Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Lee.com.

Classic Fit Loreli Barely Bootcut Jean - Clearance

This classic jean fits close to the body in all the right places, giving you a slimmer, more streamlined overall appearance.
Average Customer Rating:
3.8 out of 5
3.8
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (15 reviews)
5 stars
6
4 stars
4
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 star
1
11of15(73%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Sort by Customer Reviews for Classic Fit Loreli Barely Bootcut Jean - Clearance
Review 1 for Classic Fit Loreli Barely Bootcut Jean - Clearance
Overall Rating
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
By ComfortShopper
New York
Fit
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
Value
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
Great Jean, love it.
December 22, 2013
"Ever since I bought my first Lee Jean, I began to look for more Lee Jean in different style.
This one fits me well and is very comfortable all around. After discount, it's a great buy.
"
Pros: Stylish, Affordable, Comfortable, right length
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Classic Fit Loreli Barely Bootcut Jean - Clearance
Overall Rating
3 Stars 5
3 Stars 5
By Kiwigirl
United Kingdom
Fit
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
Value
3 Stars 5
3 Stars 5
Fit great, Bling is a waste.
January 21, 2013
"These jeans fit fabulous. They are comfortable, flattering and are just what I wanted.
I have a very distinct hourglass figure (6" difference from hip to waist) and struggle to find jeans that fit my hips and my waist. These do both! Some have complained about the waist being too tight, but that is just what I need. No more awful gap or bunching with belts.
If you are considering these for the bling on the back - reconsider. It's useless. I own 3 pair. The first pair I washed and dried per instruction...and the decorations started falling off. It got so bad I just spent 30 min picking it all off.
When I reordered - because they are dead comfortable and fit great - I washed inside out and air dried. The bling STILL fell off. While I loved the decoration, it doesn't last. That is why I rated these 3 stars. If the decoration was embroidered or lasted longer than I would have given it 5 stars.
Fit - 5 star
Bling - 2 star
"
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable
Cons: decoration doesn't last
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Classic Fit Loreli Barely Bootcut Jean - Clearance
Overall Rating
1 Stars 5
1 Stars 5
By Shimmer
Jackson, Michigan
Fit
1 Stars 5
1 Stars 5
Value
1 Stars 5
1 Stars 5
Made Small
November 14, 2012
"Watch out for these jeans. Made much smaller than normal size."
Pros: Stylish
Cons: run small
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Classic Fit Loreli Barely Bootcut Jean - Clearance
Overall Rating
2 Stars 5
2 Stars 5
By KateinCLC
Houston, TX
Fit
2 Stars 5
2 Stars 5
Value
2 Stars 5
2 Stars 5
Not True to Size
August 11, 2012
"I couldn't find Nell Lee Jeans on the website when I ordered these. I thought that these would be close to Nell jeans. Well, they're not. The waist is almost 2 inches smaller than Evie or Nell Lee jeans. I guess if you have a tiny waist, these are the jeans for you. FYI my size is 6."
Cons: Uncomfortable, not true to size
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Classic Fit Loreli Barely Bootcut Jean - Clearance
Overall Rating
4 Stars 5
4 Stars 5
By PlantRox
Taneytown, MD
Fit
3 Stars 5
3 Stars 5
Value
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
Bling Jeans
April 17, 2012
"Although the fit runs small; they still do give a smooth appearance. The detail on the back pockets even fetched a remark from my husband - who rarely notices anything."
Pros: Stylish, Affordable, Comfortable
Cons: not a fan of the thinner stretch denim
Review 6 for Classic Fit Loreli Barely Bootcut Jean - Clearance
Overall Rating
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
By Anonymous
Brooklyn, NY
Fit
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
Value
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
Excellent Buy
April 1, 2012
"I have worn Lee Jeans for nearly thirty years and these are the bet pair by far. Classis fit is relaxed, not stiff. C
omfortable and easy to care for. I will purchase a few more pairs because Lee stands by their product.
"
Pros: Stylish, Affordable, Comfortable, forget you have them on
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Classic Fit Loreli Barely Bootcut Jean - Clearance
Overall Rating
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
By oldcorral
Florence,AZ.
Fit
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
Value
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
Great fitting jeans
February 28, 2012
"The length and fit were great. They were so perfect I ordered two more pair."
Pros: Stylish, Affordable, Comfortable
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Classic Fit Loreli Barely Bootcut Jean - Clearance
Overall Rating
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
By DTexas
East Texas
Fit
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
Value
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
great fit
February 17, 2012
"i like these jeans for several reasons. I love the higher waist. It helps conceal problem areas. I can't stand a roll showing. The barely bootcut makes a nice flow over the shoes and balancer to the body. They are a little lighter weight which makes them more wearable in the summer but is still great for the other seasons as well. The flat pocket in the back is nice too. I hate flaps cause they make the butt look bigger and they are bulky under longer shirts. I wish they were at least an inch longer. No heals in the medium length for me. The long is too long. The lighter wash in the jeans does have a worn look but no holes. I don't know about the dark but they need to offer these in the darker wash that does not have a worn look. Great jeans overall and does not stretch out. I wear a size 14 and am 5ft 6in. tall."
Pros: Stylish, Affordable, Comfortable, higher waist, flat styled pockets
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Classic Fit Loreli Barely Bootcut Jean - Clearance
Overall Rating
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
By Howdy70
Caruthersville, Mo.
Fit
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
Value
4 Stars 5
4 Stars 5
Great Jeans
February 6, 2012
"I love these jeans. Great fit and great colors makes them a teriffic buy!"
Pros: Stylish, Affordable, Comfortable
Review 10 for Classic Fit Loreli Barely Bootcut Jean - Clearance
Overall Rating
4 Stars 5
4 Stars 5
By 678910
Atlanta, GA
Fit
4 Stars 5
4 Stars 5
Value
4 Stars 5
4 Stars 5
GREAT FIT, A LITTLE SHORT
January 26, 2012
"I love the fit of these jeans. The color (Rodeo) and metal studs are really nice too. I am 5'0 and ordered a 6Short. The pair I received are a 28 1/2" inseam instead of a 30" . Will not be able to put these in the dryer."
Pros: Stylish, Affordable, Comfortable
Cons: too short
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Classic Fit Loreli Barely Bootcut Jean - Clearance
Overall Rating
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
By cj1952
Monument, CO
Fit
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
Value
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
December 13, 2011
"Love the jeans. I like the "fit at waist" and the tummy slimmer. Length true to size. Comfortable."
Pros: Stylish, Affordable, Comfortable
7 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Classic Fit Loreli Barely Bootcut Jean - Clearance
Overall Rating
2 Stars 5
2 Stars 5
By magicman610
south of Boston, MA
Fit
2 Stars 5
2 Stars 5
Value
1 Stars 5
1 Stars 5
I wouldn't buy again
December 11, 2011
"I bought these because I love the classic fit straight leg jeans (which I have several pair of). Unfortuately, these do not come close in quality. First of all, they have the "pre-warn" look on the front of the legs. Personally, I choose to buy my clothes new looking, not like someone else has worn them, despite what trendy stores are selling. The fabric feels lighter than the Lee straight leg although the fabric content seems to be the same. But the real deal killer is they shrunk a full inch in length. (The straight leg did not shrink at all). Boot cut jeans should not be too short and I wear a 32" inseam. Too bad. These will now be reserved for housework!"
Pros: decent fit, classic waist is flattering
Cons: shrank in length
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Classic Fit Loreli Barely Bootcut Jean - Clearance
Overall Rating
3 Stars 5
3 Stars 5
By racerchaser
Concord NC
Fit
4 Stars 5
4 Stars 5
Value
4 Stars 5
4 Stars 5
October 30, 2011
"I want SOLID dark blue jeans!!! I want boot cut! I can't get them!! I thought from the photo I looked at that these were. I had to pay over $8.00 to return them!! What kind of deal is that?? Do you HAVE any dark blue boot cut jeans??? I am soooo disappointed. I have 2 pair from 3 yrs ago that are so faded. I NEED new jeans!!"
Cons: not dar blue all over!
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Classic Fit Loreli Barely Bootcut Jean - Clearance
Overall Rating
4 Stars 5
4 Stars 5
By Anonymous
Pacific Palisades
Fit
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
Value
3 Stars 5
3 Stars 5
Unnecessary Bling
October 24, 2011
"I don't recall the description of these jeans indicating metal studs on the back pockets (I guess I didn't look closely enough at the picture). This style had so many studs I thought I was in the 70's. The slightly boot cut leg was exactly what I was looking for to go over my high heel shoes, so I just removed all 100 studs (which were likely to fall off in a short period of time anyway) and now they are a great pair of jeans. I really didn't need bling on my backside."
Pros: Comfortable
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Classic Fit Loreli Barely Bootcut Jean - Clearance
Overall Rating
4 Stars 5
4 Stars 5
By Mtngirl
South Lake Tahoe CA
Fit
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
Value
3 Stars 5
3 Stars 5
Barely There
October 9, 2011
"Jeans fit like a glove - incredibly comfortable."
Pros: Stylish, Affordable, Comfortable
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.