Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Lee Comfort Fit Milan Straight Leg Jean - Plus

The Comfort Waist Milan features a soft, hidden elastic waistband that moves with you. This straight leg jean has stylish 2 tone stitching and pieced back pockets with multiple rivets.
Average Customer Rating:
4.604 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (96 reviews)
5 stars
71
4 stars
18
3 stars
3
2 stars
2
1 star
2
92of96(96%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Sort by Customer Reviews for Comfort Fit Milan Straight Leg Jean - Plus
Review 1 for Comfort Fit Milan Straight Leg Jean - Plus
Overall Rating
1 Stars 5
1 Stars 5
By Meri
Pittsfield, MA
Fit
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
Value
1 Stars 5
1 Stars 5
Disappointed
December 30, 2013
"This is the second pair purchased from Lee and the rivets in the back pockets are tearing through the material. When first purchased, I noticed one pocket's depth is less than the pocket on the other side. Now that the rivets are tearing, I'm wondering if they are, in fact, seconds. I was under the impression I was purchasing a first quality item but this pair is in the category of seconds!!"
Pros: Stylish, Affordable, Comfortable
Cons: quality
Review 2 for Comfort Fit Milan Straight Leg Jean - Plus
Overall Rating
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
By Sighklonefan
Ames, IA
Fit
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
Value
4 Stars 5
4 Stars 5
Great jeans
December 16, 2013
"Great fitting jeans for REAL women, a/k/a plus size women. Waist is very comfy, room in the legs. I think I'd like another pair just like these! Wish they came in more colors. Definitely recommend."
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable
Review 3 for Comfort Fit Milan Straight Leg Jean - Plus
Overall Rating
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
By pluto1234
Cunningham, TN>
Fit
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
Value
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
Love these jeans
December 16, 2013
"I bought these in my normal size 18w plus. they where a little loose. So I kept those and ordered a 16 w plus. I am 5'6 and weigh 208 lbs. I love they don't cut in your waist. I work at a desk job. You can dress up or down. I do have curves. 48 39 49 . They do fit my big behind very well. So if your like me and have curves. You will love them. Oh also they don't give you the muffin top. I truly love that. I hope this helps. I wish others would put there measurements on here. It would help others."
Pros: Stylish, Affordable, Comfortable, perfect length can wear flats or a slight heal
Review 4 for Comfort Fit Milan Straight Leg Jean - Plus
Overall Rating
4 Stars 5
4 Stars 5
By Alto
Holiday Island AR
Fit
4 Stars 5
4 Stars 5
Value
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
October 20, 2013
"Best fitting jeans I've ever worn. Could still be closer fitting in butt and thigh. I feel pretty good when I wear them."
Pros: Stylish, Affordable, Comfortable, feel good
Review 5 for Comfort Fit Milan Straight Leg Jean - Plus
Overall Rating
4 Stars 5
4 Stars 5
By Anonymous
sacramento, california
Fit
4 Stars 5
4 Stars 5
Value
4 Stars 5
4 Stars 5
Great fit but a little long
September 22, 2013
"The comfort waistband is amazing, feels fitted and doesn't stretch out. A little long but a little roll up is the style so it works okay."
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable
Cons: a little long
Review 6 for Comfort Fit Milan Straight Leg Jean - Plus
Overall Rating
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
By ClemsonGal
Lexington, SC
Fit
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
Value
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
stretchy
September 1, 2013
"I love these jeans! When I tried them on, I noticed how comfortable they were. They are very stretchy, which to me means very comfy."
Pros: Stylish, Affordable, Comfortable
Review 7 for Comfort Fit Milan Straight Leg Jean - Plus
Overall Rating
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
By 4maggiemay
Fairfield, OH
Fit
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
Value
4 Stars 5
4 Stars 5
Great fit
July 25, 2013
"Love the jeans. Fits good & they feel comfortable when sitting. Perfect length."
Pros: Stylish, Affordable, Comfortable
Review 8 for Comfort Fit Milan Straight Leg Jean - Plus
Overall Rating
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
By Namrag
Southern New Hampsire
Fit
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
Value
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
Best fitting jeans
July 19, 2013
"I need a 17W so I opted to buy the 16W because I am actively losing weight. After a wash and dry, the comfort waist stretched nicely without being too tight. Another 5 pounds and they will be absolutely perfect. For the first time in years I did not need a belt, have a gap in the yoke or have to pull my pants up. My job is very physical and I was very comfortable bending and moving around. I bought this pair as a trial and have already ordered 6 more pairs for work."
Pros: Stylish, Affordable, Comfortable, do not shrink in the dryer
Cons: wish they came in more colors
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Comfort Fit Milan Straight Leg Jean - Plus
Overall Rating
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
By rockine
Oklahoma
Fit
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
Value
3 Stars 5
3 Stars 5
Love
July 5, 2013
"I LOVE these jeans. I prefer the higher waistline and these fit that bill perfectly. They move easily which makes them super comfy. I'm ordering another pair today : D
First time worn I was asked, "have you lost weight?"
Need more colors with this cut and styling!!
"
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, slimming
Review 10 for Comfort Fit Milan Straight Leg Jean - Plus
Overall Rating
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
By celtickat
Metro Ny area
Fit
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
Value
4 Stars 5
4 Stars 5
so comfortable
April 1, 2013
"Love these jeans. Really comfortable and fit very well. Would like to see them in a dark wash."
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable
Review 11 for Comfort Fit Milan Straight Leg Jean - Plus
Overall Rating
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
By Deavenger
Chicago, IL
Fit
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
Value
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
So comfortable
March 10, 2013
"I got these back when a 26W was available and unfortunately only bought one pair to try them out. I absolutely love the fit. They aren't too loose and no wide bootcuts either. So comfortable to wear all day long. PLEASE bring back sizes above 24W!!!"
Pros: Stylish, Affordable, Comfortable
Cons: variety of sizes
Review 12 for Comfort Fit Milan Straight Leg Jean - Plus
Overall Rating
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
By CarmenF
Kansas
Fit
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
Value
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
Impressive
March 3, 2013
"I can't believe these jeans actually fit me. Usually, I have to order several different styles in several different sizes before I hit on something that passes as fitting. I'm 5'4", about 190 pounds with a 37-inch waist and my hips are 10 inches bigger than my waist, making a good fit very hard to find. I will probably be ordering more of these to stock up, as usually once I find a good-fitting pair of jeans, they end up discontinuing them, preventing me from reordering."
Pros: Stylish, Affordable, Comfortable
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Comfort Fit Milan Straight Leg Jean - Plus
Overall Rating
4 Stars 5
4 Stars 5
By galek
Olmsted Twp., OH
Fit
4 Stars 5
4 Stars 5
Value
4 Stars 5
4 Stars 5
Hurray! They fit!!!
February 23, 2013
"Finally--jeans that fit--really fit!!
Getting ANY pants to fit has been impossible--until now! I have no waistline, but my legs and but are not large in proportion--which makes all pants look BAGGY --looks like harem pants. What a happy surprise--I ordered 2 more pair and looked at other styles to see if I could get work-worthy fabrics as well. Thanks for solving a problem of a lifetime--you're my hero!"
Pros: Comfortable
Review 14 for Comfort Fit Milan Straight Leg Jean - Plus
Overall Rating
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
By jaybe4
Minnesota
Fit
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
Value
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
great fit
February 2, 2013
"great fit, and I love the straight legs"
Pros: Stylish, Affordable, Comfortable
Review 15 for Comfort Fit Milan Straight Leg Jean - Plus
Overall Rating
4 Stars 5
4 Stars 5
By Tweetygirl
Decatur, Tx
Fit
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
Value
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
January 14, 2013
"These jeans are too comfortable - I wish I could wear them everyday. Wondering why they no longer come in LONG size?"
Pros: Stylish, Affordable, Comfortable
Cons: medium is too short
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Comfort Fit Milan Straight Leg Jean - Plus
Overall Rating
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
By firemanperksgal
Chicago, IL
Fit
4 Stars 5
4 Stars 5
Value
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
Cute jeans
December 8, 2012
"These jeans are very cute and I am so happy to find them in petite for my college age daughter. They fit her slightly snug but after a little bit they stretch just enough, but not too much."
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable
Review 17 for Comfort Fit Milan Straight Leg Jean - Plus
Overall Rating
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
By bluevanmartin
Irmo SC
Fit
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
Value
4 Stars 5
4 Stars 5
Finally! Long enough!!!
December 1, 2012
"THANK YOU so much for making the longer jeans!!! I had nearly quit wearing jeans because everything was high-water on me!! These are perfect perfect perfect, thanks again! Buying 2 more pair!"
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, great length!!
Review 18 for Comfort Fit Milan Straight Leg Jean - Plus
Overall Rating
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
By K2inMB
Richmond, CA
Fit
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
Value
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
Best fitting jeans, ever
November 28, 2012
"I wear a plus size, but am 5'3" and have only a 29" rise. Usually, if jeans fit me in the waist, the crotch is somewhere near my knees and the length needs 4-6" trim. Lee's Plus Petite sizes with the Comfort Waist are perfect! They fit in the waist, the crotch is where it's supposed to be, the jeans hug my tush and I don't have to shorten them. What could be better? More color choices, that's what! So I could buy more jeans!"
Pros: Stylish, Affordable, Comfortable, fits perfectly
Cons: need more color choices
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Comfort Fit Milan Straight Leg Jean - Plus
Overall Rating
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
By jjs309
Sugar Grove, IL
Fit
4 Stars 5
4 Stars 5
Value
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
Like these jeans!
November 2, 2012
"I've finally found a pair of jeans that fit me. Even though I ordered a petite length, they are a bit long -- guess I'm a little short. But otherwise, they fit perfectly! Thanks, Lee!"
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable
Review 20 for Comfort Fit Milan Straight Leg Jean - Plus
Overall Rating
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
By LJAdams
Michigan
Fit
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
Value
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
great jeans
October 30, 2012
"Love Lee jeans, great style, great price, great fit!"
Pros: Stylish, Affordable, Comfortable
1 2 3 4 5 next>>