Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Lee.com.

Lee Regular Fit Straight Leg Stretch Jean

Our bestselling jean has authentic 5 pocket styling & a traditional fit.
Average Customer Rating:
4.132 out of 5
4.1
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (76 reviews)
5 stars
42
4 stars
17
3 stars
6
2 stars
7
1 star
4
60of76(79%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Sort by Customer Reviews for Regular Fit Straight Leg Stretch Jean
Review 1 for Regular Fit Straight Leg Stretch Jean
Overall Rating
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
By gm031555
Storrs, CT
Fit
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
Value
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
Great Jeans
January 9, 2012
"Great Jeans and very comfortable especially at the price!"
Pros: Affordable, Comfortable
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Regular Fit Straight Leg Stretch Jean
Overall Rating
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
By Stitch2000
PA
Fit
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
Value
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
Great value
January 1, 2012
"Very comfortable and fit true to size. Good value since I got sale price, free shipping and used email coupon. Shipped out very promptly."
Pros: Affordable, Comfortable
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Regular Fit Straight Leg Stretch Jean
Overall Rating
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
By ukcatsfan
East Kentucky
Fit
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
Value
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
comfortable dressy jeans
January 19, 2011
"Ahough their light weight material gives them a dressy look, they may not hold up under rough use like heavy weight denim. I like these jeans for those times when I would want an unrumpled/ sagy lookat the end of a days wear. No binding give of their fabric is so comfortable, and offers a neat fresh looking fit throughout the day"
Pros: Stylish, Affordable, Comfortable
Review 4 for Regular Fit Straight Leg Stretch Jean
Overall Rating
4 Stars 5
4 Stars 5
By timezone
Wheeling, WV
Fit
4 Stars 5
4 Stars 5
Value
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
Bring back Pepper Wash
May 7, 2014
"Great jeans. Like everything about them except limited color choice!"
Pros: Affordable, Comfortable
Cons: only come in dark indigo
Review 5 for Regular Fit Straight Leg Stretch Jean
Overall Rating
2 Stars 5
2 Stars 5
By nebraska
Nebraska
Fit
2 Stars 5
2 Stars 5
Value
3 Stars 5
3 Stars 5
Stretch jeans
January 6, 2014
"Love strech jeans, but only come in 1 color-Dark Blue. Only 1 style of strech available anymore."
Pros: Comfortable
Cons: Not Stylish
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Regular Fit Straight Leg Stretch Jean
Overall Rating
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
By DC49ER
Vacaville, Ca.
Fit
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
Value
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
June 11, 2013
"We have been trying to find these Jeans for over a year in the department stores, I would always order them from the JC Penney's catalog....of course they no longer have the catalog!!! Was so happy to find them on lee.com. They fit my husband so well he has a small butt and also small in height....we will be ordering more, thank you Lee Jeans"
Pros: Stylish, Affordable, Comfortable
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Regular Fit Straight Leg Stretch Jean
Overall Rating
4 Stars 5
4 Stars 5
By speedbuggy
Yakima, Wa.
Fit
4 Stars 5
4 Stars 5
Value
4 Stars 5
4 Stars 5
April 11, 2013
"light weight and long lasting. I buy 3 pair at a time and wear them everyday. The only thing that's irritating is out of 3 pair they differ a little in waist size. Not much,but enough to notice. The 3 pair will last me over a year before they wear out."
Pros: Comfortable
Review 8 for Regular Fit Straight Leg Stretch Jean
Overall Rating
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
By Steuben
Hornell, NY
Fit
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
Value
4 Stars 5
4 Stars 5
Great fitting jeans
March 27, 2013
"I have purchased these jeans in stores in the past. I have been unable to find them recently. I found Lee .com and what a great thing. I can't say enough about the jeans love them, fit great, and streach with your body. I will be purchasing more."
Pros: Stylish, Affordable, Comfortable
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Regular Fit Straight Leg Stretch Jean
Overall Rating
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
By TerryDLove
maryland
Fit
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
Value
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
Good Stuff
January 14, 2013
"Grate fit, value."
Pros: Comfortable
Review 10 for Regular Fit Straight Leg Stretch Jean
Overall Rating
3 Stars 5
3 Stars 5
By PaulG
Boston, MA
Fit
3 Stars 5
3 Stars 5
Value
3 Stars 5
3 Stars 5
Disappointing Fit
November 22, 2012
"My favorite jeans are the Lee Regular Fit Pepper Wash straight leg stretch jeans that are 70% cotton and 30% polyester. Those jeans fit great and have enough stretch that they are comfortable when sitting at a desk or driving. These jeans appear to be a replacement for my favorites, but they don't have the same stretch are are not nearly as comfortable. These jeans are 80% cotton and 20% polyester. If you are looking for the older stretch jeans, you may be disappointed. It looks like the old fabric is still available in Big & Tall sizes, but I hope Lee brings it back in the Regular Fit jeans as well."
Pros: Stylish, Affordable
Cons: Uncomfortable, they don't fit like the old lee stretch jeans
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Regular Fit Straight Leg Stretch Jean
Overall Rating
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
By Genesis
Millerton, PA
Fit
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
Value
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
Stretch Jean
October 30, 2012
"These are my husband's favorite jeans. Please keep these in the Lee line. They are so hard to find."
Pros: Stylish, Affordable, Comfortable
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Regular Fit Straight Leg Stretch Jean
Overall Rating
4 Stars 5
4 Stars 5
By Mgregory
Coats NC
Fit
3 Stars 5
3 Stars 5
Value
4 Stars 5
4 Stars 5
It Depends!
October 19, 2012
"The older jeans use to be consistently sized and the cloth was the same quality from order to order. It seems now days that the jeans are coming from many different sources with questionable sizing and the quality of cloth and stretch consistency is suspect. Older was better by far. The Lee web site appears to not offer the pepper wash color in anything but the big and tall. WHY?"
Pros: Stylish, Affordable, Comfortable
Review 13 for Regular Fit Straight Leg Stretch Jean
Overall Rating
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
By Sgcurtis
Battle Ground, Indiana
Fit
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
Value
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
Lee Stretch
October 19, 2012
"My husband had been wearing these jeans for many years. Please never stop making them. The only thing is you did not offer the lighter color on the site in my husbands size. They were for big & tall only."
Pros: Stylish, Affordable, Comfortable
Cons: dont have lee stretch in pepperstone 34 x 30
Review 14 for Regular Fit Straight Leg Stretch Jean
Overall Rating
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
By pops960
rochester,new york
Fit
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
Value
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
great fiting jeans
October 15, 2012
"these jean are by far the best !!!! they look great and fit perfect."
Pros: Stylish, Affordable, Comfortable
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Regular Fit Straight Leg Stretch Jean
Overall Rating
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
By Magnum2005
St. Paul, MN
Fit
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
Value
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
Lee Stretch Jeans - Mens
October 9, 2012
"My husband loves these jeans. They are very difficult to find in stores, so I found this website. Oh, so happy. Product and Price is excellent."
Pros: Stylish, Affordable, Comfortable
Review 16 for Regular Fit Straight Leg Stretch Jean
Overall Rating
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
By Mattie
Burney Ca.
Fit
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
Value
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
Great Comfort
September 10, 2012
"They are nice and soft and my husband wore them years ago, then couldn't find them. I WILL BE ORDERING HIM MORE."
Pros: Stylish, Affordable, Comfortable, soft
Review 17 for Regular Fit Straight Leg Stretch Jean
Overall Rating
1 Stars 5
1 Stars 5
By truke
New Jersey
Fit
1 Stars 5
1 Stars 5
Value
1 Stars 5
1 Stars 5
Lee stretch jeans
July 20, 2012
"Sizing is a problem. They are made in 3 different contries each using a different ruler. Fiber compositin varies greatly and the latest is 1% stretch. Wow! Can you spare it? Worst fit ever in the last 30 years of wearing them."
Pros: Affordable
Cons: baggy
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Regular Fit Straight Leg Stretch Jean
Overall Rating
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
By Shopper94
Abbeville, AL
Fit
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
Value
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
Best value
July 11, 2012
"This is the ONLY brand of jeans that my husband has worn for many, many years. I also have Lee jeans in my closet but I am not as true blue to the brand as he is. I do like the new fit of the ladies, though. Job well done!!"
Pros: Affordable, Comfortable, value, launders well
Review 19 for Regular Fit Straight Leg Stretch Jean
Overall Rating
4 Stars 5
4 Stars 5
By zirado
Maine
Fit
3 Stars 5
3 Stars 5
Value
4 Stars 5
4 Stars 5
good bang for the buck
June 23, 2012
"would've given 5 stars but one of the belt
loops wasn't even stitched on and it would be nice if you had the option of getting them
hemmed to your fit.
"
Pros: Affordable, Comfortable
Cons: could be inspected closer before sale
Review 20 for Regular Fit Straight Leg Stretch Jean
Overall Rating
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
By Bruce
Warn weather Florida
Fit
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
Value
4 Stars 5
4 Stars 5
Best fitting jeans
June 16, 2012
"I like Lee jeans because the Waist to crouch distance is greater than other jeans and holds my waist in. One complaint: my first pair were not pre-washed, the next two pair were pre-washed, Lee company, please do not pre-wash the jeans."
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, light weight
Cons: picks up lint
1 2 3 4 next>>