Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Lee.com.

Lee Regular Fit Straight Leg Jean - Value Colors

Our bestselling jean has authentic 5 pocket styling & a traditional fit.
Average Customer Rating:
4.427 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (131 reviews)
5 stars
88
4 stars
22
3 stars
13
2 stars
5
1 star
3
109of131(83%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Sort by Customer Reviews for Regular Fit Straight Leg Jean - Value Colors
Review 1 for Regular Fit Straight Leg Jean - Value Colors
Overall Rating
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
By smokey0110
Estero, FL
Fit
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
Value
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
Excellent buy!
June 12, 2014
"The ordering was easy although there were only 3 choices of color varieties. Many sizes to choose from. Shipping was extremely fast and accurate. The jeans are very comfortable!"
Pros: Stylish, Affordable, Comfortable
Review 2 for Regular Fit Straight Leg Jean - Value Colors
Overall Rating
4 Stars 5
4 Stars 5
By elvis
richmond missouri
Fit
4 Stars 5
4 Stars 5
Value
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
front belt loops too close together for belt buckl
May 13, 2014
"why did they move the belt loops so close together in the front ?? my belt buckle will not fit properly has anyone else noticed this?? I have been wearing lee jeans for many many years but the last time I bought some they have changed the design......I say move them further apart because some of us still wears belts. lee is the only brand I like so I hope they listen"
Pros: Stylish, Affordable, Comfortable, wears well for a long time
Cons: belt loops on front of regular bootcut too close t
Review 3 for Regular Fit Straight Leg Jean - Value Colors
Overall Rating
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
By midwestartist
midwest usa
Fit
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
Value
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
traditional
May 3, 2014
"i have been wearing lee for 35 years...best all around jean for price and wear!!!!"
Pros: Affordable, Comfortable
Review 4 for Regular Fit Straight Leg Jean - Value Colors
Overall Rating
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
By newportvtman
newport, vt
Fit
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
Value
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
lee jeans.
December 20, 2013
"great switch from wrangler in a size that fits me!"
Pros: Stylish, Affordable, Comfortable
Review 5 for Regular Fit Straight Leg Jean - Value Colors
Overall Rating
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
By LUVMYREAREND
SOUTH PADRE ISLAND, TX.
Fit
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
Value
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
EXELLENT FIT
December 16, 2013
"Love the feel of cotton fabric, comfort and style from LEE at a great Price"
Pros: Stylish, Affordable, Comfortable
Review 6 for Regular Fit Straight Leg Jean - Value Colors
Overall Rating
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
By Sunguy
Buckeye, Arizona
Fit
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
Value
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
Buying Smart and Looking Good
December 4, 2013
"Jeans are typically expensive and stylish. With Lee jeans you are getting the best of both. A good product that you can afford to have several pairs of at a reasonable price.
Lookin' good and not going broke....
"
Pros: Stylish, Affordable, Comfortable
Review 7 for Regular Fit Straight Leg Jean - Value Colors
Overall Rating
3 Stars 5
3 Stars 5
By seadog
Brockport,NY
Fit
2 Stars 5
2 Stars 5
Value
3 Stars 5
3 Stars 5
Too baggy
November 29, 2013
"The ad says 16" cuffs and they are 18""
Pros: Affordable
Cons: Not Stylish
Review 8 for Regular Fit Straight Leg Jean - Value Colors
Overall Rating
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
By SaltandPepper
Chicago
Fit
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
Value
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
Men's jeans
November 10, 2013
"I have bought more expensive jeans for my husband, but always come back to Lee. I can count on the fit, the quality is excellent, and my husband still thinks they're the most comfortable."
Pros: Stylish, Affordable, Comfortable
Review 9 for Regular Fit Straight Leg Jean - Value Colors
Overall Rating
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
By RavenSTL
St. Louis, MO
Fit
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
Value
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
Great Fit
October 30, 2013
"Like the deep pockets. Rugged look with a soft feel."
Pros: Affordable, Comfortable
Cons: need more 35" waist choices
Review 10 for Regular Fit Straight Leg Jean - Value Colors
Overall Rating
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
By jeandiva
Southport, NC
Fit
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
Value
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
USA MADE IN NC
October 3, 2013
"I have been a Lee regular traditional fit girl for all my life. I am proud of the quality and comfort that Lee puts into every stich and style. I will not buy any other brand, Lee fit is consistent and always affordable. I highly recommend this product if you want traditional style. As long as I have breath in body Lee are the jeans for me! Thank you Lee for maintaining your quality at an affordable price! Customer service second to none!"
Pros: Stylish, Affordable, Comfortable, customer service, usa made here in nc
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Regular Fit Straight Leg Jean - Value Colors
Overall Rating
3 Stars 5
3 Stars 5
By rleegabe
Washington State
Fit
3 Stars 5
3 Stars 5
Value
3 Stars 5
3 Stars 5
For The Price
September 30, 2013
"Have always liked Lee jeans best, I'm 62 years old and have been wearing lee's since I was 18. Tried Levis early on but didn't really like them as much. Wranglers wore out faster but came in the odd sizes ( 31X33 ) and so on. Later in life I went to Diamond Gussett because you can order in the odd sizes, but they became to expensive. Wish Lee Jeans came in a 37X31 for us old guys !!!!!!!!"
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Pros: Stylish, Affordable, Comfortable
Cons: don't come in the odd sizes
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Regular Fit Straight Leg Jean - Value Colors
Overall Rating
4 Stars 5
4 Stars 5
By TrcDjProductions
Cypress, TX
Fit
4 Stars 5
4 Stars 5
Value
2 Stars 5
2 Stars 5
Material
September 4, 2013
"Fit and size was good. The thickness of the material is not as thick as my other Lee jeans."
Pros: Affordable
Cons: thickness of material lacking durability
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Regular Fit Straight Leg Jean - Value Colors
Overall Rating
4 Stars 5
4 Stars 5
By lc1sn
Crooksville, OH
Fit
4 Stars 5
4 Stars 5
Value
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
good fit
September 2, 2013
"great to be able to get the size I want without running from store to store. It's very hard to find length I want in a store."
Pros: Affordable, Comfortable
Review 14 for Regular Fit Straight Leg Jean - Value Colors
Overall Rating
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
By soltan74
Holon, Israel
Fit
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
Value
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
Lee are great fitting jeans
May 6, 2013
"I particularly like the Lee jeans mostly because of their fit . They have a slightly higher rise than some others,like Levis...fit well through the seat and like others"
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Regular Fit Straight Leg Jean - Value Colors
Overall Rating
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
By survit63
livermore california
Fit
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
Value
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
best jeans ever
April 22, 2013
"I've had levis, wranglers, and a few other brands, and I found that I like lee the best and I love the double black, they have a great fit and the last a long time, I have found my brand jeans, its all the way lee for me thanks steve a"
Pros: Stylish, Affordable, Comfortable, excilant
Review 16 for Regular Fit Straight Leg Jean - Value Colors
Overall Rating
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
By Bruin
Damariscotta, Me.
Fit
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
Value
4 Stars 5
4 Stars 5
April 8, 2013
"As always, great jeans.....great customer service!"
Review 17 for Regular Fit Straight Leg Jean - Value Colors
Overall Rating
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
By Natro
Georgia . Batumi
Fit
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
Value
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
nostalgia
March 20, 2013
"in youth I wore such jeans and very much felt nostalgic for it and now I am happy.
LEE foreva! ! ! ! !
"
Pros: Stylish, Affordable, Comfortable
Review 18 for Regular Fit Straight Leg Jean - Value Colors
Overall Rating
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
By LoveMyTrey
Hampton Ne.
Fit
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
Value
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
nice fit and color
March 18, 2013
"My husband loves the dark blue jeans in Lee and they are really hard to find. So this was great that you have them and best of all they were on sale. Gotta love a bargain."
Pros: Stylish, Affordable, Comfortable
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Regular Fit Straight Leg Jean - Value Colors
Overall Rating
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
By mjl1000
Middleboro, MA
Fit
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
Value
4 Stars 5
4 Stars 5
Jeans in Middleboro, MA
March 10, 2013
"Looked for jeans that would fit for some time, tried on in multiple stores but could not get the right size so I purchased online and they fit great. The number one critic, my wife agrees, so I am getting allot of attention.Isn't that what it is all about. Highly recommended"
Pros: Affordable, Comfortable
Cons: no cons
Review 20 for Regular Fit Straight Leg Jean - Value Colors
Overall Rating
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
By nytexano
Manhattan, NY
Fit
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
Value
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
American standard
March 5, 2013
"Growing up in Houston, I was a life-long wearer of Levi's until around 15 years ago, when I faced the fact that they were wearing more like flimsy dress pants than jeans. Levi's had become, as they say in Texas: "All hat and no cattle." And they ask for a premium price for their phony-baloney-used-to-be-great product.
Lee was a natural choice for a pair of REAL jeans rather than a flimsy pair of denim pants pretending to be jeans. Lee's wear like real jeans (are durable), look and fit like real jeans, and are priced for real-world people who work for a living (and/or CEOs who have a sharp eye for a bargain and a taste for classic casual).
I wear regular-cut, and the fit feels like tailor-made. You can't go wrong if you're after REAL jeans. There's just no need to look elsewhere."
Pros: Stylish, Affordable, Comfortable, classic
1 2 3 4 5 6 next>>