Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Lee.com.

Comfort Fit Milan Straight Leg Jean - Clearance

The Comfort Waist Milan features a soft, hidden elastic waistband that moves with you. This straight leg jean has stylish 2 tone stitching and pieced back pockets with multiple rivets.
Average Customer Rating:
4.41 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (188 reviews)
5 stars
125
4 stars
32
3 stars
16
2 stars
13
1 star
2
166of188(88%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Sort by Customer Reviews for Comfort Fit Milan Straight Leg Jean - Clearance
Review 1 for Comfort Fit Milan Straight Leg Jean - Clearance
Overall Rating
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
By Katiedid
Des Moines Iowa
Fit
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
Value
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
Best jeans
January 9, 2012
"Love love love these jeans. Being a 50 year old with a bit extra around my waist these were perfect for me. I now have two pair and will be purchasing these jeans in every color they come out with. My children even commented on how they fit! Yeah MOM Thanks Lee and please keep making these!! :)"
Pros: Stylish, Affordable, Comfortable
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Comfort Fit Milan Straight Leg Jean - Clearance
Overall Rating
3 Stars 5
3 Stars 5
By bjNaz
Mesa, AZ
Fit
4 Stars 5
4 Stars 5
Value
4 Stars 5
4 Stars 5
heavy fabric
September 16, 2013
"These are nice jeans - if you don't mind pretty heavy, stiff fabric - kind of like the original jeans. I don't. I will wear them but I'm looking forward to numerous washings to hopefully soften the fabric!"
Pros: Stylish, Affordable
Cons: Uncomfortable
Review 3 for Comfort Fit Milan Straight Leg Jean - Clearance
Overall Rating
4 Stars 5
4 Stars 5
By lorac
Salem OR
Fit
4 Stars 5
4 Stars 5
Value
4 Stars 5
4 Stars 5
They fit me
June 6, 2013
"These jeans fit me, I have pear shape. Bigger in thighs and rear. It's very hard to find jeans with these cuts. Please make more for the pear girl!!"
Pros: Stylish, Affordable, Comfortable
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Comfort Fit Milan Straight Leg Jean - Clearance
Overall Rating
3 Stars 5
3 Stars 5
By nanzuc
Massachusetts
Fit
3 Stars 5
3 Stars 5
Value
2 Stars 5
2 Stars 5
Loved the first pair
April 29, 2013
"During the winter purchased my first pair of Milan jeans from this site, and LOVE them! So in March I ordered a second pair, exactly the same. I took the tags off and took them on a trip. To my disappointment, the second pair fit totally different, too tight in the thighs, and felt like they were lower cut and falling down. Hate them and am returning them. I noticed the comfort waist bands had different designs on them, so were made differently???"
Pros: Comfortable
Cons: Uncomfortable, not the same as the first pair, second pair price had gone up by $7.00!!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Comfort Fit Milan Straight Leg Jean - Clearance
Overall Rating
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
By Bevyo
Silver Bay, MN
Fit
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
Value
4 Stars 5
4 Stars 5
Milan
April 11, 2013
"I was given this jean by a friend that needed a different size. I tried them on and immediately they moved up the chart as most favorite jean! I love the comfort waist. I usually have trouble because my waist is bigger but hips and butt are small. This jean gives me the perfect fit. Since the pair given to me I have purchased two more. I do wish they came in other colors---especially grey or brown tones."
Pros: Stylish, Affordable, Comfortable
Cons: need more colors in this wonderful jean!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Comfort Fit Milan Straight Leg Jean - Clearance
Overall Rating
4 Stars 5
4 Stars 5
By tpk66
Metro East Illinois
Fit
4 Stars 5
4 Stars 5
Value
3 Stars 5
3 Stars 5
great fit
March 22, 2013
"This is the 3rd pair of this style that I have ordered. I really like they way they fit. I originally ordered in a short and a medium. I am 5'3", so I am borderline petite. After washing the short were shorter than I wanted. The medium length is great with my shoes that have a little heel."
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Comfort Fit Milan Straight Leg Jean - Clearance
Overall Rating
4 Stars 5
4 Stars 5
By jfersoxfan
Colorado Springs, CO
Fit
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
Value
4 Stars 5
4 Stars 5
love these jeans
March 20, 2013
"I love the fit. I love the style. I really wish they came in more shades and not just the dark jean but this is the first pair of jeans I found that just fit!"
Pros: Stylish, Affordable, Comfortable
Cons: more colors
Review 8 for Comfort Fit Milan Straight Leg Jean - Clearance
Overall Rating
3 Stars 5
3 Stars 5
By skinrl
Eulenbis, Germany
Fit
2 Stars 5
2 Stars 5
Value
3 Stars 5
3 Stars 5
Fit ???
March 16, 2013
"Love the styling but fit is an issue with these jeans. They are obviously not designed for full figure despite being relaxed comfort fit."
Pros: Stylish, Affordable
Cons: Uncomfortable, sizing
Review 9 for Comfort Fit Milan Straight Leg Jean - Clearance
Overall Rating
4 Stars 5
4 Stars 5
By Lmartin
Puyallup, wa
Fit
4 Stars 5
4 Stars 5
Value
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
Great fit, but no long?...
February 28, 2013
"It is very hard for me to find jeans that fit. I have a small waist and large thighs and these fit nicely in that way; however, they are too short for me. I would love to have these in a long."
Pros: Affordable, Comfortable
Cons: no talks offered
Review 10 for Comfort Fit Milan Straight Leg Jean - Clearance
Overall Rating
4 Stars 5
4 Stars 5
By watersmelon
Central Florida
Fit
4 Stars 5
4 Stars 5
Value
4 Stars 5
4 Stars 5
TOO Stretchy
February 11, 2013
"Can't you make the old fashioned jeans that don't fit like another skin. Us older, heavier women don't need the teen look in fashion. Bring back #3051849. These fit ok and the style is great, but I don't wear them out in public."
Pros: Stylish, Affordable, Comfortable
Cons: too stretchy
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Comfort Fit Milan Straight Leg Jean - Clearance
Overall Rating
2 Stars 5
2 Stars 5
By theresanewton49
Chowchilla Ca.
skinning jeans
January 31, 2013
"I like the idea of skinning jeans, But!!!! " They are uncomfortable for me on my hips. I like my jeans to fit on my waist. Other wise I like the jeans, That is the only complaint I have."
Cons: Uncomfortable
Review 12 for Comfort Fit Milan Straight Leg Jean - Clearance
Overall Rating
3 Stars 5
3 Stars 5
By Tance
California
Not What I Expected
December 30, 2012
"Although these jeans are comfortable and allow one to bend or squat without binding, they are way too thin for the winter. There is nothing warm about them. I did not realize these jeans would be so light wt. I have been looking for 99% cotton/1% spandex (no poly)like the original Lee jeans with a much better weight without being heavy. I also do not like the sheen and that they become loose quickly. I did purchase 2 pairs of these jeans and will keep them for warmer weather. Just unhappy with the fact that the good quality jeans of before, are forsaken for less quality and saving the bottom line and how most things are not even made in this country. Overall disappointed and wishing for the ones I purchased years ago from Lee."
Pros: Comfortable
Cons: become loose quickly, the sheen, too thin for winter
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Comfort Fit Milan Straight Leg Jean - Clearance
Overall Rating
3 Stars 5
3 Stars 5
By Bree260
Sparyanburg, SC
Fit
4 Stars 5
4 Stars 5
Value
3 Stars 5
3 Stars 5
Dye transfer drives me crazy
December 29, 2012
"These jeans fit well and are very comfortable, but, after more than a year of wearing and washing them, the dark blue dye STILL rubs off on my skin. I've tried everything I can think of and nothing has worked. It's very irritating to my skin and it's a major nuisance to have to wash my legs just because I wore a pair of jeans for a few hours!"
Pros: Comfortable
Cons: dye transfer
Review 14 for Comfort Fit Milan Straight Leg Jean - Clearance
Overall Rating
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
By aeng1
New York
Fit
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
Value
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
Comfort fit Milan
December 15, 2012
"Love these jeans. The only complaint is that the Rinse color seems to be smaller cut than the Caspian."
Pros: Stylish, Affordable, Comfortable
Review 15 for Comfort Fit Milan Straight Leg Jean - Clearance
Overall Rating
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
By marleyK
Durham,NC
Fit
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
Value
4 Stars 5
4 Stars 5
Milan
November 21, 2012
"It's all about the fit! These jeans look GREAT and fit better than any other jeans I've owned! I have some for work and even for my dress jeans. They can't be beat!"
Pros: Stylish, Affordable, Comfortable
Review 16 for Comfort Fit Milan Straight Leg Jean - Clearance
Overall Rating
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
By bekinobles
Tehachapi, CA
Fit
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
Value
4 Stars 5
4 Stars 5
Finally!!
October 26, 2012
"These jeans are terrific. I have a bunch of booty and thighs. Usually, when pants fit those two areas, the waist is huge. Milan jeans have the wide comfort waistband that completely eliminates this problem. I love these jeans!!
PS - They are stretchy, but never stretch-out at the crotch, like some other jeans."
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Comfort Fit Milan Straight Leg Jean - Clearance
Overall Rating
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
By CasualComfort
Hamilton, OH
Fit
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
Value
4 Stars 5
4 Stars 5
More colors!
October 21, 2012
"These are the nicest jeans I've ever had. They fit my waist and hips, and look flattering to my ample figure. I fear they are being phased out but I'd rather the line was expanded!"
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Comfort Fit Milan Straight Leg Jean - Clearance
Overall Rating
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
By Anonymous
Tucson, AZ
Fit
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
Value
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
comfort fit jeans
October 1, 2012
"I have been wearing Lee jeans for about 13 or more years. I have always loved they way they fit and look. I really love the comfort fit waistband, especially since I have a small waist and bigger rump and thighs. These jeans are wonderful!"
Pros: Stylish, Affordable, Comfortable, comfort fit band
Review 19 for Comfort Fit Milan Straight Leg Jean - Clearance
Overall Rating
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
By JayBee
Atlanta, GA
Fit
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
Value
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
Great fit!
July 26, 2012
"Want to order more but cannot find them offered in Long length.
Please offer in long length on a consistent basis.
"
Pros: Stylish, Affordable, Comfortable
Cons: long length hard to find
Review 20 for Comfort Fit Milan Straight Leg Jean - Clearance
Overall Rating
3 Stars 5
3 Stars 5
By leslee
amarillo
Fit
2 Stars 5
2 Stars 5
Value
4 Stars 5
4 Stars 5
short
July 23, 2012
"the length is too short....."
Pros: Stylish, Affordable, Comfortable
Cons: too short in length
1 2 3 4 5 ... 9 next>>