Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Lee.com.

Comfort Fit Marian Bootcut - Petite - Clearance

Stylish details of this traditional flap pocket bootcut jean include seamed flap back pockets, keystone belt loop in the center back and a stitched up functional watch pocket in the front.
Average Customer Rating:
4.482 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (27 reviews)
5 stars
20
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
3
1 star
0
23of27(85%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Sort by Customer Reviews for Comfort Fit Marian Bootcut - Petite - Clearance
Review 1 for Comfort Fit Marian Bootcut - Petite - Clearance
Overall Rating
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
By bww719
Knoxville, TN
Fit
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
Value
4 Stars 5
4 Stars 5
Mmmmm--perfedt fit
October 9, 2012
"I only intended to try on the jeans to be sure they fit, then change into what I had planned for that day--but they felt SO good that I decided to wear them. The hip/thigh area is snug but not tight, waistband does not gap; fits womanly curves beautifully. My husband said "Ooh baby, you look great!" Ladies, I'm 60; does that say something about these jeans??"
Pros: Stylish, Affordable, Comfortable, flattering to shape
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Comfort Fit Marian Bootcut - Petite - Clearance
Overall Rating
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
By 4mamie
Griffin, GA
Great fitting jeans
January 6, 2012
"I love Lee jeans and especially the platium brand. Lee jeans always hold their shape and look good all day. I can wear the trouser style to the office and they look great."
Pros: Stylish, Affordable, Comfortable
Review 3 for Comfort Fit Marian Bootcut - Petite - Clearance
Overall Rating
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
By joani
Newport NH
Fit
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
Value
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
Great fit
November 14, 2011
"Love these jeans!!! Perfect fit, great waist band."
Review 4 for Comfort Fit Marian Bootcut - Petite - Clearance
Overall Rating
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
By drny
North Pitcher, NY
Fit
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
Value
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
really cute jeans
September 5, 2011
"They fit perfect. Very soft and comfortable. The site makes finding your style very easy with the checkmarks you can use to get to what you really want for your jeans. No fancy stuff on the butt pockets, just nice looking jeans."
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Comfort Fit Marian Bootcut - Petite - Clearance
Overall Rating
3 Stars 5
3 Stars 5
By Katusha
San Diego, CA
Fit
2 Stars 5
2 Stars 5
Value
2 Stars 5
2 Stars 5
May 29, 2011
"These jeans are comfortable enough and the right length, but just too baggy in the stomach area. I miss the Natural Bootcut Just Below the Waist jeans but can no longer find them..."
Pros: Comfortable
Cons: Not Stylish
Review 6 for Comfort Fit Marian Bootcut - Petite - Clearance
Overall Rating
4 Stars 5
4 Stars 5
By tulip
waltham, ma
Fit
3 Stars 5
3 Stars 5
Value
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
April 22, 2011
"Felt good but was too tight in the knee which then made the hips look too big if had been more straight from the hip to the knee would have looked better"
Review 7 for Comfort Fit Marian Bootcut - Petite - Clearance
Overall Rating
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
By Peanut411
Lafayette, IN
I love 'em!
March 29, 2011
"I ordered these jeans because I liked their look. Now I love 'em because they are soooo comfy. The stitching on the rear pockets is flattering. I am 4'11" and the length is perfect, too. Thanks Lee Jeans!"
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Pros: Stylish, Affordable, Comfortable
Review 8 for Comfort Fit Marian Bootcut - Petite - Clearance
Overall Rating
2 Stars 5
2 Stars 5
By lm1980
Odenton, MD
Fit
1 Stars 5
1 Stars 5
Value
4 Stars 5
4 Stars 5
Sizing is definitely off
March 29, 2011
"These jeans are too baggy. I ordered the 4P as I usually wear a size 4 in most jeans. I wish that these would have come in a 2P or that Lee would have cut these smaller. The hip and thigh area is baggy and they do not look as good on me as the pair on the model. The bottom line is I would not buy this particular jean unless you are up for the baggy look or you just like baggy jeans."
Cons: Not Stylish
Review 9 for Comfort Fit Marian Bootcut - Petite - Clearance
Overall Rating
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
By Calamity
Gerogia
Fit
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
Value
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
Absolutely the Best!
March 26, 2011
"These are great fitting jeans. The best I've ever found. Finally, I have a jean that fits in the waist and bottom/thighs. I would recommend these to anyone, especially if you don't like low rise jeans."
Pros: Stylish, Affordable, Comfortable
Review 10 for Comfort Fit Marian Bootcut - Petite - Clearance
Overall Rating
2 Stars 5
2 Stars 5
By rclnh
New England
Fit
2 Stars 5
2 Stars 5
Value
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
Sizing is Off
March 25, 2011
"These fit very strange. They are large/baggy in hip and upper leg area. I wear a 4P and if Lee had a size 2P, the fit probably would have been fairly accurate. These all in all are cut large. Will wear them around the house as baggy jeans, but not outside as the fit is strange. Have purchased other 4P from Lee and have been pleased. Do not know why the sizing is so large on this particular pair. Would return but it's not worth the hassle considering the sale price etc. Unless you are very large hipped, I would not recommend these."
Cons: Not Stylish
Review 11 for Comfort Fit Marian Bootcut - Petite - Clearance
Overall Rating
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
By Hopeful
Oshkosh, WI
Very comfortable fitting jeans
March 6, 2011
"These jeans are really great. I have a small waist and fuller seat and thighs and these fit my figure great. They move and bend with me, yet retain their shape. I have ordered a second pair. Great work as usuall, LEE!"
Pros: Stylish, Affordable, Comfortable
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Comfort Fit Marian Bootcut - Petite - Clearance
Overall Rating
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
By Txlady
Willis,TX
Fit
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
Value
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
the best jeans ever
January 22, 2011
"these were a perfect fit for me. I am short waisted and have a short stride also so I have a very difficult time finding jeans that fit well. I wear these to work. They stay in place no matter how much bending or stretching I do. i will order these again in more colors. I washed in cold water and hang to dry. the fit remained perfect."
Pros: Stylish, Affordable, Comfortable
Review 13 for Comfort Fit Marian Bootcut - Petite - Clearance
Overall Rating
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
By KateT
Kitty Hawk, NC
Fit
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
Value
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
Finally a jean that fits
January 15, 2011
"I absolutely love these jeans. I have always had a hard time finding jeans to fit over my rear and still be able to fit my smaller waist. The stretch waist is fantastic. Many of my friends have heard how well these fit. I bought two pair of jeans in a store early december. After wearing them, I ordered from Lee online and received the jeans in just a few days.
Thank you Lee.
"
Pros: Stylish, Affordable, Comfortable, you can order online
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Comfort Fit Marian Bootcut - Petite - Clearance
Overall Rating
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
By Dee78
Anthem, AZ
Great jeans!
January 14, 2011
"These jeans fit just great and are oh so comfortable!
I ordere three pair and will
go back for more in the future. Try them, you will
like them!
"
Pros: Stylish, Affordable, Comfortable, great fit
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Comfort Fit Marian Bootcut - Petite - Clearance
Overall Rating
2 Stars 5
2 Stars 5
By KimM
San Diego, CA
Fit
1 Stars 5
1 Stars 5
Value
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
Poor Fit for Me
January 13, 2011
"I have been a big fan of Lee jeans for years due to their fit. Unfortunately, I am returning this pair of jeans because they do not have a flattering fit for me. They fit in the waist, tummy and fanny, but are too tight in the thighs. This is odd because I have never had this problem with Lee before."
Cons: poor fit in thighs
Review 16 for Comfort Fit Marian Bootcut - Petite - Clearance
Overall Rating
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
By FabulousAt50
Massachusetts
Fit
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
Value
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
Wow. Just Wow!
January 3, 2011
"I just received the two pairs of jeans I ordered as an after-Christmas gift to myself. I used the Fit Finder to help me choose them. I don't usually have luck buying jeans online and end up either sending them back or keeping them and hating them. Not so with these jeans! From the second I put them on - I didn't even have them all the way on yet - I knew they're awesome. The comfort waist is unbelievable. It comes high enough to lock and load my middle without looking like mom jeans. The thigh is loose and comfortable but not in the least bit baggy. The boot cut doesn't have that taper at the knee that they makes me look like Gumby. These would get Stacy & Clinton approval because of the straight line from hip to hem. I was concerned about the back flap pockets making my behind look bigger but I don't see an issue with it. The pockets lie flat and IMO aren't a big distraction. The comfort waist is perfect for those of us older women who are experiencing expanding waistline but refuse to move on to elastic waist pants. Anyone looking at these jeans would not even know the waistband stretches. I'm 5'0", 130 lbs and ordered size 8P. The hem just skims the floor with 2" heels. I won't be able to wear these with flats but I'm ok with that. I got a great deal on these through Lee.com. Even if I have to pay regular price I will definitely buy them again when I'm ready for a new pair."
Pros: Stylish, Affordable, Comfortable, comfort waist great for an ample waist
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Comfort Fit Marian Bootcut - Petite - Clearance
Overall Rating
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
By TRob
Baltimore, MD
Fit
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
Value
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
Love them!
December 16, 2010
"I'm going to order another pair now, in another shade. Incredibly comfortable jeans, perfect fit, no gap waist band, great stretch."
Pros: Stylish, Affordable, Comfortable
Review 18 for Comfort Fit Marian Bootcut - Petite - Clearance
Overall Rating
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
By pmd2
Chicago, IL
Fit
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
Value
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
Wonderful fit
November 7, 2010
"These are by far the best fitting jeans I have EVER worn."
Pros: Stylish, Affordable, Comfortable
Review 19 for Comfort Fit Marian Bootcut - Petite - Clearance
Overall Rating
4 Stars 5
4 Stars 5
By JAW8
Salt Lake City, UT
Fit
4 Stars 5
4 Stars 5
Value
4 Stars 5
4 Stars 5
Marian Bootcut-Petite
October 25, 2010
"This jeans are wonderful and I love them!"
Pros: Stylish, Affordable, Comfortable
Review 20 for Comfort Fit Marian Bootcut - Petite - Clearance
Overall Rating
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
By Shaggy
Springfield OH
Fit
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
Value
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
Bets Jeans Ever
October 17, 2010
"These jeans are perfect. Right length and fit like a glove. Love the no gap waistband!"
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
1 2 next>>