Product Reviews

Lee Slender Secret Annabel Bootcut - Clearance

A bootcut silhouette with lightly sequined back pockets. Look great and feel great in our Slender Secret line.
Average Customer Rating:
3.125 out of 5
3.1
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (8 reviews)
5 stars
3
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
3
4of8(50%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Sort by Customer Reviews for Slender Secret Annabel Bootcut - Clearance
Review 1 for Slender Secret Annabel Bootcut - Clearance
Overall Rating
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
By JMJ197709
Broken Arrow, Ok
Fit
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
Value
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
Awesome Fit Jeans
November 5, 2014
"Awesome fit, comfy and they do not shrink. I washed and dried and they did not shrink. Ordering was easy the fit is true to size. I love my Lees."
Pros: Stylish, Affordable, Comfortable
Review 2 for Slender Secret Annabel Bootcut - Clearance
Overall Rating
1 Stars 5
1 Stars 5
By smcrdh
Plattsburgh, NY
Fit
4 Stars 5
4 Stars 5
Value
2 Stars 5
2 Stars 5
Nice Jeans but Stink!
April 16, 2014
"These jeans fit real nice. I did read another review about the chemical smell they have but I ordered them anyway. I washed them twice and they still smell awful."
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable
Cons: smell bad
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Slender Secret Annabel Bootcut - Clearance
Overall Rating
1 Stars 5
1 Stars 5
By Piper510
Ohio
Fit
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
Value
1 Stars 5
1 Stars 5
Love the Jeans BUT THEY SMELL!
April 22, 2013
"I, too, love these jeans. BUT they have a chemical smell that gives me a headache, even after washing! I previously had another pair of these and they did not have this smell. It must be a new dye lot, but I called the company and I was told it was a defect in the dye and was instructed to return them. Each time I visit the store - April 2013 and they have new Annabels in - they have the same chemical smell - the other Lee jeans do not! I wish Lee would fix this problem so I could buy another pair of these!"
Cons: chemical smell
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Slender Secret Annabel Bootcut - Clearance
Overall Rating
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
By ze157
Cleveland, OH
Fit
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
Value
4 Stars 5
4 Stars 5
great fit
January 8, 2013
"love the color (raw) with the embellishment, i LOVE the fit, this is the BEST jean I have ever purchased. I have 3 pairs of the darker shade and 1 pair of the lighter shade..............ya, they are my favorite"
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable
Review 5 for Slender Secret Annabel Bootcut - Clearance
Overall Rating
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
By LovetoBake
Coon Rapids, MN
Fit
4 Stars 5
4 Stars 5
Value
4 Stars 5
4 Stars 5
Love these jeans
November 15, 2012
"I first saw these jeans at a local store but they did not have them in long. I'm slim and 5'9" I have trouble finding jeans that fit me on the waist and hips (I have no hips to speak of) and still be long enough. These jeans are perfect, they are not baggy through the hips and they are long enough. I love them and will buy nothing else in the future."
Pros: Stylish, Affordable, Comfortable
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Slender Secret Annabel Bootcut - Clearance
Overall Rating
1 Stars 5
1 Stars 5
By mart66
New York
Fit
2 Stars 5
2 Stars 5
Value
1 Stars 5
1 Stars 5
Worst jeans
November 1, 2012
"The dye is still coming out after 4 washings. They just don't fit the way my other LEE jeans fit. Very uncomfortable!"
Cons: Uncomfortable
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Slender Secret Annabel Bootcut - Clearance
Overall Rating
3 Stars 5
3 Stars 5
By Gracie1girl
Milwaukee, WI
Fit
2 Stars 5
2 Stars 5
Value
3 Stars 5
3 Stars 5
Don't keep their fit.
September 20, 2012
"I only buy Lee jeans, and have been very happy with other Slender Secret jeans. These, unlike the others, do not keep their fit. By the end of the day they are baggy and droopy. Disappointed!"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Slender Secret Annabel Bootcut - Clearance
Overall Rating
4 Stars 5
4 Stars 5
By nowalake
Oak Ridge, TN
Fit
4 Stars 5
4 Stars 5
Value
4 Stars 5
4 Stars 5
cute jeans but smelly
August 4, 2012
"They're cute but they have a chemical stench to them that gives me a headache."
Pros: Affordable, Comfortable
Cons: smell
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.