Product Reviews

Lee Premium Select Regular Bootcut Jean - Clearance

A new fit in the Premium Select collection, the Regular Bootcut features the same basic fit as the Premium Select Regular Fit, but with a wider bottom opening.
Average Customer Rating:
3.793 out of 5
3.8
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (29 reviews)
5 stars
15
4 stars
3
3 stars
5
2 stars
2
1 star
4
21of29(72%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Sort by Customer Reviews for Premium Select Regular Bootcut Jean - Clearance
Review 1 for Premium Select Regular Bootcut Jean - Clearance
Overall Rating
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
By bluejeanlassie
Tallahassee, FL
Fit
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
Value
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
Great Throwback Jeans
January 16, 2012
"It is so hard to find this fit in the stores, anywhere. regular fit bootcut jeans need to come back to the shelves. these fit my husband perfect."
Review 2 for Premium Select Regular Bootcut Jean - Clearance
Overall Rating
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
By grizzy
exton, pa.
Fit
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
Value
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
December 10, 2011
"great jeans,fit exellent,arrived on time,would recommend to anyone. I own 18 pairs of lee jeans always my favorite."
Pros: Stylish, Affordable, Comfortable
Review 3 for Premium Select Regular Bootcut Jean - Clearance
Overall Rating
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
By goslingcenter
Wisconsin
Fit
4 Stars 5
4 Stars 5
Value
4 Stars 5
4 Stars 5
Great everyday jean
December 14, 2014
"I wear them everywhere, even to church. The material is a little more dresses than regular jeans. Comfortable fit."
Pros: Stylish, Affordable, Comfortable
Review 4 for Premium Select Regular Bootcut Jean - Clearance
Overall Rating
2 Stars 5
2 Stars 5
By Bjornbam
West Jordan, UT
Fit
4 Stars 5
4 Stars 5
Value
4 Stars 5
4 Stars 5
Huge Disappointment
November 17, 2014
"Lee jeans have been my go to jeans for the last 20 years. They are comfortable and way more affordable than the competition. To this point I would have also said that they are durable. My job requires that I wear slacks almost every day the jeans I bought were to be worn 2-3 times a month hops. After about 4 washes these jeans have literally fallen apart. The belt loops have have started coming off and the pocket actually ripped. I have Lee jeans that under the same wear have lasted me 3 years and are still going strong. These were my favorite color and fit of any jeans I have had in many years. Finally I had to throw them out. I have always recommended your products, but now I'll have to mention this pair of jeans in any of those conversations."
Pros: Stylish, Affordable, Comfortable
Cons: fell apart after few washes
Review 5 for Premium Select Regular Bootcut Jean - Clearance
Overall Rating
4 Stars 5
4 Stars 5
By SADIESPEND
SAN FRANCISCO
Fit
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
Value
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
LEE JEANS
August 18, 2014
"THE JEANS ARE VERY WELL MADE AND THEY DO RUN BIG. I WILL ORDER A SIZE SMALLER NEXT TIME.
EXCELLENT PRICE AND VERY WELL MADE.
"
Pros: Stylish, Affordable, Comfortable
Review 6 for Premium Select Regular Bootcut Jean - Clearance
Overall Rating
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
By BethSh
Kansas City
Fit
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
Value
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
Great Jeans for a guy
March 25, 2014
"Husband wasn't even sure of his size but I gave these a shot and he loves them."
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable
Review 7 for Premium Select Regular Bootcut Jean - Clearance
Overall Rating
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
By Pfitz
Ridgefield, NJ
Fit
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
Value
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
Love em!!!
March 22, 2014
"These jeans were my favorite "old" jeans right out of the package. They come already broken in but take a beating like they are made of iron.They are a must with my work as I have to change from shoes to boots which is done without struggle because of the boot bottoms. Just wish Lee would make bootcut jeans in the same colors as their straight leg jean. A perfect all around jean."
Pros: Stylish, Affordable, Comfortable
Cons: need more colors
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Premium Select Regular Bootcut Jean - Clearance
Overall Rating
1 Stars 5
1 Stars 5
By Raymand
Jacksonville,fl
Fit
2 Stars 5
2 Stars 5
Value
2 Stars 5
2 Stars 5
Disappointed
December 18, 2013
"I expected a better quality jean, from Lee."
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Premium Select Regular Bootcut Jean - Clearance
Overall Rating
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
By Maxp
Upstate NY
Fit
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
Value
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
Excellent quality!
October 13, 2013
"My husband is happy with these jeans. Well made and true to size."
Pros: Stylish, Affordable, Comfortable
Review 10 for Premium Select Regular Bootcut Jean - Clearance
Overall Rating
1 Stars 5
1 Stars 5
By DogHudson
CFL
Fit
1 Stars 5
1 Stars 5
Value
1 Stars 5
1 Stars 5
Once Good
April 8, 2013
"These are no longer regular fit. They are now relaxed. baggy in legs. Also not consistent in sizing. Too bad."
Cons: poor fit
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Premium Select Regular Bootcut Jean - Clearance
Overall Rating
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
By Mike189
Grand Isle, La.
Fit
4 Stars 5
4 Stars 5
Value
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
The Best
March 14, 2013
"As always Lee Jeans Deliver's. The Best of The Best. Super product and service."
Pros: Stylish, Affordable, Comfortable
Review 12 for Premium Select Regular Bootcut Jean - Clearance
Overall Rating
3 Stars 5
3 Stars 5
By roberto
MEMPHIS,TN
Fit
2 Stars 5
2 Stars 5
Value
3 Stars 5
3 Stars 5
RELAXED FIT ???
January 30, 2013
"THE JEANS OVERALL APPEAR TO BE OF GOOD QUALITY. HOWEVER, I WOULD SAY THE FIT IS MORE OF A RELAXED FIT THAN A REGULAR FIT, UNLESS LEE BRAND TENDS TO RUN LARGE LIKE THIS. THE JEANS WERE ALSO UNCOMFORTABLE IN THE BACK AT THE WAIST AREA AS THE JEANS WERE JUST TOO HIGH UP ONTO THE BACK WHILE THE FRONT WAS FINE SITTING JUST BELOW THE WAIST AREA. THE JEANS ARE TILTED AT THE WAIST SO THAT THE BACK IS A LOT HIGHER THAN THE FRONT AND THIS FEELS UNCOMFORTABLE ON THE BACK. WOULD BE NICE IF THEY HAD AN OVERALL BELOW THE WAIST FIT INSTEAD."
Pros: Stylish, Affordable, good feel to fabric, nice color
Cons: Uncomfortable, baggy butt
Review 13 for Premium Select Regular Bootcut Jean - Clearance
Overall Rating
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
By toufromjon
Rochester, pennsylvania
Fit
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
Value
4 Stars 5
4 Stars 5
web sight color swatch
January 15, 2013
"I could not determine actual color of material using this web sight example. It's so small. I have purchased the wrong color. I would like to exchange for nile color."
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable
Review 14 for Premium Select Regular Bootcut Jean - Clearance
Overall Rating
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
By jim01
ALFRED,MAINE
Fit
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
Value
4 Stars 5
4 Stars 5
December 15, 2012
This customer did not provide a text review.
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable
Cons: wish lenth came in 27inch
Review 15 for Premium Select Regular Bootcut Jean - Clearance
Overall Rating
3 Stars 5
3 Stars 5
By Thom
Los Angeles, CA
Fit
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
Value
3 Stars 5
3 Stars 5
Premium Select
November 29, 2012
"I found that the fit was as expected for these jeans, however, the quality of the material was less than the usual Jean style I prefer. I prefer Lee Jeans in the heavier fabric, and the color of these PS Jeans were as if they had been dragged through the mud or dust since the fabric had been dyed a kind of brownish color as seen on the inside of the pants, and then blue or black color dyed on the outside.
The kind I usually order is much cleaner looking and a bit heavier.
The price on either style seems to be about the same so I wouldn't reorder this Premium select type again.
"
Pros: Affordable, Comfortable
Cons: not clean looking, lightweight
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Premium Select Regular Bootcut Jean - Clearance
Overall Rating
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
By Hank74
Webster, NY
Fit
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
Value
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
Premium Select-Regular Fit, Bootcut
November 14, 2012
"This is another great pair of jeans in the Premium Select line. They fit me like a glove and extremely comfortable to wear. I got the Cyclone version because this was the only one with the famous "S" design on the back pocket. The other colors have a straight line. What's up with that? I'd like to see everything with the "S" curve. That's why I have been a big fan of Lee jeans all these years!"
Pros: Stylish, Affordable, Comfortable
Review 17 for Premium Select Regular Bootcut Jean - Clearance
Overall Rating
4 Stars 5
4 Stars 5
By Icewater
North Blenheim NY
Fit
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
Value
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
October 25, 2012
"excellent jeans but don't like the new way of sowing leather patch for many years I used the space between the belt loop and the leather to hold my knife or tools in place and now they go around back too far"
Pros: Comfortable
Review 18 for Premium Select Regular Bootcut Jean - Clearance
Overall Rating
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
By Burka
Mongolia
Fit
4 Stars 5
4 Stars 5
Value
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
Nice color
June 11, 2012
"It was little bit long. But color was excellent. The bootcut is little bit wide than my expectation."
Pros: Stylish, Affordable
Review 19 for Premium Select Regular Bootcut Jean - Clearance
Overall Rating
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
By Txngrrl
Lubbock, Tx
Fit
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
Value
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
Awesome jeans
June 11, 2012
"My husband LOVES these jeans. They're not super thin like a lot of expensive jeans out there, hold up washing once a week and a great price!"
Pros: Stylish, Affordable, Comfortable, thick denim
Review 20 for Premium Select Regular Bootcut Jean - Clearance
Overall Rating
3 Stars 5
3 Stars 5
By artnova
Muncie, IN
Fit
4 Stars 5
4 Stars 5
Value
3 Stars 5
3 Stars 5
Brazil boot cut jeans - men
May 2, 2012
"I hate this fabric. It looks like screen wire. I wanted just plain, darkly dyed indigo jeans. (which were apparently out of stock) I picked "Brazil" not knowing it was this fabric."
Pros: Affordable, Comfortable
Cons: Not Stylish
1 2 next>>