Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Lee Men's Denim Jacket

Our Men's denim jacket is a wardrobe classic!
Average Customer Rating:
4.5 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (24 reviews)
5 stars
19
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
3
1 star
0
21of24(88%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Sort by Customer Reviews for Men's Denim Jacket
Review 1 for Men's Denim Jacket
Overall Rating
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
By garsunels
Lincoln NE
Fit
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
Value
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
Men's Denim Jacket
February 3, 2013
"The jacket that I ordered for my husband fit him to a T!! This is the second jacket that we have ordered. The first one lasted a LONG time. It is now frayed but he still wears it, loves it and doesn't want to give it up yet. He wears the new jacket for "good". The quality is exceptional and so was the service."
Pros: Stylish, Affordable, Comfortable, true fit
Review 2 for Men's Denim Jacket
Overall Rating
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
By Kovie12
Shamokin, Pa
Fit
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
Value
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
Comfortable, well made jacket
December 26, 2012
"I give this coat 5 stars! Not only is it comfortable, but, the fit is perfect. When I first took it out of the package, it felt like I've owned it for years. You will not be disappointed! Great craftsmanship was used in the making of this jacket. What ate you waiting for? Get it now!"
Pros: Stylish, Affordable, Comfortable
Review 3 for Men's Denim Jacket
Overall Rating
2 Stars 5
2 Stars 5
By messishine
New York
Fit
1 Stars 5
1 Stars 5
Value
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
Too Large
December 13, 2012
"Since this is a relaxed fit jacket, it is really RELAXED. I called LEE to ask if M is the smallest size, and I got a positive answer. However, it is really an M-size jacket, which means, if you usually wear S as I do, don't buy it. It won't fit you. So I spent like 26 dollars on it on Cyber Monday but had to pay 8 dollas postage to return this heavy jacket."
Review 4 for Men's Denim Jacket
Overall Rating
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
By NorthWytch
Nenana, AK
Fit
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
Value
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
Great Jacket!
November 21, 2012
"I bought this for my husband, because I was tired of looking at his acid-wash late 70s early 80s cheap denim lurking in the closet. Thank you Lee for having this wonderful looking jacket at a great price and best of all you ship to Alaska, no muss, no fuss!! It fits him perfectly and now I'm proud to be seen with him in this old school, yet stylish jacket! Now, for the other to disappear!! *cackle*"
Pros: Stylish, Affordable, Comfortable
Review 5 for Men's Denim Jacket
Overall Rating
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
By FabMrK
Los Angeles
Fit
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
Value
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
Fine jacket
November 19, 2012
"This is probably the best quality blue denim jacket available anywhere and at the best price. I received my first Lee blue denim jacket back in 1970 (still have it, but it doesn't fit anymore) and this new one is even better quality. I have had several similar Levi jackets over the years, but this new Lee is my all time favorite."
Pros: Stylish, Affordable, Comfortable
Review 6 for Men's Denim Jacket
Overall Rating
2 Stars 5
2 Stars 5
By marek227
Portland, OR
Fit
2 Stars 5
2 Stars 5
Value
3 Stars 5
3 Stars 5
frumpy
November 16, 2012
"I was looking for James Dean and I got Al Bundy. This jacket looks so good & fashionable in the pics but in person the arms are really baggy and it just looks frumpy. It's well made, it's a nice heavy denim, but really. I'm not in to it at all. Sending it back."
Pros: Comfortable, well made
Cons: Not Stylish, frumpy, runs big baggy
Review 7 for Men's Denim Jacket
Overall Rating
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
By gra5839
plainview,ny
Fit
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
Value
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
great jacket
December 26, 2011
"great jacket....receipient loved it...cant get it in stores....delvy. excellent..."
Pros: Stylish, Affordable, Comfortable
Review 8 for Men's Denim Jacket
Overall Rating
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
By litwitlou
Garwood, NJ
Fit
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
Value
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
Happy
December 20, 2011
"The Lee jacket I ordered surpassed my expectations. The denim is thick and heavy -- it promises to last for many years.
The color is the exact shade of blue that new denim should be and I think it will fade slowly through the lighter shades and break in until it's like wearing a second skin.
I had qualms about ordering this jacket because I always buy my denim from another company that begins with "L," but I'm glad I took the chance because I got an excellent deal and the jacket is just exactly what I had hoped for."
Pros: Stylish, Affordable, Comfortable, durable, great color
Review 9 for Men's Denim Jacket
Overall Rating
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
By a2r2c3
alaska
Fit
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
Value
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
most beautiful garment ever owned
November 26, 2011
"i am a artist 60 yrs old i dont want anyone wearing these cause i want to look cool and very different! i am crazy about this jacket cause of angled pockets and custom fit and just plain different than all the others! I searched and searched and when i first glanced at this jacket WOW instantly bought it!"
Pros: Stylish, Affordable, Comfortable, awesome, sexy, very stylish
Review 10 for Men's Denim Jacket
Overall Rating
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
By aruba224
Gardiner NY
Fit
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
Value
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
Denim Jacket
August 31, 2011
"I've always had a LEE denim jacket. The older ones were slightly better since they had inside pockets too. The front button pockets were a bit wider. Wish they still made them that way. Otherwise the jacket is great!!"
Pros: Stylish, Affordable, Comfortable
Review 11 for Men's Denim Jacket
Overall Rating
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
By Rhino
Swartswood, NJ
Fit
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
Value
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
Excellent Service
June 7, 2011
"Been looking for a jean jacket for a month. Either no one carries until Christmas or they do not carry at all. I was told by one retail establishment that "They don't make them anymore!" (because they didn't carry them). A friend at work called me to tell me she just had a "pop up" for the jacket and I ordered and it arrived in a few days. What service! I will be back again! Thank you!"
Pros: Stylish, Affordable, Comfortable, speedy and efficient
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Men's Denim Jacket
Overall Rating
3 Stars 5
3 Stars 5
By blair
conn
Fit
2 Stars 5
2 Stars 5
Value
4 Stars 5
4 Stars 5
ex for the pockects
May 3, 2011
"that had 4 holes in them"
Pros: Affordable
Review 13 for Men's Denim Jacket
Overall Rating
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
By Jemezsprings
Bucks Co. Pa.
Fit
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
Value
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
American Classic
March 7, 2011
"Have you ever put on a piece of clothing and have it immediately change how you felt when you looked in the mirror?
Putting on the Lee jean jacket had the effect. A shrug to have it rest easily on the shoulders, and James Dean was looking back at me.
Great look. Great quality. Great value. An American classic.
"
Pros: Stylish, Affordable, Comfortable, classic
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Men's Denim Jacket
Overall Rating
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
By hogmad
Newport News, VA
Fit
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
Value
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
Jean Jacket
January 18, 2011
"Jacket arrived quickly and fit was as expected. Excellent jacket that I could not find in stores in my area. Good value."
Pros: Affordable, Comfortable
Review 15 for Men's Denim Jacket
Overall Rating
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
By squirrel41
Dyersburg, TN
Fit
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
Value
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
Great jacket
January 13, 2011
"I love this jacket. The fit is perfect!!! I would definitely recommend (and have) this jacket to others."
Pros: Stylish, Affordable, Comfortable, warm
Review 16 for Men's Denim Jacket
Overall Rating
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
By cyndi821
Norwalk, CT
Fit
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
Value
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
January 13, 2011
"the jacket is true to size,and a very good value for the price.We are very happy with this purchase."
Pros: Stylish, Affordable, Comfortable
Review 17 for Men's Denim Jacket
Overall Rating
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
By Pinkie
Manchester, NH
Fit
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
Value
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
Excellent jacket
December 29, 2010
"I purchased the jean jacket for my husband for Christmas. He was thrilled with the quality of it. It's his first Lee jacket after wearing a competitor's one for forty years. He says he is very satisfied with the fit and it matches his Lee carpenter jeans perfectly."
Pros: Comfortable
Review 18 for Men's Denim Jacket
Overall Rating
4 Stars 5
4 Stars 5
By regaleagle
Picayune, MS
Fit
2 Stars 5
2 Stars 5
Value
4 Stars 5
4 Stars 5
December 11, 2010
"Jacket too big. Didn't realize the "relaxed fit" meant a size bigger than I normally wear."
Pros: Comfortable
Review 19 for Men's Denim Jacket
Overall Rating
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
By lance
Piedmont N. C.
Fit
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
Value
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
Great Coat
November 23, 2010
"This coat was a great price and when you add the superior quality you can't go wrong. The coat fits true to size and is soft enough not to look or feel brand new. Excellent Value!!!!"
Pros: Stylish, Affordable, Comfortable
Review 20 for Men's Denim Jacket
Overall Rating
2 Stars 5
2 Stars 5
By 1954m
Bloomington IL
Fit
1 Stars 5
1 Stars 5
Value
2 Stars 5
2 Stars 5
Jacket To big
November 23, 2010
"Fit not to size. I always wear a medium. It fit like a large,returning item."
Pros: Affordable
Cons: no smaller sizes
1 2 next>>