Product Reviews

Relaxed Fit Straight Leg Jean

Lee Relaxed Fit jeans are classic blue jeans. Sturdy fabric and a very versatile fit. Maybe you need every color!
Average Customer Rating:
3.738 out of 5
3.7
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (832 reviews)
5 stars
438
4 stars
97
3 stars
80
2 stars
75
1 star
142
577of832(69%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Sort by Customer Reviews for Relaxed Fit Straight Leg Jean
Review 1 for Relaxed Fit Straight Leg Jean
Overall Rating
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
By Pickandstrum
Richland, WA
Fit
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
Value
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
Better than ever
January 4, 2012
"I have recently purchased new, black Lee Relaxed Fit jeans. I noticed a change in the fabric and I like it. It's smoother and less prone to wrinkles. So far, the color has stayed well...I wash on cold and use Woolite Special Care, and hang to dry. I wear these jeans ALL the time...I can dress them up, or down, and they look great. Thanks, Lee, for making jeans that fit!"
Pros: Stylish, Affordable, Comfortable
Review 2 for Relaxed Fit Straight Leg Jean
Overall Rating
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
By Isis
Midland, MI
Fit
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
Value
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
Great jeans for a curvy 50-something!
December 5, 2011
"I bought a pair of these jeans at a local store and wanted a pair in another color and ordered online. They don't gap in the waist to accommodate my curves like other jeans! The cut of the thighs is comfortable, yet stylish. Most important is the availability of Longs."
Pros: Stylish, Affordable, Comfortable, longs are great!
Review 3 for Relaxed Fit Straight Leg Jean
Overall Rating
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
By Minialist
Lake County, IL
Fit
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
Value
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
Relaxed Fit Straight Leg Jean
April 14, 2014
"So glad I discovered Lee Jeans online!
Every time I go into a retail or department store they never have my size, length or style--no matter how many other brands I try on.
Now I just wish that Lee Jeans made yoga pants--that would be nirvana."
Pros: Stylish, Affordable, Comfortable
Review 4 for Relaxed Fit Straight Leg Jean
Overall Rating
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
By ZeldaB
Danielsville, Pa.
Fit
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
Value
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
The BEST jeans out there!
April 12, 2014
"I have been wearing Lee jeans since in my 20's and I am 65 now. I Also work at Kohl's and have access to a lot of other brands, but I only get my Lee's either on line or at a Vanity Fair outlet. Lee jeans are the best fit and wear like iron. My husband will only wear Lee's also."
Pros: Stylish, Affordable, Comfortable, last washing after washing, never needs ironing
Review 5 for Relaxed Fit Straight Leg Jean
Overall Rating
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
By MariaFair
Mississippi
Fit
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
Value
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
LOVE!!
April 11, 2014
"I tried on so many other pairs of jeans and none of them fit right but I tried these on and fell in love with them! They fit great and look very nice. I'm so glad I found these jeans."
Pros: Stylish, Affordable, Comfortable, great fit, easy to iron
Review 6 for Relaxed Fit Straight Leg Jean
Overall Rating
4 Stars 5
4 Stars 5
By KarenP
Ashland, OH
Fit
4 Stars 5
4 Stars 5
Value
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
comfortable
April 11, 2014
"when this jean became a stretch blend jean my initial thought was, "I wish they had left them as cotton". But these are much more durable and they stay stylish longer. Being fuller in the hips than normal, this jean fits well. My only issue is that I wish the size was consistent. Sometimes when I order they're more loose than others or more snug."
Pros: Stylish, Affordable, Comfortable
Cons: size not consistent
Review 7 for Relaxed Fit Straight Leg Jean
Overall Rating
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
By Chancey
Ventura, ca
Fit
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
Value
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
Great fit
April 9, 2014
"Pants are great quality for the price! Fit perfect! Love them!"
Pros: Stylish, Affordable, Comfortable
Review 8 for Relaxed Fit Straight Leg Jean
Overall Rating
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
By all4paws
Bowling Green, OH
Fit
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
Value
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
great jeans
April 7, 2014
"love the fit. So comfortable! probably the best fitting jeans I've ever owned. I wish there were more color options in the size 18 tall. would really like a brown pair!"
Pros: Affordable, Comfortable
Review 9 for Relaxed Fit Straight Leg Jean
Overall Rating
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
By MrsT2013
Cincinnati
Fit
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
Value
4 Stars 5
4 Stars 5
Like the fabric! Good fit
April 7, 2014
"This Jean is more like a thick twill; I ordered the Nomad color (dark khaki). I like it because it doesn't have polyester added like the "classic fit" jeans I got previously. This pair is all cotton with just a bit of spandex for a very slight stretch. Now Lee needs to offer the Denim without polyester, instead of just other colors!"
Pros: Comfortable, no polyester
Cons: couldn't find this fabric in denim color
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Relaxed Fit Straight Leg Jean
Overall Rating
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
By Minnesotagirl
Minnesota
Fit
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
Value
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
Great colored jeans
April 7, 2014
"These jeans are awesome - I'm wearing them right now! Very comfortable, nice fabric! So thankful that Lee makes jeans for us "longer" ladies!"
Pros: Stylish, Affordable, Comfortable
Review 11 for Relaxed Fit Straight Leg Jean
Overall Rating
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
By lindaluna
fort lauderdale , fl
Fit
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
Value
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
tall jeans
April 6, 2014
"It is difficult for me to purchase jeans that fit as I am 5'9" and have very long legs. These fit great. The crotch is where is should be and not sagging, the length is in the legs. They are also very comfortable."
Pros: Stylish, Affordable, Comfortable
Review 12 for Relaxed Fit Straight Leg Jean
Overall Rating
2 Stars 5
2 Stars 5
By HiDesert
Placitas, NM
Fit
1 Stars 5
1 Stars 5
Value
4 Stars 5
4 Stars 5
Relaxed fit, no fit
April 5, 2014
"I used to love the Lee Relaxed Fit jeans, but that was when they were 99% cotton. I've been trying them again over the years since, but no joy. Just paid shipping to return once again.
They just don't fit right or look good, no matter if I try tight, perfect, or loose sizes.
Sorry Lee, I'm done."
Pros: Affordable
Cons: Uncomfortable, Not Stylish
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Relaxed Fit Straight Leg Jean
Overall Rating
4 Stars 5
4 Stars 5
By bbdutch
Beaverton, OR
Fit
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
Value
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
BLACK JEANS FADING
April 2, 2014
"I love the fit of these jeans but the black denim fades extremely fast. Can't you come up with a differnt dye that lasts longer please."
Pros: Affordable, Comfortable
Review 14 for Relaxed Fit Straight Leg Jean
Overall Rating
4 Stars 5
4 Stars 5
By notmodelthin
kansas city, MO
Fit
4 Stars 5
4 Stars 5
Value
3 Stars 5
3 Stars 5
wish the rise was a little lower
March 30, 2014
"My only complaint is that I want these to be about 2 inches shorter in the rise - the relaxed fit is comfortable but doesn't come in a lower rise"
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable
Review 15 for Relaxed Fit Straight Leg Jean
Overall Rating
2 Stars 5
2 Stars 5
By JAYM
MA
Fit
2 Stars 5
2 Stars 5
Value
2 Stars 5
2 Stars 5
PLEASE! bring back 98% cotton jeans
March 30, 2014
"Don't like so much polyester and spandex - skews the good comfort and fit that I am used to. Just wore out my cotton ones and desparate for another made the same!
PLEASE!!! return to 98% cotton blue jean for better comfort and fit.
"
Cons: Uncomfortable
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Relaxed Fit Straight Leg Jean
Overall Rating
3 Stars 5
3 Stars 5
By skipsmom
Spencer, MA
Fit
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
Value
3 Stars 5
3 Stars 5
Return to 98% cotton please!
March 25, 2014
"These relaxed fit, straight leg jeans are awesome - however, the LYCRA CONTENT IS NOT. It's hot, does not soften with wear, and is just uncomfortable. Please return to the 98% cotton fabrication, or I've bought my last pair of Lee jeans. Sorry."
Pros: Stylish, Affordable
Cons: needs to be 98% cotton again!!!
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Relaxed Fit Straight Leg Jean
Overall Rating
3 Stars 5
3 Stars 5
By Motherof4
California
Fit
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
Value
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
Can we get 98% Cotton Denim Back?
March 16, 2014
"These jeans fit great but some of us just don't want lycra in all our clothes (at our age). If you could make just one denim version in 98% cotton I would buy many - repeatedly. I've got two old cotton pairs about to fall a part and I just can't find another style that fits like this one. Please, please, please............"
Pros: Stylish, Affordable
Cons: less lycra more cotton
5 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Relaxed Fit Straight Leg Jean
Overall Rating
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
By Lauren
Southside, VA
Fit
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
Value
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
Truly a Relaxed Fit
March 16, 2014
"I love the relaxed fit of these jeans. They have plenty of room in the seat and thigh. The fabric is soft. They are a little loose in the waist, but not in a gaping way. Great casual jeans!"
Pros: Affordable, Comfortable
Review 19 for Relaxed Fit Straight Leg Jean
Overall Rating
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
By DeeR
South Carolina
Fit
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
Value
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
My favorite jeans
March 13, 2014
"These are my favorite, every-day jeans. The fit is great ..... comfortable, without being baggy, and cut for a woman's body. One of the best things about them is that I can get them in the longer length. They're just perfect for me!"
Pros: Affordable, Comfortable, great fit
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Relaxed Fit Straight Leg Jean
Overall Rating
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
By purplebutterfly0719
Corpus Christi, TX
Fit
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
Value
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
Great for full figures
March 12, 2014
"I have tried many different styles of jeans and this style fits me best. I am 5'1" and have a smaller waist with larger backside. I feel that these jeans look very nice for a great work jean and are extremely comfortable. I also think the darker color helps make them look more professional."
Pros: Stylish, Affordable, Comfortable
1 2 3 4 5 ... 39 next>>