Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Lee.com.

Classic Fit Rose Jean

An all-around favorite. Not just for their versatility, but for their stylish embellishments. Like the back-pocket floral embroidery. Available in the season's hottest colors.
Average Customer Rating:
4.273 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (11 reviews)
5 stars
7
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
10of11(91%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Sort by Customer Reviews for Classic Fit Rose Jean
Review 1 for Classic Fit Rose Jean
Overall Rating
4 Stars 5
4 Stars 5
By pooh2008
Roswell, GA
Fit
4 Stars 5
4 Stars 5
Value
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
Fit well, but I will have to have them hemmed.
July 1, 2013
"Would have preferred the classic jean in white that I already have with no design on the back pockets but they aren't being offered anymore. I got these anyway because most of my shirts will cover the design. The design is cute and not real noticeable; it's just not something I personally would normally wear. Way too long and I have to get them hemmed but I'm 5'3. All the other jeans I've bought from Lee fit great and the normal length is fine. Other than length these fit well and are comfortable. Lee Jeans have the most consistent fit I've ever found and I have about 10 pairs."
Pros: Stylish, Affordable, Comfortable
Cons: wanted the classic jean in white w/no design
Review 2 for Classic Fit Rose Jean
Overall Rating
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
By JCarb9766
Naugatuck, CT
Fit
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
Value
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
Great fitting jeans
May 9, 2013
"These jeans fit great. They cover my trouble stomach area without looking funny. They are comfortable and make me look great."
Pros: Stylish, Affordable, Comfortable
Review 3 for Classic Fit Rose Jean
Overall Rating
1 Stars 5
1 Stars 5
By smartshopper
New Jersey
cut VERY small!
April 18, 2013
"I normally take a size 4 in jeans, but these were cut so small that I couldn't even button them...order at least one size bigger if you are planning to buy them."
Review 4 for Classic Fit Rose Jean
Overall Rating
3 Stars 5
3 Stars 5
By Vivian2
Taft, Tennessee
Fit
1 Stars 5
1 Stars 5
Value
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
Small fit
March 29, 2013
"I wear a 12 in other brands but the classic 14 was too small."
Pros: Stylish, Affordable
Cons: Uncomfortable, too small
Review 5 for Classic Fit Rose Jean
Overall Rating
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
By Sukitarrier
Singapore
Fit
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
Value
4 Stars 5
4 Stars 5
A little tighter than the usual size 8M
March 29, 2013
"Hello, I bought the green pair in size 8M. This is the 3rd pair of Lee jeans I have ordered. I love them all, however, this one is tighter than the other size 8Ms that I bought. It is not easy for me to send back from Singapore. Are the diffferent models manufactured in different places?"
Pros: Stylish, Affordable, Comfortable
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Classic Fit Rose Jean
Overall Rating
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
By pensacolasara
Lillian, AL
Fit
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
Value
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
oooo classy
March 28, 2013
"Perfect fit once again, Lee! I am a short-legged size 10 with full thighs and rear and these fit all over like a glove. I love that the back pocket placement is big butt flattering (not too low nor too far apart). I haven't worn classic fit jeans in a long time (what my teenagers call "high waisted") and I was relieved to find that they don't look like MOM jeans. The white that I ordered looks great, fabric is not see through, always a concern with white clothing. I didn't notice in the photo but there are a few small sparkly rhinestones on the back pocket. Cute."
Pros: Stylish, Affordable, Comfortable
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Classic Fit Rose Jean
Overall Rating
4 Stars 5
4 Stars 5
By drddoll
Columbus, Ohio
Fit
3 Stars 5
3 Stars 5
Value
4 Stars 5
4 Stars 5
Runs small
February 26, 2013
"These jeans were really pretty, and the color was great. Unfortunately, I ordered my regular size in a "slim fit" , and I guess it must be size difference. I had to send them back and I'm going to order a larger size. So, in my slim fit, I can do a size 6, but I'm going to have to order a size 8 in the classic fit."
Pros: Stylish, Affordable
Cons: runs small in size
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Classic Fit Rose Jean
Overall Rating
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
By Martie1985
Toledo, OH
Fit
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
Value
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
White Jeans
February 25, 2013
"Loved the fit, I always have the gap in the butt and these jeans fit waist and hips perfect"
Pros: Stylish, Affordable, Comfortable
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Classic Fit Rose Jean
Overall Rating
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
By Catzruleme
Wilmington, NC
Fit
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
Value
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
Classic Fit Rose Jean
December 30, 2012
"These jeans are awesome. Fit is perfect. I wear a 14, 5'9" and curvy. I chose the red color and have gotten so many compliments, that I may purchase the blue pair as well!"
Pros: Stylish, Affordable, Comfortable, look great on
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Classic Fit Rose Jean
Overall Rating
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
By barbe10
Sebastian, FL
great jean
December 11, 2012
"Due to illness lost 36 lbs. Needless to say , none of my jeans fit. Being an old fashion but hip Grandma, can't stand the new low riding jeans...very unflatering and uncomfortable. Only wish there was a traditional darker color blue available. The fit is very comfortable with the slight stretch. Had to tell my friends where I got them since most in my age bracket want classic jeans also and poor selection at JCP store."
Pros: Stylish, Affordable, Comfortable, love motif pockets
3 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Classic Fit Rose Jean
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Rating
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 1
Fit
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
Value
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5