Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Lee.com.

Natural Fit Flap Pocket Jean

This flap pocket jean can do it all! With its instantly slimming technology, you will look smoothed out and ready to go!
Average Customer Rating:
4.261 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (23 reviews)
5 stars
13
4 stars
5
3 stars
3
2 stars
2
1 star
0
20of23(87%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Sort by Customer Reviews for Natural Fit Flap Pocket Jean
Review 1 for Natural Fit Flap Pocket Jean
Overall Rating
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
By michsimm136
NY, NY
Fit
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
Value
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
January 30, 2010
"Excellent fit, great price, slimming and very comfortable."
Pros: Comfortable
Review 2 for Natural Fit Flap Pocket Jean
Overall Rating
2 Stars 5
2 Stars 5
By arlene1
Pierce City Missouri
Fit
1 Stars 5
1 Stars 5
Value
2 Stars 5
2 Stars 5
best fitting jeans
December 20, 2009
"received the (best fitting jeans) for my birthday. They aren't long enough, Lee's usually are. They have threads needing to be cut off all over them. Afraid to wash because of all the loose ends. Buttons have threads still on them. If I touch them they ravel out. Not a good enough product to have a Lee name on them. I've worn Lee's all my life. What has happened to the quality??????"
Cons: inferior material and construction, cost too much for this quality, hate to tell daughter she wasted her money!!!!
Review 3 for Natural Fit Flap Pocket Jean
Overall Rating
4 Stars 5
4 Stars 5
By texas
Lumberton, TX
Fit
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
Value
3 Stars 5
3 Stars 5
great jeans
December 17, 2009
"I love the way these jeans fit, but they are hard to find, except online. Would like to find the same fit, without the back pocket flaps as well, for wearing longer tops. Love that the waistband is wide and rides just below the waist. Very comfortable jeans. Be careful of the dryer. Can shrink some. Love them!"
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, slims the stomach area
Cons: hard to find in stores, they do shrink in a dryer
Review 4 for Natural Fit Flap Pocket Jean
Overall Rating
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
By Anonymous
McKinney, TX
Fit
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
Value
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
FABULOUS jeans!
September 29, 2009
"Oh my goodness, these are FABULOUS jeans! They are great fitting, true to size, great value and very slimming. I am tall, so I ordered a Long/Tall length and they are terrific. You will LOVE these jeans!"
Pros: Stylish, Affordable, Comfortable, slimming
Review 5 for Natural Fit Flap Pocket Jean
Overall Rating
4 Stars 5
4 Stars 5
By silverlitestar
Chicago, IL.
Fit
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
Value
3 Stars 5
3 Stars 5
Nice jeans
June 30, 2009
"I love the fit of these jeans look great. Color not so hot."
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable
Review 6 for Natural Fit Flap Pocket Jean
Overall Rating
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
By conlips
Concrete, WA
Fit
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
Value
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
Flattering fit
April 20, 2009
"I really like these jeans. They have enough strech to them to be comfortable. And they are a flattering fit."
Pros: Stylish, Affordable, Comfortable
Review 7 for Natural Fit Flap Pocket Jean
Overall Rating
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
By FrugalShopper
upstate NY
Fit
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
Value
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
Very happy with these jeans
April 18, 2009
"Excellent fit. Just gets better with time. Have had trouble getting jeans that fit at the hip and don't sag at the waist--these Relaxed Fit jeans finally fit right. The waist is lowered and makes the fit better. Bought online at the same price I would have paid going to the store. Have already received compliments on this pair."
Pros: Stylish, Affordable, Comfortable
Review 8 for Natural Fit Flap Pocket Jean
Overall Rating
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
By teach2
Garden City, KS
Fit
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
Value
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
Great jeans
April 16, 2009
"I've really loved these jeans. They not only fit, but they have a nice style and are slimming!"
Pros: Stylish, Affordable, Comfortable
Review 9 for Natural Fit Flap Pocket Jean
Overall Rating
4 Stars 5
4 Stars 5
By LakeGirl
Brainerd, Minnesota
Fit
4 Stars 5
4 Stars 5
Value
4 Stars 5
4 Stars 5
Flap Jeans
April 16, 2009
"I liked the jeans very much, cute and stylish!"
Pros: Stylish, Affordable, Comfortable
Review 10 for Natural Fit Flap Pocket Jean
Overall Rating
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
By naturalbabe
Ft Worth, TX
Fit
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
Value
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
flattering to your figure
April 16, 2009
"I am a 40+ year old mom with a difficult to fit figure. These jeans are so flattering that my high school daughter's friend made the comment that I was a "natural babe"! Thank you Lee Jeans for making a jean that really does fit, and flatter those not so flattering figure problems I have!"
Pros: Stylish, Affordable, Comfortable
Review 11 for Natural Fit Flap Pocket Jean
Overall Rating
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
By antamanda
Clyde, TX
Fit
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
Value
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
Fit perfectly!
April 15, 2009
"These are true to size. I purchased two pair and so did a friend!"
Pros: Stylish, Affordable, Comfortable
Review 12 for Natural Fit Flap Pocket Jean
Overall Rating
3 Stars 5
3 Stars 5
By Ohiogal
South Point, OH
Fit
2 Stars 5
2 Stars 5
Value
2 Stars 5
2 Stars 5
Better fit
April 15, 2009
"You need to provide tall lengths for plus sizes!!!!!"
Pros: Stylish, Affordable
Cons: Uncomfortable, need long length in plus sizes
Review 13 for Natural Fit Flap Pocket Jean
Overall Rating
4 Stars 5
4 Stars 5
By danithegirl
Manchester, CT
Fit
4 Stars 5
4 Stars 5
Value
4 Stars 5
4 Stars 5
great fit
April 14, 2009
"I bought these jeans and they were too tight. I have since lost some weight and remembered that I purchased these jeans. I tried them on and I felt like I lost another 10lbs! They are a great shape and they do not stretch out like some other jeans out there. I wish I could wear them every day!"
Pros: Stylish, Affordable, Comfortable
Review 14 for Natural Fit Flap Pocket Jean
Overall Rating
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
By Antmeshel
Itasca, IL
Fit
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
Value
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
Best Jeans EVER
April 14, 2009
"I stumbled upon Lee Natural Fit Flap pocket jeans by sheer luck. I'm 5'4" and more than pleasantly plump so I've always had a tough time finding jeans that fit in the waist AND hip and are flattering. These jeans fit the bill perfectly. I can't say a single bad thing about them- they don't gap in the back, the tummy panel helps my profile and they are as comfortable as can be. I try to buy a few fresh pairs everytime I get an e-mail about a Lee promotion. These jeans won't disappoint!"
Pros: Stylish, Affordable, Comfortable, sturdy - they age nicely
Review 15 for Natural Fit Flap Pocket Jean
Overall Rating
3 Stars 5
3 Stars 5
By jeanie
Phoenix
Fit
3 Stars 5
3 Stars 5
Value
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
Normally I like Lee
April 14, 2009
"I have purchased Lee jeans in the past because they are a good price and they fit my body. I also need a Tall or Long length because of my height. I purchased this style on the website because the stores near me didn't sell the Long length. I tried them on in the store, so I knew my size already. However, the Long length that I ordered weren't long enough. They are too short. The other style of Lee jeans that I have that are Long are long enough, but these weren't. I love everything else about the fit of these pants except that.. Now I have a pair of capri pants."
Pros: Affordable, Comfortable
Cons: too short
Review 16 for Natural Fit Flap Pocket Jean
Overall Rating
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
By romcc11
Boston MA
Fit
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
Value
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
love these pants
April 14, 2009
"I am so glad I finally found a pair of pants that fit me. just because I am wide in the waist doesn't mean I am wide in the hips and legs. These pants give me the room I need in the waist yet hug my hips and are slim in the leg to accent my better areas! Thank you!"
Pros: Stylish
Review 17 for Natural Fit Flap Pocket Jean
Overall Rating
3 Stars 5
3 Stars 5
By firefly
San Francisco, CA
Fit
3 Stars 5
3 Stars 5
Value
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
almost, but not quite
April 14, 2009
"these jeans are indeed flattering. however they were much higher in the waist than expected and the tap closure is poorly constructed. after only a few hours of wearing it begins to twist and the inside tab ends up sticking up past the waist band. not flattering at all. with a different waistband they would get a 4 possibly 5 start rating."
Review 18 for Natural Fit Flap Pocket Jean
Overall Rating
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
By Awesomegrandma65
Lima, Ohio
Fit
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
Value
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
Most comfortable and attractive jeans
April 14, 2009
This customer did not provide a text review.
Pros: Stylish, Affordable, Comfortable, slimming
Review 19 for Natural Fit Flap Pocket Jean
Overall Rating
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
By Indigo
Lutz, FL
Fit
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
Value
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
Durable comfort
April 14, 2009
"Lee jeans are the most comfortable jeans around. Love the fit."
Pros: Stylish, Affordable, Comfortable
Review 20 for Natural Fit Flap Pocket Jean
Overall Rating
2 Stars 5
2 Stars 5
By meanmom2boys
Chicago, il
Fit
2 Stars 5
2 Stars 5
Value
2 Stars 5
2 Stars 5
Flap pocket Jean
April 14, 2009
"I bought two pairs of these jeams, different colors. One pair is great and the other is horrible. Identical size of jeans, different color, different fit. I tried on one pair figuring they would be the same so I took tags off both. Big mistake because they fit differently and now I'm stuck with a pair of jeans I can't wear."
Pros: Comfortable
Cons: Uncomfortable
1 2 next>>