Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Regular Fit Straight Leg Jean

Our bestselling jean has authentic 5 pocket styling & a traditional fit.
Average Customer Rating:
4.466 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (652 reviews)
5 stars
461
4 stars
105
3 stars
38
2 stars
25
1 star
23
581of652(89%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Sort by Customer Reviews for Regular Fit Straight Leg Jean
Review 1 for Regular Fit Straight Leg Jean
Overall Rating
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
By mandelm
Potomac, MD
Fit
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
Value
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
Great pants for a great value
January 20, 2012
"The pants were purchased for my husband, and they could not have been more gleefully received than if Santa brought them himself."
Pros: Stylish, Affordable, Comfortable, great fit, great fabric, great color
Review 2 for Regular Fit Straight Leg Jean
Overall Rating
4 Stars 5
4 Stars 5
By 03Ryder
Springfield, OR
Fit
4 Stars 5
4 Stars 5
Value
4 Stars 5
4 Stars 5
Black Quartz
April 13, 2014
"Great style and fit. I assumed Black Quartz would be an off shade of black. Nope, nice dark shade but looks more like blue indigo . Still like them though!"
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable
Review 3 for Regular Fit Straight Leg Jean
Overall Rating
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
By Valerie33
Florida
Fit
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
Value
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
Awesome Jeans
March 22, 2014
"I bought these jeans for my sweetheart who is very tall and thin. (30/32). and it is very difficult to find the right jeans. These fit PERFECTLY and look TERRIFIC. We both LOVE them. Thank you !"
Pros: Stylish, Affordable, Comfortable, fit
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Regular Fit Straight Leg Jean
Overall Rating
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
By Patrick
Michigan
Fit
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
Value
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
best fitting jeans
March 15, 2014
"Great fit, great color, web site was great, gave the specifications so I knew what I was ordering.
Just ordered 2 more pair.
"
Pros: Stylish, Affordable, Comfortable, great fitting chart
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Regular Fit Straight Leg Jean
Overall Rating
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
By jerseylee
Denver CO
Fit
4 Stars 5
4 Stars 5
Value
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
regular jeans
February 19, 2014
"great product and great value...please make them in the USA"
Pros: Affordable, Comfortable
Cons: not made in usa
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Regular Fit Straight Leg Jean
Overall Rating
1 Stars 5
1 Stars 5
By Stoic
Chicago area
Fit
1 Stars 5
1 Stars 5
Value
2 Stars 5
2 Stars 5
Fits no more
February 9, 2014
"Been buying Lee regular fit for ages but this past year I couldn't find the right fit with the same style so I ordered them. Exact same style is now baggy and loose and I DON'T LIKE IT. Now I have to start all over with checking out other brands to find the tight fit I'm comfortable with. Thanks Lee!"
Cons: Uncomfortable
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Regular Fit Straight Leg Jean
Overall Rating
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
By Scootsmom
Detroit,MI
Fit
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
Value
4 Stars 5
4 Stars 5
Nice looking
January 29, 2014
"Husband looks really nice in these and he loves the fit."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Regular Fit Straight Leg Jean
Overall Rating
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
By SGray
Central PA
Fit
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
Value
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
Great Fit
January 27, 2014
"The Lee Jeans I ordered from here, Lee.Com, fit PERFECTLY and were a much better grade of Denim. Very satisfied and will shop here again.
I had bought these exact same style # of LEE Jeans in a name brand store and out of 3 pair, all the same sizes, none fit properly at all, & were made of a thinner denim.
"
Pros: Affordable, Comfortable
Review 9 for Regular Fit Straight Leg Jean
Overall Rating
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
By egallag444
florida
Fit
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
Value
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
terrific jeans
January 1, 2014
"I ordrered these on line because its impossible to find the regular classic fit with a 28 inseam so on line i can get 29 thankfully.I wish you would make more colors in 36x29 classic fit.
I would love to get them for my boyfriend in the light blue demium.Also a good color green and gray would be great.
"
Pros: Affordable, Comfortable
Cons: color verieties, inseam 36x29 needed
Review 10 for Regular Fit Straight Leg Jean
Overall Rating
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
By Julian
Miami, FL
Fit
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
Value
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
Fits perfect
December 18, 2013
"Everything is OK, fit, style, comfort..."
Pros: Stylish, Affordable, Comfortable
Review 11 for Regular Fit Straight Leg Jean
Overall Rating
2 Stars 5
2 Stars 5
By kelsay33
Terre Haute, IN
Fit
1 Stars 5
1 Stars 5
Value
3 Stars 5
3 Stars 5
"Regular" fit Lee's
December 17, 2013
"About six months ago, I ordered TWO pairs of "Regular" fit Lee's -- I have worn them for years, and always loved them. But these jeans were BIG and BAGGY -- hated them, and never wear them. Then, a couple of weeks ago, I ordered TWO MORE "Regular" fit Lee jeans -- SAME THING! Now I realize this is on me, particularly the second time, but either I'm through with LEE, or I might, I said MIGHT, try "Slim" cut, even though I'm not a particularly "Slim" guy -- but I am slim through the hips and have NO REAR END -- so this might be a workaround -- still doesn't mean I'm happy with LEE, because I'm not."
Cons: Uncomfortable, Not Stylish
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Regular Fit Straight Leg Jean
Overall Rating
2 Stars 5
2 Stars 5
By jim012243
Bloomington IL
Fit
3 Stars 5
3 Stars 5
Value
3 Stars 5
3 Stars 5
Color
December 10, 2013
"Be cautious about the colors shown. I wanted to get the light cream color I had ordered in the past and ordered the Dune color thinking it was the right one. Not even close, much darker and brown than what I had hoped.. I also ordered the Battleship color thinking it would be grey but it is almost more of a grey/green than a true grey. I ordered the Light stone expecting it to be light blue and it was more of a regular darker denim tone. Live and learn."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Regular Fit Straight Leg Jean
Overall Rating
3 Stars 5
3 Stars 5
By dajc22
Amherst, NY
Fit
3 Stars 5
3 Stars 5
Value
4 Stars 5
4 Stars 5
nice material
November 30, 2013
"Nice fitting except in length. I wish Lee would carry the shorter lengths for men."
Pros: Affordable, Comfortable
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Regular Fit Straight Leg Jean
Overall Rating
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
By SMB67
DE
Fit
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
Value
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
Great jeans
November 16, 2013
"My husband has never bought or worn another jean. Lee jeans are comfortable, great fitting and wear very well."
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable
Cons: price -unless on sale
Review 15 for Regular Fit Straight Leg Jean
Overall Rating
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
By Andrews
Andrews, NC
Fit
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
Value
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
Great Jeans
November 4, 2013
"Nice fitting jeans. Quality fabric and very comfortable. Price and free shipping made them very affordable. I will be adding more to my supply of everyday clothes."
Pros: Affordable, Comfortable
Review 16 for Regular Fit Straight Leg Jean
Overall Rating
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
By onthecape
Wellfleet, MA
Fit
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
Value
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
Great jeans
November 2, 2013
"These are the only jeans my husband wants--he loves them!"
Pros: Stylish, Affordable, Comfortable
Review 17 for Regular Fit Straight Leg Jean
Overall Rating
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
By Rocketman
Chino Hills, CA
Fit
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
Value
4 Stars 5
4 Stars 5
As Good As They Used to Be
October 30, 2013
"It is much appreciated that Lee returned the regular fit straight leg jeans to their former trim look (they never should have changed). These jeans now look and fit like they did in the past, with the same high quality. It's also nice to have the open leather tag back so that a belt can slip through. It's an excellent product, but a really good value only at the frequent sale price."
Pros: Stylish, Affordable, Comfortable, traditional trim fit
Review 18 for Regular Fit Straight Leg Jean
Overall Rating
3 Stars 5
3 Stars 5
By HeathCliff
Los Angeles
Fit
1 Stars 5
1 Stars 5
Value
4 Stars 5
4 Stars 5
Best Fitting Jeans No More
October 20, 2013
"I must say that I was a regular purchaser of Lee Regular Fit Straight Leg Jeans for years, but the last time I bought a pair, I was astonished to find how baggy the fit was and had to return it. Haven't bought a pair since and won't...unless Lee decides to go back to the old fit. Why it was changed, I'll never know."
Cons: Uncomfortable, Not Stylish
Review 19 for Regular Fit Straight Leg Jean
Overall Rating
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
By Keith43
Wyoming Mi.
Fit
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
Value
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
Everything I expected
October 15, 2013
"Jeans were everything I expected them to be.fit perfect and could tell they were well made. My shopping experience was easy and my order was shipped promptly."
Pros: Stylish, Affordable, Comfortable
Review 20 for Regular Fit Straight Leg Jean
Overall Rating
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
By finn
West Virginia
Fit
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
Value
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
Improved
September 29, 2013
"Lee jeans has improved the jeans. the last purchase a few years back had a lot of problems. jeans fit better, wider watch pocket and etc."
Pros: Stylish, Affordable, Comfortable
1 2 3 4 5 ... 28 next>>