Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Lee Compound Cargo Short - Clearance

Trend-right styling makes this short a must have!
Average Customer Rating:
4.167 out of 5
4.2
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (12 reviews)
5 stars
7
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
1
10of12(83%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Sort by Customer Reviews for Compound Cargo Short - Clearance
Review 1 for Compound Cargo Short - Clearance
Overall Rating
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
By RavenSTL
St. Louis, MO
Fit
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
Value
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
Right fit and Right Color
February 16, 2014
"Fits the way I like it. Hard to find this length in stores. Comes with a belt also."
Pros: Comfortable
Review 2 for Compound Cargo Short - Clearance
Overall Rating
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
By NEKansasBob
Northeast Kansas
Fit
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
Value
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
Love the zipper pocket
June 29, 2013
"When I rode my motorcycle wearing other shorts, I was always leery of my wallet or cell phone coming out of a velcro or button pocket, with the wind hitting the flap of the pocket. With the zippered pocket, I no longer worry about that. They also fit great, come with a belt and look good."
Pros: Stylish, Affordable, Comfortable, zipper pocket, belt included
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Compound Cargo Short - Clearance
Overall Rating
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
By Grampy
West Boylston,MA
Fit
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
Value
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
Fit,color and cost
August 25, 2012
"These cargo shorts were easy on the eyes,fit well and the cost was reasonable.Would buy more!"
Pros: Stylish, Affordable, Comfortable
Review 4 for Compound Cargo Short - Clearance
Overall Rating
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
By Lousjeans
Dallas, Tx
Fit
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
Value
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
Great shorts for the price
August 1, 2012
"Just what I was looking for. Nice casual shorts that are comfortable and look great."
Pros: Stylish, Affordable, Comfortable
Review 5 for Compound Cargo Short - Clearance
Overall Rating
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
By jjdap
morgan city louisiana
Fit
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
Value
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
Compound Cargo Short
July 14, 2012
"my husband loves the fit & feel of these shorts.he likes having all the extra pockets. the price was also excellent if I had to rate them I would give them 6 stars. thanks again Lee for a great product. and fast shipping"
Pros: Stylish, Affordable, Comfortable, extra pockets, fast shipping, low shipping rates
Review 6 for Compound Cargo Short - Clearance
Overall Rating
1 Stars 5
1 Stars 5
By Jewels13
Langhorne, Pa
Fit
2 Stars 5
2 Stars 5
Value
2 Stars 5
2 Stars 5
Misleading
June 5, 2012
"I was very dissapointed in the product. The back pocket appears to have an extended pocket, and it isn't, which is the style my husband likes. The fabric is thin so they are not made to last like some other styles."
Pros: Affordable
Cons: Uncomfortable, Not Stylish, misrepresented
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Compound Cargo Short - Clearance
Overall Rating
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
By Sunshine55
Fuquay Varina, NC
Best deal around
April 11, 2012
"last year i bought these cargo shorts for my grandson - they were great, fit well (he is hard to fit and please) and they wore well the whole summer. This year i went looking at the Mall and couldn't locate them. So i went to the source and here they were - same great value (plus a discount), style had been updated without changing the fit or feel of them - so a bought a bunch. I love the quality, fit and customer service!!"
Pros: Stylish, Affordable, Comfortable, prompt delivery
Review 8 for Compound Cargo Short - Clearance
Overall Rating
2 Stars 5
2 Stars 5
By jmiked
Santa Clara, CA
Fit
3 Stars 5
3 Stars 5
Value
1 Stars 5
1 Stars 5
cheap not what expected
July 5, 2011
"I found the shorts to be thin of material, zipper poor quality, not anything like the ones I bought at the dept. store"
Review 9 for Compound Cargo Short - Clearance
Overall Rating
4 Stars 5
4 Stars 5
By dog97209
Portland, Or
Fit
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
Value
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
Comfortable Short
April 11, 2011
"Comfortable fit, pockets are nice when traveling and have your camera, mp3 player, etc."
Pros: Stylish, Affordable, Comfortable
Ratings-Only Reviews for Compound Cargo Short - Clearance
Based on the average of (3) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating
4.3 Stars 5
4.3 Stars 5
Would recommend? Yes 3 out of 3
Fit
4 Stars 5
4 Stars 5
Value
4 Stars 5
4 Stars 5