Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Lee.com.

Slender Secret Bailey Flap-Pocket Bootcut Jean - Clearance

Who doesn't want to look ten pounds thinner? This jean has a super-stretchy fabric.
Average Customer Rating:
4.6 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (180 reviews)
5 stars
141
4 stars
21
3 stars
7
2 stars
7
1 star
4
165of180(92%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Sort by Customer Reviews for Slender Secret Bailey Flap-Pocket Bootcut Jean - Clearance
Review 1 for Slender Secret Bailey Flap-Pocket Bootcut Jean - Clearance
Overall Rating
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
By Springie
NC
Fit
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
Value
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
Great jeans! So comfortable! Look Great!
January 9, 2012
"As a woman without a lot of "junk in the trunk" these flap pocket jeans really enhance the backside! Also, they are so comfortable and very modern looking. The "lower on the waist" is perfect, low enough to be comfortable, but not so low they keep falling off!"
Pros: Stylish, Affordable, Comfortable, enhance backside!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Slender Secret Bailey Flap-Pocket Bootcut Jean - Clearance
Overall Rating
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
By CathyVL
Vista, Ca
Fit
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
Value
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
Great jeans-great value
April 12, 2013
"They fit perfect and very uniform in size-both 3 pair."
Review 3 for Slender Secret Bailey Flap-Pocket Bootcut Jean - Clearance
Overall Rating
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
By Bevo
Hot Springs, Ar
Fit
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
Value
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
Nice fit, comfortable
March 22, 2013
"Like the jeans - fit good, wash good, wear very comfortably. don't stretch out during the course of the day. The long length is perfect for long legs. Would recommend for any body style (mine is tall and full!)"
Pros: Stylish, Affordable, Comfortable
Review 4 for Slender Secret Bailey Flap-Pocket Bootcut Jean - Clearance
Overall Rating
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
By Joie
Mobile, Alabama
Fit
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
Value
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
Why can't I order the 6 long
March 8, 2013
"These are the best fitting jeans I have ever worn. I am just dismayed That I can't Order my size and length for the last 2 .5 months"
Pros: Stylish, Affordable, Comfortable, long enough
Review 5 for Slender Secret Bailey Flap-Pocket Bootcut Jean - Clearance
Overall Rating
2 Stars 5
2 Stars 5
By Valmae
Boston
Fit
2 Stars 5
2 Stars 5
Value
3 Stars 5
3 Stars 5
Too short!
March 4, 2013
"I was looking forward to these, based on reviews. While comfortable, the fit didn't meet my expectations. Looking for a slimmer, longer fit and these barely met my ankles (I'm 5' 10")."
Pros: Affordable, Comfortable
Cons: Not Stylish
Review 6 for Slender Secret Bailey Flap-Pocket Bootcut Jean - Clearance
Overall Rating
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
By RealityzOverrated
Redding CA
Fit
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
Value
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
Absolute Favorite Jeans!
January 22, 2013
"The Slender Secret Bailey Flap-Pocket Bootcut jeans are among the best fitting jeans I have ever worn.
I have a tush and relatively smaller waist and so often jeans fit me everywhere except the waist. The bootcut is flattering to my shape and there is no gap at the back of the waist. I like the 'just below the waist' cut because they're more stylish than 'Mom jeans'.
The stretch denim is comfortable and easy to move in. Plus there's no baggy backside even after wearing them all day.
I definitely recommend these jeans."
Pros: Stylish, Affordable, Comfortable
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Slender Secret Bailey Flap-Pocket Bootcut Jean - Clearance
Overall Rating
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
By Anonymous
New Castle, Pa
Fit
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
Value
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
Best fitting jeans
January 19, 2013
"I had a good experience on Lee.com with my purchase arriving ahead of schedule and a perfect fit. Would buy from here again."
Pros: Stylish, Affordable, Comfortable
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Slender Secret Bailey Flap-Pocket Bootcut Jean - Clearance
Overall Rating
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
By sweetmookers
Memphis, TN
Fit
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
Value
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
Awesome jeans
January 15, 2013
"I love these jeans! I've been a big fan of the Slender Secret line for a while, and this particular cut is just perfect! I love looking thinner and being able to wear a pair of jeans without a belt - no gapping or sagging that necessitates one. Love these comfortable jeans and will continue to buy them in smaller sizes as I continue to shed pounds!"
Pros: Stylish, Affordable, Comfortable
Review 9 for Slender Secret Bailey Flap-Pocket Bootcut Jean - Clearance
Overall Rating
4 Stars 5
4 Stars 5
By bigmama555
canastota ny
Fit
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
Value
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
slender fit
January 12, 2013
"the fit was great but a little to long my fault love lee jeans"
Pros: Stylish, Affordable, Comfortable
Review 10 for Slender Secret Bailey Flap-Pocket Bootcut Jean - Clearance
Overall Rating
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
By GrnEydMuse
Clifton, NJ
Fit
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
Value
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
Slender Secret Bailey Flap-Pocket Bootcut Jeans
November 1, 2012
"These jeans are THE best-fitting, most comfortable jeans I have ever worn hands down. They are stylish and well-made too...I would recommend them to everyone!"
Pros: Stylish, Affordable, Comfortable
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Slender Secret Bailey Flap-Pocket Bootcut Jean - Clearance
Overall Rating
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
By tall1
ventura,ca
Fit
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
Value
4 Stars 5
4 Stars 5
nice fit
October 26, 2012
"I am 6' tall and have a very hard time finding jeans(even most long length)that are not high waters. These fit great in every way!!!!"
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable
Review 12 for Slender Secret Bailey Flap-Pocket Bootcut Jean - Clearance
Overall Rating
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
By lalamawmaw
Winchester, VA
Fit
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
Value
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
Fantastic pair of jeans
September 25, 2012
"These jeans are the most comfortable, best fitting jeans that I have ever owned."
Pros: Stylish, Affordable, Comfortable, wonderful fit
Review 13 for Slender Secret Bailey Flap-Pocket Bootcut Jean - Clearance
Overall Rating
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
By leejeanlvr
Roanoke, VA
Fit
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
Value
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
Best fitting jeans
September 2, 2012
"I love these jeans. They fit in all the right places. My thighs are slim and I don't have a lot of junk in my trunk. The pockets on the back and the way the legs fit are perfect for me. I ordered my first pair and was so happy with them I recently purchased a second pair. Good job Lee!
I will be back for more.
"
Pros: Stylish, Affordable, Comfortable
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Slender Secret Bailey Flap-Pocket Bootcut Jean - Clearance
Overall Rating
4 Stars 5
4 Stars 5
By LaurenC
Orlando, FL
Fit
4 Stars 5
4 Stars 5
Value
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
Very comfortable jeans
July 25, 2012
"Jeans fit well, but are a bit on the snug size, especially when you first put them on. You may want to order the next size up. They stretch very well and keep their shape throughout the day. The length is definitely too long for petite and does not match the description. I had to cuff them. Dark wash is very nice and flattering. Material is soft to the touch. Great jeans overall."
Pros: Stylish, Affordable, Comfortable
Cons: snug fit, longer than advertised
Review 15 for Slender Secret Bailey Flap-Pocket Bootcut Jean - Clearance
Overall Rating
1 Stars 5
1 Stars 5
By tambi
chandler az
Fit
1 Stars 5
1 Stars 5
Value
3 Stars 5
3 Stars 5
very small
June 17, 2012
"I bought three pairs of jeans (in my size 16); this pair being one of the three. The sizes are not true to size; gave these to my teenage daughter who wears about a 13-14 and these fit pretty snug for her."
Pros: Stylish
Cons: not true to size
Review 16 for Slender Secret Bailey Flap-Pocket Bootcut Jean - Clearance
Overall Rating
2 Stars 5
2 Stars 5
By ACOLAKOV
Brooklyn, NY
Fit
2 Stars 5
2 Stars 5
Value
2 Stars 5
2 Stars 5
2ND PAIR - NOT AS GOOD AS FIRST!
June 15, 2012
"This is the 2nd pair of jeans I bought in this style and I really don't know what happened! The first pair was perfect! Average length, great fit, but this pair is too long, and has a different fit. I saw otehr reviews stating the same, but I was hoping it was just a fluke. Unfortunately, it wasn't because it happened to me. :("
Pros: Stylish
Review 17 for Slender Secret Bailey Flap-Pocket Bootcut Jean - Clearance
Overall Rating
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
By patsyB
Boonville, NY
Fit
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
Value
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
Slender Secret Bailey Barely Bootcut
June 8, 2012
"I loved the idea of getting away from the blue jeans and the charcoal was a perfect substitute. Why is this color not available? I have been checking for the past months. I will continue to leave it on my wish list. How difficult could it be to provide this color?"
Pros: Stylish, Affordable, Comfortable, charcoal is the preferred color
Cons: lee doesn't provide the charcoal color jeans
Review 18 for Slender Secret Bailey Flap-Pocket Bootcut Jean - Clearance
Overall Rating
3 Stars 5
3 Stars 5
By lifechange11
Wichita KS
Fit
2 Stars 5
2 Stars 5
Value
3 Stars 5
3 Stars 5
Same size I have, but REALLY long.
May 5, 2012
"I was trying to match my purchase to the Lee jeans I already have. They're size 8 S. That's what I ordered. The rest of the fit is about the same as what I have, but the length is several inches longer. Nothing short about them. How about some consistent sizing?!"
Cons: inconsistent length
Review 19 for Slender Secret Bailey Flap-Pocket Bootcut Jean - Clearance
Overall Rating
2 Stars 5
2 Stars 5
By surdo5
Covina CA
Value
2 Stars 5
2 Stars 5
nice
April 15, 2012
"I was pretty excited to open the package but unfortunately it was the wrong design on the pockets than what was shown on line. I wanted the design that was advertised on line. Too much trouble to return them. I had been looking for that design at Kohl's, Sears and J C Penny I found them online but the design I thought I ordered was not the one I received. I checked it closely because I zoomed in on it and again it was not the one I received."
Review 20 for Slender Secret Bailey Flap-Pocket Bootcut Jean - Clearance
Overall Rating
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
By salida
Modesto CA
Fit
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
Value
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
slender secret boot jeans
March 16, 2012
"love the jeans but wish they came in black"
Pros: Stylish, Affordable, Comfortable
Cons: want black
1 2 3 4 5 ... 9 next>>