Product Reviews

Regular Fit Straight Leg Jean B&T - Value Colors

Our bestselling jean has authentic 5 pocket styling & a traditional fit.
Average Customer Rating:
3.8 out of 5
3.8
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (20 reviews)
5 stars
10
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
3
14of20(70%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Sort by Customer Reviews for Regular Fit Straight Leg Jean B&T - Value Colors
Review 1 for Regular Fit Straight Leg Jean B&T - Value Colors
Overall Rating
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
By RonaldG
Abilene, TX
Fit
4 Stars 5
4 Stars 5
Value
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
Black jeans
April 22, 2014
"Solid black. good no white threads to pop out.. very nice when pressed. a little loose through the seat. very good for the price. A real Texas value."
Pros: Stylish, Affordable, Comfortable
Cons: baggy seat
Review 2 for Regular Fit Straight Leg Jean B&T - Value Colors
Overall Rating
1 Stars 5
1 Stars 5
By Richard63
Missouri
Fit
1 Stars 5
1 Stars 5
Value
3 Stars 5
3 Stars 5
What is up???
February 19, 2014
"Well you've managed to do it. You just lost a customer. I don't know what is going on with your sizing thing but it nowhere comes close to being right. I just received 4 prs of your Reg Fit Stretch jeans 46x34..I wear 44x34 just wanted a little more room. Could'nt even get them buttoned. I don't know what has happened to the Lee Jeans we all used to enjoy, but you are definitely not them. I am done with your online ordering."
Cons: mis sized
Review 3 for Regular Fit Straight Leg Jean B&T - Value Colors
Overall Rating
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
By geno131
Downey Ca
Fit
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
Value
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
Jeans
November 11, 2013
"Living in California Levis are the name brand. I grew up in New York and for over 50 years I will not bend to any other brand but Lee Jeans"
Pros: Stylish, Affordable, Comfortable
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Regular Fit Straight Leg Jean B&T - Value Colors
Overall Rating
4 Stars 5
4 Stars 5
By tgbowil1
Farmer City, IL
Fit
4 Stars 5
4 Stars 5
Value
4 Stars 5
4 Stars 5
Nice jeans
March 12, 2013
"The only reason I didn't provide 5 star ratings is because Lee doesn't provide my size jeans in a short inseam length. Now I have to additional time and money getting them shortened. Not everyone has a 30 inch or greater inseam."
Pros: Stylish, Affordable, Comfortable
Cons: don't come in shorter inseam lengths.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Regular Fit Straight Leg Jean B&T - Value Colors
Overall Rating
2 Stars 5
2 Stars 5
By colt1911
abq,nm
Fit
1 Stars 5
1 Stars 5
Value
4 Stars 5
4 Stars 5
ruined fit
March 11, 2013
"A few years ago Lee changed the fit in their regular fit jeans (also the stretch fit jeans are now made out of a paper thin cloth i would hardly call denim) and it seems they just cant get it right.Every time i order i get a completely different fit from the previous order of the same style of pants.That's the reason i left Levi. PS IT'S CALLED QUALTY CONTROL!"
Pros: Affordable
Cons: Uncomfortable, inconsistent fit.
Review 6 for Regular Fit Straight Leg Jean B&T - Value Colors
Overall Rating
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
By NICK56
NY NY
Fit
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
Value
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
b+t black
November 8, 2012
"PERFECT FIT... NICE QUALITY! THEY SEEM LIKE THEY WILL LAST A LONG TIME.. I KEEP BUYING LEE FOR FIT QUALITY AND ESPECIALLY VALUE !"
Pros: Affordable, Comfortable
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Regular Fit Straight Leg Jean B&T - Value Colors
Overall Rating
2 Stars 5
2 Stars 5
By 1mistake
Oil City, Pa
Fit
1 Stars 5
1 Stars 5
Value
4 Stars 5
4 Stars 5
February 20, 2012
"size ran way to big wasn't even close"
Pros: Affordable
Cons: size runs big
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Regular Fit Straight Leg Jean B&T - Value Colors
Overall Rating
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
By slymax1
Stone Mountain, GA
Fit
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
Value
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
Best fitting jeans
December 20, 2011
"These jeans fit! For the big and tall African American frame that need a little more room in the seat area, --you've found the right place and the right style for jeans."
Pros: Stylish, Affordable, Comfortable
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Regular Fit Straight Leg Jean B&T - Value Colors
Overall Rating
3 Stars 5
3 Stars 5
By pacaak
Ohio
Fit
1 Stars 5
1 Stars 5
Value
4 Stars 5
4 Stars 5
stylish
December 13, 2011
"jeans were too small - had to return."
Pros: Stylish, Affordable
Review 10 for Regular Fit Straight Leg Jean B&T - Value Colors
Overall Rating
4 Stars 5
4 Stars 5
By bigjohn56
manhattan, KS
Fit
4 Stars 5
4 Stars 5
Value
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
Pretty good stuff
November 26, 2011
"These jeans are a little bit "old school" and I luv 'em! Really dark blue which is what I wanted and they still have that "Lee fit" which I've always remembered. They are a little stiff yet after one wash, but I'm sure they will loosen up with a few more washing's."
Pros: Affordable, Comfortable
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Regular Fit Straight Leg Jean B&T - Value Colors
Overall Rating
1 Stars 5
1 Stars 5
By deathlock1984
brooklyn ny
Fit
1 Stars 5
1 Stars 5
Value
1 Stars 5
1 Stars 5
Not True to Size
November 26, 2011
"i ordered several Jeans, like 4 to be honest...
I got two 42 size, and two 44 size, and Both were not Fit right. I bought 42 and 44 from a different brand and guess what!
It Fit comfortably.
Lee needs to improve on their explanations."
Cons: Not Stylish, Uncomfortable, not true fit
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Regular Fit Straight Leg Jean B&T - Value Colors
Overall Rating
4 Stars 5
4 Stars 5
By Mitchfedm
Philsdelphia, PA
Fit
4 Stars 5
4 Stars 5
Value
4 Stars 5
4 Stars 5
Straight Leg Regular Fit
November 14, 2011
"Well made and they fit the way they should. They last through many washings with minimal shrinkage and look great forever."
Pros: Stylish, Affordable, Comfortable
Cons: wish they came in 31 lengths
Review 13 for Regular Fit Straight Leg Jean B&T - Value Colors
Overall Rating
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
By Lovey
West Chester, PA
Fit
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
Value
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
Perfect Fit
October 9, 2011
"My husband has problems finding jeans that really fit especially in the "rear".
Most jeans are baggy in the back.
These jeans really give him shape. Also hard to find B&T in the local Dept. Stores in his size.
"
Pros: Stylish, Affordable, Comfortable
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Regular Fit Straight Leg Jean B&T - Value Colors
Overall Rating
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
By Dano
San Clemente, CA
Fit
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
Value
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
Basic Jeans
April 10, 2011
"Fit was great, good weight of material and a great price"
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Pros: Affordable, Comfortable
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Regular Fit Straight Leg Jean B&T - Value Colors
Overall Rating
4 Stars 5
4 Stars 5
By ranger2692
New Jersey
Fit
2 Stars 5
2 Stars 5
Value
4 Stars 5
4 Stars 5
straight leg jeans
March 13, 2011
"I was very disappointed with both pair of jeans due to the bagginest in the legs I specificly ordered straight leg to avoid that issues and they still came in baggy"
Pros: Affordable, Comfortable
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Regular Fit Straight Leg Jean B&T - Value Colors
Overall Rating
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
By GrandpaSam
White Plains, NY
Fit
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
Value
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
Great Fit Jeans
March 8, 2011
"I was quite pleased with the jeans that I ordered on line. I knew what size I needed but after going to 3 retail stores and was unsuccessful in finding that size, I decided to try ordering online. It was easy to do. I got exactly what I needed and it came quickly and accurately. Thanks"
Pros: Stylish, Affordable, Comfortable
Cons: none
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Regular Fit Straight Leg Jean B&T - Value Colors
Overall Rating
1 Stars 5
1 Stars 5
By ScottK
Baton Rouge
Fit
1 Stars 5
1 Stars 5
Value
1 Stars 5
1 Stars 5
Not true to size.
December 15, 2010
"I even bought them one size bigger than the Levi's that I usually buy. These are tight, the fabric is thin, and very stretchy. Personally, I like my jeans with heavy fabric."
Cons: Uncomfortable
Ratings-Only Reviews for Regular Fit Straight Leg Jean B&T - Value Colors
Based on the average of (3) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
Would recommend? Yes 3 out of 3
Fit
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
Value
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5