Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Lee.com.

Lee Premium Select Relaxed Fit Straight Leg Jean - B&T

This New Premium Select fit is an updated, more relaxed version of our original Relaxed Fit jean.
Average Customer Rating:
4 out of 5
4
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (13 reviews)
5 stars
6
4 stars
5
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
2
11of13(85%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Sort by Customer Reviews for Premium Select Relaxed Fit Straight Leg Jean - B&T
Review 1 for Premium Select Relaxed Fit Straight Leg Jean - B&T
Overall Rating
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
By Kjhgr
Lakeland, FL
Fit
4 Stars 5
4 Stars 5
Value
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
Great look
July 19, 2014
"I had these jeans for a couple weeks and wore them twice for a whole day at the office and evening. I really like the color and finish. Great quality. They only downfall is the inseam length seems to run longer than other jeans. I got 32in and I keep walking on the back of them. All my other 32in inseam jeans are bit shorter. They'll sometime rub on the ground but never catch under my shoes. I wonder if that's the boot leg effect. Next time I'll get shorter ones and wear them lower."
Pros: Stylish, Affordable, Comfortable, nice color
Cons: 32 inseam runs long almost 34
Review 2 for Premium Select Relaxed Fit Straight Leg Jean - B&T
Overall Rating
1 Stars 5
1 Stars 5
By jimmy00cm
Miami, FL
Fit
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
Value
1 Stars 5
1 Stars 5
DO NOT BUY!
September 10, 2013
"I purchased these Jeans in March 2013. They arrived on time, the fit was great, and they looked good. I wore the jeans about once a week and they only lasted 4-5 months before the fabric shredded. The jean material itself shredded not at a stitching but the center to the rear leg just next to the rear pocket.
I was so disappointed that they lasted less than 5 months. Stupidly I threw them away in my frustration and of course lost my money on a poor quality product. I won't be buying Lee jeans again in my life! I have other jeans from other companies which have been worn for over 3 years and are still in great condition. Lee is just simply put poor quality! DO NOT BUY! You have been warned so don't be disappointed when they shred for no reason!"
Pros: Stylish, Affordable, Comfortable
Cons: poor quality
Review 3 for Premium Select Relaxed Fit Straight Leg Jean - B&T
Overall Rating
1 Stars 5
1 Stars 5
By KIDDO
Albany, NY
Fit
1 Stars 5
1 Stars 5
Value
3 Stars 5
3 Stars 5
WAAAAY TOO BIG
June 24, 2013
"I dont know what has happened to you, Lee, but I guess I need to look elsewhere for my jeans. I am a 48W, 32L, so Im a large dude. However, I could have slid 3 of my legs inside of 1 pant leg of these jeans. Baggy bordering on ridiculous in a straight leg jean. Never used to be that way... i have several pair of Lees from 3 or 4 years ago that fit great and look tremendous. Guess I have to start looking elsewhere. You'll be getting these back this week, Lee."
Cons: Not Stylish, too baggy in the leg
Review 4 for Premium Select Relaxed Fit Straight Leg Jean - B&T
Overall Rating
4 Stars 5
4 Stars 5
By irnmaidn75
Chicago, IL
Fit
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
Value
3 Stars 5
3 Stars 5
Great overall fit
April 23, 2013
"The jeans fit so well my wife has asked me to purchase more."
Pros: Comfortable
Cons: price is kind of high.
Review 5 for Premium Select Relaxed Fit Straight Leg Jean - B&T
Overall Rating
4 Stars 5
4 Stars 5
By Kopacko
Horseheads, NY
Fit
4 Stars 5
4 Stars 5
Value
3 Stars 5
3 Stars 5
Premium Select Relaxed Fit Straight Leg Jean - B&T
February 25, 2013
"Less than a week after ordering, Lee had a President's sale so I missed out on timing. They knew it was coming and I could have waited. Actually not happy with color. What ever happened to just a BLUE DENIM that fades to a softer blue with each washing?"
Pros: Comfortable
Review 6 for Premium Select Relaxed Fit Straight Leg Jean - B&T
Overall Rating
4 Stars 5
4 Stars 5
By tgbowil1
Farmer City, IL
Fit
4 Stars 5
4 Stars 5
Value
4 Stars 5
4 Stars 5
Good fitting jeans.
October 9, 2012
"Lee needs to offer their jeans in shorter lengths in the big and tall sizes. Not everyone has 30 inch or longer inseams.
Other than the length the jeans fit great."
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable
Cons: inseam too long
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Premium Select Relaxed Fit Straight Leg Jean - B&T
Overall Rating
4 Stars 5
4 Stars 5
By cowcreekgirl
Dallas OR
Fit
4 Stars 5
4 Stars 5
Value
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
Good buy
August 1, 2012
"My husband has such a hard time finding his size and this was so quick and easy."
Pros: Affordable, Comfortable
Review 8 for Premium Select Relaxed Fit Straight Leg Jean - B&T
Overall Rating
4 Stars 5
4 Stars 5
By RudyL
Orlando, FL
Fit
4 Stars 5
4 Stars 5
Value
4 Stars 5
4 Stars 5
Good Jeans - let's make them better!
June 3, 2012
"I like these Big and Tall jeans. The fabric is very comfortable and the fit is exactly right on - exactly means if you need a bit more room you're not getting any.
I recommend making the front pockets deeper and the side pocket wider. Then these will be an excellent. pair of jeans.
Also add an expandable waist band and they'll be perfect."
Pros: Stylish, Affordable, Comfortable
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Premium Select Relaxed Fit Straight Leg Jean - B&T
Overall Rating
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
By nytefytr
Hillsboro OR
Fit
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
Value
4 Stars 5
4 Stars 5
Never disappointed
May 7, 2012
"I've never been disappointed with jeans from Lee - and the ones I just purchased are no exception, They always seem to fit just right.
I do go through jeans in a hurry though - I do lots of outside work, and they seem not to go through what I put them through; after a year or so, I usually need replacements
Otherwise, can't complain about them - I always come back to buy more :)"
Pros: Comfortable
Cons: wear out quick
Review 10 for Premium Select Relaxed Fit Straight Leg Jean - B&T
Overall Rating
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
By feet560
Blackfoot, Id
Fit
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
Value
4 Stars 5
4 Stars 5
great pants
April 25, 2012
"they fit perfect and they look great."
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable
Cons: none
Review 11 for Premium Select Relaxed Fit Straight Leg Jean - B&T
Overall Rating
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
By fallout55
Houston, Texas
Fit
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
Value
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
Very pleased with fit
April 16, 2012
"Got these on sale and I'm very happy with the way they look and fit. I'm in a wheelchair and need jeans that fit on your waist. Finding these that are a relaxed fit and sit at the waist is especially pleasing."
Pros: Stylish, Affordable, Comfortable
Ratings-Only Reviews for Premium Select Relaxed Fit Straight Leg Jean - B&T
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
Would recommend? Yes 2 out of 2
Fit
4.5 Stars 5
4.5 Stars 5
Value
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5