Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Lee.com.

Perfect Fit Gisele Straight Leg

This 5-pocket stretch jean has a mesh panel that lifts your seat and shapes your tummy.
Average Customer Rating:
4.706 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (17 reviews)
5 stars
13
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
17of17(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Sort by Customer Reviews for Perfect Fit Gisele Straight Leg
Review 1 for Perfect Fit Gisele Straight Leg
Overall Rating
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
By Blanche
Chicago Il suburbs
I finally found them!
February 1, 2014
"I've been looking for these jeans, Giselle Shapetastic, since late summer and couldn't find them in any stores. Naturally these are the best fit and when they couldn't be found I started the process of trying on numerous pairs of jeans, which is not my favorite thing to do. Then I went to the Lee website and there they were...and on sale! Got 2 pairs. I ordered them on a Sunday morning and on Wed there were at my house. Fantastic!"
Pros: Stylish, Affordable, Comfortable
Review 2 for Perfect Fit Gisele Straight Leg
Overall Rating
4 Stars 5
4 Stars 5
By bcoronado
Sacramento, CA
Fit
4 Stars 5
4 Stars 5
Value
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
Good Fit
January 23, 2014
"They fit well but I recommend buying a size smaller. Any denim with 2% or more spandex/lycra seems to stretch out and lose shape after a couple of hours of wear. I originally purchased a size 6, I returned and exchanged them for a size 4."
Pros: Stylish, Affordable, Comfortable, soft
Review 3 for Perfect Fit Gisele Straight Leg
Overall Rating
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
By trinity24651
Southwest Virginia
Fit
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
Value
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
Confused
January 18, 2014
"I ordered the Gisele and they are wonderful. The fit is great. After reading other reviews, I ordered up a size from what I usually wear and they fit great. I tried to order another pair of "Gisele" and it was a totally different pair of pants. I like the new ones but not as much as the original Gisele's.
So if you're thinking about ordering them, get two while Gisele is Gisele!!!"
Pros: Stylish, Affordable, Comfortable
Review 4 for Perfect Fit Gisele Straight Leg
Overall Rating
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
By MidniteBaker
50616
Fit
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
Value
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
Great Fitting Jean
December 19, 2013
"Bought these on a whim for the price of 15.90, figured I couldn't go wrong for the price. I especially like the below the waist waistline. The jean waist doesn't bind or cut into my tummy when sitting or bending. They fit great and wash great too."
Pros: Stylish, Affordable, Comfortable, slimming
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Perfect Fit Gisele Straight Leg
Overall Rating
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
By yhtak58
Buffalo,NY
Fit
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
Value
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
1st timer with Gisele
December 7, 2013
"I ordered these jeans because they were on clearance. I must say these jeans fit so well. I wasen't sure about the color(I like a dark wash) but they are not as light as I thought. I really like these jeans & will probably buy again. I do wear the Kingston & so far Lee has not disappointed."
Pros: Stylish, Affordable, Comfortable
Review 6 for Perfect Fit Gisele Straight Leg
Overall Rating
3 Stars 5
3 Stars 5
By brooksie
Jacksonville FL
Fit
3 Stars 5
3 Stars 5
Value
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
INCORRECT INSEAM LENGTH
November 1, 2013
"Love the straight leg, fit good every where except I knew they were not as stated 32" inseam , I measured them and they are 31" inseam. Disappointing"
Pros: Stylish, Affordable, Comfortable
Cons: not as advertise medium length of 32" measured 31"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Perfect Fit Gisele Straight Leg
Overall Rating
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
By NannyPenny
Trimble, TN
Fit
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
Value
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
Great fitting jeans!
October 14, 2013
"Got these about a month ago. Paid a bit more, even so I'd do it again. These pants feel good and look good, even on this 57 year old bottom! Just wish there was another color to choose from today. Thanks Lee Jeans!"
Pros: Stylish, Affordable, Comfortable
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Perfect Fit Gisele Straight Leg
Overall Rating
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
By grandmada
Carson, CA
Fit
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
Value
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
Best Jeans ever made
October 10, 2013
"I bought my first pair of these jeans last year and literally wore them out...best fitting pair of jeans I've ever had!!! I couldn't find them in the stores this year so ordered them online... I hope they aren't discontinuing them. LOVE THESE JEANS!!!"
Pros: Stylish, Affordable, Comfortable, make you look skinny!
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Perfect Fit Gisele Straight Leg
Overall Rating
4 Stars 5
4 Stars 5
By MMia
Sumner, WA
Fit
4 Stars 5
4 Stars 5
Value
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
jeans
October 7, 2013
"Great product, they fit great with one exception, they didn't come in long, so I probably will have to return them. They are about an inch to short, I am 5'9. I am so bummed, cuz I really do like them, nice fabric and style."
Pros: Stylish, Affordable, Comfortable, color fabric
Cons: not long enough
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Perfect Fit Gisele Straight Leg
Overall Rating
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
By dcrsmr
Joplin MO
Fit
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
Value
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
Wonderful Fit
September 24, 2013
"Just enough stretch to be comfy and not stretch out of shape or become too big. Classy looking."
Pros: Stylish, Affordable, Comfortable
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Perfect Fit Gisele Straight Leg
Overall Rating
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
By StarArtist
Atlanta, Georgia
Fit
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
Value
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
Jewel of a Jean
April 14, 2013
"Gisele Perfect Fit Straight Leg is the best fitting, most comfortable jean I've found. It's hard for me to find flattering jeans with my long legs and flat rear. These jeans fit well in the waist and thighs, and feel soft from day one. I've ordered a second pair!"
Pros: Stylish, Affordable, Comfortable, long enough
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Perfect Fit Gisele Straight Leg
Overall Rating
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
By Kali37
Temecula Ca,
Fit
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
Value
3 Stars 5
3 Stars 5
Best fitting jeans ! I'm in love !!!!!
March 11, 2013
"Lee.com lived up to their good name ! The pants look amazing ! They hide my problem areas. Stomach & my bottom looks 10 years younger ! No more low rise 4 me ! True to size , fast shipping. A lil pricey for me being on a fixed income, but for the great look & comfortable fit it's worth it ! Thank's , Lee.com"
Pros: Stylish, Affordable, Comfortable, controled waist giving a look of flat stomach, makes bottom look younger
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Perfect Fit Gisele Straight Leg
Overall Rating
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
By Twinmom219
Villa Hills KY
Fit
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
Value
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
Jeantastic!
October 30, 2012
"Tried these on in Kohl's and loved the fit but no Longs in the store. Came home & was thrilled that I could get the Long on Lee.com.
They arrived yesterday and I wore them to work today and I still have them on13 hours later. Most of my jeans get shelved for sweats when I get home. The fit is awesome and I love this rinse. Lee make more Longs for us tall gals.
"
Pros: Stylish, Affordable, Comfortable, fitastic
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Perfect Fit Gisele Straight Leg
Overall Rating
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
By SophieQ
Arkansas
Fit
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
Value
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
I love these jeans!
August 27, 2012
"Absolutely the most comfortable pair of jeans I own! I have tried other brands but I always come back to Lee Jeans."
Pros: Comfortable
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Perfect Fit Gisele Straight Leg
Based on the average of (3) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating
4.7 Stars 5
4.7 Stars 5
Would recommend? Yes 3 out of 3
Fit
4.5 Stars 5
4.5 Stars 5
Value
4.5 Stars 5
4.5 Stars 5