Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Lee.com.

Regular Fit Straight Leg Jean - B&T

Our bestselling jean has authentic 5 pocket styling & a traditional fit. Durable heavyweight denim.
Average Customer Rating:
4.553 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (38 reviews)
5 stars
29
4 stars
4
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
1
33of38(87%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Sort by Customer Reviews for Regular Fit Straight Leg Jean - B&T
Review 1 for Regular Fit Straight Leg Jean - B&T
Overall Rating
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
By phazyme
New Jersey
Fit
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
Value
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
Big and Tall Jeans
January 9, 2012
"Finally Lee is making jeans for people other than skinny squat people that have always commanded the market. These fit me due to their higher rise. Lee finally gets it. Can't say the same for the other manufacturer of Jeans. These were made for me I couldn't believe it. FINALLY. I bought 5 pair just in case they stop making them. They are great if you are big and look just plain stupid in regular jeans. Make sure you get B and T."
Pros: Stylish, Affordable, Comfortable, high rise
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Regular Fit Straight Leg Jean - B&T
Overall Rating
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
By getfit
Raleigh NC
Fit
4 Stars 5
4 Stars 5
Value
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
June 16, 2012
"Only jeans I wear."
Review 3 for Regular Fit Straight Leg Jean - B&T
Overall Rating
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
By Bigwind
Deer Park, NY
Fit
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
Value
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
EXCELLENT FIT!!!
March 26, 2012
"Finally a pair of Jeans that fit like they used to and confortable besides. Plenty of room in waist and inseam and a great value."
Pros: Stylish, Affordable, Comfortable
Review 4 for Regular Fit Straight Leg Jean - B&T
Overall Rating
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
By Techno51
Los Lunas, NM
Fit
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
Value
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
Wow!!
November 22, 2011
"I usually buy you carpenter jeans, because they are very roomy. I am a large fellow so I need the room.
Recently my wife asked me to get regular cut jeans for a family gathering. I was leery, as I have had some “issues” with other brands. But I should have known LEE is a cut above the rest. These regular cut jean are perfect, even though I am a big man these don’t “cut into the body”, “pull” into folds or cinch. I LOVE LEE company Jeans.
"
Pros: Stylish, Affordable, Comfortable
Cons: none
Review 5 for Regular Fit Straight Leg Jean - B&T
Overall Rating
4 Stars 5
4 Stars 5
By notsunday
Amherst NH
Fit
4 Stars 5
4 Stars 5
Value
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
Good quality
August 5, 2011
"I've purchased from other companies on line and find that the LEE purchase itself was typical--delivery was about the same BUT the fit of the product is much better. I am big in the stomach, short in the legs and have no butt--the size I purchased from all the suppliers was the same--50x30". The LEE jeans fit the dimensions the best. The others tend to be too long in the legs and too small in the waist."
Pros: Affordable, Comfortable
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Regular Fit Straight Leg Jean - B&T
Overall Rating
1 Stars 5
1 Stars 5
By gabby9020
Garden City, Michigan
Fit
2 Stars 5
2 Stars 5
Value
2 Stars 5
2 Stars 5
style changed
August 1, 2011
"My husband has worn these jeans for over 40 years and now they change the style and weight of the denim. The waist band is thin, like a waist band on womens jeans. The demin is not a heavy weight demin. I sent the product back."
Cons: product changed
Review 7 for Regular Fit Straight Leg Jean - B&T
Overall Rating
3 Stars 5
3 Stars 5
By Sammy
Leland, NC
Fit
1 Stars 5
1 Stars 5
Value
4 Stars 5
4 Stars 5
Fit not for me
March 15, 2011
"I found these jeans to be a bad fit for me. Even though I ordered two different sizes."
Pros: Affordable, well made
Cons: Uncomfortable
Review 8 for Regular Fit Straight Leg Jean - B&T
Overall Rating
4 Stars 5
4 Stars 5
By CoachRog
Sherman,Tx.
Fit
4 Stars 5
4 Stars 5
Value
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
Regular Lee Jeans 100% cotton
February 18, 2011
"These jeans fit a little smaller than the stretch jeans or the stretch jeans fit larger then the regular 100% jeans. ??? The stretch jeans Attract everything on this earth, I am costanly brushing hair, any pieces of cotton, fabric, lint & etc. The stretch jeans are stylist looking and keep their color. The regular jeans are heavy weight, need ironing or spraying, but are great for as no liint attracting to them. They make a great work jean and last a long time."
Pros: Stylish, Affordable, Comfortable
Review 9 for Regular Fit Straight Leg Jean - B&T
Overall Rating
4 Stars 5
4 Stars 5
By KBoots
Elmira, NY
Fit
4 Stars 5
4 Stars 5
Value
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
Great Jeans
January 18, 2011
"They fit good, they look nice and they are easy on my wallet.
Being a large mammal (52x32), it nice to know that Lee makes jeans that fit right for me.
"
Pros: Stylish, Affordable, Comfortable
Review 10 for Regular Fit Straight Leg Jean - B&T
Overall Rating
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
By jimmyd41
East Aurora NY
Fit
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
Value
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
Jim Darner
September 5, 2010
"Excellent quality and value. Overall experience cant be beat"
Pros: Stylish, Affordable, Comfortable
Review 11 for Regular Fit Straight Leg Jean - B&T
Overall Rating
3 Stars 5
3 Stars 5
By pckg
Fair Lawn NJ
Fit
2 Stars 5
2 Stars 5
Value
3 Stars 5
3 Stars 5
Waistine problem
July 25, 2010
"Jean quality excellent; however, found that the waist sizes on the Big/Tall jeans did not match the tags. The sizes were up to 2 inches smaller. Took me awhile to get the correct size--or close to it. Have no idea why."
Pros: Affordable, Comfortable
Cons: waist size not always as indicated on tags.
Review 12 for Regular Fit Straight Leg Jean - B&T
Overall Rating
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
By bulldog
Los Angeles, CA
Fit
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
Value
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
good jeans
July 8, 2010
"Great jeans, fit well"
Pros: Affordable, Comfortable
Cons: wrinkled from dryer
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Regular Fit Straight Leg Jean - B&T
Overall Rating
2 Stars 5
2 Stars 5
By JCordero
Peyton, CO
Fit
2 Stars 5
2 Stars 5
Value
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
This color did not fit right
June 27, 2010
"We typically buy the Pepper Stone color, but you were out, so I got my husband the Dark Stone color. For some reason they do not fit the same. The front is too high, the back is too low, and the legs are HUGE and floppy. We are usually VERY happy with your jeans, and I'll be returning both of the Dark Stone's for Pepper Stone's and hopefully they will fit the way he is used to.
Your value is great and we have been so pleased in the past, hopefully once we do the exchange, all will be better."
Cons: did not fit right
Review 14 for Regular Fit Straight Leg Jean - B&T
Overall Rating
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
By oldman09
Richmond, Mo
Fit
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
Value
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
June 14, 2010
"Have worn Lee jeans most of my life, I'm 61. Would like to get Boot Cut in larger size jeans. I wear 44x34, but I'm 6' 3"."
Pros: Stylish, Affordable, Comfortable, able to buy on internet
Review 15 for Regular Fit Straight Leg Jean - B&T
Overall Rating
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
By Powerfox
chatsworth ca.
Fit
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
Value
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
very good jeans
May 24, 2010
"very nice fitting jeans and a good price"
Pros: Stylish, Affordable, Comfortable
Review 16 for Regular Fit Straight Leg Jean - B&T
Overall Rating
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
By Davedoc47
Minden,NV.
Fit
4 Stars 5
4 Stars 5
Value
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
A Superior Product
May 9, 2010
"Quality with fit and comfort have been a satisfied Lee customer for many years."
Pros: Stylish, Affordable, Comfortable
Review 17 for Regular Fit Straight Leg Jean - B&T
Overall Rating
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
By Mitchfedm
Philsdelphia, PA
Fit
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
Value
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
Regular Fit Straight Leg jeans
April 1, 2010
"Lee jeans have always fit me comfortably. They look good and they wear well. What more is there?"
Pros: Stylish, Affordable, Comfortable
Review 18 for Regular Fit Straight Leg Jean - B&T
Overall Rating
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
By James007
Clifton Park, NY
Fit
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
Value
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
Good old Lee Jeans
March 20, 2010
"These are the jeans I grew up with and have purchased time and time again. They have been a staple jean as long as I can remember. You break them in, wear them for years and hate to let them go when they're finally worn out. Don't ever change the label."
Pros: Affordable, Comfortable
Review 19 for Regular Fit Straight Leg Jean - B&T
Overall Rating
3 Stars 5
3 Stars 5
By Johna32
Chicago IL
Fit
2 Stars 5
2 Stars 5
Value
4 Stars 5
4 Stars 5
Great Jeans- a little tight
March 6, 2010
"This is my first purchase of Lee jeans. I ordered my usual size and the waist was uncomfortably tight.
My prior jeans - a competitive brand fit perfect - so I returned the jeans to Lee with no hassles or problems. I then ordered jeans from another brand and they fit fine.
I think Lee is a bit conservative on the sizing."
Pros: Affordable
Cons: Uncomfortable, very tight fit
Review 20 for Regular Fit Straight Leg Jean - B&T
Overall Rating
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
By Whiteski
Kalamazoo, MI
Fit
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
Value
4 Stars 5
4 Stars 5
Regular Fit St Leg Jean
February 20, 2010
"Excellent fit. Easy to order & quick to arrive."
Pros: Stylish, Affordable, Comfortable
1 2 next>>