Product Reviews

Lee Custom Fit Loose Straight Leg Jean - B&T

A classic 5-pocket jean with hidden bonuses that provide a little extra give exactly where you need it
Average Customer Rating:
3.833 out of 5
3.8
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (12 reviews)
5 stars
6
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
2
9of12(75%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Sort by Customer Reviews for Custom Fit Loose Straight Leg Jean - B&T
Review 1 for Custom Fit Loose Straight Leg Jean - B&T
Overall Rating
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
By lrpitts64
winston salem, nc
Fit
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
Value
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
son loved them
April 6, 2014
"its hard to find jeans for my son because he has very muscular thighs; I purchased these as a gift and he loves them said " they fit wonderfully""
Pros: Stylish, Affordable, Comfortable
Cons: Not Stylish, wish i could have found them sooner
Review 2 for Custom Fit Loose Straight Leg Jean - B&T
Overall Rating
4 Stars 5
4 Stars 5
By T3kiz
Florida
Fit
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
Value
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
Great jeans, but..
February 10, 2014
"I have 3 pairs of these jeans and I wear fairly often, both at work and home. The fit is perfect and it's hard to beat the $37 for a good pair of jeans. My only problem I have encountered thus far is that days over 3 months after I originally ordered them have had 2 of the belt loops rip off. The 2 other pairs that I have are fine, showing just normal wear patterns, so I am hoping that it is just a defect in that pair, but because of it I gave an overall rating of 4 stars, instead of 5."
Pros: Stylish, Affordable, Comfortable
Cons: belt loops ripped after only 3 months
Review 3 for Custom Fit Loose Straight Leg Jean - B&T
Overall Rating
1 Stars 5
1 Stars 5
By Brad
Merritt Island, Fl
Fit
4 Stars 5
4 Stars 5
Value
1 Stars 5
1 Stars 5
Bad Zippers
January 19, 2014
"Purchased these online, when I got them tried them on an hemmed to the correct length, then went to wear them for the first time, and the zipper totally broke and separated. So now I have to have the zipper replaced. The zipper isn't make by ykk like most jean companies and the other styles sold by Lee."
Review 4 for Custom Fit Loose Straight Leg Jean - B&T
Overall Rating
1 Stars 5
1 Stars 5
By ppppp
st. louis
Fit
1 Stars 5
1 Stars 5
Value
3 Stars 5
3 Stars 5
"Loose" is an understatement
December 1, 2013
"So much material in the legs I think I could have put both legs in one. I felt they looked dumpy on me. I'm a bigger guy and don't need to look even bigger. Returned them....$9.00 return shipping...ouch!"
Cons: Not Stylish
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Custom Fit Loose Straight Leg Jean - B&T
Overall Rating
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
By chaplain
Lexington SC
Fit
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
Value
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
Premium Loose Fit
August 17, 2013
"Great fit and feel. I wish Lee would offer a lighter color in these jeans."
Pros: Stylish, Affordable, Comfortable
Review 6 for Custom Fit Loose Straight Leg Jean - B&T
Overall Rating
4 Stars 5
4 Stars 5
By Nanasue
Madison WI
Fit
4 Stars 5
4 Stars 5
Value
4 Stars 5
4 Stars 5
Very nice looking
April 11, 2013
"Since 48 is a big size, it seemed a bit Baggie in the thigh and leg, good rise. Had to take them in at the thigh and leg. He loved them."
Pros: Affordable, Comfortable
Review 7 for Custom Fit Loose Straight Leg Jean - B&T
Overall Rating
4 Stars 5
4 Stars 5
By Namrag
Derry, NH
Fit
3 Stars 5
3 Stars 5
Value
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
Very BIG and Tall
March 10, 2013
"Pros: The quality and cut of the material was excellent. The comfort waist is really nice giving room to move and bend comfortably with hitching your pants. Pants do not shrink in the wash.
Cons: I got the loose fit because I work construction and wear bulky knees braces. The pant leg was plenty wide but the section from the butt to the knee made me look like a 15-year-old gangsta causing my wife and teenage daughter fits of laughter :)
A hot water wash did not cause much shrinkage so I am returning them for the relaxed fit .
I would definitely recommend these pants, keeping in mind loose fit means LOOSE."
Pros: Stylish, Affordable, Comfortable
Cons: saggy butt
Review 8 for Custom Fit Loose Straight Leg Jean - B&T
Overall Rating
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
By Fire585858
Cincinnati Ohio
Fit
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
Value
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
Great Jeans / Very Comfortable
February 2, 2013
"I bought a pair of these jeans for my father for Christmas and he is thrilled with their comfort and quality. The only issue I have is that I wish Lee would make these in smaller sizes and not just for the Big and Tall."
Pros: Stylish, Affordable, Comfortable
Cons: need to offer in smaller sizes
Review 9 for Custom Fit Loose Straight Leg Jean - B&T
Overall Rating
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
By Sweetea
Tacoma, WA
Fit
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
Value
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
My son is thrilled!
January 1, 2013
"I bought a pair for my son for Christmas. The first time he wore them he was beaming and said it was the first time he had full range of motion in a pair of pants. He swung his leg out perpendicular to the side to demonstrate with a huge smile on his face. Now he can swing his leg over his motorcycle with ease. I'm back to buy him a couple more pairs; I love to see him smile."
Pros: Affordable, Comfortable
Review 10 for Custom Fit Loose Straight Leg Jean - B&T
Overall Rating
2 Stars 5
2 Stars 5
By SandraLynn
Orange County, CA
Fit
2 Stars 5
2 Stars 5
Value
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
Legs are huge!
December 28, 2012
"The legs on these jeans are huge! Yes, I ordered a 44 waist and I know they are loose fit - but WOW it looks like an elephant leg can fit into these - my daughter and I were on the floor laughing - and could not possibly give these to my husband as a Christmas gift - we thought for sure he'd be so insulted. We will exchange them and try another style. It just seems like the legs are way oversized..."
Pros: Affordable, Comfortable
Cons: legs way too big
Review 11 for Custom Fit Loose Straight Leg Jean - B&T
Overall Rating
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
By Anonymous
Chicago, IL
Fit
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
Value
4 Stars 5
4 Stars 5
Great bonus areas in jeans
August 14, 2012
"I liked these jeans a lot because of the stretch and the extra space in strategic areas. I will be buying more!"
Pros: Stylish, Affordable, Comfortable, very relaxed
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Custom Fit Loose Straight Leg Jean - B&T
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Rating
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 1
Fit
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
Value
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5