Product Reviews

Classic Fit Monroe Belted Capri - Plus

Get your feet wet! Your day just got a lot more playful with this belted capri.
Average Customer Rating:
3.778 out of 5
3.8
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (9 reviews)
5 stars
4
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
1
7of9(78%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Sort by Customer Reviews for Classic Fit Monroe Belted Capri - Plus
Review 1 for Classic Fit Monroe Belted Capri - Plus
Overall Rating
4 Stars 5
4 Stars 5
By Medusa
NW Oregon
Fit
3 Stars 5
3 Stars 5
Value
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
good except low waiste
September 11, 2013
"I am happy overall except for the waist to crotch is a little short for me.. so they ride a bit low."
Pros: Stylish, Affordable, Comfortable
Cons: waist rides a bit low
Review 2 for Classic Fit Monroe Belted Capri - Plus
Overall Rating
3 Stars 5
3 Stars 5
By delle
New York, NY
Fit
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
Value
3 Stars 5
3 Stars 5
Capri verdict
July 31, 2013
"The fit was perfect and the colors very vibrant. The fabric was not the best quality. My thighs rub together and that created balls on the enter leg part of the pants, ugly."
Pros: Stylish, Affordable
Cons: fabric created balls when legs rubbed together.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Classic Fit Monroe Belted Capri - Plus
Overall Rating
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
By nanabx4
Denver, CO
Fit
4 Stars 5
4 Stars 5
Value
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
Best Capri's
July 9, 2013
"I bought these from lee.com after buying a tan pairs from Kohl's. I loved the fit and the length was perfect. Kohl's had no other colors in my size. I have since purchased two more pairs in blue jean colors. The green pair I purchased online from lee is just slighly smaller than the blue jean pairs I bought of the same style."
Pros: Stylish, Affordable, Comfortable
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Classic Fit Monroe Belted Capri - Plus
Overall Rating
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
By daddy
New Berlin
Fit
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
Value
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
good cuffed capri
June 21, 2013
"These are a perfect fit, both length and width. They hold their shape so well !! I purchased a similar style, and could never find it again, and this is a perfect replacement"
Pros: Stylish, Affordable, Comfortable, on sale
Review 5 for Classic Fit Monroe Belted Capri - Plus
Overall Rating
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
By Warriorgirll
Elizabethton, Tn
Fit
4 Stars 5
4 Stars 5
Value
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
They look good
March 16, 2013
"These jeans fit 3 sizes small. I had tried my regular size at store, so knew to order large.They are comfortable and they look good!"
Pros: Stylish
Cons: run small
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Classic Fit Monroe Belted Capri - Plus
Overall Rating
2 Stars 5
2 Stars 5
By azliz77
Canton, MI
Fit
1 Stars 5
1 Stars 5
Value
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
These Capris are deceiving
July 4, 2012
"These are cute capris and the price is good but if you are used to the comfort fit style DO NOT buy these. They do not have the same fit. I could not get them over my bum. I have a bunch of Lee jeans and am overall very pleased with the fit but not these. They are on their way back."
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Classic Fit Monroe Belted Capri - Plus
Overall Rating
4 Stars 5
4 Stars 5
By sis1
md
Fit
3 Stars 5
3 Stars 5
Value
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
90% satisfied
June 26, 2012
"There was not a lot of stretch in these capris"
Pros: Stylish, Affordable
Cons: not a lot of stretch
Review 8 for Classic Fit Monroe Belted Capri - Plus
Overall Rating
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
By luckygranny
Indy area, IN
Fit
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
Value
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
Great Capris
May 22, 2012
"Love these capris! I was needing some summer pants to wear and really don't wear shorts out in public too much anymore - came across these on the Lee website and loved them right away. I have had such great success with Lee jeans that this site was my first "go-to" in finding some capris or crops. These fit wonderfully! Great stretch, but not to the point that they look out-of-shape. The color is lighter than I normally purchase, but they're very casual looking and the cuff gives them a little edge. I'm very happy with them and they wash up well, also."
Pros: Affordable, Comfortable
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Classic Fit Monroe Belted Capri - Plus
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Rating
1 Stars 5
1 Stars 5
Would recommend? Yes 0 out of 1
Fit
1 Stars 5
1 Stars 5
Value
1 Stars 5
1 Stars 5