Product Reviews

Lee Relaxed Fit Straight Leg Jean

Lee Relaxed Fit jeans are classic blue jeans. Sturdy fabric and a very versatile fit. Maybe you need every color!
Average Customer Rating:
3.763 out of 5
3.8
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (886 reviews)
5 stars
473
4 stars
103
3 stars
85
2 stars
77
1 star
148
620of886(70%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Sort by Customer Reviews for Relaxed Fit Straight Leg Jean
Review 1 for Relaxed Fit Straight Leg Jean
Overall Rating
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
By Pickandstrum
Richland, WA
Fit
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
Value
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
Better than ever
January 4, 2012
"I have recently purchased new, black Lee Relaxed Fit jeans. I noticed a change in the fabric and I like it. It's smoother and less prone to wrinkles. So far, the color has stayed well...I wash on cold and use Woolite Special Care, and hang to dry. I wear these jeans ALL the time...I can dress them up, or down, and they look great. Thanks, Lee, for making jeans that fit!"
Pros: Stylish, Affordable, Comfortable
Review 2 for Relaxed Fit Straight Leg Jean
Overall Rating
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
By Isis
Midland, MI
Fit
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
Value
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
Great jeans for a curvy 50-something!
December 5, 2011
"I bought a pair of these jeans at a local store and wanted a pair in another color and ordered online. They don't gap in the waist to accommodate my curves like other jeans! The cut of the thighs is comfortable, yet stylish. Most important is the availability of Longs."
Pros: Stylish, Affordable, Comfortable, longs are great!
Review 3 for Relaxed Fit Straight Leg Jean
Overall Rating
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
By CatsAndKayaks
Anderson, Indiana
Fit
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
Value
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
Most Comfortable Jeans
May 25, 2015
"These jeans are the most comfortable because they are 2% spandex with the rest being 98% cotton. This helps them move with you, but still hold their shape and feel like jeans, not feel like stretchy exercise pants. Unfortunately this 98% + 2% fabric only applies to the white and khaki colors. The blue have changed to a highly stretch fabric which I find not acceptable at all. I hope Lee will change their mind and go back to the 98% cotton denim variety for the blue versions also."
Pros: Affordable, Comfortable
Review 4 for Relaxed Fit Straight Leg Jean
Overall Rating
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
By quincy
Ashtabula, OH
Fit
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
Value
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
MORE COLORS!
May 19, 2015
"I love these jeans and wear them to work almost every day. I have 4-5 pairs, but I would love to see them in summer colors too!!"
Review 5 for Relaxed Fit Straight Leg Jean
Overall Rating
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
By KrisD
wisconsin
Fit
4 Stars 5
4 Stars 5
Value
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
good fit
April 23, 2015
"My old style was discontinued so tried these. They are comfortable and fit very nice. I am happy with them."
Pros: Affordable, Comfortable
Review 6 for Relaxed Fit Straight Leg Jean
Overall Rating
4 Stars 5
4 Stars 5
By Willowreese
California
Fit
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
Value
3 Stars 5
3 Stars 5
Relaxed Fit Straight Leg Jean
April 11, 2015
"Love them. They delivered ahead of schedule. They are comfortable. I like the way they look. I like the color .. especially the dark wash. My only issue is that I ordered three pairs, three different colors, all the same size and all are different lengths."
Pros: Affordable, Comfortable
Cons: length is not consistant, would like more colors to choose from
Review 7 for Relaxed Fit Straight Leg Jean
Overall Rating
2 Stars 5
2 Stars 5
By olliejake
Quad Cities, IL
Fit
1 Stars 5
1 Stars 5
Value
2 Stars 5
2 Stars 5
SO disappointed
April 10, 2015
"I have worn this style of Lee jeans forever. I ordered 2 pair, one dark brown and the other the beige color.
Both in a size 12 M.
The beige fit fine except they are too short.
The brown are too lone and very baggy through the legs, unlike the beige ones.
The material in both pair is very flimsy.
Don't know what happened but what a disappointment.
I would think the same size and length ought to be the same but not so. I've washed both pair (according to directions) and guess I cannot return them now?? Anyone had this trouble?
"
Review 8 for Relaxed Fit Straight Leg Jean
Overall Rating
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
By liveloveplay
Erie, Pa
Fit
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
Value
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
nice wieght
March 28, 2015
"Love these jeans, I would also like them in some fun colors for summer. I like to play golf in them, they are more comfortable but still appropriate."
Pros: Stylish, Affordable, Comfortable
Review 9 for Relaxed Fit Straight Leg Jean
Overall Rating
3 Stars 5
3 Stars 5
By Pat60
Auburn, NY
Fit
1 Stars 5
1 Stars 5
Value
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
Too stretchy
March 20, 2015
"I am a huge fan of Lee jeans. I have several pairs of Lee Classic Fit Straight leg. They hold their shape very well during the day. The new style has too much spandex. After you wear for awhile they no longer fit as well. I find my self constantly pulling them up because they have stretched out and are falling down. This was never a problem with the old style.
I was very disappointed.
"
Pros: Stylish, Affordable, Comfortable
Cons: stretch out too much during the day., don't hold their shape
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Relaxed Fit Straight Leg Jean
Overall Rating
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
By NowItsComfortForMe
Los Angeles, C
Fit
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
Value
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
these are My Jeans now
March 17, 2015
"Fabric is cotton, feels soft but strong to the touch. I bought size 16 Med.Nomad color, which is a 'good' khaki tan. They fit in the waist, at the waist. These fit perfectly, and were the right length for me 5'5", who wears about 1 1/2" heels.
I also bought Lee Riders jeans size 16, they were cut a little bigger, and were almost 2" longer, so I had to shorten them.
But I do love Lee Jeans and Riders FIT, as they fit me.
"
Pros: Stylish, Affordable, Comfortable, fit a woman's shape so well
Review 11 for Relaxed Fit Straight Leg Jean
Overall Rating
1 Stars 5
1 Stars 5
By doddle
Florida
Fit
1 Stars 5
1 Stars 5
Value
1 Stars 5
1 Stars 5
relaxed fit straight leg jeans
March 17, 2015
"bought these jeans according to the size chart and they were way to big. very disappointed especially since I had to pay for shipping to receive them and also to return them . It cost me $25. for nothing"
Pros: Affordable
Cons: didn't fit
Review 12 for Relaxed Fit Straight Leg Jean
Overall Rating
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
By Laney
Pipe Creek TX
Fit
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
Value
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
Perfect Fit
March 15, 2015
"I love Lee jeans and especially the order I just received. I am short (5'1") and for the first time I can wear my jeans without having them hemmed shorter. The color and fit are very comfortable and attractive. The price is very reasonable and the selection on-line is wonderful. Beats the stores by a country mile. Best jeans ever. Thank you Lee."
Pros: Stylish, Affordable, Comfortable, size
Review 13 for Relaxed Fit Straight Leg Jean
Overall Rating
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
By bearbeam
Minneapolis, MN
Fit
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
Value
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
I am confused
March 1, 2015
"I love the classic straight leg. I have always tried to get the same classic straight leg Lees. I am confused about the fabric. The dark blue I just bought feel so stretchy and the cat and dog hair stick like a magnet. The cotton/poly/spandex ratio is
84 16 1. I have others I love with
70 29 1 (dark blue) and 99 0 1 (faded blue). Please get back to the better fabric, without having to go pick tan.
"
Pros: Affordable, Comfortable, always fit better than the other styles or brands
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Relaxed Fit Straight Leg Jean
Overall Rating
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
By ArizonaCal
Mesa. AZ
Always fit well
February 22, 2015
"I have always had difficulty finding jeans that fit. These jeans consistently fit well in the waist, hips and thighs. The fabric is not too heavy which makes them comfortable to wear year round."
Pros: Stylish, Affordable, Comfortable
Review 15 for Relaxed Fit Straight Leg Jean
Overall Rating
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
By RenKen
Athens, GA
Love These Jeans
February 2, 2015
"I've been buying these for years. I love them. I usually buy them when they're on sale. The order is always correct and the delivery is prompt."
Pros: Stylish, Affordable, Comfortable
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Relaxed Fit Straight Leg Jean
Overall Rating
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
By SmartShopper45
Springfield, MO
Fit
4 Stars 5
4 Stars 5
Value
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
February 2, 2015
"I like the jeans, they are not thin and stretchy like so many these days, they are good and sturdy with a little give. I wish they came in more colors. The only thing I didn't like was that not all jeans fit the same, they are the same style and same size, but I got a pair of the brown and they are a little loose, more than the black and blue jeans were."
Pros: Stylish, Affordable, Comfortable
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Relaxed Fit Straight Leg Jean
Overall Rating
4 Stars 5
4 Stars 5
By yellow
Pa.
Fit
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
Value
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
Love these jeans
January 28, 2015
"I only buy "Lee" jeans.
They fit well.
They hold up well.
They look great.
"
Pros: Stylish, Affordable, Comfortable
Review 18 for Relaxed Fit Straight Leg Jean
Overall Rating
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
By saraflick13
El Segundo
Fit
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
Value
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
Best jeans ever
January 19, 2015
"These are so comfortable, but still look great. I have 3 pairs now."
Pros: Affordable, Comfortable
Review 19 for Relaxed Fit Straight Leg Jean
Overall Rating
3 Stars 5
3 Stars 5
By StephanieG52
Manassas, VA
Fit
3 Stars 5
3 Stars 5
Value
3 Stars 5
3 Stars 5
Same Size, Different Lengths
January 19, 2015
"I ordered two pair of this type of jean (one black, the other brown) in the same size and length. One pair is shorter than expected and the other is longer than expected. Not too happy about this but the comfort is good."
Pros: Affordable, Comfortable
Cons: variations in same size pants
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Relaxed Fit Straight Leg Jean
Overall Rating
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
By hllynn
Montgomery
Fit
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
Value
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
Great Jeans!
January 13, 2015
"I love these jeans and have bought lots of colors in them (blue). Fit great and I am size 4 but I have hips and thighs, so when I put these on to my amazed, they fit GREAT!!!"
Pros: Stylish, Affordable, Comfortable
1 2 3 4 5 ... 42 next>>