Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Lee.com.

Classic Fit Nell Skinny Bootcut Jean

This classic jean fits close to the body in all the right places, giving you a slimmer, more streamlined overall appearance.
Average Customer Rating:
4.667 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (9 reviews)
5 stars
7
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
9of9(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Sort by Customer Reviews for Classic Fit Nell Skinny Bootcut Jean
Review 1 for Classic Fit Nell Skinny Bootcut Jean
Overall Rating
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
By Roses
Clarkston
Fit
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
Value
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
Just what I wanted
March 27, 2013
"Love these jeans. The boot leg gives me the flair I wanted and I like the little sparkles on the back pocket. Just right. Will order more."
Review 2 for Classic Fit Nell Skinny Bootcut Jean
Overall Rating
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
By LsReview
Washington
Fit
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
Value
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
February 7, 2013
"Very Comfy Fit! Turned right around and ordered another pair."
Pros: Stylish, Affordable, Comfortable
Review 3 for Classic Fit Nell Skinny Bootcut Jean
Overall Rating
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
By thorneyrose36
Albuquerque, NM
Fit
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
Value
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
Great Jeans
November 19, 2012
"I love these jeans, I wear a 16 because of a belly, but I have slender legs and these fit just fine, not baggy and are plenty long, I am glad I bought them..Great Price Too."
Pros: Stylish, Affordable, Comfortable
Review 4 for Classic Fit Nell Skinny Bootcut Jean
Overall Rating
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
By lebceb
Big Stone City, SD
Fit
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
Value
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
Jean that it perfect
August 24, 2012
"I am a 57 yr old tall - relatively thin gal that has always had a hard time finding jeans that fit with the inseam I need to ride my motorcycle. So it was a great surprise and pleasure to find after opening the package that these jeans do what they promise. The added pocket bling is tasteful without being ridiculous, the flare bottoms are not overly so but I think the higher waist is the saving grace. As at my age I do not tuck in shirt tops any longer and with the higher waist band I avoid the muffin top seen on so many of out younger gals these days. Seriously, I'm just sayin'. Ladies of my era...take the leap, buy your size, they will fit."
Pros: Stylish, Affordable, Comfortable, muffin terminating waist band
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Classic Fit Nell Skinny Bootcut Jean
Overall Rating
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
By NicoleD
Atlanta, GA
Fit
4 Stars 5
4 Stars 5
Value
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
Oh yes, my new fav jean!
August 17, 2012
"I was skeptical about this jean - I have not had success with over the tummy jeans in the past - they would squeeze my middle so much that I'd end up with a displaced muffin top! Not these jeans. I ordered a size up from my normal size 8 to a size 10 since they stretch. That was a good idea. They are not baggy and the lycra makes them hug in the right places (we'll see if they bag out once I actually wear them). With the dark color, cut, and weight of the denim, I look slimmer than in all of my other 'skinny' jeans without being tight. I love that. In fact, it gives me a nice set of curves with no bulk! I'm also tall and ordered long which I knew would be about an inch too long, so I'll have to get them altered to a perfect 33 inch length. Try these - they're worth it!!"
Pros: Stylish, Affordable, Comfortable, no displaced muffin top!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Classic Fit Nell Skinny Bootcut Jean
Overall Rating
3 Stars 5
3 Stars 5
By oldcorral
Florence,AZ.
Fit
3 Stars 5
3 Stars 5
Value
3 Stars 5
3 Stars 5
Great jean
February 28, 2012
"They were too long and the bootcut
was too large for me.
"
Pros: Stylish, Affordable, Comfortable
Review 7 for Classic Fit Nell Skinny Bootcut Jean
Overall Rating
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
By Tmerges
Fort Belvoir, VA
Fit
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
Value
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
Love LOve Love
January 17, 2012
"I am so happy with the fit! I stay in my Lee's more than any of the 40 pair pants/jeans that I have!"
Pros: Stylish, Affordable, Comfortable
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Classic Fit Nell Skinny Bootcut Jean
Overall Rating
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
By Ravenmoon
Atlanta, GA
Fit
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
Value
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
Great Jeans
September 28, 2011
"When I got these in the mail....I was surprized to see how beautiful they were....my old jeans are not good for going out.....too faded and shrunk....
so these pants fill the spot with wonder....fit great and sparkle too!
"
Pros: Stylish, Affordable, Comfortable
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Classic Fit Nell Skinny Bootcut Jean
Overall Rating
4 Stars 5
4 Stars 5
By ovenbird
Green Bay, WI
Fit
4 Stars 5
4 Stars 5
Value
3 Stars 5
3 Stars 5
Nice jeans
September 1, 2011
"I like the leg shape but the pants are a little too stretchy. The fabric is very thin (good/bad?)."
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable
Cons: too stretchy, too thin of fabric
7 of 7 people found this review helpful.