Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Lee.com.

Slender Secret Joplin Jean

This modern style comes in ultra stretch fabric that retains its shape all day while slenderizing you.
Average Customer Rating:
4.262 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (61 reviews)
5 stars
40
4 stars
7
3 stars
8
2 stars
2
1 star
4
48of61(79%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Sort by Customer Reviews for Slender Secret Joplin Jean
Review 1 for Slender Secret Joplin Jean
Overall Rating
3 Stars 5
3 Stars 5
By AmmeM
Cape Cod
Fit
2 Stars 5
2 Stars 5
Value
4 Stars 5
4 Stars 5
Slender Secret
June 11, 2012
"The pants fit great when you first put them on. But being a real size four and not a size 6 or 8 that could fit into these pants due to the LARGE amount of spandex/stretch, they look and fit horrible after a couple of hours, because they stretch and get baggy."
Pros: Affordable, Comfortable
Cons: Not Stylish, poor fit
Review 2 for Slender Secret Joplin Jean
Overall Rating
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
By CityGirl
Pittsburgh, PA
Fit
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
Value
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
LOVE the fit!
June 3, 2012
"I love how these jeans fit and the length of them (I have only recently been able to have jeans long enough for me!!) I also like color of - not to shabby, not to dressy!"
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable
Review 3 for Slender Secret Joplin Jean
Overall Rating
4 Stars 5
4 Stars 5
By Dolly33
Sussex, NJ
Fit
4 Stars 5
4 Stars 5
Value
3 Stars 5
3 Stars 5
LOVE THEM
May 15, 2012
"Best fitting jeans I've had in a very long time. Love the stretch too! I wore them for 5 days and they still didn't stretch out! I call that unbelieveable! They are my favorite jeans! Although, I can buy them much cheaper (even though these were on sale), it's hard to find my size in stores."
Pros: Stylish, Affordable, Comfortable, keep their shape
Review 4 for Slender Secret Joplin Jean
Overall Rating
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
By OldMommy
Chicago, IL
Fit
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
Value
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
Love, Love, Love These Jeans!
May 4, 2012
"These jeans are so comfortable, and the fit was just perfect."
Pros: Stylish, Affordable, Comfortable
Review 5 for Slender Secret Joplin Jean
Overall Rating
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
By Ranchgirl
Riverside , CA
Fit
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
Value
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
Great jeans
April 28, 2012
"Finally a pair of jeans that sits at my waist line and not down around my butt. Great fit and very confortable."
Pros: Stylish, Affordable, Comfortable
Review 6 for Slender Secret Joplin Jean
Overall Rating
4 Stars 5
4 Stars 5
By Butterfly12
Pleasanton Ca
Fit
4 Stars 5
4 Stars 5
Value
3 Stars 5
3 Stars 5
Comfortable fitting Jean
April 24, 2012
"It is really hard for me to find a pair of Jeans that show I can have a nice figure without being flat or dumpy looking. This Jean is almost perfect. The waist is perfect did not hurt to breathe. I have 1/2 bottom shape so that was almost perfect. only in the upper thigh just below my bottom its kinda baggy looking. Hopefully after washing they will be a perfect fit"
Pros: Stylish, Affordable, Comfortable
Review 7 for Slender Secret Joplin Jean
Overall Rating
4 Stars 5
4 Stars 5
By Browneyes73
Bend, OR
Fit
4 Stars 5
4 Stars 5
Value
4 Stars 5
4 Stars 5
Great fitting jeans
April 15, 2012
"I love the fit of these jeans and that they don't stretch out right away like a lot of other stretch jeans do. The one thing I am disappointed with is the color of the "canyon" jean....the actual color is much darker than what is pictured on the website."
Pros: Stylish, Affordable, Comfortable
Review 8 for Slender Secret Joplin Jean
Overall Rating
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
By brocky93454
Santa Maria, CA
Fit
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
Value
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
Love the fit and comfort
April 9, 2012
"These jeans a the most comfortable jeans I have bought. And buying over the internet - I get the prefect fit every time."
Pros: Comfortable
Cons: a little pricey but wroth it!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Slender Secret Joplin Jean
Overall Rating
3 Stars 5
3 Stars 5
By jllangston
Magnolia, TX
Fit
2 Stars 5
2 Stars 5
Value
3 Stars 5
3 Stars 5
Joplin Jeans
April 2, 2012
"The longer I had them on the bigger they got.,but tight in the waist. I am sending these puppies back."
Cons: Uncomfortable
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Slender Secret Joplin Jean
Overall Rating
3 Stars 5
3 Stars 5
By sallygirl
NW Kansas
Fit
3 Stars 5
3 Stars 5
Value
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
Not my favorite jeans
March 26, 2012
"Didn't like the fit as well on these as I did ones I bought a year ago, which I can't find on this website anymore. The waist seems to gap a bit. Bottom seam likes to roll up. I liked the material and design."
Pros: Stylish, Affordable
Cons: waist gaps on me, bottom seam rolls up
Review 11 for Slender Secret Joplin Jean
Overall Rating
4 Stars 5
4 Stars 5
By LadyV
Palestine, TX
Fit
4 Stars 5
4 Stars 5
Value
3 Stars 5
3 Stars 5
March 24, 2012
"Love the length! Love the fabric! Love the color and the slight bling on the back pockets. Fit was great yet not snug when I put them on; but after a few hours, they tended to stretch out and become baggy."
Pros: Stylish, Affordable, Comfortable
Cons: stretched out
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Slender Secret Joplin Jean
Overall Rating
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
By trixie0523
Brandon, MS
Fit
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
Value
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
Best fitting jeans
March 15, 2012
"I am amazingly pleased with these jeans.
They fit great, usually I order the medium length, but they seem to run really long, so I ordered the short length and they look really good. I hope they come in other colors.
"
Pros: Stylish, Affordable, Comfortable
Review 13 for Slender Secret Joplin Jean
Overall Rating
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
By Jwoodrome
Austin, TX
Fit
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
Value
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
Looks smart!
March 10, 2012
"These jeans look so sharp! I wore them to a really nice restaurnt for lunch. They were comfortable too."
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable
Review 14 for Slender Secret Joplin Jean
Overall Rating
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
By CavernCove
Woodville, AL
Fit
4 Stars 5
4 Stars 5
Value
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
Great Jeans
March 6, 2012
"I love the Jeans, should have gotten a smaller size."
Pros: Affordable, Comfortable
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Slender Secret Joplin Jean
Overall Rating
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
By Victoria05
Grand Lake, OK
Fit
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
Value
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
The BEST Jean
February 29, 2012
"I have several pair of these and wear them all the time. They fit great and wear great. Would highly recommend."
Pros: Stylish, Affordable, Comfortable
Review 16 for Slender Secret Joplin Jean
Overall Rating
2 Stars 5
2 Stars 5
By strtforward1
Mount Juliet, TN
Fit
2 Stars 5
2 Stars 5
Value
3 Stars 5
3 Stars 5
material too thin
February 20, 2012
"I was hoping for snugger jeans. The material is too thin. The legs are a bit too wide..I'm 5'10' and 150lbs. My waist is on the thick side. The waist fit is perfect! My rear end is practically non existant so that was too loose too. The length is perfect. To be honest, Walmart's Signature jeans are a better quality and fit tighter."
Pros: Stylish, Affordable
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Slender Secret Joplin Jean
Overall Rating
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
By sandj81
mcgraw, ny
Fit
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
Value
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
Great fit
January 30, 2012
"I love Lee jeans. They always fit well, and they hold their shape all day! Great purchase! I'll definitely be back for more!"
Pros: Stylish, Affordable, Comfortable
Review 18 for Slender Secret Joplin Jean
Overall Rating
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
By Siamese3Boys
Boston, MA
Fit
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
Value
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
Feelin' Sexy Again
January 29, 2012
"I wrote a review under LZM430 but forgot to add that these Lee Jeans made me feel sexy again even after gaining some weight since I have retired. Thanks Lee, I LOVE these jeans! I wish I could get them in my size in black"
Pros: Stylish, Affordable, Comfortable
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Slender Secret Joplin Jean
Overall Rating
4 Stars 5
4 Stars 5
By JFKa
South Carolina
Fit
4 Stars 5
4 Stars 5
Value
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
January 15, 2012
"Nice looking jeans and fit well; however, become baggy quickly and after first wash lose shape. Unfortunately, I'm unable to find 100% cotton jeans for women. Not sure who decided spandex was a good thing. Returning."
Pros: Stylish
Cons: Uncomfortable
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Slender Secret Joplin Jean
Overall Rating
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
By LZM430
Boston, MA
Fit
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
Value
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
Awesome
December 27, 2011
"My good Lord, I love these jeans. They are so comfortable I could wear them to bed. I have gained some weight lately and was going to buy a bigger size but decided not to and thank the Lord I did. I cannot believe how wonderful these jeans are. The material is thin but since I am always hot I am so glad. I only wish there were more jeans available in my size and length and as soon as there are I will be making another oder. Thank you Lee for finally making a product that I absolutely love!"
Pros: Stylish, Affordable, Comfortable, great fit
1 2 3 next>>