Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Lee.com.

Belted Marilyn Capri

Our latest fit launch! This style is made from super stretchy fabric that maintains its shape throughout the day.
Average Customer Rating:
4 out of 5
4
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (11 reviews)
5 stars
7
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
2
1 star
1
7of11(64%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Sort by Customer Reviews for Belted Marilyn Capri
Review 1 for Belted Marilyn Capri
Overall Rating
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
By swflgirl
Fort Myers, FL
Fit
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
Value
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
FInally!
September 12, 2011
"I just got my first pair of Lee Marilyn capris and love them. They fit perfectly and are so comfortable. I had a choice of styles, but this was just what I needed and wanted. Now I know where to look for a good pair of pants in the size, color and look I want!"
Pros: Stylish, Affordable, Comfortable, great color choices
6 of 9 people found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Belted Marilyn Capri
Overall Rating
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
By tisme
tampa fl
Fit
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
Value
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
love them
September 16, 2013
"These fit perfect to size. Wish I bought more of these at the great sale price. $12."
Review 3 for Belted Marilyn Capri
Overall Rating
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
By marilynn46
Tampa, FL
Fit
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
Value
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
I can always count on Lee
June 22, 2013
"I was hesitant at first to order a heavy fabric to wear in the summer heat in Florida. I was so wrong. these capris are so comfortable I could sleep in them. The fit is perfect, slimming and the color is gorgeous. I ordered the teal color.
I'm over the top happy with these. I'm not sure why others had a problem with the fit because they hug me in all the right places.
Perfection! I'm ordering more colors.
"
Pros: Stylish, Affordable, Comfortable, perfect fit
Review 4 for Belted Marilyn Capri
Overall Rating
4 Stars 5
4 Stars 5
By stampinbuddy
Apalachin, NY
Fit
1 Stars 5
1 Stars 5
Value
3 Stars 5
3 Stars 5
? Miss marked size?
September 4, 2012
"How can one size in jeans fit, but the next size up in capris be WAY too tight? I am frustrated w/ Lee not having a standard size. If one size fits in jeans, it should also fit in shorts and capris. These capris looks VERY nice, but I couldn't get them up! It is very frustrating!"
Pros: Stylish
Cons: Uncomfortable, not sized appropriately., may need to purchase 2-3 sizes bigger than jeans
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Belted Marilyn Capri
Overall Rating
1 Stars 5
1 Stars 5
By Mayan
New York City NY
Fit
1 Stars 5
1 Stars 5
Value
1 Stars 5
1 Stars 5
June 15, 2011
"I ordered a size 12 and it was too too small
I returned them and ordered a size 14 and took the tags off and wore them, you claimed that the material does not stretch out when worn, but these capri's are now double the
size and I look like a clown, hate them, waste of money, my first pair of Lee's Due to the commercial on TV but its not what they represent..The leg on line is show slim and the actual capri is huge...unhappy in NYC
"
Cons: Uncomfortable, Not Stylish
7 of 13 people found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Belted Marilyn Capri
Overall Rating
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
By gandt
Hobe Sound, FL
Fit
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
Value
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
love these jeans
May 4, 2011
"Bought these in a store and love them. Will probably order other colors. I'm not small, but I like tapered legs. Straight legs are always too baggy."
Pros: Stylish, Affordable, Comfortable
Cons: don't need the belt
6 of 10 people found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Belted Marilyn Capri
Overall Rating
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
By JayBea
Detroit
Fit
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
Value
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
Very stylish
March 25, 2011
"Just simply a nice pair of capris"
Pros: Stylish, Affordable, Comfortable
Cons: better quality belt
4 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Belted Marilyn Capri
Overall Rating
2 Stars 5
2 Stars 5
By lovecomfort
Lexington, SC
Fit
1 Stars 5
1 Stars 5
Value
4 Stars 5
4 Stars 5
Not for me either
March 2, 2011
"I thought I finally found the capris for me! No extra chunky pockets - no cuffs. But I've tried a pair of Lee jeans with the tummy control panel before and need to return them. I take a size 10, but it fits like a size 8 - it was like 'Let me breathe!!!!'"
Pros: Stylish
Cons: Uncomfortable
5 of 9 people found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Belted Marilyn Capri
Overall Rating
2 Stars 5
2 Stars 5
By Sunflower
Pratt KS
Fit
1 Stars 5
1 Stars 5
Value
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
Not for me
August 8, 2010
"I was excited to find a pair of capris that fit at the waist but was disappointed in how skinny the legs were. The idea was to be slimming but they were just tight and unbecoming. Most size 12 people do not have that slim of a leg. Would love to have these with a realistic leg. We need clothes for women in their 60s!"
7 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Belted Marilyn Capri
Overall Rating
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
By Scarlett
Monticello, GA
Fit
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
Value
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
Women Fitting Jeans
July 20, 2010
"Jeans for real women."
Pros: Stylish, Affordable, Comfortable
Ratings-Only Reviews for Belted Marilyn Capri
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Rating
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 1
Fit
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
Value
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5