Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Lee Classic Fit Jean - Petite

Our latest long denim launch! This style is made from super stretchy fabric that maintains its shape throughout the day. Clean and classic 5 pocket styling.
Average Customer Rating:
4.144 out of 5
4.1
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (90 reviews)
5 stars
48
4 stars
23
3 stars
7
2 stars
8
1 star
4
73of90(81%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Sort by Customer Reviews for Classic Fit Jean - Petite
Review 1 for Classic Fit Jean - Petite
Overall Rating
3 Stars 5
3 Stars 5
By smocking716
NC
Fit
3 Stars 5
3 Stars 5
Value
2 Stars 5
2 Stars 5
jeans
February 6, 2014
"I ordered two pair of these jeans, same size. One pair was perfect and the other one was at least 2 sizes too small. Tried to replace and they are no longer available. These are the best wearing jeans."
Pros: Stylish, Affordable, Comfortable
Review 2 for Classic Fit Jean - Petite
Overall Rating
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
By beachmom25
Chesapeake, VA
Fit
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
Value
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
Fantastic Jeans, Great Price
January 25, 2014
"I bought these jeans on clearance for 14.40, then got another 15% off for my first purchase and free shipping. I ended up getting 2 other pairs. They arrived in a few days and were perfect. Since these already were my jean of preference, I wasn't concerned about the fit. I will watch the clearance and buy more when I need them."
Pros: Stylish, Affordable, Comfortable
Review 3 for Classic Fit Jean - Petite
Overall Rating
3 Stars 5
3 Stars 5
By scap
Albany, NY
Fit
3 Stars 5
3 Stars 5
Value
3 Stars 5
3 Stars 5
Inconsistent Fit
January 18, 2014
"The jeans are really nice, but depending on which color you choose, they fit totally different. My first purchase of a size 4 & 14 were great. Next order of the black in size 4 was WAY too small. Ordered two more in a size 8 for a friend, WAY too small for a pair in the dark blue and way too long for the black.
They are nice if you can get them to fit, but have had to return 3 pair. Hit a homerun on the first purchase, but after that it's been a bust."
Pros: Affordable, Comfortable
Cons: inconsistent fit
Review 4 for Classic Fit Jean - Petite
Overall Rating
1 Stars 5
1 Stars 5
By Elle
Albuquerque, NM
Fit
3 Stars 5
3 Stars 5
Value
1 Stars 5
1 Stars 5
Thin Fabric; Odd Inseams
January 18, 2014
"Both leg seams were of the non-overlap type. I have liked my many other Lee jeans in the past. But I regret to write these jeans look and feel cheaply made."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Classic Fit Jean - Petite
Overall Rating
2 Stars 5
2 Stars 5
By petmommy
Tampa, FL
Fit
2 Stars 5
2 Stars 5
Value
4 Stars 5
4 Stars 5
Awful
January 13, 2014
"I thought these were the jeans that I had purchased before, but I guess not.
I could not get them over my hips, much less zip them up. I think the 6P that I received were really a 2P. They are one their way back to Lee. Unfortunately, for the bargain price, it cost me half of that to return them. No bargain at all!!!!!!!!
"
Pros: Affordable
Cons: Uncomfortable, totally missized
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Classic Fit Jean - Petite
Overall Rating
1 Stars 5
1 Stars 5
By momofgirls
Daly City, CA
Fit
1 Stars 5
1 Stars 5
Value
4 Stars 5
4 Stars 5
Awful fit
January 12, 2014
"I have bought two other pairs of 12 Petite Lee jeans in the past and have not had issue with them.
However, these pants were awful. Although they were 12P, the waist was really tight and uncomfortable. I am sending them back.
It will cost me over $5 in postage to return them and have nothing to show for it. Makes me not want to order from Lee again. Sad.
"
Pros: Affordable
Cons: Uncomfortable, inconsistent sizing
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Classic Fit Jean - Petite
Overall Rating
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
By Hulagirl73
Hawaii
Fit
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
Value
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
Most comfortable jeans
January 9, 2014
"This is my second pair of this style of classic fit and it is my favorite. I like the fact that it fits at the waist and is so comfortable. This denim is heavier and the length is a bit longer than other petitie styles."
Pros: Stylish, Affordable, Comfortable
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Classic Fit Jean - Petite
Overall Rating
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
By Merc8ds
North Royalton, Ohio
Fit
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
Value
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
Unfortunately discontinued
January 8, 2014
"Best jeans I have found in years! Couldn't find this style in retail stores anymore. These are at the waist with no waistband gap. The new classic fit jeans in stores now are NOT the same.Luckily there were some old style ones available on the website. Bought a bunch!!"
Review 9 for Classic Fit Jean - Petite
Overall Rating
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
By Bboop
Jersey Shore area
Fit
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
Value
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
Very Comfortable Jeans
December 19, 2013
"Love the way these jeans fit! They feel good and look good. The petite length is just right for me. I wish they came in a wider selection of colors."
Pros: Affordable, Comfortable
Cons: need more color choices
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Classic Fit Jean - Petite
Overall Rating
1 Stars 5
1 Stars 5
By LBP1
Stafford,VA
Fit
1 Stars 5
1 Stars 5
Value
4 Stars 5
4 Stars 5
classic fit jean/petite
December 17, 2013
"I have bought several pairs of pants/jeans in petite 6 over the years from Lee.com, but this is the first time I had to return a pair. The jeans were too long and I couldn't get them on properly (too snug). These classic fit should be renamed "slim" jeans. The relaxed fit and comfort fit are much better in terms of easy and proper fit.
Be sure to check the fabric contents, helpful if you're seeking a bit of stretch.
The classic fit is a good value, though, for the right customer.
"
Cons: Uncomfortable
Review 11 for Classic Fit Jean - Petite
Overall Rating
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
By thehummingbirdlady
Kincaid, WV
Fit
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
Value
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
Lee Classic Jeans
October 9, 2013
"I am short, 5'1" and getting shorter it seems. The only jeans that fit me and are the right length are Lee. The other jeans made by Lee are entirely too long even short is far too long. I wear 14 P, inseam of 29" . What a wonderful bargain! So comfortable & I feel I look good - no baggy seat or legs. Thank you Lee. Please don't change anything."
Pros: Stylish, Affordable, Comfortable, form fitting, slimming
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Classic Fit Jean - Petite
Overall Rating
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
By Jemac
pa
jeans
August 11, 2013
"VERY nice. I found the size to be correct. Soft stretch. I'll buy them again."
Pros: Stylish, Affordable, Comfortable
Review 13 for Classic Fit Jean - Petite
Overall Rating
2 Stars 5
2 Stars 5
By Free2B
Charleston, SC
Fit
1 Stars 5
1 Stars 5
Value
2 Stars 5
2 Stars 5
Petite too long
July 20, 2013
"I'm 5'2" tall, but the petite jeans were nearly an inch too long."
Pros: Affordable
Cons: length
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Classic Fit Jean - Petite
Overall Rating
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
By perry
Willingboro, NJ
Fit
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
Value
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
great fitting jeans
May 23, 2013
"I was thrilled when I fit into the jeans as I thought it wouldn't fit. To my surprise it did and found to be very comfortable..I want to say Thank You!"
Pros: Comfortable
Review 15 for Classic Fit Jean - Petite
Overall Rating
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
By PetiteLeeGirl
Boerne, TX
Fit
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
Value
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
Great on price, fit & comfort
March 2, 2013
"Finally some great options for petites who are looking for good quality, simply designed, well-priced jeans. Not too long or too short."
Pros: Stylish, Affordable, Comfortable, right length for petites
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Classic Fit Jean - Petite
Overall Rating
4 Stars 5
4 Stars 5
By swtrading7
California
Fit
4 Stars 5
4 Stars 5
Value
4 Stars 5
4 Stars 5
Petite too Long
February 18, 2013
"The fit of these pair of jeans was very flattering and right on. Not the same with the length. I ordered petite and they still drug the floor. Thankfully I sew and was able to hem them myself. Other than the length, everything was great."
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, perfect color
Cons: lenght too long
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Classic Fit Jean - Petite
Overall Rating
3 Stars 5
3 Stars 5
By does
boondocks, PA
Fit
3 Stars 5
3 Stars 5
Value
3 Stars 5
3 Stars 5
Color is not even close
February 17, 2013
"color is awful - looks like they are from the 80's"
Cons: Not Stylish
Review 18 for Classic Fit Jean - Petite
Overall Rating
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
By kaylee1
arlington, tx
Fit
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
Value
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
February 3, 2013
"best fit never can find at the waist jeans for short people at most retail stores"
Pros: Affordable, Comfortable, right length
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Classic Fit Jean - Petite
Overall Rating
3 Stars 5
3 Stars 5
By jozzzz
San Diego, CA
Fit
3 Stars 5
3 Stars 5
Value
3 Stars 5
3 Stars 5
Classic Fit Jean - Petite
January 14, 2013
"What is happening to Lee Jeans? The fabric is not as heavy as it used to be. The fabric is now more light weight than it used to be.and the jean color is washed out looking. It is the only brand I wear and now I'm beginning to think I will have to start looking for something else. These jeans will go back!"
Review 20 for Classic Fit Jean - Petite
Overall Rating
4 Stars 5
4 Stars 5
By shilo2
salisbury nc
Fit
2 Stars 5
2 Stars 5
Value
4 Stars 5
4 Stars 5
Relaxed fit jeans
January 3, 2013
"I hv ordered 4 pr of jeans in the last month. This is the only one that did not fit well. Too loose in the hip and way too big in the waist...Have to send back"
Pros: Stylish, Affordable
Cons: overall too big
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 next>>