Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Women's Basic Denim Jacket

Our Misses denim jacket is a wardrobe classic!
Average Customer Rating:
4.28 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (25 reviews)
5 stars
18
4 stars
2
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
3
20of25(80%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Sort by Customer Reviews for Women's Basic Denim Jacket
Review 1 for Women's Basic Denim Jacket
Overall Rating
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
By Pam6
Boiling Springs ,SC
great fitting jacket
July 13, 2013
"I love this denim jacket. It is so neat and fits so nicely. I know I will enjoy it this fall and for years to come. It is very soft and comfortable."
Pros: Stylish, Affordable, Comfortable, soft, classic and very neat
Review 2 for Women's Basic Denim Jacket
Overall Rating
4 Stars 5
4 Stars 5
By theatrediva714
Yonkers, NY
Fit
4 Stars 5
4 Stars 5
Value
4 Stars 5
4 Stars 5
Basic denim jacket
April 30, 2013
"I looooove this jacket!! It fits EXACTLY to measurements, however. If you need to layer underneath, go a size larger. Really soft denim, too!"
Pros: Comfortable
Review 3 for Women's Basic Denim Jacket
Overall Rating
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
By drddoll
Columbus, Ohio
Fit
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
Value
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
Great looking jacket!
December 16, 2012
"I love the way this jacket fits! I'm 5'6 and a little top heavy so I rarely wear jackets. I wanted something light weight & I could throw on with my jeans. This jacket fits great, the sleeves are a little long but I like to cuff them like in the picture. The buttons are secured & well constructed."
Pros: Stylish, Affordable, Comfortable
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Women's Basic Denim Jacket
Overall Rating
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
By Idahoan
Boise Id
Fit
4 Stars 5
4 Stars 5
Value
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
great jacket
November 9, 2012
"This jacket is true to fit. I am a petite, so the sleeves are a bit long, but still looks good if I choose to roll the cuffs up. I would buy this jacket in multiple colors if available."
Pros: Stylish, Affordable, Comfortable
Review 5 for Women's Basic Denim Jacket
Overall Rating
3 Stars 5
3 Stars 5
By shypillow
Las Cruces, NM
Fit
2 Stars 5
2 Stars 5
Value
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
Too big
October 30, 2012
"The quality is great, but it is too big. I wear size 4 and bought a S, but the jacket has too broad shoulders. Now i know why there is one said it was made for a man..."
Pros: Stylish, Affordable, Comfortable
Review 6 for Women's Basic Denim Jacket
Overall Rating
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
By missv
long island, new york
Fit
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
Value
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
What a great jacket.!.!.............
September 28, 2012
"Your denim jacket is just perfect...Have been looking for a new one . This jacket far surpasses any!....It's soft, comfortable..Has 4 pockets..2 chest and 2 side pockets plus 2 sleeves or additional pockets inside the jacket ,(great for a cell phone),for a total of 6 pockets..Sizing is true, I'd go by your dress size and not just by the chest size. There is a difference. And it does not have any faux distressed material, which looks faux anyway! Where have you been Lee all my life."
Pros: Stylish, Affordable, Comfortable, don't have any cons
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Women's Basic Denim Jacket
Overall Rating
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
By GROUNDHOG
HOWARD BEACH, NY
Fit
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
Value
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
Great Look
September 26, 2012
"Love this jacket. It looks great and fits perfectly."
Pros: Stylish, Affordable, Comfortable
Review 8 for Women's Basic Denim Jacket
Overall Rating
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
By cookingsmylife2
Staten Island, NY
Fit
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
Value
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
faded jean jacket
August 4, 2012
"I love my new faded jean jacket. It was just what I was looking for. I feel at my most comfortablest when wearing it."
Pros: Stylish, Affordable, Comfortable, faded color is perfect
Review 9 for Women's Basic Denim Jacket
Overall Rating
1 Stars 5
1 Stars 5
By stylish917
Mundelein, IL
Fit
1 Stars 5
1 Stars 5
Value
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
Women's Basic Denim Jacket
May 20, 2012
"I had searched for a black denim jacket, and was taken to this item. I should have verified if "casablanca" was actually black. Turns out it is a dark indigo. Also, an earlier rating indicated the item ran small, so I ordered a large to allow for shrinkage and the item running small. I should have ordered a small to begin with."
Review 10 for Women's Basic Denim Jacket
Overall Rating
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
By Anonymous
Pawtucket, RI
Fit
4 Stars 5
4 Stars 5
Value
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
Love this jacket
April 15, 2012
"I lost one just like it from Lee about a year or so ago and have been waiting for Lee to sell them again. I love it. It is just a tad tight in the bust but I ne ver button it up anyway."
Pros: Stylish, Affordable, Comfortable
Review 11 for Women's Basic Denim Jacket
Overall Rating
1 Stars 5
1 Stars 5
By Alexandria
Alexandria, VA
Fit
1 Stars 5
1 Stars 5
Value
1 Stars 5
1 Stars 5
Not as pictured & runs small to size
March 15, 2012
"The on-line picture of this jacket was faded light blue denim. When it arrived, it was a semi-faded dark blue denim. Also, I normally where a small and ordered a medium so it would be loose, but the arms are tight, which makes me think it runs small. I'm returning it."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Women's Basic Denim Jacket
Overall Rating
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
By Jessie
Philadelphia, PA
Fit
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
Value
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
Most Versatile Sport Jacket
December 15, 2011
"This jacket is a classic in the perfect color to match dark wash denim jeans. It is an excellent weight for year around wear, washes well, travels well and it is true to size.
I want another one to match the Montego blue jeans ASAP. It doesn't get any better.
"
Pros: Stylish, Affordable, Comfortable, spans multiple seasons
Review 13 for Women's Basic Denim Jacket
Overall Rating
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
By mltang
Chapel Hill
Fit
4 Stars 5
4 Stars 5
Value
4 Stars 5
4 Stars 5
it‘s good
November 16, 2011
"the jacket is good and comfortable. Though i select S, it’s a little big to me, perhaps i am so small, but i like the style."
Pros: Affordable, Comfortable
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Women's Basic Denim Jacket
Overall Rating
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
By den2154
saint louis,missouri
Fit
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
Value
4 Stars 5
4 Stars 5
comfortable jean jacket
October 22, 2011
"i am in love with this jacket. it goes with all of my jeans. hope to buy another one."
Pros: Stylish, Affordable, Comfortable
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Women's Basic Denim Jacket
Overall Rating
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
By Fireandice
Garden Grove, Calif
Fit
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
Value
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
Lee Jean Jacket
July 31, 2011
"I always like Lee products and the Lee blue jean jacket is very well cut and a great style. You can wear it for day time and also for night for a causal look."
Pros: Stylish, Affordable, Comfortable
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Women's Basic Denim Jacket
Overall Rating
1 Stars 5
1 Stars 5
By Marianne
Los Angeles, CA
Fit
1 Stars 5
1 Stars 5
Value
1 Stars 5
1 Stars 5
Great fabric, but...
July 12, 2011
"I agree with the reviewer who complained that this jacket does not fit around you. It seems like it is made to fit a man: broad shoulders, narrow waist. I ordered a large, but it's too large (huge) through the shoulders and with very long sleeves. I am sending it back, and I'll order a medium. The jacket should fit well through the shoulders, and if it has buttons, you should be able to button it."
Pros: Stylish, Affordable, Comfortable
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Women's Basic Denim Jacket
Overall Rating
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
By JaneB
San Francisco, CA
Fit
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
Value
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
Fantastic Jeans Jacket
July 8, 2011
"This jacket arrived as soft as though I had worn it for years. Immediately became my favorite!"
Pros: Stylish, Affordable, Comfortable
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Women's Basic Denim Jacket
Overall Rating
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
By Candytuft1234
Sterling, VA
Fit
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
Value
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
Jean Jacket
April 20, 2011
"I wear a size 4 and I bought this jean jacket in a medium and the fit is perfect. This is my new favorite jacket to wear."
Pros: Stylish, Affordable, Comfortable, great with anything
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Women's Basic Denim Jacket
Overall Rating
3 Stars 5
3 Stars 5
By amswimmer
Marin, CA
Fit
2 Stars 5
2 Stars 5
Value
4 Stars 5
4 Stars 5
Jacket too small
March 15, 2011
"I have long arms, and it fit well there...but I am tall and it just seemed too small for me in the length.
Loved the material and the cut however.
"
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Women's Basic Denim Jacket
Overall Rating
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
By Carlota
Salem, va
Fit
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
Value
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
Great as always
January 18, 2011
"Lee products are affordable and they fit and they deliver promptly and I never pay shipping. I'm not model thin and Lee recognizes that women are built like me and their clothes fit and are stylish!"
Pros: Stylish, Affordable, Comfortable
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
1 2 next>>