Product Reviews

Lee Relaxed Fit Straight Leg Jean

Lee Relaxed Fit jeans are classic blue jeans. Sturdy fabric and a very versatile fit. Maybe you need every color!
Average Customer Rating:
3.746 out of 5
3.7
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (862 reviews)
5 stars
457
4 stars
99
3 stars
83
2 stars
76
1 star
147
599of862(69%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Sort by Customer Reviews for Relaxed Fit Straight Leg Jean
Review 1 for Relaxed Fit Straight Leg Jean
Overall Rating
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
By Pickandstrum
Richland, WA
Fit
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
Value
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
Better than ever
January 4, 2012
"I have recently purchased new, black Lee Relaxed Fit jeans. I noticed a change in the fabric and I like it. It's smoother and less prone to wrinkles. So far, the color has stayed well...I wash on cold and use Woolite Special Care, and hang to dry. I wear these jeans ALL the time...I can dress them up, or down, and they look great. Thanks, Lee, for making jeans that fit!"
Pros: Stylish, Affordable, Comfortable
Review 2 for Relaxed Fit Straight Leg Jean
Overall Rating
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
By Isis
Midland, MI
Fit
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
Value
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
Great jeans for a curvy 50-something!
December 5, 2011
"I bought a pair of these jeans at a local store and wanted a pair in another color and ordered online. They don't gap in the waist to accommodate my curves like other jeans! The cut of the thighs is comfortable, yet stylish. Most important is the availability of Longs."
Pros: Stylish, Affordable, Comfortable, longs are great!
Review 3 for Relaxed Fit Straight Leg Jean
Overall Rating
1 Stars 5
1 Stars 5
By lmharrell
Macon, GA
Fit
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
Value
1 Stars 5
1 Stars 5
Jeans fit well but
December 17, 2014
"Every pair I have bought in the last 2 years have ripped at the back left pocket down the pocket usually the 2nd time I wear them. I don't know what the problem is but something is definitely wrong with way they are made. They fit loose on me so it is not that they are tight but they all tear in same place."
Cons: tears at pocket
Review 4 for Relaxed Fit Straight Leg Jean
Overall Rating
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
By LynM
Flint, MI
Fit
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
Value
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
Perfect fit, perfect price
December 6, 2014
"I was looking for a pair of black jeans and wanted relaxed, straight leg like my blue jeans. These jeans are so comfortable and soft, I am thinking of getting another pair in blue denim."
Pros: Stylish, Affordable, Comfortable, great sale price for opening an account!
Review 5 for Relaxed Fit Straight Leg Jean
Overall Rating
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
By Sunhusky
Wasilla, AK
Fit
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
Value
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
Love Lee Jeans
November 22, 2014
"I've loved Lee Jeans all my life and was delighted to discover they were so easily accessible online. Same good quality and fit I remember, plus delivery was super, duper fast! I'll be back."
Pros: Stylish, Affordable, Comfortable
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Relaxed Fit Straight Leg Jean
Overall Rating
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
By christina57
Thousand Oaks, Ca
Fit
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
Value
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
Finally found my ideal jeans
November 17, 2014
"I have never worn jeans - because I have never found a pair that fit. There is more than 14" between my waist and hips and the jeans fit my waist, they don't fit my hips...that is, until I found these jeans, which fit me perfectly. Now that I've found them I live in them. I used to think wearing jeans was like wearing cardboard...these are so comfortable and warm. I've become a believer. Thank you, Lee and Kohl's!"
Pros: Stylish, Affordable, Comfortable
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Relaxed Fit Straight Leg Jean
Overall Rating
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
By Bandit2014
Bullhead City, AZ
Fit
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
Value
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
Love! Love! Love!!
November 15, 2014
"These jeans are fantastic. There's just the right amount of spandex, etc., so they hold their shape.
They look as good at the end of the day as when I first put them on in the morning.
I hate jeans that start sagging after wearing them for 30 minutes, sometimes less.
I am in the process of ordering more in different colors.
Please keep them in stock and re-stock the colors that are out of stock in size medium length.
Thanks for the 20% discount, I received for my next order.
The price is amazing.
I ordered another style that I always used to order, but don't really like them anymore because they don't hold their shape.
I'll keep them, just because...but I'm switching over to this style now.
"
Pros: Stylish, Affordable, Comfortable, retains shape very well for a whole day., great for very active people
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Relaxed Fit Straight Leg Jean
Overall Rating
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
By 1snivler
Livermore, CA
Fit
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
Value
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
Perfect fit
November 9, 2014
"Love these jeans! Fit nicely, not too tight and just right. The material is light-weight and they look great with boots!"
Pros: Stylish, Affordable, Comfortable
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Relaxed Fit Straight Leg Jean
Overall Rating
1 Stars 5
1 Stars 5
By DisappointedinNH
Rochester, NH
Fit
1 Stars 5
1 Stars 5
Value
1 Stars 5
1 Stars 5
Too much spandex
October 31, 2014
"I am so very disappointed that they changed the percentages of cotton from 99% and Spandex 1% in these jeans. They were my favorites and I continued to buy them. Now, they are way too clingy and I can't wear them. They are too fitted. You lost a customer. It was so easy and nice to know that I could buy the same style and they would always fit."
Pros: Stylish, Affordable, Comfortable, great fit
Cons: too much spandex
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Relaxed Fit Straight Leg Jean
Overall Rating
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
By Trish128
Langhorne PA
Fit
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
Value
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
Great Fit
October 26, 2014
"I absolutely love these jeans. Every time I drop a size I buy the same pair of Jeans in all the basic colors. Not only do they feel good but the fit is extraordinary. Get Fit and Relax, these Jeans are for you."
Pros: Stylish, Affordable, Comfortable
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Relaxed Fit Straight Leg Jean
Overall Rating
3 Stars 5
3 Stars 5
By yogi
new york
Fit
2 Stars 5
2 Stars 5
Value
3 Stars 5
3 Stars 5
Inconsistant sizing
October 11, 2014
"Bought two pair of jean. One, material nice and the other flimsy. Return the light colored jeans. Too big and cheap denim. Wish they would go back to real Denim. Get rid of the spandex."
Pros: Affordable
Cons: cheap denim
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Relaxed Fit Straight Leg Jean
Overall Rating
3 Stars 5
3 Stars 5
By Lenka
Clayton Ca
Fit
4 Stars 5
4 Stars 5
Value
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
Black and red jeans
September 29, 2014
"I liked the fit although for me they are a little long. I don't like the width of the cuff. It is 10" across so I'd would have preferred the tapered cuff which is about 8" across. So I am returning these two pairs in hope I can find a tapered cuff(leg). I need a relaxed fit and I don't see any with a tapered leg. In fact there aren't many with a tapered leg. Would be nice if there more with the tapered leg. Thequality and the colors are goo."
Pros: Affordable, Comfortable
Cons: too big a cuff width
Review 13 for Relaxed Fit Straight Leg Jean
Overall Rating
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
By Nancyklemz
New Berlin Wi
Straight leg jeans
September 10, 2014
"Great fit, true to size, nice relaxed feel. Would highly recommend."
Pros: Stylish, Affordable, Comfortable
Review 14 for Relaxed Fit Straight Leg Jean
Overall Rating
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
By AFaulkner
Lewisville, Tx
Fit
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
Value
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
best fitting overall jean
September 2, 2014
"Love these jeans and twills. Have had many pair in all colors. Just wish more of the colors were made in long length because they shrink and they are just barely long enough as it is."
Pros: Stylish, Affordable, Comfortable
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Relaxed Fit Straight Leg Jean
Overall Rating
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
By mrs12paws
Richmond VA
Fit
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
Value
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
Just what I was looking for!!
August 20, 2014
"These are the best fitting jeans I have ever owned. They are good quality and are a good price. I know what I am getting when I order from Lee."
Pros: Affordable, Comfortable, good fit-length
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Relaxed Fit Straight Leg Jean
Overall Rating
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
By babyjane
wv
Fit
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
Value
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
August 9, 2014
This customer did not provide a text review.
Review 17 for Relaxed Fit Straight Leg Jean
Overall Rating
3 Stars 5
3 Stars 5
By pahorseggal
central PA
Fit
4 Stars 5
4 Stars 5
Value
3 Stars 5
3 Stars 5
Not what they used to be
July 31, 2014
"I've bought this style number for many years. Loved the cut, fit and denim... up until the last year or so when they went from all denim to adding the spandex. I hate the spandex. If Lee wants to keep this product in their line, please also add the old style back to the line or if not, just do away with the spandex!!"
Pros: Stylish
Cons: Uncomfortable, not the same fabric
5 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Relaxed Fit Straight Leg Jean
Overall Rating
1 Stars 5
1 Stars 5
By Jeansthatfit
Kansas City, MO
Fit
1 Stars 5
1 Stars 5
Value
2 Stars 5
2 Stars 5
So sad...no longer my favorite!!
July 27, 2014
"Lee relaxed fit jeans have always been my favorite jean...until now. The last pair I bought that had the comfy fit and feel had a product # of IZS-F 138-033, 99% cotton and 1% spandex. I recently purchased several pair and now they are 70% cotton, 29% polyester and 1% spandex, in the summer it's like wearing a plastic bag, so hot and uncomfortable!! Not to mention the size/cut is not the same. Please bring back the old style..."
Cons: Uncomfortable
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Relaxed Fit Straight Leg Jean
Overall Rating
4 Stars 5
4 Stars 5
By jeansforgranny
Anderson, SC
Fit
3 Stars 5
3 Stars 5
Value
4 Stars 5
4 Stars 5
My fav but check length
July 21, 2014
"I have worn this style for several years, but have lost over 30 lbs in 6 months. At 5'2"...I want the length to wear with flats and a wedge heel. I have never noticed these come in petite and SHORT. Be careful, they are NOT the same! Make sure you check the length on both before ordering. I wish I had."
Pros: Stylish, Affordable, Comfortable
Cons: sizing
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Relaxed Fit Straight Leg Jean
Overall Rating
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
By kathyfromhowe
Howe, TX
Fit
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
Value
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
All I wear
July 12, 2014
"I will only wear Lee jean. They fit like they are suppose too and comfortable. I feel I get a great product and great value for my money."
Pros: Stylish, Affordable, Comfortable
1 2 3 4 5 ... 41 next>>