Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Lee Regular Fit Bootcut Jean

Same classic fit and authentic 5 pocket styling as our Regular Fit Jean but with an 18" bootcut leg opening.
Average Customer Rating:
4.558 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (120 reviews)
5 stars
84
4 stars
25
3 stars
7
2 stars
2
1 star
2
115of120(96%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Sort by Customer Reviews for Regular Fit Bootcut Jean
Review 1 for Regular Fit Bootcut Jean
Overall Rating
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
By Razer
Bear Creek, North Carolina
Fit
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
Value
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
Indeed the best fitting jeans I've ordered online!
April 23, 2015
"Comfortable, great fit, great look, everything was "Spot-On"....."
Pros: Stylish, Affordable, Comfortable
Review 2 for Regular Fit Bootcut Jean
Overall Rating
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
By good
North Carolina
Fit
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
Value
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
Good fitiing jeans
March 16, 2015
"Good fit and well made and comfortable."
Pros: Affordable, Comfortable
Review 3 for Regular Fit Bootcut Jean
Overall Rating
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
By SnoweyOwl
Watertown NY
Fit
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
Value
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
Best buy
March 4, 2015
"Lee jeans fit like I like them. The web sight is the place to buy, they always have them available at a great price no lines, no waiting. Delivered to my home in very quickly."
Pros: Stylish, Affordable, Comfortable, always available at web sight, great price fast delivery
Review 4 for Regular Fit Bootcut Jean
Overall Rating
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
By Thom
Los Angeles, CA
Fit
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
Value
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
Substantial Jeans
June 29, 2014
"The weight of these jeans are classic, substantial, like I'm wearing something that lasts. The fit is just right for me. close enough to my body that they do not look sloppy, but they are still comfortable. The boot cut is much better since they fit over the top of most shoes. They look even better if wearing boots.
I bought them on sale so the price couldn't be better. Thanks, Lee!
"
Pros: Stylish, Affordable, Comfortable
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Regular Fit Bootcut Jean
Overall Rating
4 Stars 5
4 Stars 5
By Eltoro
duluth, mn
Fit
3 Stars 5
3 Stars 5
Value
3 Stars 5
3 Stars 5
ok fit
April 26, 2014
"I used to order 32x33, unable to find them anymore. these are the closest to that size."
Pros: Comfortable
Review 6 for Regular Fit Bootcut Jean
Overall Rating
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
By dhm59
Clarkston wa
Fit
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
Value
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
1st pair
December 5, 2013
"fit great my 1st pair i will buy more!!"
Pros: Stylish, Affordable, Comfortable
Review 7 for Regular Fit Bootcut Jean
Overall Rating
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
By madfran
Pasadena Texas
Fit
4 Stars 5
4 Stars 5
Value
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
great fit
December 4, 2013
"love the fit and the ability to find the right size here and not anywhere in town is a great find."
Pros: Affordable, Comfortable
Review 8 for Regular Fit Bootcut Jean
Overall Rating
4 Stars 5
4 Stars 5
By brendagale
stephenville,Tx
Fit
4 Stars 5
4 Stars 5
Value
4 Stars 5
4 Stars 5
July 24, 2013
"My husband will only wear Lee jeans. The problem is with the sizing. He loves that he can get a 35" waist but he needs a 33" length. Why can't you make lengths by the inch like the waist sizes?"
Pros: Comfortable
Cons: length sizes
Review 9 for Regular Fit Bootcut Jean
Overall Rating
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
By Rayfeild
Los Angeles,Ca
Fit
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
Value
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
GREAT JEANS
March 26, 2013
"Great fitting jeans. I want to get a second pair. But straight leg. Send me a promotion
if you could.
Thank-you"
Pros: Stylish, Affordable, Comfortable
Review 10 for Regular Fit Bootcut Jean
Overall Rating
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
By shames
follansbee wva
Fit
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
Value
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
best jeans
December 17, 2012
This customer did not provide a text review.
Pros: Stylish, Affordable, Comfortable
Review 11 for Regular Fit Bootcut Jean
Overall Rating
4 Stars 5
4 Stars 5
By swm68
Russia
Fit
4 Stars 5
4 Stars 5
Value
4 Stars 5
4 Stars 5
November 19, 2012
"I bought jeans 34х34. They perfectly sit on a belt, but are a little long. I had to truncate them on 1 inch. It is a pity that there is no size 34х33"
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable
Review 12 for Regular Fit Bootcut Jean
Overall Rating
4 Stars 5
4 Stars 5
By bc1945
summerville sc
Fit
4 Stars 5
4 Stars 5
Value
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
I guess you can't have everything!
October 24, 2012
"All went well with the purchase and delivery.It's a shame you can't get a pair of jeans with a 33 inseam."
Pros: Affordable, Comfortable
Review 13 for Regular Fit Bootcut Jean
Overall Rating
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
By justice
jacksonville,fl
Fit
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
Value
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
colors
October 16, 2012
"i have been wearing lee's for 60yrs. my only problem is your color code.why do you not use real colors ie blue,black,white .i had a problem of which color was regular dark blue.the original color."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Regular Fit Bootcut Jean
Overall Rating
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
By Marone
Livonia, MI
Fit
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
Value
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
Lee Jeans brands
August 25, 2012
"I purchased 6 different pairs of Lee jeans for my son. This is the only brand that fit my son because he is tall and thin. They wash beautifully and never wear out. I highly recommend this brand to everyone because it is a great brand and very affordable."
Pros: Stylish, Affordable, Comfortable
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Regular Fit Bootcut Jean
Overall Rating
4 Stars 5
4 Stars 5
By cfbgh69
Chenango Forks NY
Fit
2 Stars 5
2 Stars 5
Value
4 Stars 5
4 Stars 5
Boot cut
August 19, 2012
"I buy 29x32 and they slip off me. In the past I would wear 28x32 BUT, LEE stopped making them, the feel and fit was perfect,I'm still looking for a brand to that will give me that same fit and feel !"
Pros: Stylish, Affordable, Comfortable
Cons: avalable sizes
Review 16 for Regular Fit Bootcut Jean
Overall Rating
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
By shen
Fremont, CA
Fit
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
Value
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
will be very durable
July 9, 2012
"40 seems a little fat for me,This jeans will be very durable.I think I can wear this jeans at least 5 years."
Review 17 for Regular Fit Bootcut Jean
Overall Rating
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
By luvinlife
Northwest TN
Fit
4 Stars 5
4 Stars 5
Value
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
Great Value
May 28, 2012
"Bought these for hubby who is tall & slender (6'2" 176lbs) & needs a 35" waist which is hard to find. Jeans are perfect except he needs them in slim which is not available. Fabric is heavy weight, which he loves. Very good value!"
Pros: Stylish, Affordable, Comfortable, available in 35 waist
Cons: not available in slim fit
Review 18 for Regular Fit Bootcut Jean
Overall Rating
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
By Dozzy5150
Moreno Valley, CA
Fit
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
Value
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
So glad to find you
May 20, 2012
"My husband has worn the Lee Regular Fit Bootcut Jeans all his adult life. He has worked a farm in them and worked for the railroad for 35 years and wore them every day. He used to go to Penney's and order them but they told him that Lee wasn't making them anymore. So I told him I would look online and I'm so glad I did. Have a happy husband, and he looks pretty darn nice for 64 year old in those jeans. :-)"
Pros: Stylish, Affordable, Comfortable
Review 19 for Regular Fit Bootcut Jean
Overall Rating
1 Stars 5
1 Stars 5
By duribe56
Mesa, az
Fit
1 Stars 5
1 Stars 5
Value
1 Stars 5
1 Stars 5
Really
May 15, 2012
"I bought regular fit boot cut jeans from Kohls and thought I would go directly to the manufacturer and get a great deal. These look like they should be sold at walmart. Terrible finish and not at all the same jeans. Needless to say they are going back."
Pros: Affordable
Cons: Uncomfortable, Not Stylish, cheaply made
Review 20 for Regular Fit Bootcut Jean
Overall Rating
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
By merriweather
central CA
still a great fit
May 7, 2012
"Tried all the others, came back to the best fit. Pricing is better when you buy more than one"
Pros: Stylish, Affordable, Comfortable
1 2 3 4 5 6 next>>