Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Lee.com.

Comfort Fit Marian Bootcut - Plus

Stylish details of this traditional flap pocket bootcut jean include seamed flap back pockets, keystone belt loop in the center back and a stitched up functional watch pocket in the front.
Average Customer Rating:
4.338 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (68 reviews)
5 stars
46
4 stars
10
3 stars
4
2 stars
5
1 star
3
58of68(85%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Sort by Customer Reviews for Comfort Fit Marian Bootcut - Plus
Review 1 for Comfort Fit Marian Bootcut - Plus
Overall Rating
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
By Martisu04
Collinsville, VA
Fit
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
Value
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
Best fitting jeans
January 8, 2014
"Love these jeans, great fit, A++++"
Pros: Stylish, Affordable, Comfortable
Review 2 for Comfort Fit Marian Bootcut - Plus
Overall Rating
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
By supert
Cochrane WI
Fit
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
Value
4 Stars 5
4 Stars 5
Very Confortable
December 23, 2013
"Usually I don't shop on line for pants. But I will tell you that I bought several pair and I didn't have to send any back! These are the most confortable pair of jeans I have ever owned. They move with you and keep their shape."
Pros: Comfortable
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Comfort Fit Marian Bootcut - Plus
Overall Rating
2 Stars 5
2 Stars 5
By Charli
Waldron, Indiana
Fit
2 Stars 5
2 Stars 5
Value
2 Stars 5
2 Stars 5
October 18, 2013
"I am very disappointed with the fit of these jeans. I ordered petite, but the rise was actually above my waist, making them very uncomfortable. After wearing them for one evening, they were all stretched out in the seat and thighs. They were large through the thighs to begin with. I ordered two pair of the same jean, and the other pair fit worse. I will send them back ASAP."
Pros: Affordable
Cons: Uncomfortable
Review 4 for Comfort Fit Marian Bootcut - Plus
Overall Rating
1 Stars 5
1 Stars 5
By Bluebaby101
Farmington Hills MI
Fit
3 Stars 5
3 Stars 5
Value
1 Stars 5
1 Stars 5
look dirty
October 5, 2013
"never tried them on.
Took them out of the back and the color is a denim blue but with a all over brown hue.
They looked like I rolled in dirty..Horrible color.
Not the dark denim color I ordered. That's the problem with this site and I have learned it over the past 3 times I have ordered. The color on the site is NEVER the color that I receive.
And Lee is just to expensive for the materials they use. The product quality has gone down hill
"
Cons: dirty denim color
Review 5 for Comfort Fit Marian Bootcut - Plus
Overall Rating
1 Stars 5
1 Stars 5
By banditmom10
Rio Vista, Ca
Fit
1 Stars 5
1 Stars 5
Value
3 Stars 5
3 Stars 5
Too much spandex
September 23, 2013
"They fit like a glove, so as you move they move up and down! Very hot to wear. Bend over and you see the plumbers crack.
Already returned them
"
Cons: Uncomfortable, too much spandex
Review 6 for Comfort Fit Marian Bootcut - Plus
Overall Rating
4 Stars 5
4 Stars 5
By glynus
Florida
Fit
1 Stars 5
1 Stars 5
Value
4 Stars 5
4 Stars 5
order at least one size larger
September 16, 2013
"These jeans run really small. The size 18 that I ordered fits my size 14 daughter quite well. They are nice jeans and my daughter was happy to get them - but I was disappointed!"
Pros: Affordable
Cons: run very small
Review 7 for Comfort Fit Marian Bootcut - Plus
Overall Rating
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
By Mary56
Fort Wayne, Indiana
Fit
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
Value
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
Best Jean I've Ever Worn
September 12, 2013
"I don't usually write reviews though I do read them before ordering items. I liked the positive comments these jeans received so I ordered 2 pair. I'm a size 22 and an "at the waist" jean has always been more flattering to me. These say they are "just below the waist" but they hit me perfectly. The comfort waist is to die for. That's always my most uncomfortable area in a jean, and these are heaven!!. They are a bit long but I'm glad since it gives some room for shrinkage which always seems to happen to me in the length. If you are on the fence take the leap and you won't be sorry!!"
Pros: Stylish, Affordable, Comfortable, flattering
Review 8 for Comfort Fit Marian Bootcut - Plus
Overall Rating
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
By Anonymous
sacramento, california
Fit
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
Value
4 Stars 5
4 Stars 5
Great jeans!
June 30, 2013
"This was a perfect fit! The comfort fit waist band is my favorite because it gives some stretch on the waist but doesn't bunch up when sitting!
The length was perfect, just over the tops of my feet, not dragging!
I'd recommend the comfort fit jeans to women with ample tummies!
"
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Comfort Fit Marian Bootcut - Plus
Overall Rating
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
By Stephanie66
Brownsville, MN
Fit
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
Value
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
Love the jeans
May 1, 2013
"But... i bought these jeans last year sometime and i just loved them, fit was great and length was purfect.. now the but... but i went on to order these again and i see they no longer make them in Longs... very disapointed, the med length just doesn't do it..
PLEASE BRING BACK THE LONGS"
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable
Cons: no longer comes in longs
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Comfort Fit Marian Bootcut - Plus
Overall Rating
2 Stars 5
2 Stars 5
By reesaroni
Canton, Ohio
Fit
1 Stars 5
1 Stars 5
Value
4 Stars 5
4 Stars 5
Saddened
February 22, 2013
"I have been buying nothing but Lee jeans for many years now because of the fit but that has changed and the last 2 pair that I purchased have about a 2 inch gap at the waist in the back. I'm so disappointed by this and will now be shopping for a new brand for a better fit!"
Cons: fit poorly
Review 11 for Comfort Fit Marian Bootcut - Plus
Overall Rating
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
By kaycstamper
Oregon
Fit
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
Value
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
Very deceptive flatterer!
February 12, 2013
"These are my favorite jeans I've worn in years! Very comfortable waist, cute style, and unbelievably takes 20 lbs off my looks. I don't feet dressed down with these, I can wear them to work or anywhere. I want to buy another pair! I just wish they came in black."
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Comfort Fit Marian Bootcut - Plus
Overall Rating
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
By unicorn
Houston, Texas
Fit
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
Value
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
November 8, 2012
"Even though these jeans fit a little below the waist I just love them. The fit is great and they are so comfortable. I would recommed these to anyone."
Pros: Stylish, Affordable, Comfortable
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Comfort Fit Marian Bootcut - Plus
Overall Rating
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
By MOLLYANNIE
middletown ohio
Fit
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
Value
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
love these jeans
October 9, 2012
"I have ordered twice from here and both times were great,i got the size and color i ordered, i love the jeans, the fit is perfect, i got the order quickly.I will be ordering all my lee jeans from here. THANK YOU LEE JEANS PEOPLE, oh yeah: let me add that after i placed an order i called back twice to change my order, the ladies i talked to were great,and even changing my order twice, i got just what i ordered."
Pros: Stylish, Affordable, Comfortable, i love the comfort fit, i like that they come in a really dark blue
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Comfort Fit Marian Bootcut - Plus
Overall Rating
3 Stars 5
3 Stars 5
By skhu
Bonners Ferry, ID
Fit
3 Stars 5
3 Stars 5
Value
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
Not as happy with these
September 27, 2012
"You were out of the jeans I usually order. I am not happy with the fit of these jeans. Terribly longer than previous jeans I have ordered. Heavier material, so they should last longer. But I still LOVE the Slender Secret Bailey Flap-Pocket Bootcut jeans. Please get them back in stock, so that I can order more!!! Thanks!"
Pros: heavier material
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Comfort Fit Marian Bootcut - Plus
Overall Rating
3 Stars 5
3 Stars 5
By Anonymous
New Braaunfels, TX
Fit
1 Stars 5
1 Stars 5
Value
3 Stars 5
3 Stars 5
Be careful of the fit when you order!!
June 19, 2012
"I wear Lee jeans all the time. I always get a petite size because I have a short inseam. Like usual, I ordered the same petite size and darn it!! They're TOO SHORT after one wash in cold water!!! What a waste of money!!!
So be careful ladies! The petite sizes are wrong!!!!
"
Pros: Stylish, Affordable, Comfortable
Cons: petite is too short in this style!!
Review 16 for Comfort Fit Marian Bootcut - Plus
Overall Rating
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
By JUSMOM
Carrollton, IL
Fit
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
Value
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
Fabulous Fit!
May 31, 2012
"These jeans are the best fitting that I have ever had in my adult life even from Lee. I have had many pairs but these are the best as far as comfort and fit are concerned. Even my 27 year old daughter loved them and wanted to take them home! I love the fabric with the little bit of stretch and thickness that hides my flaws. At a size 22 it is hard to find that perfect fit that is wider through the hips and thighs. Thanks Lee.com!"
Pros: Stylish, Affordable, Comfortable
Review 17 for Comfort Fit Marian Bootcut - Plus
Overall Rating
4 Stars 5
4 Stars 5
By pearl65
Vineland Nj
Fit
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
Value
4 Stars 5
4 Stars 5
great jean
May 23, 2012
"These were great fitting comfortable jeans. material did not get saggy by the end of the day. I didn't even need to wear a belt! the only draw back was the "onyx" color. These were not a black jean but more of an extremely dark blue. I would definitely by these again! The jean material is light enough for summer wear."
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, lightweight
Cons: color, price
Review 18 for Comfort Fit Marian Bootcut - Plus
Overall Rating
4 Stars 5
4 Stars 5
By jeandragon
New York, NY
happy with choice
March 17, 2012
"I bought 2 pairs of this style, in different colors (same size). The two had significantly different fits, one looser than the other. I decided to keep them both, since there are days when I prefer looser jeans, ha. Overall, I'm very happy with them, they look and fit well, are flattering and stylish. Good price. Warning that the dye bleeds a little, I had blue legs after wearing the darker pair for a day."
Pros: Stylish, Affordable, Comfortable
Review 19 for Comfort Fit Marian Bootcut - Plus
Overall Rating
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
By PatInTexas
Houston, TX
Fit
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
Value
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
Great for Pear-Shapes
March 9, 2012
"I am an older, pear-shaped woman. I bought these jeans in the store, and they fit great. Even though the rise is just below the waist, they feel as though they sit AT the waist on me. The Comfort waistband is great. (I cannot stand jeans that sit below my waist or on the hips. I am constantly pulling them up.) The only complaint I have is that I wish they did not have the flaps and buttons on the back pockets. These constantly get caught on the back of chairs when I am sitting, so I cut them off. I do not tuck in my shirts anyway. Wish these jeans had a flat back pocket, but I will continue to buy them."
Pros: Stylish, Affordable, Comfortable, comfort waistband, good rise for the waist, boot cut
Cons: flaps and buttons on back pockets
Review 20 for Comfort Fit Marian Bootcut - Plus
Overall Rating
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
By Sheedahnibo
Atlanta, Ga
Fit
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
Value
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
Best Jeans Ever
March 2, 2012
"I love how these jeans fit. I don't even have to wear a belt. There are not gaps in the waist and it is so comforatble. Finally, a nice pair of jeans that fit, and I don't have to spend an arm and a leg to get the look that I want."
Pros: Stylish, Affordable, Comfortable
1 2 3 4 next>>