Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Lee Regular Fit Straight Leg Jean

Our bestselling jean has authentic 5 pocket styling & a traditional fit.
Average Customer Rating:
4.468 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (663 reviews)
5 stars
470
4 stars
105
3 stars
39
2 stars
26
1 star
23
590of663(89%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Sort by Customer Reviews for Regular Fit Straight Leg Jean
Review 1 for Regular Fit Straight Leg Jean
Overall Rating
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
By mandelm
Potomac, MD
Fit
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
Value
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
Great pants for a great value
January 20, 2012
"The pants were purchased for my husband, and they could not have been more gleefully received than if Santa brought them himself."
Pros: Stylish, Affordable, Comfortable, great fit, great fabric, great color
Review 2 for Regular Fit Straight Leg Jean
Overall Rating
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
By Yeats
West Lafayette, IN
Fit
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
Value
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
Perfect fit and stylish
December 4, 2014
"The jeans are perfect fit and look nice. It is certainly worth every cent you pay for it. I decided to buy another jeans from Lee after I got this."
Pros: Stylish, Affordable, Comfortable
Review 3 for Regular Fit Straight Leg Jean
Overall Rating
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
By Bobup
Toccoa , Ga.
Best blue jeans you can buy
September 10, 2014
"Hi
I been wearing Lee jeans for 60 + years . I have tried other jeans that were on sale to try and save some money and wasted my money cause they just don`t fit like Lee jeans and i end up selling them in a yard sale . In my opinion Lee jeans are the best quality jeans you can buy and are made in the USA . I ordered direct from Lee jeans on my last order and recieved them in 2 business days delivered right to my door by ups .
Bobup
"
Pros: Comfortable
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Regular Fit Straight Leg Jean
Overall Rating
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
By benmp
Shenandoah Valley, VA
Fit
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
Value
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
Just The Best
September 4, 2014
"I have tried all the other brands: Wrangler, Levi, as well as store brands of Wal-Mart and Target. Nothing comes even close, including stores like Old Navy.
Now have 4 pair of these hanging in my closet, Pepper, Tarmac, Wheat, Black. Nothing compares and the quality across all the colors has been consistent. Because of my "day job" I wash them, put a quick iron to them and they are good to go for all uses. From running a pet care business to front desk at a hotel.
Cannot say enough good things about Lee. In all my purchases I have had only one disappointement and that was in the modern styles: but passed them on to Good Will!
Just plain old fashioned good stuff!!
"
Pros: Stylish, Affordable, Comfortable, great stuff
Cons: none
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Regular Fit Straight Leg Jean
Overall Rating
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
By paulas90gmc
Newport News, VA
Fit
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
Value
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
Great deal
July 22, 2014
"I ordered these for my brother and am more than perplexed that all the men's jeans are 100% cotton and you don't have one pair for women. We don't all want stretch. I want some cotton jeans again. I wore Lee jeans for years (all cotton) and miss them terribly."
Pros: Stylish, Affordable
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Regular Fit Straight Leg Jean
Overall Rating
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
By eezy
Palm Springs, CA
Fit
4 Stars 5
4 Stars 5
Value
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
Great Jeans .. size a bit inconsistent
June 15, 2014
"Great jeans and great color selections, but waist size a bit inconsistent. I bought a 32 waist before, it was a bit loose. So went to a local store and tried on a 31, fit perfect. Bought the 31 with the color I wanted online, but the waist was too tight."
Pros: Stylish, Affordable, Comfortable
Cons: waist size inconsistent
Review 7 for Regular Fit Straight Leg Jean
Overall Rating
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
By Pops77
Denver, Colorado
Fit
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
Value
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
Great Jeans at Great Price
June 12, 2014
"Thank goodness for Lee jeans. They fit a mature American man the way jeans are supposed to fit - at the natural waist so my shirts do not get untucked when I bend over, with plenty of room in the rise for the zipper fly to function correctly, and comfort when active. Made of rugged material with classic styling. The popularity of the low rise type of pants nowadays has made it impossible to find comfortable jeans in stores. LEE TO THE RESCUE! Lots of choices of colors and sizes on lee.com. Good prices mean great value. Quick shipping too. THANKS LEE!"
Pros: Stylish, Affordable, Comfortable
Review 8 for Regular Fit Straight Leg Jean
Overall Rating
2 Stars 5
2 Stars 5
By Carfino
SantA Rosa, CA
Fit
3 Stars 5
3 Stars 5
Value
2 Stars 5
2 Stars 5
Lousy Wear
May 21, 2014
"Same issue......the wear problems at the top of the rear pockets...both "wallet" pocket and non wallet pocket. Doesn't seem to matter. These used to be of reasonable quality, but I'm going back to Levi's. I get 6-9 months use out of Lee and 3-4 years use from Levi's. Looks like Lee has made a decision to use cheap fabric opting for the quick buck. In the long haul the chickens will come home to roost and Lee will move from second rate to third or lower....it's just a matter of when"
Cons: poor quality fabric
Review 9 for Regular Fit Straight Leg Jean
Overall Rating
3 Stars 5
3 Stars 5
By MacMaine
Maine
Fit
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
Value
3 Stars 5
3 Stars 5
Good Fit, Lousy Wear
May 15, 2014
"I've worn Lee jeans for a long time, mainly because of the good fit, but the last few purchases have been disappointing because of wear problems in the right rear "wallet" pocket. A hole wore through in 2 pair that I bought just 6 months ago. Don't know whether it is because of cheaper material or what, but it seems one should get better wear than that. Otherwise they are great jeans."
Pros: Comfortable
Cons: poor wear
Review 10 for Regular Fit Straight Leg Jean
Overall Rating
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
By Ray1952
East Hampstead, NH
Fit
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
Value
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
Love my jeans
April 23, 2014
"The best jeans ever. Just wish they had 28 inch inseams"
Pros: Stylish, Affordable, Comfortable
Review 11 for Regular Fit Straight Leg Jean
Overall Rating
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
By Rowlett
Rowlett, TX
Fit
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
Value
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
Consistent fit
April 22, 2014
"I predominately order my jeans online. What I appreciate is that the size (waist and length) never vary from one pair to the next. Thankfully it is not necessary for me to travel to a store to verify the fit.
My one recommendation to Lee would be to move the front belt loops a little further away from the fly so that belts with larger buckles can be centered."
Pros: Stylish, Affordable, Comfortable
Review 12 for Regular Fit Straight Leg Jean
Overall Rating
4 Stars 5
4 Stars 5
By 03Ryder
Springfield, OR
Fit
4 Stars 5
4 Stars 5
Value
4 Stars 5
4 Stars 5
Black Quartz
April 13, 2014
"Great style and fit. I assumed Black Quartz would be an off shade of black. Nope, nice dark shade but looks more like blue indigo . Still like them though!"
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable
Review 13 for Regular Fit Straight Leg Jean
Overall Rating
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
By Valerie33
Florida
Fit
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
Value
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
Awesome Jeans
March 22, 2014
"I bought these jeans for my sweetheart who is very tall and thin. (30/32). and it is very difficult to find the right jeans. These fit PERFECTLY and look TERRIFIC. We both LOVE them. Thank you !"
Pros: Stylish, Affordable, Comfortable, fit
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Regular Fit Straight Leg Jean
Overall Rating
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
By Patrick
Michigan
Fit
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
Value
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
best fitting jeans
March 15, 2014
"Great fit, great color, web site was great, gave the specifications so I knew what I was ordering.
Just ordered 2 more pair.
"
Pros: Stylish, Affordable, Comfortable, great fitting chart
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Regular Fit Straight Leg Jean
Overall Rating
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
By jerseylee
Denver CO
Fit
4 Stars 5
4 Stars 5
Value
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
regular jeans
February 19, 2014
"great product and great value...please make them in the USA"
Pros: Affordable, Comfortable
Cons: not made in usa
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Regular Fit Straight Leg Jean
Overall Rating
1 Stars 5
1 Stars 5
By Stoic
Chicago area
Fit
1 Stars 5
1 Stars 5
Value
2 Stars 5
2 Stars 5
Fits no more
February 9, 2014
"Been buying Lee regular fit for ages but this past year I couldn't find the right fit with the same style so I ordered them. Exact same style is now baggy and loose and I DON'T LIKE IT. Now I have to start all over with checking out other brands to find the tight fit I'm comfortable with. Thanks Lee!"
Cons: Uncomfortable
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Regular Fit Straight Leg Jean
Overall Rating
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
By Scootsmom
Detroit,MI
Fit
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
Value
4 Stars 5
4 Stars 5
Nice looking
January 29, 2014
"Husband looks really nice in these and he loves the fit."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Regular Fit Straight Leg Jean
Overall Rating
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
By SGray
Central PA
Fit
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
Value
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
Great Fit
January 27, 2014
"The Lee Jeans I ordered from here, Lee.Com, fit PERFECTLY and were a much better grade of Denim. Very satisfied and will shop here again.
I had bought these exact same style # of LEE Jeans in a name brand store and out of 3 pair, all the same sizes, none fit properly at all, & were made of a thinner denim.
"
Pros: Affordable, Comfortable
Review 19 for Regular Fit Straight Leg Jean
Overall Rating
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
By egallag444
florida
Fit
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
Value
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
terrific jeans
January 1, 2014
"I ordrered these on line because its impossible to find the regular classic fit with a 28 inseam so on line i can get 29 thankfully.I wish you would make more colors in 36x29 classic fit.
I would love to get them for my boyfriend in the light blue demium.Also a good color green and gray would be great.
"
Pros: Affordable, Comfortable
Cons: color verieties, inseam 36x29 needed
Review 20 for Regular Fit Straight Leg Jean
Overall Rating
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
By Julian
Miami, FL
Fit
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
Value
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
Fits perfect
December 18, 2013
"Everything is OK, fit, style, comfort..."
Pros: Stylish, Affordable, Comfortable
1 2 3 4 5 ... 28 next>>