Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Lee Relaxed Fit Straight Leg Jean - Petite

Lee Relaxed Fit jeans are classic blue jeans. Sturdy fabric and a very versatile fit. Maybe you need every color!
Average Customer Rating:
4.269 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (167 reviews)
5 stars
108
4 stars
24
3 stars
14
2 stars
14
1 star
7
136of167(81%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Sort by Customer Reviews for Relaxed Fit Straight Leg Jean - Petite
Review 1 for Relaxed Fit Straight Leg Jean - Petite
Overall Rating
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
By OldSchool
FL
Fit
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
Value
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
So comfortable
December 14, 2014
"As a long time fan of traditional Levi's, I had been struggling to find some that fit. With all the new lower cut styles, they just weren't for me. I finally tried these Lee jeans and was pleasantly surprised. They have just the right amount of stretch. The waist sits above my hips which keeps them from pulling down in the back when sitting or squatting down. The cut is perfect for my narrow hips. Years ago, the Lee jeans I tried had a curvy shape combined with a too-small waist, kind of a junior cut, which didn't work at all. These jeans fit so well I ordered three more pairs in different colors. The tan (nomad) ones are actually my favorite."
Pros: Affordable, Comfortable
Review 2 for Relaxed Fit Straight Leg Jean - Petite
Overall Rating
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
By Bridget
Little Rock, AR
Fit
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
Value
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
Awesome jeans
November 5, 2014
"I have bought jeans for more years than I would want to say and I was awe struck when I found Lee's relaxed fit. They are made for women! It was love at first fit!"
Pros: Stylish, Affordable, Comfortable, great fit
Review 3 for Relaxed Fit Straight Leg Jean - Petite
Overall Rating
3 Stars 5
3 Stars 5
By browndogz
LA, CA
Fit
3 Stars 5
3 Stars 5
Value
3 Stars 5
3 Stars 5
:-(
July 18, 2014
"I used to LOVE these jeans. They fit well, were comfortable, were reasonably priced. etc. -- until they changed the fabric content. They were great at 98% cotton, 2% other, but since they switched the fabric, they're thin & flimsy.
Please bring back the 98% cotton denim fabric!"
Pros: Affordable
Cons: flimsy fabric
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Relaxed Fit Straight Leg Jean - Petite
Overall Rating
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
By PaSpirit56
Millville, PA
Fit
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
Value
4 Stars 5
4 Stars 5
Love These!
April 21, 2014
"Great look, comfortable fit! Love, love, love these! Just wish there were more colors for my size. I would definitely buy them all!"
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable
Cons: need more colors
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Relaxed Fit Straight Leg Jean - Petite
Overall Rating
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
By Greekgirl
Poughkeepsie, NY
Fit
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
Value
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
Relaxed Fit Jeans
April 9, 2014
"I love these jeans. They are so comfortable! I have already told my friends."
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable
Review 6 for Relaxed Fit Straight Leg Jean - Petite
Overall Rating
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
By fillyjo
Louisville, KY
Miracle Jeans
March 15, 2014
"I have been trying to find jeans that fit for quite a long time and am happy to report these fit the bill. I am 5' tall (!) and just a bit curvy. There is no gap in the waistband and the fit is comfy but certainly not loose. A real winner!!"
Pros: Stylish, Affordable, Comfortable
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Relaxed Fit Straight Leg Jean - Petite
Overall Rating
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
By crispy
Chelan, WA
Fit
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
Value
4 Stars 5
4 Stars 5
best fitting jeans
March 2, 2014
"These jeans were very comfortable although the legs could have been a little slimmer."
Pros: Comfortable
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Relaxed Fit Straight Leg Jean - Petite
Overall Rating
3 Stars 5
3 Stars 5
By petmommy
Tampa, FL
Fit
3 Stars 5
3 Stars 5
Value
4 Stars 5
4 Stars 5
Not for me
March 1, 2014
"I went by the reviews and against my better judgement, ordered the relaxed fit.
They arrived quickly and when I tried them on, they felt like someone elses baggy jeans. The waist was snug but the legs and thighs were flapping. These might be better for a plus sized person with heavier than normal legs. I am not really thin (any more) and the fit was way too loose for me. Back they went.
"
Pros: Affordable
Cons: Not Stylish
Review 9 for Relaxed Fit Straight Leg Jean - Petite
Overall Rating
4 Stars 5
4 Stars 5
By plumpshorty
Georgetown, TX
Fit
4 Stars 5
4 Stars 5
Value
4 Stars 5
4 Stars 5
too long
February 19, 2014
"I've worn Lee jeans for years and while I'm not in love with them, they seem to fit me better than any other brand I've tried. I have now graduated in plumpness and ordered one size larger when what I have been wearing. Frankly, I can't tell that they are any larger but at least they are new. However, 3 of the 4 pairs are longer and that is a real disappointment. If they don't shrink a little in washing, I'm going to have to shorten them and I'm not good about that. I've given away pants with the tags still on because they never got shortened. Where is the quality control and consistency?"
Pros: Comfortable
Cons: longer than stated
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Relaxed Fit Straight Leg Jean - Petite
Overall Rating
4 Stars 5
4 Stars 5
By Njdp
NJ
Fit
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
Value
4 Stars 5
4 Stars 5
So comfortable
January 26, 2014
"Love these jeans. Fit great, look good with boots"
Pros: Stylish, Affordable, Comfortable
Review 11 for Relaxed Fit Straight Leg Jean - Petite
Overall Rating
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
By KarenJ
Brookeville, MD
Fit
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
Value
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
Comfortable Jeans
January 12, 2014
"I like these jeans alot. They fit great and don't strangle my waist. I like "at the waist" pants and I wish you made more varieties in the PETITE sizes!"
Pros: Affordable, Comfortable
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Relaxed Fit Straight Leg Jean - Petite
Overall Rating
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
By dothen1
SC
Fit
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
Value
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
Relaxed fit is it!
January 3, 2014
"Nice jeans. SIts at the waist which is very hard to find these days. Love that and just the feel of the jeans with the extra stretch in them. Will recommend to friends."
Pros: Stylish, Affordable, Comfortable
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Relaxed Fit Straight Leg Jean - Petite
Overall Rating
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
By phaskey
La Crosse, Wisconsin
Fit
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
Value
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
perfect fit
December 15, 2013
"The jeans fit me well. However I do need 26" in seam so had to shorten. The price allows me to include my shortening fees when I receive them."
Pros: Affordable
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Relaxed Fit Straight Leg Jean - Petite
Overall Rating
4 Stars 5
4 Stars 5
By Peanut43
Pittsburgh, Pa.
Fit
4 Stars 5
4 Stars 5
Value
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
Comfortable Jeans
December 4, 2013
"I would have given these jeans 5 stars, but there is one thing I do not care for. They are supposed to be straight leg jeans, but the bottom of the legs are a little too wide, almost like a boot cut style. I like the leg tobe a bit more fitted at the bottom.
As for the rest of the fit, very comfortable. Like the waist being at the waist instead of below, I am an older woman and the jeans riding below my waist are not the best fit for me.
The material is a lighter weight making them comfortable most of the year. They wash and dry well, do not shrink. Price is wonderful considering the cost of a pair of nice jeans these days.
All in all I do like them.
"
Pros: Stylish, Affordable, Comfortable
Cons: bottom of leg-too wide.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Relaxed Fit Straight Leg Jean - Petite
Overall Rating
1 Stars 5
1 Stars 5
By BevR
Yucaipa, CA
Fit
1 Stars 5
1 Stars 5
Value
1 Stars 5
1 Stars 5
Poor Quality Control
December 1, 2013
"Several months ago I ordered this product in the premium stonewash, and they were the best pair of jeans that I've worn in a long time. The quality was great, fit was great, they looked great and they were comfortable! Since then I've tried to order the same jeans twice, and I ended up having to return them due to poor workmanship and quality, On the first reorder, one leg was narrower than the other, and on the second try, which I just got, the rear seam curves to the side, and the side leg seams are almost in the front of the pant leg!?!! I don't think I'll be ordering any more. Seems like they try to snag you with a perfect first order, then all later orders are seconds or returns--not appreciated at all!"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Relaxed Fit Straight Leg Jean - Petite
Overall Rating
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
By PamelaT
Menifee, CA
Fit
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
Value
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
WONDERFUL !!!!!
November 5, 2013
"Fit, Color, at the waist, not low riders .I am 66 years old and feel like I am 20! I HATE low rise jeans because I am NOT 20! These are the ONLY jeans I have bought in 8 years, and I have quite a few. You will LOVE them !!!"
Pros: Stylish, Affordable, Comfortable, great fit and length
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Relaxed Fit Straight Leg Jean - Petite
Overall Rating
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
By ktsinger
South New Jersey
Fit
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
Value
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
Great Jeans
October 27, 2013
"Would love for these to come in more colors like forrest green, red, royal blue!
These are my go to jeans!
"
Pros: Stylish, Affordable, Comfortable
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Relaxed Fit Straight Leg Jean - Petite
Overall Rating
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
By ejudiths
Leland, NC
Fit
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
Value
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
Relaxed Fit Straight Leg Jean - Petite
May 20, 2013
"Good fit, looks good, timely delivery and in good condition."
Pros: Stylish, Affordable, Comfortable
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Relaxed Fit Straight Leg Jean - Petite
Overall Rating
2 Stars 5
2 Stars 5
By JimG
Binghamton, NY
Fit
1 Stars 5
1 Stars 5
Value
2 Stars 5
2 Stars 5
Fit
May 7, 2013
"I ordered two pairs lo women's petite jeans. Same kind, different colors. One fit fine as ordered. I had to return the other as it was one inch longer than its sister.
Each pair had tags that indicated they were each the same size."
Cons: not advertised fit.
Review 20 for Relaxed Fit Straight Leg Jean - Petite
Overall Rating
3 Stars 5
3 Stars 5
By MizDaisy
Cave Creek AZ
Fit
1 Stars 5
1 Stars 5
Value
1 Stars 5
1 Stars 5
Fit Is Inconsistent
March 22, 2013
"I had tried this exact same pair of jeans on in a local store, even took pictures of the tags with the model number, etc and then ordered from Lee.
The jeans were the correct ones, but they were way too small.
Not even close to the same size as the exact same jeans in the store. Returned them and am still waiting for a refund.
"
Pros: Affordable
Cons: inconsistent fit
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>