Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Lee Regular Fit Straight Leg Jean

Our bestselling jean has authentic 5 pocket styling & a traditional fit.
Average Customer Rating:
4.463 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (672 reviews)
5 stars
475
4 stars
107
3 stars
40
2 stars
26
1 star
24
597of672(89%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Sort by Customer Reviews for Regular Fit Straight Leg Jean
Review 1 for Regular Fit Straight Leg Jean
Overall Rating
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
By mandelm
Potomac, MD
Fit
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
Value
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
Great pants for a great value
January 20, 2012
"The pants were purchased for my husband, and they could not have been more gleefully received than if Santa brought them himself."
Pros: Stylish, Affordable, Comfortable, great fit, great fabric, great color
Review 2 for Regular Fit Straight Leg Jean
Overall Rating
4 Stars 5
4 Stars 5
By Vette
Woodbury, CT
Fit
4 Stars 5
4 Stars 5
Value
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
Nice Fit
June 21, 2015
"I'm on the trim side I would have given Lee Jeans a 5+ if they offered these jeans in a Trim Size. 1-2 inches smaller in the seat and thigh area.Their Trim Size is the same size as their regular fit jeans. However these are nice jeans overall. Have a great choice of colors and the quality is better than must."
Pros: Stylish, Affordable, Comfortable, choice of colors
Cons: smaller fit in the seat and thigh area.
Review 3 for Regular Fit Straight Leg Jean
Overall Rating
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
By brownmass
baytown tx
Fit
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
Value
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
best fitting jeans
May 17, 2015
"these jeans are great good fit good price"
Pros: Comfortable
Review 4 for Regular Fit Straight Leg Jean
Overall Rating
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
By Beachbound
Florida Panhandle
Fit
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
Value
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
BEST jeans for women
February 18, 2015
"These are the best fitting jeans for women on the market today. I was MISERABLE with other brands and have searched for years for jeans that have this kind of fit, feel, and wear.
I'm finally giving up and buying nothing but these jeans from now on. Yes I know they're for men, but female styles don't fit!"
Pros: Stylish, Affordable, Comfortable
Cons: not marketed for women
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Regular Fit Straight Leg Jean
Overall Rating
1 Stars 5
1 Stars 5
By weresmyoldjeans
sacramento
Fit
1 Stars 5
1 Stars 5
Value
1 Stars 5
1 Stars 5
dont fit
February 14, 2015
"I have worn lee jeans for 25 years. I had not bought jeans for 3 years because I had plenty. Time to replenish my supply. After going to numerous stores and trying on numerous lee jeans I found that the thighs in all there regular fir jeans were a good couple inches larger. I even tried the slim fit only to find they were also bigger than the regular fit was. What happend please bring back the old cut. And I tried classic and same thing they are a lot more baggy. Iam vary disappointed."
Cons: Uncomfortable, Not Stylish
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Regular Fit Straight Leg Jean
Overall Rating
4 Stars 5
4 Stars 5
By NonStretch
Long Island, NY
Fit
4 Stars 5
4 Stars 5
Value
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
All Cotton Jeans
January 24, 2015
"I bought these because the are 100% cotton - no spandex, elastene, stretch cotton - just cotton which I cannot find in women's styles and I have tried. When I find something that works I go with it and these work - yes they are men's jeans!"
Pros: Affordable, Comfortable, 100% cotton
Cons: not women's jeans
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Regular Fit Straight Leg Jean
Overall Rating
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
By Photoguy
Trinidad
Fit
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
Value
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
My go to jeans for everday!!!
January 19, 2015
"These jeans are so comfortable and fit nicely with someone of a smaller waist(28 inches) like myself. It's very hard for me to find clothes that fit like these jeans do and I am happy that lee offers them in such a variety of colours."
Pros: Stylish, Affordable, Comfortable
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Regular Fit Straight Leg Jean
Overall Rating
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
By petunia1965
New York
Fit
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
Just Right
December 31, 2014
"I bought these jeans for my husband.
They fit very well. Especially pleased
with 29" length inseam.
"
Pros: Affordable, Comfortable
Review 9 for Regular Fit Straight Leg Jean
Overall Rating
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
By Yeats
West Lafayette, IN
Fit
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
Value
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
Perfect fit and stylish
December 4, 2014
"The jeans are perfect fit and look nice. It is certainly worth every cent you pay for it. I decided to buy another jeans from Lee after I got this."
Pros: Stylish, Affordable, Comfortable
Review 10 for Regular Fit Straight Leg Jean
Overall Rating
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
By Bobup
Toccoa , Ga.
Best blue jeans you can buy
September 10, 2014
"Hi
I been wearing Lee jeans for 60 + years . I have tried other jeans that were on sale to try and save some money and wasted my money cause they just don`t fit like Lee jeans and i end up selling them in a yard sale . In my opinion Lee jeans are the best quality jeans you can buy and are made in the USA . I ordered direct from Lee jeans on my last order and recieved them in 2 business days delivered right to my door by ups .
Bobup
"
Pros: Comfortable
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Regular Fit Straight Leg Jean
Overall Rating
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
By benmp
Shenandoah Valley, VA
Fit
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
Value
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
Just The Best
September 4, 2014
"I have tried all the other brands: Wrangler, Levi, as well as store brands of Wal-Mart and Target. Nothing comes even close, including stores like Old Navy.
Now have 4 pair of these hanging in my closet, Pepper, Tarmac, Wheat, Black. Nothing compares and the quality across all the colors has been consistent. Because of my "day job" I wash them, put a quick iron to them and they are good to go for all uses. From running a pet care business to front desk at a hotel.
Cannot say enough good things about Lee. In all my purchases I have had only one disappointement and that was in the modern styles: but passed them on to Good Will!
Just plain old fashioned good stuff!!
"
Pros: Stylish, Affordable, Comfortable, great stuff
Cons: none
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Regular Fit Straight Leg Jean
Overall Rating
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
By paulas90gmc
Newport News, VA
Fit
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
Value
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
Great deal
July 22, 2014
"I ordered these for my brother and am more than perplexed that all the men's jeans are 100% cotton and you don't have one pair for women. We don't all want stretch. I want some cotton jeans again. I wore Lee jeans for years (all cotton) and miss them terribly."
Pros: Stylish, Affordable
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Regular Fit Straight Leg Jean
Overall Rating
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
By eezy
Palm Springs, CA
Fit
4 Stars 5
4 Stars 5
Value
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
Great Jeans .. size a bit inconsistent
June 15, 2014
"Great jeans and great color selections, but waist size a bit inconsistent. I bought a 32 waist before, it was a bit loose. So went to a local store and tried on a 31, fit perfect. Bought the 31 with the color I wanted online, but the waist was too tight."
Pros: Stylish, Affordable, Comfortable
Cons: waist size inconsistent
Review 14 for Regular Fit Straight Leg Jean
Overall Rating
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
By Pops77
Denver, Colorado
Fit
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
Value
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
Great Jeans at Great Price
June 12, 2014
"Thank goodness for Lee jeans. They fit a mature American man the way jeans are supposed to fit - at the natural waist so my shirts do not get untucked when I bend over, with plenty of room in the rise for the zipper fly to function correctly, and comfort when active. Made of rugged material with classic styling. The popularity of the low rise type of pants nowadays has made it impossible to find comfortable jeans in stores. LEE TO THE RESCUE! Lots of choices of colors and sizes on lee.com. Good prices mean great value. Quick shipping too. THANKS LEE!"
Pros: Stylish, Affordable, Comfortable
Review 15 for Regular Fit Straight Leg Jean
Overall Rating
2 Stars 5
2 Stars 5
By Carfino
SantA Rosa, CA
Fit
3 Stars 5
3 Stars 5
Value
2 Stars 5
2 Stars 5
Lousy Wear
May 21, 2014
"Same issue......the wear problems at the top of the rear pockets...both "wallet" pocket and non wallet pocket. Doesn't seem to matter. These used to be of reasonable quality, but I'm going back to Levi's. I get 6-9 months use out of Lee and 3-4 years use from Levi's. Looks like Lee has made a decision to use cheap fabric opting for the quick buck. In the long haul the chickens will come home to roost and Lee will move from second rate to third or lower....it's just a matter of when"
Cons: poor quality fabric
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Regular Fit Straight Leg Jean
Overall Rating
3 Stars 5
3 Stars 5
By MacMaine
Maine
Fit
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
Value
3 Stars 5
3 Stars 5
Good Fit, Lousy Wear
May 15, 2014
"I've worn Lee jeans for a long time, mainly because of the good fit, but the last few purchases have been disappointing because of wear problems in the right rear "wallet" pocket. A hole wore through in 2 pair that I bought just 6 months ago. Don't know whether it is because of cheaper material or what, but it seems one should get better wear than that. Otherwise they are great jeans."
Pros: Comfortable
Cons: poor wear
Review 17 for Regular Fit Straight Leg Jean
Overall Rating
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
By Ray1952
East Hampstead, NH
Fit
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
Value
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
Love my jeans
April 23, 2014
"The best jeans ever. Just wish they had 28 inch inseams"
Pros: Stylish, Affordable, Comfortable
Review 18 for Regular Fit Straight Leg Jean
Overall Rating
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
By Rowlett
Rowlett, TX
Fit
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
Value
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
Consistent fit
April 22, 2014
"I predominately order my jeans online. What I appreciate is that the size (waist and length) never vary from one pair to the next. Thankfully it is not necessary for me to travel to a store to verify the fit.
My one recommendation to Lee would be to move the front belt loops a little further away from the fly so that belts with larger buckles can be centered."
Pros: Stylish, Affordable, Comfortable
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Regular Fit Straight Leg Jean
Overall Rating
4 Stars 5
4 Stars 5
By 03Ryder
Springfield, OR
Fit
4 Stars 5
4 Stars 5
Value
4 Stars 5
4 Stars 5
Black Quartz
April 13, 2014
"Great style and fit. I assumed Black Quartz would be an off shade of black. Nope, nice dark shade but looks more like blue indigo . Still like them though!"
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable
Review 20 for Regular Fit Straight Leg Jean
Overall Rating
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
By Valerie33
Florida
Fit
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
Value
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
Awesome Jeans
March 22, 2014
"I bought these jeans for my sweetheart who is very tall and thin. (30/32). and it is very difficult to find the right jeans. These fit PERFECTLY and look TERRIFIC. We both LOVE them. Thank you !"
Pros: Stylish, Affordable, Comfortable, fit
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 29 next>>