Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Lee.com.

Comfort Fit Delancey Skimmer

Capris that are made to move with you. The flexible, comfort fit waistband moves the way you want to, giving you complete freedom and comfort. And check out the stylish touches.
Average Customer Rating:
4.556 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (9 reviews)
5 stars
6
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
8of9(89%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Sort by Customer Reviews for Comfort Fit Delancey Skimmer
Review 1 for Comfort Fit Delancey Skimmer
Overall Rating
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
By Mimiof6
Cincinnati, OH
Fit
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
Value
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
Love this skimmer!
September 12, 2013
"I bought 2 pairs of this particular skimmer. One is sort of a light beige and the other is navy. I have to say that Lee makes pants and jeans that fit me to a "t". This skimmer is just the right length; capris tend to be too long on my short frame. I love the way these fit and feel, and the best part is that the first pair was on sale when I got them, but the second pair was on clearance when I found them, and I only paid $12.95 for them! Talk about a bargain!!!"
Pros: Stylish, Affordable, Comfortable, on sale and clearance
Review 2 for Comfort Fit Delancey Skimmer
Overall Rating
3 Stars 5
3 Stars 5
By CVengels
Schwenksville, PA
Fit
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
Value
1 Stars 5
1 Stars 5
Zipper problem
September 2, 2013
"I purchased these capris from a local store and loved the fit. However, the zipper is defective and will not stay up. I have tried to wear then 3 times and even pinned the zipper tab to keep it from going down. I won't try this again as the pin popped open while holding my infant niece. I cannot locate my receipt to be able to return them. Very disappointed as they are a great fit."
Pros: Comfortable
Cons: bad zipper
Review 3 for Comfort Fit Delancey Skimmer
Overall Rating
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
By MaryH
Scottsdale, AZ
Fit
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
Value
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
Cute and Comfy
July 29, 2013
"In the summer time, I live in Capris so I'm always looking for different colors and styles. Ordered these and liked them right away."
Pros: Stylish, Affordable, Comfortable
Review 4 for Comfort Fit Delancey Skimmer
Overall Rating
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
By TM1957
Cape Coral, FL
Fit
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
Value
4 Stars 5
4 Stars 5
Comfort Fit is the best
July 14, 2013
"Love the skimmer length, and Lee comfort fit waistband are the only pants/shorts, etc I can buy that don't gap at the waist."
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable
Review 5 for Comfort Fit Delancey Skimmer
Overall Rating
4 Stars 5
4 Stars 5
By Froggy
Southwest Suburbs of Chicago, IL
Fit
4 Stars 5
4 Stars 5
Value
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
Delancey Skimmer
June 13, 2013
"I like the price but the skimmers fit a little bit tight in the thigh area which I wish were a little bit "bigger". The zipper is kind of strange for handling but otherwise it is a good value."
Pros: Stylish, Affordable
Cons: too tight in thigh area
Review 6 for Comfort Fit Delancey Skimmer
Overall Rating
4 Stars 5
4 Stars 5
By annepieri
Fairview, NC
Fit
4 Stars 5
4 Stars 5
Value
4 Stars 5
4 Stars 5
Great summer skimmers
June 6, 2013
"Just wish they didn't wrinkle so badly ...."
Pros: Stylish, Affordable, Comfortable
Cons: wrinkle easily
Review 7 for Comfort Fit Delancey Skimmer
Overall Rating
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
By livingtogarden
centreville, va
Fit
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
Value
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
great pants
June 5, 2013
"These pants fit well. I ordered a 12 regular and they were a perfect length, just below the knee."
Pros: Stylish, Affordable, Comfortable
Review 8 for Comfort Fit Delancey Skimmer
Overall Rating
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
By goldeneyes
Pleasanton Ca.
Fit
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
Value
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
delancey skimmer
May 19, 2013
"bought these in the dark blue. have a few other pairs from previous purchse. I really like the styling and fit. They wear very well. Good fabric content, don't wrinkle so easily.
Would definitely purchase again
"
Pros: Stylish, Affordable, Comfortable
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Comfort Fit Delancey Skimmer
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Rating
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 1
Fit
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
Value
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5