Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Lee.com.

Slender Secret Riley 5-Pocket Jean

This jean has a super-stretchy fabric.
Average Customer Rating:
4.48 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (269 reviews)
5 stars
192
4 stars
38
3 stars
23
2 stars
8
1 star
8
236of269(88%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Sort by Customer Reviews for Slender Secret Riley 5-Pocket Jean
Review 1 for Slender Secret Riley 5-Pocket Jean
Overall Rating
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
By firecat
Belleville MI
Fit
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
Value
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
Jeans
January 11, 2012
"I love how they hold there shape after wearing them for 2 days. I always have a hard time finding jeans that are long and this pair is just right."
Pros: Stylish, Affordable, Comfortable
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Slender Secret Riley 5-Pocket Jean
Overall Rating
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
By Cranny
Northern California
My favorite jeans!
December 11, 2011
"I love these jeans and have worn these exclusively since I found them. I'm 5' 5" and weigh 150 lbs and order them in a 14, short length, which is perfect for me. (How's that for full disclosure? :) They fit perfectly and flatter my curves and make me look as if I have longer legs than I really do - much appreciated. The darker wash is nice and professional enough to dress up with a blouse and jacket for work."
Pros: Stylish, Affordable, Comfortable, great looking
Review 3 for Slender Secret Riley 5-Pocket Jean
Overall Rating
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
By BrandysMom
California
Fit
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
Value
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
Please bring these back
December 8, 2013
"Please bring these jeans back! I haven't found another style or brand that fit's like these. Not to high or low, fits my curves and moves with me."
Pros: Stylish, Affordable, Comfortable, juest fits!
Review 4 for Slender Secret Riley 5-Pocket Jean
Overall Rating
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
By Malcolm1
Sylvania Ga.
Value
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
Great Jeans!
December 12, 2012
"Lee Jeans are my favorite jeans because of the fit and look! I dont buy any other jean!"
Pros: Stylish, Affordable, Comfortable, great fit
Review 5 for Slender Secret Riley 5-Pocket Jean
Overall Rating
3 Stars 5
3 Stars 5
By cubskim
chicago, il
Fit
4 Stars 5
4 Stars 5
Value
3 Stars 5
3 Stars 5
just so-so
December 10, 2012
"stretch fabric is nice and comfy. Wide leg is really wide! Ordered short and still had to pay to have them hemmed. Seemed like they sent regular."
Pros: Affordable, Comfortable
Cons: Not Stylish
Review 6 for Slender Secret Riley 5-Pocket Jean
Overall Rating
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
By CountryGal
Cowlesville, NY
Fit
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
Value
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
Fantastic Value
December 10, 2012
"I wasn't sure these jeans would fit. I have bought size 10's from Lee often over the years, but because the desription said they were super stretchy I took a chance on the size 8's. They are a fabulous fit! They also were a wonderful value."
Pros: Stylish, Affordable, Comfortable
Review 7 for Slender Secret Riley 5-Pocket Jean
Overall Rating
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
By geowhitt
Texas
Fit
4 Stars 5
4 Stars 5
Value
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
great deal
December 10, 2012
"These jeans were a bargain and they fit great! Would recommend them to all."
Pros: Stylish, Affordable, Comfortable
Review 8 for Slender Secret Riley 5-Pocket Jean
Overall Rating
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
By woemann
Edinburg, Pennsylvania
Fit
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
Value
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
Comfortable
December 9, 2012
"I was a little scared to order jeans online without trying them on, but was very satisfied with the way these jeans fit. They are very comfortable & allow me to move without pinching. I think they look great on me too!"
Pros: Stylish, Affordable, Comfortable
Review 9 for Slender Secret Riley 5-Pocket Jean
Overall Rating
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
By Anonymous
Tucson, AZ
Fit
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
Value
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
Riley 5 pocket
December 9, 2012
"These jeans are very stylish with the little embellishments on the back pockets. They are VERY comfortable and fit all over. Lee brand jeans are the only jeans in my closet!"
Pros: Stylish, Affordable, Comfortable
Review 10 for Slender Secret Riley 5-Pocket Jean
Overall Rating
3 Stars 5
3 Stars 5
By devonsvoice
Snoqualmie, WA
Fit
4 Stars 5
4 Stars 5
Value
3 Stars 5
3 Stars 5
Length inconsistent
September 17, 2012
"I love the fit of these jeans, and have to order them online because I can't find my size (size 4) locally. Unfortunately, the length is different on every pair. Two of the first three I ordered were pretty good, but the third was way too long even though they were all labeled medium length. I just ordered another pair, and it's even longer. Now I have to have alterations done. I find that the length issue is a problem with jeans no matter what the brand, and this is just plain frustrating.
Also, they've changed the stitching on this latest pair from a matching blue to a gold/orange color. Not a big deal to me, but something to note if you don't like contrasting stitching.
"
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable
Cons: length is inconsistent
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Slender Secret Riley 5-Pocket Jean
Overall Rating
3 Stars 5
3 Stars 5
By Jano
Los Angeles
Fit
4 Stars 5
4 Stars 5
Value
2 Stars 5
2 Stars 5
Fit has changed, quality is bad!
August 12, 2012
"I own about 12 pairs of these jeans. Love the fit and wear but the last 4 pairs i ordered fit differently (more tight in the leg area). Also the quality is getting worse each time I order a batch. The last two I ordered was even the wrong length. After I had it hemmed, and washed for the first time, the metal buttons fell off!!! I get about 1 year wear from these jeans but the last two went straight into the donation pile. For $60, it is not worth my time dealing with returns, refunds etc."
Pros: Stylish, Affordable, Comfortable
Cons: quality, quality control
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Slender Secret Riley 5-Pocket Jean
Overall Rating
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
By edenn
Warminster, PA
Fit
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
Value
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
comfortable fitting jeans
August 6, 2012
"Love these jeans; they fit very well and are comfortable too. After washing a few times still fit the same. Thank you"
Pros: Stylish, Affordable, Comfortable
Review 13 for Slender Secret Riley 5-Pocket Jean
Overall Rating
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
By Hucksloved1
Georgetown, CA
Fit
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
Value
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
Extremely comfortable & nice fitting jeans
June 26, 2012
"I owned a similar pair of Slender Secret Lee Jeans for more than a year and loved them so much that I wore them at least 4 days a week.
I have looked everywhere and at every type then I found the Riley 5-Pocket and ordered 2 pair. I love them! It seems I am very hard to fit but not anymore.
I am 5'8" and 185 lbs, I wear 12 Longs in all my pants and I have only found 2 brands that stay long after washing. Lee's will now be my only brand.
I wear them when riding a motorcycle and I have found them to be extremely comfortable on long rides (and bonus, they look good with bike boots). We ride year round and the weight of them works as well in summer as in winter. They also hold their color better than any other jeans I have tried, I do wash them inside out in cold water, maybe that helps???
There are just so many things I want to say because it was reading the reviews that helped me to decide to take a risk and order online. I want to try to answer the questions I had to possibly make the decision easier for someone else.
I was very concerned about ordering online (a style I had never even tried on before), but I would definately recommend you try a pair for yourself.
"
Pros: Stylish, Affordable, Comfortable, look as good as they fit!, stay long after washing
Review 14 for Slender Secret Riley 5-Pocket Jean
Overall Rating
3 Stars 5
3 Stars 5
By Becca
Allen, TX
Fit
1 Stars 5
1 Stars 5
Value
3 Stars 5
3 Stars 5
Not Slimming
June 11, 2012
"I bought these jeans because they were described as being very comfortable and slimming, and they will supposedly hold their shape over the course of a day.
I'm not sure what body type they're meant to be slimming on, but it seems like they would be meant to fit an already slim body. They are very close fitting, accenting every single flaw through the thighs, hips, and seat.
I bought these in Mystic Blue Handsand, Medium (32") Length. The color, length, and boot cut of these jeans are great - but the fit is clingy, almost like leggings; and I would not recommend them to anyone who really needs a "slimming" fit."
Pros: Affordable, nice bootcut, good length
Cons: Uncomfortable, too clingy, accents flaws, not slimming
Review 15 for Slender Secret Riley 5-Pocket Jean
Overall Rating
2 Stars 5
2 Stars 5
By lcoffey0
cleveland tn
Fit
2 Stars 5
2 Stars 5
Value
4 Stars 5
4 Stars 5
Not the same fit
April 17, 2012
"I have order the Slender secret Riley pocket jeans in the past and love them! However, they are not longer available. I tried these and sent them back because the fit doesn't not suit me, especially with the tight jeans in the thigh area."
Pros: Affordable
Cons: Uncomfortable, to tight in thigh
Review 16 for Slender Secret Riley 5-Pocket Jean
Overall Rating
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
By beuten
phoenix,az
Fit
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
Value
4 Stars 5
4 Stars 5
great jeans
April 15, 2012
"These are great jeans -- they fit just below the waist without gapping, and are as long as advertised. I had previously ordered one pair, and just ordered two more."
Pros: Affordable, Comfortable, length as advertised
Review 17 for Slender Secret Riley 5-Pocket Jean
Overall Rating
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
By herricanered
hendersonville, nc
Fit
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
Value
4 Stars 5
4 Stars 5
love the length
March 4, 2012
"Finally a pair of jeans that are long enough to be tailored to my exact fit! Thanks Lee!"
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable
Review 18 for Slender Secret Riley 5-Pocket Jean
Overall Rating
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
By happybaker
Hesston, KS
Fit
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
Value
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
great fit
February 19, 2012
"great fit. slimming. fast shipping."
Pros: Stylish, Affordable, Comfortable
Review 19 for Slender Secret Riley 5-Pocket Jean
Overall Rating
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
By blueswoman
Goshen, IN
Fit
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
Value
4 Stars 5
4 Stars 5
Love them!
February 14, 2012
"I got the long and my goodness they are long. Trying the medium this time. I love the way they feel and fit. Did not stretch out of shape, look snug but do not feel it. Love the dark denim too."
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Slender Secret Riley 5-Pocket Jean
Overall Rating
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
By ncdee
NC
Fit
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
Value
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
Best jeans ever made!!!
February 11, 2012
"Just enough stretch to conform to your body. You don't have to buy a size that fits your hips, but is too large in the waist. This jean will fit your waist and give just enough to fit your hips also."
Pros: Stylish, Affordable, Comfortable
1 2 3 4 5 ... 13 next>>