Product Reviews

Lee Relaxed Fit Straight Leg Jean

Lee Relaxed Fit jeans are classic blue jeans. Sturdy fabric and a very versatile fit. Maybe you need every color!
Average Customer Rating:
3.759 out of 5
3.8
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (875 reviews)
5 stars
466
4 stars
102
3 stars
84
2 stars
76
1 star
147
612of875(70%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Sort by Customer Reviews for Relaxed Fit Straight Leg Jean
Review 1 for Relaxed Fit Straight Leg Jean
Overall Rating
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
By Pickandstrum
Richland, WA
Fit
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
Value
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
Better than ever
January 4, 2012
"I have recently purchased new, black Lee Relaxed Fit jeans. I noticed a change in the fabric and I like it. It's smoother and less prone to wrinkles. So far, the color has stayed well...I wash on cold and use Woolite Special Care, and hang to dry. I wear these jeans ALL the time...I can dress them up, or down, and they look great. Thanks, Lee, for making jeans that fit!"
Pros: Stylish, Affordable, Comfortable
Review 2 for Relaxed Fit Straight Leg Jean
Overall Rating
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
By Isis
Midland, MI
Fit
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
Value
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
Great jeans for a curvy 50-something!
December 5, 2011
"I bought a pair of these jeans at a local store and wanted a pair in another color and ordered online. They don't gap in the waist to accommodate my curves like other jeans! The cut of the thighs is comfortable, yet stylish. Most important is the availability of Longs."
Pros: Stylish, Affordable, Comfortable, longs are great!
Review 3 for Relaxed Fit Straight Leg Jean
Overall Rating
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
By ArizonaCal
Mesa. AZ
Always fit well
February 22, 2015
"I have always had difficulty finding jeans that fit. These jeans consistently fit well in the waist, hips and thighs. The fabric is not too heavy which makes them comfortable to wear year round."
Pros: Stylish, Affordable, Comfortable
Review 4 for Relaxed Fit Straight Leg Jean
Overall Rating
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
By RenKen
Athens, GA
Love These Jeans
February 2, 2015
"I've been buying these for years. I love them. I usually buy them when they're on sale. The order is always correct and the delivery is prompt."
Pros: Stylish, Affordable, Comfortable
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Relaxed Fit Straight Leg Jean
Overall Rating
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
By SmartShopper45
Springfield, MO
Fit
4 Stars 5
4 Stars 5
Value
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
February 2, 2015
"I like the jeans, they are not thin and stretchy like so many these days, they are good and sturdy with a little give. I wish they came in more colors. The only thing I didn't like was that not all jeans fit the same, they are the same style and same size, but I got a pair of the brown and they are a little loose, more than the black and blue jeans were."
Pros: Stylish, Affordable, Comfortable
Review 6 for Relaxed Fit Straight Leg Jean
Overall Rating
4 Stars 5
4 Stars 5
By yellow
Pa.
Fit
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
Value
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
Love these jeans
January 28, 2015
"I only buy "Lee" jeans.
They fit well.
They hold up well.
They look great.
"
Pros: Stylish, Affordable, Comfortable
Review 7 for Relaxed Fit Straight Leg Jean
Overall Rating
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
By saraflick13
El Segundo
Fit
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
Value
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
Best jeans ever
January 19, 2015
"These are so comfortable, but still look great. I have 3 pairs now."
Pros: Affordable, Comfortable
Review 8 for Relaxed Fit Straight Leg Jean
Overall Rating
3 Stars 5
3 Stars 5
By StephanieG52
Manassas, VA
Fit
3 Stars 5
3 Stars 5
Value
3 Stars 5
3 Stars 5
Same Size, Different Lengths
January 19, 2015
"I ordered two pair of this type of jean (one black, the other brown) in the same size and length. One pair is shorter than expected and the other is longer than expected. Not too happy about this but the comfort is good."
Pros: Affordable, Comfortable
Cons: variations in same size pants
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Relaxed Fit Straight Leg Jean
Overall Rating
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
By hllynn
Montgomery
Fit
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
Value
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
Great Jeans!
January 13, 2015
"I love these jeans and have bought lots of colors in them (blue). Fit great and I am size 4 but I have hips and thighs, so when I put these on to my amazed, they fit GREAT!!!"
Pros: Stylish, Affordable, Comfortable
Review 10 for Relaxed Fit Straight Leg Jean
Overall Rating
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
By jojo75
Lancaster, PA
Fit
4 Stars 5
4 Stars 5
Value
4 Stars 5
4 Stars 5
Only jean that fits me
January 11, 2015
"I am VERY pear shaped. And this is the only jean I've ever found that fits me and feels comfortable. I do still have to take in a little off the back waistband, but that is just what I have to do with ever pair of pants I have ever owned! I am always very discouraged when shopping in a store because it is such a limited selection. I'm glad I finally ordered online. The only thing I would say that I am not happy about with this jean is the length. I am 5'3" and buy "short" length. Even with a pair of boots on, the back of the jeans are touching the ground. That's ok with a pair of boots, but they are way too long for a pair of sneakers. Other than that, there is no other jean I would rather wear!!"
Pros: Affordable, Comfortable
Cons: even "short" is too long
Review 11 for Relaxed Fit Straight Leg Jean
Overall Rating
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
By countryvetstar
Upsate, NY
Fit
4 Stars 5
4 Stars 5
Value
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
Website Beats Local Stores for Shopping
January 5, 2015
"For Xmas I needed jeans and my local stores that offer this brand (most are an hour away from my house) had sale prices but not my size in stock. I ordered 4 pairs online here and price was cheaper or comparable to the store sale prices and I even got choice of colors not offered in stores. It was easy to have the jeans shipped to my house.
Having a full description of each jean's color material on the website is important for ordering size. I knew from prior experience that my Nomad (lt tan) and the dark chocolate brown color jeans in the same size as my blue jeans did not fit after a few laundry cycles. They have a different cotton% so they had shrunk! I ordered the colored jeans one size up from my blue jeans to allow for normal shrinkage to occur and this works."
Pros: Stylish, Affordable, Comfortable, color options on website, sizes on website not found in stores, material listed - pay attention for sizing!
Cons: colors have high cotton % and shrink
Review 12 for Relaxed Fit Straight Leg Jean
Overall Rating
4 Stars 5
4 Stars 5
By kgvanhorn
NJ
Fit
3 Stars 5
3 Stars 5
Value
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
Short
January 2, 2015
"My only problem with Lee jeans in general is the margin of error allowed on the length. 30 inseam is not 30 inches. Plus or minus 2" is allowed which is absurd."
Pros: Affordable, Comfortable
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Relaxed Fit Straight Leg Jean
Overall Rating
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
By ghostlady
Spring, TX
Fit
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
Value
4 Stars 5
4 Stars 5
#1 fitting jeans
December 29, 2014
"Jeans were great fit. However for a
straight leg had little too much flare
more like a boot cut.
Delivery was amazing only took
3 days. Very impressed
"
Pros: Affordable, Comfortable, classic fit
Cons: not straight enough at bottom
Review 14 for Relaxed Fit Straight Leg Jean
Overall Rating
1 Stars 5
1 Stars 5
By lmharrell
Macon, GA
Fit
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
Value
1 Stars 5
1 Stars 5
Jeans fit well but
December 17, 2014
"Every pair I have bought in the last 2 years have ripped at the back left pocket down the pocket usually the 2nd time I wear them. I don't know what the problem is but something is definitely wrong with way they are made. They fit loose on me so it is not that they are tight but they all tear in same place."
Cons: tears at pocket
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Relaxed Fit Straight Leg Jean
Overall Rating
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
By LynM
Flint, MI
Fit
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
Value
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
Perfect fit, perfect price
December 6, 2014
"I was looking for a pair of black jeans and wanted relaxed, straight leg like my blue jeans. These jeans are so comfortable and soft, I am thinking of getting another pair in blue denim."
Pros: Stylish, Affordable, Comfortable, great sale price for opening an account!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Relaxed Fit Straight Leg Jean
Overall Rating
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
By Sunhusky
Wasilla, AK
Fit
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
Value
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
Love Lee Jeans
November 22, 2014
"I've loved Lee Jeans all my life and was delighted to discover they were so easily accessible online. Same good quality and fit I remember, plus delivery was super, duper fast! I'll be back."
Pros: Stylish, Affordable, Comfortable
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Relaxed Fit Straight Leg Jean
Overall Rating
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
By christina57
Thousand Oaks, Ca
Fit
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
Value
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
Finally found my ideal jeans
November 17, 2014
"I have never worn jeans - because I have never found a pair that fit. There is more than 14" between my waist and hips and the jeans fit my waist, they don't fit my hips...that is, until I found these jeans, which fit me perfectly. Now that I've found them I live in them. I used to think wearing jeans was like wearing cardboard...these are so comfortable and warm. I've become a believer. Thank you, Lee and Kohl's!"
Pros: Stylish, Affordable, Comfortable
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Relaxed Fit Straight Leg Jean
Overall Rating
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
By Bandit2014
Bullhead City, AZ
Fit
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
Value
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
Love! Love! Love!!
November 15, 2014
"These jeans are fantastic. There's just the right amount of spandex, etc., so they hold their shape.
They look as good at the end of the day as when I first put them on in the morning.
I hate jeans that start sagging after wearing them for 30 minutes, sometimes less.
I am in the process of ordering more in different colors.
Please keep them in stock and re-stock the colors that are out of stock in size medium length.
Thanks for the 20% discount, I received for my next order.
The price is amazing.
I ordered another style that I always used to order, but don't really like them anymore because they don't hold their shape.
I'll keep them, just because...but I'm switching over to this style now.
"
Pros: Stylish, Affordable, Comfortable, retains shape very well for a whole day., great for very active people
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Relaxed Fit Straight Leg Jean
Overall Rating
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
By 1snivler
Livermore, CA
Fit
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
Value
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
Perfect fit
November 9, 2014
"Love these jeans! Fit nicely, not too tight and just right. The material is light-weight and they look great with boots!"
Pros: Stylish, Affordable, Comfortable
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Relaxed Fit Straight Leg Jean
Overall Rating
1 Stars 5
1 Stars 5
By DisappointedinNH
Rochester, NH
Fit
1 Stars 5
1 Stars 5
Value
1 Stars 5
1 Stars 5
Too much spandex
October 31, 2014
"I am so very disappointed that they changed the percentages of cotton from 99% and Spandex 1% in these jeans. They were my favorites and I continued to buy them. Now, they are way too clingy and I can't wear them. They are too fitted. You lost a customer. It was so easy and nice to know that I could buy the same style and they would always fit."
Pros: Stylish, Affordable, Comfortable, great fit
Cons: too much spandex
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 41 next>>