Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Lee Regular Fit Straight Leg Jean

Our bestselling jean has authentic 5 pocket styling & a traditional fit.
Average Customer Rating:
4.44 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (680 reviews)
5 stars
477
4 stars
107
3 stars
41
2 stars
28
1 star
27
600of680(88%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Sort by Customer Reviews for Regular Fit Straight Leg Jean
Review 1 for Regular Fit Straight Leg Jean
Overall Rating
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
By mandelm
Potomac, MD
Fit
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
Value
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
Great pants for a great value
January 20, 2012
"The pants were purchased for my husband, and they could not have been more gleefully received than if Santa brought them himself."
Pros: Stylish, Affordable, Comfortable, great fit, great fabric, great color
Review 2 for Regular Fit Straight Leg Jean
Overall Rating
1 Stars 5
1 Stars 5
By Desert
Yuma, Az
Fit
1 Stars 5
1 Stars 5
Value
1 Stars 5
1 Stars 5
Wrong sizes
January 18, 2016
"Bought 2 pair of the exact same size of jeans that I am wearing now and have worn for a decade. What I was sent did not fit. Too small, not happy and will send these 2 pair back and buy from a local merchant. Don't buy these online."
Cons: they sent wrong size
Review 3 for Regular Fit Straight Leg Jean
Overall Rating
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
By Robusto53
Lompoc, CA
Fit
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
Value
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
noe
December 31, 2015
"Lee are my favorite jeans. They fit right and look good."
Pros: Stylish, Affordable, Comfortable
Review 4 for Regular Fit Straight Leg Jean
Overall Rating
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
By beniv
tampa fl
Fit
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
Value
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
Great
December 12, 2015
"These are the best deal in the jeans market.
Better fit, better quality, better price.
"
Pros: Stylish, Affordable, Comfortable, reasonably priced
Review 5 for Regular Fit Straight Leg Jean
Overall Rating
3 Stars 5
3 Stars 5
By KAH15
PA.
Fit
2 Stars 5
2 Stars 5
Value
2 Stars 5
2 Stars 5
OK
December 11, 2015
"Although I like the color and Lee has always been one of my favorite Jean brands, I am a little disappointed at the narrowness of the "Regular fit". It is more of a Slim fit compared to other brands who offer the same cut. I think it's a matter of preference so I will order their "Relaxed Fit" the next time."
Pros: Affordable
Cons: Uncomfortable, a little too narrow for a natural fit.
Review 6 for Regular Fit Straight Leg Jean
Overall Rating
1 Stars 5
1 Stars 5
By Samstone
Md
Fit
1 Stars 5
1 Stars 5
Value
1 Stars 5
1 Stars 5
Buyer b Ware
November 13, 2015
"These were my fave go to jeans for years but after ordering several pairs recently, none of them fit!!! Hoe can this be?I contacted Lee and they said the cut of the jeans has been changed. They are sending me a return label....we'll see what happens next. I am really disappointed. I have going to stores and trying stuff on , its a real drag. I hoe they changed the cut back to what it had been for years before!!"
Pros: Affordable
Cons: Uncomfortable, don't fit
Review 7 for Regular Fit Straight Leg Jean
Overall Rating
2 Stars 5
2 Stars 5
By sloco
Wyomissing, PA
Fit
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
Value
1 Stars 5
1 Stars 5
best fitting, worst wearing jeans ever
October 23, 2015
"Bought a pair of Lee Straight quartz stone in the store. Best looking, best fitting, most comfortable jeans I ever owned. Went back to buy more, and they were out. Bought 6 pair on line. They started falling apart immediately. First 2-3 washings, they started ripping out at the top of the back pockets. Put patches in all of them at that spot, even the ones still intact. Now two of them are ripping along the back pockets."
Pros: Stylish, Affordable, Comfortable
Cons: they fall apart fast
Review 8 for Regular Fit Straight Leg Jean
Overall Rating
1 Stars 5
1 Stars 5
By Kurt
Kiev
Fit
4 Stars 5
4 Stars 5
Value
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
Crooked tailoring
October 8, 2015
"How do you, the buyer, can take the risk? You are very brave buyers. These jeans are of good material. But! They can not be used. Because they are sewn crooked! Button on the belt is not centered. All of Lee jeans. They are ashamed to use. Funny looks. As a clown. Button to the left. His zipper to the left. Very much. Even little room for belt buckle. Do not get skewed to hide. It's full of !!! Shame."
Pros: Stylish, Affordable, Comfortable
Cons: crooked tailoring
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Regular Fit Straight Leg Jean
Overall Rating
2 Stars 5
2 Stars 5
By fanolee
Massachusetts
Fit
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
Value
4 Stars 5
4 Stars 5
Disappointed
September 10, 2015
"I hand-washed my new jeans in warm water and, after several rinses in cold water, the blue dye was still coming out. Stupidly, I put them in the dryer and now the inside of the dryer is blue. It's a mess."
Pros: Affordable, Comfortable
Cons: not colorfast
Review 10 for Regular Fit Straight Leg Jean
Overall Rating
4 Stars 5
4 Stars 5
By Vette
Woodbury, CT
Fit
4 Stars 5
4 Stars 5
Value
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
Nice Fit
June 21, 2015
"I'm on the trim side I would have given Lee Jeans a 5+ if they offered these jeans in a Trim Size. 1-2 inches smaller in the seat and thigh area.Their Trim Size is the same size as their regular fit jeans. However these are nice jeans overall. Have a great choice of colors and the quality is better than must."
Pros: Stylish, Affordable, Comfortable, choice of colors
Cons: smaller fit in the seat and thigh area.
Review 11 for Regular Fit Straight Leg Jean
Overall Rating
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
By brownmass
baytown tx
Fit
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
Value
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
best fitting jeans
May 17, 2015
"these jeans are great good fit good price"
Pros: Comfortable
Review 12 for Regular Fit Straight Leg Jean
Overall Rating
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
By Beachbound
Florida Panhandle
Fit
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
Value
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
BEST jeans for women
February 18, 2015
"These are the best fitting jeans for women on the market today. I was MISERABLE with other brands and have searched for years for jeans that have this kind of fit, feel, and wear.
I'm finally giving up and buying nothing but these jeans from now on. Yes I know they're for men, but female styles don't fit!"
Pros: Stylish, Affordable, Comfortable
Cons: not marketed for women
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Regular Fit Straight Leg Jean
Overall Rating
1 Stars 5
1 Stars 5
By weresmyoldjeans
sacramento
Fit
1 Stars 5
1 Stars 5
Value
1 Stars 5
1 Stars 5
dont fit
February 14, 2015
"I have worn lee jeans for 25 years. I had not bought jeans for 3 years because I had plenty. Time to replenish my supply. After going to numerous stores and trying on numerous lee jeans I found that the thighs in all there regular fir jeans were a good couple inches larger. I even tried the slim fit only to find they were also bigger than the regular fit was. What happend please bring back the old cut. And I tried classic and same thing they are a lot more baggy. Iam vary disappointed."
Cons: Uncomfortable, Not Stylish
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Regular Fit Straight Leg Jean
Overall Rating
4 Stars 5
4 Stars 5
By NonStretch
Long Island, NY
Fit
4 Stars 5
4 Stars 5
Value
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
All Cotton Jeans
January 24, 2015
"I bought these because the are 100% cotton - no spandex, elastene, stretch cotton - just cotton which I cannot find in women's styles and I have tried. When I find something that works I go with it and these work - yes they are men's jeans!"
Pros: Affordable, Comfortable, 100% cotton
Cons: not women's jeans
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Regular Fit Straight Leg Jean
Overall Rating
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
By Photoguy
Trinidad
Fit
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
Value
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
My go to jeans for everday!!!
January 19, 2015
"These jeans are so comfortable and fit nicely with someone of a smaller waist(28 inches) like myself. It's very hard for me to find clothes that fit like these jeans do and I am happy that lee offers them in such a variety of colours."
Pros: Stylish, Affordable, Comfortable
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Regular Fit Straight Leg Jean
Overall Rating
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
By petunia1965
New York
Fit
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
Just Right
December 31, 2014
"I bought these jeans for my husband.
They fit very well. Especially pleased
with 29" length inseam.
"
Pros: Affordable, Comfortable
Review 17 for Regular Fit Straight Leg Jean
Overall Rating
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
By Yeats
West Lafayette, IN
Fit
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
Value
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
Perfect fit and stylish
December 4, 2014
"The jeans are perfect fit and look nice. It is certainly worth every cent you pay for it. I decided to buy another jeans from Lee after I got this."
Pros: Stylish, Affordable, Comfortable
Review 18 for Regular Fit Straight Leg Jean
Overall Rating
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
By Bobup
Toccoa , Ga.
Best blue jeans you can buy
September 10, 2014
"Hi
I been wearing Lee jeans for 60 + years . I have tried other jeans that were on sale to try and save some money and wasted my money cause they just don`t fit like Lee jeans and i end up selling them in a yard sale . In my opinion Lee jeans are the best quality jeans you can buy and are made in the USA . I ordered direct from Lee jeans on my last order and recieved them in 2 business days delivered right to my door by ups .
Bobup
"
Pros: Comfortable
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Regular Fit Straight Leg Jean
Overall Rating
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
By benmp
Shenandoah Valley, VA
Fit
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
Value
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
Just The Best
September 4, 2014
"I have tried all the other brands: Wrangler, Levi, as well as store brands of Wal-Mart and Target. Nothing comes even close, including stores like Old Navy.
Now have 4 pair of these hanging in my closet, Pepper, Tarmac, Wheat, Black. Nothing compares and the quality across all the colors has been consistent. Because of my "day job" I wash them, put a quick iron to them and they are good to go for all uses. From running a pet care business to front desk at a hotel.
Cannot say enough good things about Lee. In all my purchases I have had only one disappointement and that was in the modern styles: but passed them on to Good Will!
Just plain old fashioned good stuff!!
"
Pros: Stylish, Affordable, Comfortable, great stuff
Cons: none
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Regular Fit Straight Leg Jean
Overall Rating
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
By paulas90gmc
Newport News, VA
Fit
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
Value
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
Great deal
July 22, 2014
"I ordered these for my brother and am more than perplexed that all the men's jeans are 100% cotton and you don't have one pair for women. We don't all want stretch. I want some cotton jeans again. I wore Lee jeans for years (all cotton) and miss them terribly."
Pros: Stylish, Affordable
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 29 next>>