Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Lee.com.

Classic Fit Jean - Plus - Clearance

Our latest long denim launch! This style is made from super stretchy fabric that maintains its shape throughout the day. Clean and classic 5 pocket styling.
Average Customer Rating:
4.27 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (148 reviews)
5 stars
100
4 stars
20
3 stars
9
2 stars
6
1 star
13
124of148(84%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Sort by Customer Reviews for Classic Fit Jean - Plus - Clearance
Review 1 for Classic Fit Jean - Plus - Clearance
Overall Rating
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
By Reneeb3
South Carolina
Fit
4 Stars 5
4 Stars 5
Value
4 Stars 5
4 Stars 5
I'M IN LOVE!!!!!
December 6, 2011
"These are the most comfortable jeans I have EVER owned. It is so hard to find jeans that comfortable on a large sized women. I pray That they NEVER stop making these.
As other reviewers have stated, they are cut small so you do need to order one size larger than what you normally wear."
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, very soft material
Cons: a bit pricey at $50.00
Review 2 for Classic Fit Jean - Plus - Clearance
Overall Rating
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
By pjwaters
Michigan, Hazel Park
Fit
3 Stars 5
3 Stars 5
Value
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
Sorry
February 1, 2014
"The size was to small and i'm returning the purchase."
Pros: Stylish, Affordable
Review 3 for Classic Fit Jean - Plus - Clearance
Overall Rating
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
By Butterfly70356
Northern indiana
Fit
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
Value
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
Most comfy jeans ever
January 12, 2014
"I am a plus size woman. And these jeans give when I move. I don't feel poured into then. I am on my third pair and love them."
Pros: Comfortable, giving not tight
Review 4 for Classic Fit Jean - Plus - Clearance
Overall Rating
4 Stars 5
4 Stars 5
By Deedle
Los Angeles, CA
Fit
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
Value
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
Wrong color?
December 11, 2013
"I ordered Black Onyx and the color looks navy/dark blue. Not at all black. Was it a mistake in filling my order or is that what Lee's Black Onyx looks like? I needed black jeans! :(. Other than that, quality and fit are great."
Pros: Stylish, Affordable, Comfortable
Cons: color description is inaccurate.
Review 5 for Classic Fit Jean - Plus - Clearance
Overall Rating
4 Stars 5
4 Stars 5
By Gidge
Indianapolis, INg
Fit
2 Stars 5
2 Stars 5
Value
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
Snug in the legs
October 6, 2013
"I have ordered these jeans in the past. They are quite comforable and wear well. Because of this, I ordered several pairs in different colors. To my disappointment, the recent batch are much smaller in the hip & thigh area--even though they are the same style and size as the original jeans I bought. I would have sent them back, but I washed them before wearing them."
Pros: Stylish, Affordable, Comfortable
Cons: too snug in the thigh area
Review 6 for Classic Fit Jean - Plus - Clearance
Overall Rating
4 Stars 5
4 Stars 5
By MJsJeans
Green Brook, NJ
Fit
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
Value
3 Stars 5
3 Stars 5
Best jeans
August 7, 2013
"Love my new jeans. Thank you. They fit and they comfortable. So fast and easy. Order came fast. Love that. No hassles to go to the store to try on lots of pairs. Thank you Lee!"
Pros: Affordable, Comfortable
Review 7 for Classic Fit Jean - Plus - Clearance
Overall Rating
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
By fatbear55
ST. Louis,MO
Fit
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
Value
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
great jeans
August 4, 2013
"fit is great, exact to size, will order again, this is my second pair and will reccoment to my friends. i'm a senior citizen and love these jeans."
Pros: Stylish, Affordable, Comfortable
Review 8 for Classic Fit Jean - Plus - Clearance
Overall Rating
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
By sherigc
Everett, WA
Fit
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
Value
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
I love these jeans!
July 24, 2013
"I have the worst time finding jeans that fit. These jeans always fit great. I really like the stretchy fabric - it never bags (even if I wear them two or three times between washes). Very comfortable to wear."
Pros: Stylish, Affordable, Comfortable
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Classic Fit Jean - Plus - Clearance
Overall Rating
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
By shutternut
Chicago
Fit
4 Stars 5
4 Stars 5
Value
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
Love 'Em
March 26, 2013
"I love that I have finally found plus size jeans that are a great price and not cheaply made like some "Old" jeans of mine that are "Navy" in color. The material is think, but very comfortable.
I purchased the same size in both relaxed fit and classic fit and the relaxed are too big with the rise being too much. The Classic, are great, and will be ordering more.
Overall, I would recommend these jeans to anyone.
"
Pros: Stylish, Affordable, Comfortable
Cons: Uncomfortable, Not Stylish
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Classic Fit Jean - Plus - Clearance
Overall Rating
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
By JoyCee
Independence MO
Fit
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
Value
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
The best fitting jeans
March 23, 2013
"These are the best fitting jeans ever. The only jeans to buy and wear."
Pros: Stylish, Affordable, Comfortable
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Classic Fit Jean - Plus - Clearance
Overall Rating
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
By NorthWytch
Nenana, AK
Fit
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
Value
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
Hello Old Friend!
March 22, 2013
"I used to wear Lee jeans back in the 1970's and 1980's, but got away from wearing them. Now I've finally realized nothing fits and wears like Lee jeans. It's like reuniting with an old friend! Thank you for hassle-free shipping to The Last Frontier!!"
Pros: Stylish, Affordable, Comfortable
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Classic Fit Jean - Plus - Clearance
Overall Rating
1 Stars 5
1 Stars 5
By K2inMB
Richmond, CA
Fit
1 Stars 5
1 Stars 5
Value
1 Stars 5
1 Stars 5
Badly Fitting Jeans
March 19, 2013
"I had to give these jeans a 1 star rating (it's hard to give anything greater than a 1 for value when you can't keep them and have to pay to send them back) because even though I ordered my regular size (22WP), they were so small in the waist that I couldn't get them fastened. I guess I have to stick to Comfort Waist jeans."
Cons: too small in the waist
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Classic Fit Jean - Plus - Clearance
Overall Rating
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
By momsjeans
Staten Island, ny
Fit
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
Value
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
Best fit in years
March 18, 2013
"I haven't had a pair of jeans fit this good in years. I just wish I could find them at the store or this web site more readily."
Pros: Stylish, Affordable, Comfortable, great fit
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Classic Fit Jean - Plus - Clearance
Overall Rating
4 Stars 5
4 Stars 5
By 4grandsons
arlington, va
Fit
4 Stars 5
4 Stars 5
Value
4 Stars 5
4 Stars 5
Nice jeans
February 20, 2013
"These jeans are better than the last ones I bought here. The material seems to be a slight bit thicker but that may change with repeated washings. Gave only 4 stars because I would like about another inch in the rise."
Pros: Stylish
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Classic Fit Jean - Plus - Clearance
Overall Rating
3 Stars 5
3 Stars 5
By darsp1
Pittsburgh, PA
Fit
2 Stars 5
2 Stars 5
Value
4 Stars 5
4 Stars 5
Waist is too big
January 30, 2013
"I really like the material and the fit of the jeans everywhere except the waist. The waist for me is entirely too big. I wear a belt, but the front comes right out from under the belt. If the waist was smaller in these jeans, they'd be the best ever!"
Review 16 for Classic Fit Jean - Plus - Clearance
Overall Rating
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
By sue1956
Grand Rapids , Mi
Fit
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
Value
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
January 21, 2013
"I like all the pants that I have purchased lately. Both the jeans and the work pants.
I use them for work and they are great/
"
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, great
Review 17 for Classic Fit Jean - Plus - Clearance
Overall Rating
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
By ladymcbeth
Pittsburgh PA
Fit
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
Value
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
Awesome jeans!!!
January 18, 2013
"I've gotten so many compliments about these jeans! They fit great and the pattern is a definite plus!"
Pros: Stylish, Affordable, Comfortable, cool print
Review 18 for Classic Fit Jean - Plus - Clearance
Overall Rating
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
By Yankeedime
Belle Chasse, LA
Fit
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
Value
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
Awesome fit!
January 2, 2013
"Please don't stop making these! I love, love, love them!"
Pros: Stylish, Affordable, Comfortable
Review 19 for Classic Fit Jean - Plus - Clearance
Overall Rating
1 Stars 5
1 Stars 5
By Selly
Houston, Tx
Fit
1 Stars 5
1 Stars 5
Not long enough
January 1, 2013
"Tall wasn't available when I ordered so I thought M would be fine. It's not long enough in the torso. I have to return jeans and pants both."
Cons: Uncomfortable, Not Stylish
Review 20 for Classic Fit Jean - Plus - Clearance
Overall Rating
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
By Basteet
Spartanburg, SC
Fit
4 Stars 5
4 Stars 5
Value
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
Happy
December 29, 2012
"I purchased these for my daughter as a gift. The length was perfect and they fit her well."
Pros: Stylish, Affordable, Comfortable
1 2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>