Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Lee.com.

Comfort Fit Milan Straight Leg Jean - Petite

The Comfort Waist Milan features a soft, hidden elastic waistband that moves with you. This straight leg jean has stylish 2 tone stitching and pieced back pockets with multiple rivets.
Average Customer Rating:
4.375 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (48 reviews)
5 stars
34
4 stars
7
3 stars
1
2 stars
3
1 star
3
40of48(83%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Sort by Customer Reviews for Comfort Fit Milan Straight Leg Jean - Petite
Review 1 for Comfort Fit Milan Straight Leg Jean - Petite
Overall Rating
2 Stars 5
2 Stars 5
By Lolli
Manhattan Beach, CA
Fit
1 Stars 5
1 Stars 5
Value
3 Stars 5
3 Stars 5
Bad fit...again
September 16, 2013
"I usually wear a size 8 in Lee Jeans. These jeans did not fit at all. I could not get them on. The sizing should be more consistent. Also, I do not like that Lee discontinues jeans that are comfortable and fit. Since I buy via the internet, if a pair fits, I would like to buy more than one pair. But, they discontinue the style, so I can't buy an additional pair. Very inconsistent."
Pros: Affordable
Cons: Uncomfortable
Review 2 for Comfort Fit Milan Straight Leg Jean - Petite
Overall Rating
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
By Yarnwench
Newport, OR
Fit
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
Value
4 Stars 5
4 Stars 5
Great jeans
April 10, 2013
"i like these jeans very much. They fit very well and I'm very satisfied."
Pros: Affordable, Comfortable
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Comfort Fit Milan Straight Leg Jean - Petite
Overall Rating
1 Stars 5
1 Stars 5
By Skeptic
DC
Fit
1 Stars 5
1 Stars 5
Value
2 Stars 5
2 Stars 5
What the heck happened
April 8, 2013
"to these jeans? I have worn them for years, and loved them. The last 2 pairs ( which were billed as the same ones I had ordered many times) were of a different fabric, different fit ( too low in the back) and when I looked at the label I saw the problem. Different manufacturer .....different country. The jeans are gong back and I will have to find another company whose jeans fit me! Drat!!!."
Cons: did not fit new fabric
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Comfort Fit Milan Straight Leg Jean - Petite
Overall Rating
2 Stars 5
2 Stars 5
By papag
Middletown, NY
Fit
1 Stars 5
1 Stars 5
Value
2 Stars 5
2 Stars 5
not so great
March 13, 2013
"The waist sits at my waist not slightly below.
Therefore it is not as comfortable as I had hoped.
"
Pros: Stylish
Cons: Uncomfortable
Review 5 for Comfort Fit Milan Straight Leg Jean - Petite
Overall Rating
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
By cjem61072
Rocky Point, NY
Fit
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
Value
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
Best fitting jeans I own
January 20, 2013
"I've bought comfort fit in the past and have had them for years. They still look like new and are so comfortable. I lost a few pounds (it was a struggle but worth it) so I needed a smaller size. I didn't think twice about it...I went for the same brand and style and I love the way they fit & wear. I'm 5'4" and the Petite length was perfect again.
Chris
"
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, long lasting wear
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Comfort Fit Milan Straight Leg Jean - Petite
Overall Rating
1 Stars 5
1 Stars 5
By Sammi
Chicao, IL
Fit
1 Stars 5
1 Stars 5
Value
4 Stars 5
4 Stars 5
Disappointed
December 8, 2012
"I have been buying your jeans for many years. I won't be any more. I had fallen in love w/several of your straight leg jeans and now both of them have been changed. The fit is not the same. They are smaller at the waist and hips."
Pros: Stylish, Affordable
Cons: Uncomfortable, not the same
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Comfort Fit Milan Straight Leg Jean - Petite
Overall Rating
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
By GreeneLady
Atlanta, GA
Fit
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
Value
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
Great fit
November 7, 2012
"I have a similar pair of Lee Jeans which I purchased last year, however this style name is no longer made. I called Customer Service to ask for help and they told me the Milan style would be a close match. Very happy with this purchase."
Pros: Stylish, Affordable, Comfortable
Review 8 for Comfort Fit Milan Straight Leg Jean - Petite
Overall Rating
2 Stars 5
2 Stars 5
By leecustomer
Pa
Fit
1 Stars 5
1 Stars 5
Value
1 Stars 5
1 Stars 5
Get rid of elastic waist band!!!
October 11, 2012
"This huge elastic waist band is uncomfortable. It is stitch in with thick thread that cuts into your skin!!! I want a comfortable jean!!"
Cons: Uncomfortable, Not Stylish, elastic waist band needs to go!
Review 9 for Comfort Fit Milan Straight Leg Jean - Petite
Overall Rating
4 Stars 5
4 Stars 5
By LaurenC
Orlando, FL
Fit
4 Stars 5
4 Stars 5
Value
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
Very comfortable jeans
July 25, 2012
"Great comfortable fit - flattering without being too snug. Great proportions. Fits great in the hips, thighs, and legs. Waist is a bit snug when you first put them on, but stretches after you wear them for a bit. Material is nice and stretchy - keeps it's shape very well. Material is a bit on the scratchy side though. Would prefer a softer material. Length is perfect for petite."
Pros: Stylish, Affordable, Comfortable
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Comfort Fit Milan Straight Leg Jean - Petite
Overall Rating
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
By SusanSews2
Merrill, Wisconsin
Fit
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
Value
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
LOVE these jeans!
April 20, 2012
"These are the most comfortable jeans ever! My only complaint is that they don't come in more colors, (sand, bone, white, light denim, etc.) I'd buy them in every color!"
Pros: Stylish, Affordable, Comfortable
Review 11 for Comfort Fit Milan Straight Leg Jean - Petite
Overall Rating
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
By Anonymous
Pottsville, PA
Fit
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
Value
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
LOVE LOVE LOVE THESE JEANS
April 4, 2012
"I am a middle aged woman size 12 petite ... and I have just found my NEW FAVORITE JEANS .... I put these jeans on for the first time .. it didnt even feel like I had jeans on ... they are that comfortable!!! and BEST of all ... i LOOK and FEEL 2 sizes smaller!!!!!! i wish they were not sold out of my size in the other colors ... i would of bought one of each color ... u wont be sorry with this purchase!!"
Pros: Stylish, Affordable, Comfortable
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Comfort Fit Milan Straight Leg Jean - Petite
Overall Rating
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
By muddy
Oregon
Fit
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
Value
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
Love these
March 25, 2012
"I have 2 pair ... comfortable and flattering. Disappointed today that my size in not available. I'll be back."
Pros: Stylish, Affordable, Comfortable
Review 13 for Comfort Fit Milan Straight Leg Jean - Petite
Overall Rating
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
By Fiesty
Bishop, CA
Fit
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
Value
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
February 25, 2012
"I love their fit and comfort but most of all they make me feel like I look good. Thank you"
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Comfort Fit Milan Straight Leg Jean - Petite
Overall Rating
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
By LaurietheExNurse
Kent, OH
Fit
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
Value
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
BEST FIT & COMFORT YET!
January 15, 2012
"I love these jeans. Love the hidden elastic waistband - keeps them from sliding down. The fit is flattering, even in plus sizes. Only thing I wish it had was a 28" inseam, because at 5'2", I have to wear platform shoes so they don't drag on the ground. But they are all around great jeans with a nice medium weight to the fabric."
Pros: Stylish, Affordable, Comfortable, more affordable on sale
Cons: an inch too long
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Comfort Fit Milan Straight Leg Jean - Petite
Overall Rating
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
By ardengarden
Long Island
Fit
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
Value
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
So comfortable
January 7, 2012
"These jeans are so comfortable. They fit perfect. I liked them so much I bought another pair."
Pros: Stylish, Affordable, Comfortable
Review 16 for Comfort Fit Milan Straight Leg Jean - Petite
Overall Rating
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
By amnuts2
Edina, MN
Fit
3 Stars 5
3 Stars 5
Value
4 Stars 5
4 Stars 5
jeans
December 26, 2011
"My only complaint is they have to be shortened, because they are now a longer length, then before. They fit my daughter, who is a regular, perfectly."
Pros: Stylish, Affordable, Comfortable
Cons: too long
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Comfort Fit Milan Straight Leg Jean - Petite
Overall Rating
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
By Pepsikid
Chandler, AZ
Fit
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
Value
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
Fits like a glove
December 13, 2011
"I've tried many Lee brand jeans, but these
are the best fitting jeans for me I have ever
had. They feel like they are going to be tight when you start to put them on, but once you get ready to zip them up, they stretch to fit perfectly. Love them.
"
Pros: Stylish, Affordable, Comfortable
Review 18 for Comfort Fit Milan Straight Leg Jean - Petite
Overall Rating
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
By phaskey
La Crosse, Wisconsin
Fit
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
Value
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
Comfort Jeans
November 27, 2011
"A great fit that are true to size"
Pros: Stylish, Affordable, Comfortable
Review 19 for Comfort Fit Milan Straight Leg Jean - Petite
Overall Rating
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
By Lanesvillegirl
Gloucester,MA
Fit
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
Value
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
Great fit
November 27, 2011
"They look great and fit great! These jeans are very comfortable."
Pros: Affordable, Comfortable
Review 20 for Comfort Fit Milan Straight Leg Jean - Petite
Overall Rating
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
By jok5678
Geneva, Ohio
Fit
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
Value
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
Comfort Fit Milan Straight Leg Jean - Petite
November 24, 2011
"Finally a jean that fits. Thank you Lee.com for letting me get a great fitting jean. I don't even need to hem my jeans any more."
Pros: Stylish, Affordable, Comfortable
1 2 next>>