Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Lee.com.

Lee Regular Fit Straight Leg Stretch Jean - B&T

Our bestselling jean has authentic 5 pocket styling & a traditional fit.
Average Customer Rating:
4.143 out of 5
4.1
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (63 reviews)
5 stars
37
4 stars
11
3 stars
6
2 stars
5
1 star
4
52of63(83%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Sort by Customer Reviews for Regular Fit Straight Leg Stretch Jean - B&T
Review 1 for Regular Fit Straight Leg Stretch Jean - B&T
Overall Rating
4 Stars 5
4 Stars 5
By chubby
Sykesville Md.
Fit
3 Stars 5
3 Stars 5
Value
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
Well made jeans
January 18, 2014
"These jeans are well made and fit great except for the length.30 inch is the shortest you can get them. Have to have them shorten. Would be nice if you could get them in a 28 length."
Pros: Affordable, Comfortable
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Regular Fit Straight Leg Stretch Jean - B&T
Overall Rating
4 Stars 5
4 Stars 5
By Nanasue
Madison WI
Fit
3 Stars 5
3 Stars 5
Value
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
Length
November 11, 2013
"I wish you offered jeans in a 28" length. Most men with bellies have short legs. So when I order jeans I have to shorten them. I can understand the stores not handling them but you would think I could order them."
Pros: Affordable
Cons: to long
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Regular Fit Straight Leg Stretch Jean - B&T
Overall Rating
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
By VISIONBEAR
KANSAS CITY, MISSOURI
Fit
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
Value
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
EXCELLENT JEANS AFTER HELP FROM STAFF
September 26, 2013
"I HAD TROUBLE SELECTING THE CORRECT JEANS AFTER SO LONG SINCE I BOUGHT ANY . I WATCHED THE YOU TUBES " FIT FINDERS" , THEN CALLED LEE AND GOT HELP FROM A CUSTOMER SERVICE PERSON, AS WELL AS 15% OFF DISCOUNT. NOW I HAVE 4 PAIR AND FOUR MORE PAIR TO BUY !"
Pros: Stylish, Affordable, Comfortable, wash well
Review 4 for Regular Fit Straight Leg Stretch Jean - B&T
Overall Rating
3 Stars 5
3 Stars 5
By Richard63
Missouri
Fit
3 Stars 5
3 Stars 5
Value
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
Good fit..sometimes
May 21, 2013
"I received 4 pair of these stretch jeans and they fit wonderfully, they were the stone washed type. My next order I ordered the dark blue and when I received them I could hardly button them, same size as first order, nothing changed except their sizing I guess. So now it makes me wonder should I reorder anything from Lee. Love their jeans always have, but its a pain when you order on line and have to hassle with the returns."
Pros: Comfortable
Cons: bad fit
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Regular Fit Straight Leg Stretch Jean - B&T
Overall Rating
4 Stars 5
4 Stars 5
By miway379
East Texas
Fit
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
Value
4 Stars 5
4 Stars 5
very good jeans
April 22, 2013
"I'm partial to Lee Jeans and have been for years and I favor Reg. fit, straight leg stretch.
I wonder why 2 colors are offered in B&T and only one color 42W and smaller? Also, they should come in other colors, too. I note that the fabric (cotton & polyester) combinations are quite a different in the past few years. For comfort and fit, I would like to see at least 30 percent polyester. Any lesser amount effects the comfort, the weight and the flexibility. In my opinion, if Lee would only make a few subtle changes, they would definitely take a commanding lead in the Jeans market.
"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Regular Fit Straight Leg Stretch Jean - B&T
Overall Rating
4 Stars 5
4 Stars 5
By tgbowil1
Farmer City, IL
Fit
4 Stars 5
4 Stars 5
Value
4 Stars 5
4 Stars 5
Good fit except inseam length.
March 12, 2013
"The only reason I didn't provide 5 star ratings is because Lee doesn't provide my size jeans in a short inseam length. Now I have to additional time and money getting them shortened. Not everyone has a 30 inch or greater inseam."
Pros: Stylish, Affordable, Comfortable
Cons: don't come in ahorter inseam length.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Regular Fit Straight Leg Stretch Jean - B&T
Overall Rating
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
By JARAUS
Buckeye, AZ
Fit
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
Value
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
Looks great, feels even better
February 12, 2013
"A man in my 60’s I haven't wore jeans in years, like 22 years. With the Cotton/polyester blend these jeans are light in weight without that heavy bulky cotton feel. I like to wear all my pants and walking shorts up around my stomach not down low like most men. The styling allows a long enough inseam area to be able to do this, nice fit around the hip area and not baggy by any means. Remind me of a nice tailored pair of slacks with the jean look, rather stylish on me says my wife. Extremely happy with fit, material and quality of these jeans. Look great right out of the dryer. Only jeans I will wear. Nice product LEE."
Pros: Stylish, Affordable, Comfortable
Review 8 for Regular Fit Straight Leg Stretch Jean - B&T
Overall Rating
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
By SLDC58
moody ala.
Fit
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
Value
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
Great Jeans
December 19, 2012
"My husband loves your jeans. I have been buying them for years. Wears great ,price is reasonble when on sell. My son also wears them and brother-in-law too."
Pros: Stylish, Affordable, Comfortable
Review 9 for Regular Fit Straight Leg Stretch Jean - B&T
Overall Rating
2 Stars 5
2 Stars 5
By Pilotlee
North Carolina
Fit
2 Stars 5
2 Stars 5
Value
3 Stars 5
3 Stars 5
Bad fit
December 17, 2012
"Purchased, but did not like the fit. I keep hoping Lee Jeans wil bring back the true double pleted comfort fit waist streach jeans (4203442) that they had a couple of years ago."
Pros: Affordable
Cons: Uncomfortable
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Regular Fit Straight Leg Stretch Jean - B&T
Overall Rating
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
By farmgirlohio
lima, oh
Fit
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
Value
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
Love the Stretch
December 8, 2012
"Husband loved the stretch jeans. I have to hem the leg length for him. He loves the stretch and the fact they do not hang "in the crotch" as many other brands do."
Pros: Stylish, Affordable, Comfortable
Review 11 for Regular Fit Straight Leg Stretch Jean - B&T
Overall Rating
4 Stars 5
4 Stars 5
By Karl
Scottsdale, AZ
Fit
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
Value
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
Great but not what they used to be
December 1, 2012
"I don’t think you can find a better value in a blue jean – they fit perfect, are so comfortable I couldn’t believe it, are priced right, the online shopping is amazingly convenient, and my jeans were delivered right on time, as promised.
The ONLY thing I could knock 1-star off is that the material is NOT as heavy as were the Lee Jeans I loved 20-years ago – I guess they have to cut costs somewhere, but I would gladly pay a few dollars more for the real McCoy…"
Pros: Affordable, Comfortable
Review 12 for Regular Fit Straight Leg Stretch Jean - B&T
Overall Rating
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
By Anonymous
Brimm's Corner, Crockett County TN
Fit
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
Value
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
Lee or Nothing at all!
November 27, 2012
"For the last 40 years, it's Lee jeans or nothing at all. Sad to say i look better in the Lee's."
Pros: Affordable, Comfortable
Cons: lee patch no longer a belt loop
Review 13 for Regular Fit Straight Leg Stretch Jean - B&T
Overall Rating
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
By Exhausted
Lincoln Nebraska
Fit
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
Value
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
Lee Jeans
November 20, 2012
"I have got these Jeans from JC Penny's for years... Not anymore!
Big ( normal size) men need a place that's
affordable, easy - fast - even sent me a discount after I had them a week !
That's value! Thank You
"
Pros: Comfortable
Review 14 for Regular Fit Straight Leg Stretch Jean - B&T
Overall Rating
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
By happyfind
Dallas, TX
Fit
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
Value
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
Best fitting
November 10, 2012
"I really like the stretch jeans.
I used to get them from Penney's but the no longer have a Big & tall catalog,
I'm glad you have this easy to use site.
"
Pros: Affordable, Comfortable
Review 15 for Regular Fit Straight Leg Stretch Jean - B&T
Overall Rating
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
By tanoose
new york, ny
Fit
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
Value
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
perfect fit
October 29, 2012
"great price and haven't been able to find these strech pants anywhere"
Pros: Comfortable
Review 16 for Regular Fit Straight Leg Stretch Jean - B&T
Overall Rating
4 Stars 5
4 Stars 5
By SuperDave
Anadarko, OK 73005
Fit
4 Stars 5
4 Stars 5
Value
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
Men's Stretch denim jeans
October 29, 2012
"My jeans came in on schedule, were in good condition except for one small runner/snag in the material. I didn't want to mess with returning them, but would have switched for another pair if in a brick and mortar store. Lee jeans were always a good value to me, but I have noticed the material to be a bit thinner and lighter weight from the jeans I wore in the 1970's... sign of the times I suppose."
Pros: Affordable, Comfortable
Review 17 for Regular Fit Straight Leg Stretch Jean - B&T
Overall Rating
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
By huggybear
Jonestown PA
Fit
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
Value
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
best fitting stretch jeans
October 6, 2012
"My husband just loves these jeans. He says they are so comfortable and move with you .We use to get them from JCPennys cataloge in big and tall ,but they don't carry them any more. I,m so glad that Lee offers big and tall stretch jeans."
Pros: Stylish, Affordable, Comfortable
Review 18 for Regular Fit Straight Leg Stretch Jean - B&T
Overall Rating
2 Stars 5
2 Stars 5
By Cawaynus
Eastland, Tx
Fit
1 Stars 5
1 Stars 5
Value
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
Worst fitting Jeans
August 17, 2012
"I have been buying these very nice jeans for many years, ordering through Pennys catalog. Now, since Penny's has no catalog, I ordered through Lee Jeans.com. They sound identical in every way from the ones I have worn for years. When I got them, they were still called 'Regular Fit', though they were huge in the seat and thighs. I called Leejeans.com and was told that all their sizes had been changed about a year ago. Very disappointing, since I just won't wear baggy jeans. The regular fit jeans are now designed more like old fashioned overalls without the bib - loose fit."
Pros: Affordable, great material
Cons: okay for those with a very big rear and thighs, returned them at my shipping expense, no longer fit as advertised
Review 19 for Regular Fit Straight Leg Stretch Jean - B&T
Overall Rating
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
By Fisherman
Texas
Fit
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
Value
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
Great Jeans
July 11, 2012
"Stretch is wonderful as I have a prosthetic leg and this is the ONLY pair of jeans ( I have wasted lots of money on other jeans) that will fit over my 'leg'>. I am reordering so that I will be sure to have plenty. Thans for the greatest pair of jeans ever made!!!!"
Pros: Stylish, Affordable, Comfortable, stetch
Review 20 for Regular Fit Straight Leg Stretch Jean - B&T
Overall Rating
1 Stars 5
1 Stars 5
By mountainman
Rutherford College, NC
Fit
1 Stars 5
1 Stars 5
Value
1 Stars 5
1 Stars 5
Correct Label -Wrong Size...
June 18, 2012
"First time I've ever purchased clothes online. Product arrived promptly, correct label was on inside left pocket. Everything looked fine. Then I tried on both pairs of these stretch jeans. They both were no where as "stretchy" as my other pair of Lee's Stretch Jeans, which I bought locally. Also, even though they had the correct label size I had requested, they were both cut wrong. Too Small ! And no I haven't gained weight since purchasing my last pair of Lee's. I will be returning these tomorrow. In the future I'll just wait on the Hamrick's to get my size in. There I can at least try them on before buying. I'll request a refund. Can't see paying more "return shipping cost" in future so I'll not order clothes online again."
Cons: labeled wrong...
1 2 3 next>>