Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Lee.com.

Slender Secret Riley 5-Pocket Jean - Plus

This jean has a super-stretchy fabric.
Average Customer Rating:
4.442 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (95 reviews)
5 stars
62
4 stars
22
3 stars
6
2 stars
1
1 star
4
84of95(88%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Sort by Customer Reviews for Slender Secret Riley 5-Pocket Jean - Plus
Review 1 for Slender Secret Riley 5-Pocket Jean - Plus
Overall Rating
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
By crisismgr1023
Fairfield, OH
Fit
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
Value
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
Perfect
January 1, 2012
"The jeans fit perfectly. They wash like a dream. We just spent 14 hours on a "road trip" and these jeans were perfect for the long travel days."
Pros: Stylish, Affordable, Comfortable
6 of 10 people found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Slender Secret Riley 5-Pocket Jean - Plus
Overall Rating
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
By MomCorp
USA
Fit
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
Value
4 Stars 5
4 Stars 5
Comfortable/Convient Ordering
October 3, 2012
"Jeans fit and hug well in all the right places, stand up to washing, and online ordering makes it simple and easy to find these jeans in my larger size."
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable
Review 3 for Slender Secret Riley 5-Pocket Jean - Plus
Overall Rating
1 Stars 5
1 Stars 5
By 29flowers
Lovell, Wy
Fit
4 Stars 5
4 Stars 5
Value
1 Stars 5
1 Stars 5
Jeans way to short
June 18, 2012
"I bought these to try instead of the button pocket jeans which I generally buy. The fit is great but the length is terrible. I bought them in long and they only came to my ankles. I'm only 5'5". I wish they would have been longer because they fit great everywhere else. It is hard to find jeans that are long enough after you wash them. I would however recommend the Bailey Flap-Pocket jeans."
Pros: Comfortable
Cons: not the length they say
Review 4 for Slender Secret Riley 5-Pocket Jean - Plus
Overall Rating
1 Stars 5
1 Stars 5
By mlgrissom
Albany, OR
Fit
1 Stars 5
1 Stars 5
Value
2 Stars 5
2 Stars 5
So disappointed
June 11, 2012
"I have ordered the Riley 5 pocket jeans in the past and worn them out because I loved them so much! I just ordered two pairs of long, which I have had a hard time finding, and they didn't even come to the tops of my feet! The tags say they are longs, but there is no way that can be! I am only 5'7 so not that tall. I had to return them and am very disappointed. I guess I will have to find another source of comfortable jeans."
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable
Cons: length is deceiving
Review 5 for Slender Secret Riley 5-Pocket Jean - Plus
Overall Rating
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
By Suesha
lorain,oh
Fit
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
Value
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
Great Jeans
May 15, 2012
"Love them ! They fit great, look sharp, and a good value. These look like jeans should."
Pros: Stylish, Affordable, Comfortable
Review 6 for Slender Secret Riley 5-Pocket Jean - Plus
Overall Rating
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
By Oregon2
Albany, OR
Fit
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
Value
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
Great Fitting Jeans
April 11, 2012
"I have had the best luck with finding good fitting jeans from Lee. Thank you Lee."
Pros: Stylish, Affordable, Comfortable
Review 7 for Slender Secret Riley 5-Pocket Jean - Plus
Overall Rating
4 Stars 5
4 Stars 5
By HeathD
Rochester, ny
Fit
4 Stars 5
4 Stars 5
Value
4 Stars 5
4 Stars 5
Love these.
March 21, 2012
"I purchased a petite plus size. The length, fit, and comfort are great. This is the first pair of the slender type that I've purchased and I was surprised how much I liked them. Usually I go for the comfort waist pants or jeans. I've found a new favorite!"
Pros: Stylish, Affordable, Comfortable
Review 8 for Slender Secret Riley 5-Pocket Jean - Plus
Overall Rating
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
By mtrver
Corpus Christi, TX
Fit
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
Value
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
Love my jeans!
February 29, 2012
"I've worn these jeans for years while living in Montana, then had troubles getting them as I moved to different parts of the country. I am over the moon that I can now get them online wherever I happen to be! Don't stop the online purchasing, please, cause if that should ever happen my heart will be broken forever.
P.S. Awaiting my second shipment of jeans and have plans for ordering even more as I really, really needed new jeans!! Thanks Lee Jeans!
"
Pros: Stylish, Affordable, Comfortable, available online!!!
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Slender Secret Riley 5-Pocket Jean - Plus
Overall Rating
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
By avelyn12
freeport, new york
Fit
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
Value
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
fits a plus size women fabulous
January 19, 2012
"I have never had a pair of jeans fit my body better. I am a size 18w and there is usually extra material where you want less. It seems when other manufacturers make plus size they try to fit the backside and waist and pay no attention to the thigh and leg areas. This was an overall perfect fit, that made me feel smaller than I was. Love them was just about to order a different color. Thanks Lee"
Pros: Stylish, Affordable, Comfortable, great shape all the way
6 of 11 people found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Slender Secret Riley 5-Pocket Jean - Plus
Overall Rating
3 Stars 5
3 Stars 5
By Anonymous
Forest Hill MD
Fit
1 Stars 5
1 Stars 5
Value
3 Stars 5
3 Stars 5
Not true length
January 5, 2012
"I bought these jeans after my favorite pair went out of stock (Joplin), and was very disappointed in the length. They claim that these jeans measure 32 inches. They are 31 1/4 inches. I am in that inbetween length where a long is too long, and a medium (if a true 32 inches) is just right. These jeans are too short and going back."
Cons: not true length
5 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Slender Secret Riley 5-Pocket Jean - Plus
Overall Rating
4 Stars 5
4 Stars 5
By LovesTheodore
St. Louis, MO
Fit
4 Stars 5
4 Stars 5
Value
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
Happy with the Jeans
January 2, 2012
"I love these jeans. They do stretch out some after a day of wearing, but I knew that before I bought them. The length is great, not too often that I have to worry about my jeans dragging the floor. Will buy another pair."
Pros: Stylish, Affordable, Comfortable
5 of 10 people found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Slender Secret Riley 5-Pocket Jean - Plus
Overall Rating
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
By Tattooedgirl78
Milwaukee, Or
Fit
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
Value
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
Great fit, very comfortable
December 11, 2011
"I like jeans that sit just below my waist, so when I sit the top of my jeans ride up and almost touch my bra. I also found that these jeans are easy to move in. These jeans also don't over stretch so I can wear them a couple days in a row. They also wash really well and haven't shrunk or last shape."
Pros: Stylish, Affordable, Comfortable
6 of 10 people found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Slender Secret Riley 5-Pocket Jean - Plus
Overall Rating
3 Stars 5
3 Stars 5
By babydoll
Landover, MD
Fit
2 Stars 5
2 Stars 5
Value
4 Stars 5
4 Stars 5
huge in the waist
November 28, 2011
"These jeans fit really well through the legs, thighs, and seat. However, I bought them because several of the reviews talked about how well they fit through the waist, with no bagging and sagging. Unfortunately, that was not the case. I'd have to add at least twenty pounds for these jeans to begin to fit my waist. I will need to find a seamstress to take up approx. five or six inches from the waist before I can wear them again. Even a wide belt, cinched up tight, doesn't do it."
Pros: Comfortable
Cons: way too big in the waist
Review 14 for Slender Secret Riley 5-Pocket Jean - Plus
Overall Rating
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
By Anonymous
Maryland
Fit
4 Stars 5
4 Stars 5
Value
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
Great Jeans
November 28, 2011
"I love these jeans and plan to order another pair in the next few days. Like the other reviews, I will order a size down the next time because they do stretch after you wear them for a few hours. I also wish they came in black so I could get away with wearing them to work. They are definitely worth buying!!!"
Pros: Stylish, Affordable, Comfortable
Review 15 for Slender Secret Riley 5-Pocket Jean - Plus
Overall Rating
4 Stars 5
4 Stars 5
By DRSCH
Canton, MI
Fit
4 Stars 5
4 Stars 5
Value
4 Stars 5
4 Stars 5
Great Fitting Jeans!
November 14, 2011
"These are the best fitting jeans I have found in years! They fit great in the hips and thighs, but are a little large in the waist and once they stretch a bit, the front slides down. They are a great length and I love the dark wash. I would buy more pairs of these if you had more dark colors."
Pros: Stylish, Affordable, Comfortable
Review 16 for Slender Secret Riley 5-Pocket Jean - Plus
Overall Rating
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
By mcquig
Chicago, IL
Fit
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
Value
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
great fit
October 30, 2011
"I absolutly love these jeans! I have a very curvy bottom, that is hard to fit and these jeans fit in all the right places. I also really like the stretchy fabric, very comfy yet super stylish. Thank you Lee!"
Pros: Stylish, Affordable, Comfortable
Review 17 for Slender Secret Riley 5-Pocket Jean - Plus
Overall Rating
4 Stars 5
4 Stars 5
By auntiek
Fletcher, NC
Fit
4 Stars 5
4 Stars 5
Value
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
October 19, 2011
"good pair of jeans for doing nothing pr running all doing errands."
Pros: Affordable, Comfortable
Review 18 for Slender Secret Riley 5-Pocket Jean - Plus
Overall Rating
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
By LaFemmeAmrcn
Rocky Hill, CT
Fit
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
Value
4 Stars 5
4 Stars 5
Nice fit
October 7, 2011
"These jeans are great! They have a nice fit. No gapping in the waist. I don't have to have them taken in, which is huge for me because I ALWAYS have to have my pants taken in in the waist. I can even through them in the dryer and they still fit when they come out. Perrrrfect! Nice look, as well. I wear them to work with a nice shirt. They are great, and I may perchase another pair."
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable
Review 19 for Slender Secret Riley 5-Pocket Jean - Plus
Overall Rating
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
By LJB532
Central Coast, CA
Fit
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
Value
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
Good Value, good fit
August 14, 2011
"I think my title says it all. I was very happy with the fit,great style and comfort. Can't beat the price."
Pros: Stylish, Affordable, Comfortable
Review 20 for Slender Secret Riley 5-Pocket Jean - Plus
Overall Rating
4 Stars 5
4 Stars 5
By VTGal
Vermont
Fit
4 Stars 5
4 Stars 5
Value
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
Day 2 for best fit
July 6, 2011
"Day 1: a little tight all over.
Day 2: comfy enough to keep on all day (I don't need to change into sweats to be comfortable).
Day 3: so loose they're almost falling off.
Then... wash, and repeat.
"
Pros: Affordable, Comfortable
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 next>>