Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Lee Relaxed Fit Straight Leg Jean

This jean has a comfortable fit that is more relaxed through the seat and thigh than our Regular Fit jean.
Average Customer Rating:
4.494 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (158 reviews)
5 stars
115
4 stars
24
3 stars
7
2 stars
6
1 star
6
145of158(92%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Sort by Customer Reviews for Relaxed Fit Straight Leg Jean
Review 1 for Relaxed Fit Straight Leg Jean
Overall Rating
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
By Thomas
Cicero, Il
Fit
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
Value
4 Stars 5
4 Stars 5
Better than the store
January 14, 2013
"Local stores never have my size or the larger amount of color choices that lee online has. Online purchase is always easy with fast shipping."
Pros: Affordable, Comfortable
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Relaxed Fit Straight Leg Jean
Overall Rating
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
By Licia
Belmar, NJ
Fit
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
Value
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
best jeans ever
August 29, 2012
"Tried and true great Lee jeans, he will wear no other kind"
Pros: Affordable, Comfortable
Review 3 for Relaxed Fit Straight Leg Jean
Overall Rating
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
By dogdocrock
Poolesville, MD
Fit
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
Value
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
great fit for large thighs
January 10, 2012
"Lee jeans fit well when I was at my athletic best, and continue to fit well now that my 6 pack has expanded to a full case."
Pros: Stylish, Affordable, Comfortable
Review 4 for Relaxed Fit Straight Leg Jean
Overall Rating
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
By JOEE
Fort Worth, TX
Fit
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
Value
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
I Prefer Lee's
January 3, 2012
"As far as fit, quality, and value, I prefer Lee's jeans. I have tried other well known brands and none compare to my Lee's in any respect, fit, quality or value."
Pros: Stylish, Affordable, Comfortable, durable
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Relaxed Fit Straight Leg Jean
Overall Rating
4 Stars 5
4 Stars 5
By light
Boston
Fit
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
Value
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
new jeans
August 30, 2015
"like them very much. i ordered light stonewash, but they weren't as light as i wanted. definately darker than picture."
Pros: Stylish, Affordable, Comfortable
Cons: too dark
Review 6 for Relaxed Fit Straight Leg Jean
Overall Rating
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
By SSandi
Cedarpines Park, CA
Fit
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
Value
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
Great Jeans
February 9, 2015
"My husbands size if seldom in stock in department stores...So I decided to go to the site and order. I got a great deal, with free shipping and they came quickly, and I didn't have to drive all over trying to find his size. I will use this site in the future. Time is worth so much...Thank you so much,"
Review 7 for Relaxed Fit Straight Leg Jean
Overall Rating
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
By 1959
Ashby, MA
Fit
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
Value
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
American Made!
February 8, 2015
"It's great to see that these were made here, in America! It's also nice that Lee offers odd sizes in their pants. I was able to order a 35" waist pant."
Pros: Stylish, Affordable, Comfortable
Review 8 for Relaxed Fit Straight Leg Jean
Overall Rating
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
By PamiRae
Houston, TX
Fit
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
Value
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
January 7, 2015
"I was so very pleased with this purchase online - delivered in a timely manner, and my LEE'S fit great, everything I expected from a company that to me has always delivered quality - thank you so much!!"
Pros: Stylish, Affordable, Comfortable
Review 9 for Relaxed Fit Straight Leg Jean
Overall Rating
4 Stars 5
4 Stars 5
By catsaunders
hampton, south carolina
Fit
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
Value
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
My Recent Order
September 29, 2014
"Ok here I go...
I absolutely LOVE the 2055514 tzs-8910-019, the 34 X 35 fix was great in the relaxed style. However, (sorry there has to be a however) my relaxed fit blue jeans were not up to my expectations, they seemed to be made of thinner jean material. I have a pair of LEE from the 1980's that I use once a week that seems to be made of stronger material. They are all faded and all and fit soooo good. They are regular fit. Is there a difference between the new relaxed and old regular fit? My new relaxed fit jeans fit fine and all 34x34 but the material is thin.
"
Pros: Comfortable
Cons: relaxed fit made of cheaper material than (see abo
Review 10 for Relaxed Fit Straight Leg Jean
Overall Rating
2 Stars 5
2 Stars 5
By SN27
North Carolina
Fit
2 Stars 5
2 Stars 5
Baggy; not 100% cotton
September 2, 2014
"The legs of these jeans are beyond relaxed; too baggy. They also are 2% spandex, contrary to the description online which said 100% cotton."
Pros: Affordable
Review 11 for Relaxed Fit Straight Leg Jean
Overall Rating
3 Stars 5
3 Stars 5
By SteveX
Charlotte, NC
Fit
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
Value
4 Stars 5
4 Stars 5
Good buy - but...
April 20, 2014
"Lee's makes a great product - and this is no exception. My issue is with taper leg - pant was labeled slightly tapered - but I would say it has NO taper."
Pros: Affordable, Comfortable
Review 12 for Relaxed Fit Straight Leg Jean
Overall Rating
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
By yorT
Eaton Rapids Michigan
Fit
4 Stars 5
4 Stars 5
Value
4 Stars 5
4 Stars 5
Tapered
December 22, 2013
"The site states these Jeans are tapered but the Jeans state "slightly tapered!" Some of us like tapered not "slightly," can't tell they're tapered at all! (I may have to go back to my original Levi's)"
Pros: Affordable
Review 13 for Relaxed Fit Straight Leg Jean
Overall Rating
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
By 4aced
The Minneapple
Fit
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
Value
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
Fit, ease, value
November 14, 2013
"Back in high school, Lees were the best fit on me. (And the girls' Lees were much more flattering on them than were the popular "designer" jeans of the day.) When I was told not long ago by my girl that I needed to update my jeans collection, we went out to have her look at the fit of many, many different jeans on me. This is the one she liked best. Now I can buy them on line in moments to be delivered to my door. And they are priced lower than most."
Pros: Stylish, Affordable, Comfortable
Cons: no flannel-lined lees made
Review 14 for Relaxed Fit Straight Leg Jean
Overall Rating
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
By girliegirl2012
Kannapolis, NC
Fit
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
Value
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
Great Jeans@
October 27, 2013
"The fix and feel is comfortable. They really do not look like a stretch jean. They are really stylish with the sparkles on the back pocket trim. Probably my best pair of comfortable jeans! The price is affordable and I will be buying more soon."
Pros: Stylish, Affordable, Comfortable, fits in all the right places
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Relaxed Fit Straight Leg Jean
Overall Rating
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
By Maxp
Upstate NY
Fit
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
Value
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
Stylish and Sturdy
October 13, 2013
"Purchased for my husband. He was happy with the fit and the comfort."
Pros: Stylish, Affordable, Comfortable, sizing is perfect
Review 16 for Relaxed Fit Straight Leg Jean
Overall Rating
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
By leeman38
San Jose, CA
Fit
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
Value
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
orded recieved was the order placed
September 6, 2013
"the denim used in lee jeans are thicker and way more durable than Levi therfore that's why they last for years!!"
Pros: Stylish, Affordable, Comfortable
Review 17 for Relaxed Fit Straight Leg Jean
Overall Rating
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
By soltan74
Holon, Israel
Fit
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
Value
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
Nice Jeans
May 6, 2013
"Love the fit. It's been a while since I bought jeans. And I was nervous buying them online. But they're true to size. And they have a little bit more room than the regular fit. So they get over my thighs easily"
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Relaxed Fit Straight Leg Jean
Overall Rating
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
By Blaine
York, PA
Fit
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
Value
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
Real Deal
April 18, 2013
"Fast delivery, fits well and a great deal!"
Pros: Affordable, Comfortable
Review 19 for Relaxed Fit Straight Leg Jean
Overall Rating
1 Stars 5
1 Stars 5
By jeansdaily
Gloucester, Ma
Fit
1 Stars 5
1 Stars 5
Value
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
Disappointed
April 8, 2013
"I've been buying these jeans forever. Recently Lee has outsourced to another company where they are allowed to make "heavy weight" jeans a bit lighter weight. The cuff is allowed to have a one inch margin of error. This means that Lee can advertise a 17" cuff but you can typically only get an 18" cuff. To some people that makes a comfort difference. Same with the durability of the jeans."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Relaxed Fit Straight Leg Jean
Overall Rating
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
By NVRMOR
Baltimore, MD
Fit
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
Value
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
Levi who???
March 31, 2013
"I've worn Lee jeans for years. I love them. I was disappointed to see that you can't pass a belt through the leather patch anymore. I think it was a bad move. But I fixed it myself. Other than that they continue to be a great value."
Pros: Affordable, Comfortable
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>