Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Lee.com.

Classic Fit Jean - Clearance

Our latest long denim launch! This style is made from super stretchy fabric that maintains its shape throughout the day. Clean and classic 5 pocket styling.
Average Customer Rating:
4.4 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (290 reviews)
5 stars
205
4 stars
38
3 stars
22
2 stars
8
1 star
17
253of290(87%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Sort by Customer Reviews for Classic Fit Jean - Clearance
Review 1 for Classic Fit Jean - Clearance
Overall Rating
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
By Anonymous
Alameda, CA
Fit
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
Value
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
Love the jeans!
April 14, 2012
"Have had nothing but compliments from my husband and friends since I started wearing these jeans. Would order again. Try them and you will see what I mean."
Pros: Stylish, Affordable, Comfortable
Review 2 for Classic Fit Jean - Clearance
Overall Rating
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
By Solara1972
Wichita Falls, TX
Fit
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
Value
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
Comfy jeans
January 12, 2012
"I first bought these jeans in a department store last year--couldn't find them anywhere but lee.com this year. This particular jean fits wonderful and the fabric is so soft!! It isn't heavy like most jeans.They are slenderizing. I absolutely love these jeans!!!"
Pros: Stylish, Affordable, Comfortable, slenderize
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Classic Fit Jean - Clearance
Overall Rating
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
By Ladybug64
Texarkana, TX
Value
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
So comfortable
November 28, 2011
"This is my first pair of Lee jeans. They fit perfect and are so comfortable. I just ordered another pair."
Pros: Stylish, Affordable, Comfortable
Review 4 for Classic Fit Jean - Clearance
Overall Rating
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
By Lita
Clear Lake, IA
Fit
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
Value
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
they are gone now.
May 24, 2014
"I have gotten the classic fit at the waist jeans for years, fit me perfectly. only jeans I ever wear and jeans are all i wear, but they stopped making these. so i tried relaxed fit and they feel like they took an inch off the butt room and put it on the gut. I look fat in them, and they are tight in rear. Bring back the At the waist rise and classic fit! just because style changes doesn't mean my body did."
Pros: Stylish, Affordable, Comfortable
Cons: they changed.
Review 5 for Classic Fit Jean - Clearance
Overall Rating
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
By louiealligator
Abbotsford, WI
Fit
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
Value
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
Great fitting jeans
February 2, 2014
"love the fit, wish you weren't discontinuing them.."
Pros: Stylish, Affordable, Comfortable
Review 6 for Classic Fit Jean - Clearance
Overall Rating
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
By Sheryl
Nashville, TN
Fit
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
Value
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
Great jean
January 31, 2014
"These are my favorite jean. I am so sorry to see them appear to be discontinued. The fit is perfect and very comfortable while still being very stylish. Why or why are they going away. I just bought 5 pair so I won't run out for while. The only drawback is that the black run just a little bit small. But you didn't have any more to return and get a larger size."
Pros: Stylish, Affordable, Comfortable
Review 7 for Classic Fit Jean - Clearance
Overall Rating
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
By Kamalyn
Westland, MI
Fit
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
Value
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
Classic Fit Jean: Crystal
January 29, 2014
"First bought this AT THE WAIST style in the store maybe three years ago. Recently ordered just one pair on line as they were no longer available in the store to verify that they were the same jeans. After receiving my on line order, I was ready to order more on line but then the item was no longer available on line either. :("
Pros: Affordable, Comfortable
Review 8 for Classic Fit Jean - Clearance
Overall Rating
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
By Silv
Hudson, Fl
Fit
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
Value
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
Love my new jeans
January 20, 2014
"At my waist. Fits me perfect.
As the saying goes " try it you will like it"
Well I did and I just love my jeans.
Try a pair you will too.
"
Pros: Stylish, Affordable, Comfortable, it really is at the waist
Review 9 for Classic Fit Jean - Clearance
Overall Rating
3 Stars 5
3 Stars 5
By cr71ldy
Clifton Springs NY
Fit
4 Stars 5
4 Stars 5
Value
4 Stars 5
4 Stars 5
Black jeans
January 10, 2014
"The black Lee jeans I purchased were fine except that they were covered in lint and what looks like hair ? If I was at a store I would have chosen a different pair, but to much hassle to return on line, so I will just wash them, but still, you don't expect that .."
Pros: Affordable, Comfortable
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Classic Fit Jean - Clearance
Overall Rating
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
By HalfPint22
Wolfeboro, NH
Fit
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
Value
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
My favorite!
January 9, 2014
"I have worn these jeans for years and have purchased many pairs. Like the at the waist style and straight leg. Sorry to see it discontinued and probably will have to look for a new jean company for the fit I like."
Pros: Stylish, Affordable, Comfortable
Review 11 for Classic Fit Jean - Clearance
Overall Rating
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
By Token
Los Angeles
Fit
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
Value
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
Really good fit
January 5, 2014
"I have been buying your 'relaxed fit' for years. If you compare the measurements for relaxed fit and classic fit (for the same size) as shown on your website they are the same. In fact they are different. Finally, because these were so reasonable on sale I tried the classic fit and they are really the best for me. Wish I had done so sooner, I have a closet full of relaxed fit."
Pros: Stylish, Affordable, Comfortable
Review 12 for Classic Fit Jean - Clearance
Overall Rating
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
By Fitright
Texas
Fit
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
Value
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
Classic Fit
January 4, 2014
"The classic fit jeans are a prefect fit. I wear a size 10 and they fit great and keep their shape all day."
Pros: Affordable, Comfortable, good fit
Review 13 for Classic Fit Jean - Clearance
Overall Rating
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
By remodelanddecorate
Pendergrass, GA
Fit
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
Value
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
perfect fit jeans
January 4, 2014
"These jeans are awesome. Great fit with higher waist to keep imperfections tucked in and camouflaged. Have stretch that sticks with your shape. They don't start sagging as day go on, like some others. Long enough to give illusion of longer leg but not so long that you have to wear heels. I just had to come back for more."
Pros: Stylish, Affordable, Comfortable
Review 14 for Classic Fit Jean - Clearance
Overall Rating
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
By Duskraine
San Antonio, TX
Fit
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
Value
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
Finally Jeans that Fit!
December 22, 2013
"I am 5' tall and weigh 118 lbs. I have a very hard time finding jeans that fit, as I have a small waist. When I find jeans that I can pull on, the waist is ALWAYS too big, and I don't like wearing belts. Also, they are many times too long and I have to cuff or hem them. (I purchased the size 6 - Short)
These fit perfectly. The pockets are deep also; not like the newer jeans with decorative pockets only two inches deep. I like pockets.
I finally found my perfect jeans. The material is nice and soft but jean-durable. The quality is excellent. Would recommend to anyone."
Pros: Affordable, Comfortable
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Classic Fit Jean - Clearance
Overall Rating
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
By tc8154
Euclid, Ohio
Fit
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
Value
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
Lee's Classic FitJeans
December 18, 2013
"Finally jeans that ACTUALLY fit At-The-Waist!!
Snug, but pleasantly so!!
PLEASE DO NOT CHANGE THEM!!
Loved that sale price...wish I could have purchased 2 more. I wear them for my job as a part-time food and beverage demonstrator. THANK YOU LEES!!!
"
Pros: Stylish, Affordable, Comfortable, was a great sale!!!
Cons: would like deep colors. (brown tealolive)
Review 16 for Classic Fit Jean - Clearance
Overall Rating
3 Stars 5
3 Stars 5
By AngieB
Indianapolis, In
Fit
2 Stars 5
2 Stars 5
Value
2 Stars 5
2 Stars 5
Size issues
December 16, 2013
"Black runs small and the short is not short."
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Classic Fit Jean - Clearance
Overall Rating
4 Stars 5
4 Stars 5
By LoveMyJeans444
Boston, MA
Fit
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
Value
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
Great fitting jeans
December 16, 2013
"I love the fit and RISE of these jeans. I have bought 5 pairs in the last year. Some I left as they came and the others I tapered from above the knees down to make them skinny jeans for my riding-style boots. Wish Lee would make skinny jeans with a classic fit rise. Currently the skinny jeans all have a much lower rise. Great jeans at a great price and they wash and dry perfectly."
Pros: Stylish, Affordable, Comfortable
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Classic Fit Jean - Clearance
Overall Rating
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
By gamba
Jensen Beach, FL
Fit
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
Value
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
Great Jeans
December 15, 2013
"I love these jeans. They are so comfortable. Good control on the waist and just enough give in the seat. They are long enough for me. Great price"
Pros: Affordable, Comfortable
Review 19 for Classic Fit Jean - Clearance
Overall Rating
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
By brend029
Huntsville, Al
Fit
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
Value
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
Lee Classic Jeans
December 15, 2013
"Absolutely the best fitting jeans I've ever had. The fit great and looked just right...I've, for the most part, bought only Lee jeans. You can always find the right fit and they're so comfortable...Thank you. Brenda"
Pros: Stylish, Affordable
Review 20 for Classic Fit Jean - Clearance
Overall Rating
4 Stars 5
4 Stars 5
By jenseedz
San Diego CA
Fit
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
Value
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
Comfortable Jeans
December 14, 2013
"These really do hold their shape all day. Very comfy jeans. the waist sits pretty high on me and the word that comes to mind is 'Mom' jeans. I can get used to this because they are so comfy."
Pros: Affordable, Comfortable, good value
1 2 3 4 5 ... 14 next>>