Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Lee.com.

Perfect Fit Mila Bootcut - Clearance

Our Mila Bootcut sits just below the waist. The flap back pockets are as flattering as they are stylish. The fact that these contain our Shapetastic compression mesh panel means your seat and tummy will look better than ever.
Average Customer Rating:
3.692 out of 5
3.7
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (13 reviews)
5 stars
6
4 stars
1
3 stars
3
2 stars
2
1 star
1
8of13(62%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Sort by Customer Reviews for Perfect Fit Mila Bootcut - Clearance
Review 1 for Perfect Fit Mila Bootcut - Clearance
Overall Rating
2 Stars 5
2 Stars 5
By CandC
Sterling, VA
Fit
1 Stars 5
1 Stars 5
Value
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
Run VERY Small
January 13, 2014
"I normally wear Levis and this is the first pair of Lee jeans I have purchased. I am fuller in the rear and hip area and these jeans would not even go over my rear - they are cut VERY small even with it having spandex in them. I guess I will have to stick with my Levis."
Pros: Affordable, great price
Review 2 for Perfect Fit Mila Bootcut - Clearance
Overall Rating
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
By lorih3
Puyallup, WA
Fit
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
Value
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
They FIT
December 16, 2013
"I am soooo picky and I can't find my jeans in the store so I bought online, I am shocked!!! They fit and I bought 2 and I am so glad, buy these!!! I wear short, I am 5-1 and bought 12 short and they are perfect!"
Pros: Stylish, Affordable, Comfortable, short is perfect i'm 5-1
Review 3 for Perfect Fit Mila Bootcut - Clearance
Overall Rating
4 Stars 5
4 Stars 5
By Aha207
Port Jervis, NY
Fit
4 Stars 5
4 Stars 5
Value
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
A little tight
November 9, 2013
"I first bought a different jean in the comfort style. The legs and seat were so baggy, they looked horrible. I then bought this jean, both were size 8. Although they are a little tight , they still fit so much better. Tonight, my 26yo daughter told me, my butt looked awesome! I plan on buying a second pair."
Pros: Stylish, Affordable
Cons: a little tight
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Perfect Fit Mila Bootcut - Clearance
Overall Rating
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
By Firebirdfuzz
Pittsburgh, PA
Fit
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
Value
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
Very stylish!
August 18, 2013
"These jeans fit amazing! They look great, and are very comfortable. I used the perfect fit guide, based on my curvy shape, and these were recommended."
Pros: Stylish, Affordable, Comfortable
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Perfect Fit Mila Bootcut - Clearance
Overall Rating
3 Stars 5
3 Stars 5
By mee246
San Jose, CA
Fit
3 Stars 5
3 Stars 5
Value
3 Stars 5
3 Stars 5
Tight waist
May 22, 2013
"These jeans were quite long for me as well as tight in the waist compared to the other two styles I purchased."
Cons: Uncomfortable
Review 6 for Perfect Fit Mila Bootcut - Clearance
Overall Rating
1 Stars 5
1 Stars 5
By terrible80
Rochester, NH
Fit
1 Stars 5
1 Stars 5
Value
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
Not a good fit
February 25, 2013
"Lee jeans used to fit me great. What happened. I have always loved them because they fit good in the seat and around the waist. These jeans are horrible. When I sit down they gap in the back exposing parts I do not want exposed. Horrible fit ... I say horrible. Now I have to make a trip to the post office to return them ... hassle!"
Cons: Uncomfortable, waist does not fit
Review 7 for Perfect Fit Mila Bootcut - Clearance
Overall Rating
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
By kmbkat
prince george, va
Fit
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
Value
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
Eureka they fit!
February 20, 2013
"I have a terrible time finding jeans that don't bag in the rear & thighs. If they fit in the legs then the waist is too tight. I've tried numerous brands at all price points and came up empty until now. The Mila jeans are perfect for me; really. They fit snugly in the rear & thighs and the waist is perfect. I still can't believe I finally found a pair of jeans that fit this well. I had almost given up. I'm 5'6 and purchased the 6 medium and the inseam is perfect for me. Tried to order another color but they were out of stock. I can understand why."
Pros: Stylish, Affordable, Comfortable, no bagging
Cons: none
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Perfect Fit Mila Bootcut - Clearance
Overall Rating
3 Stars 5
3 Stars 5
By pantsneverlongenough
Breinigsville PA
Fit
4 Stars 5
4 Stars 5
Value
3 Stars 5
3 Stars 5
length is not accurate
February 10, 2013
"although they fit great and they tell you it may be 32" or 31" long, they never are. If they would have been actually 32" long, it would be great jean. Also when you go to find this jean at any store including Lee Jeans, they still don't have the right length for you to order. I'm 5'10, I need 32" length, would love to find A store that carries the perfect jean all the way around!"
Cons: not long enough
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Perfect Fit Mila Bootcut - Clearance
Overall Rating
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
By bmont52
Pittsburgh, PA
Fit
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
Value
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
Perfect Fit Exactly
February 5, 2013
"Really love this jeans, so glad I found this site. I plan to purchase more from this site. I bought two pairs different styles, and I did return one pair only because I just did not like them. Return was easy and if you use the size chart returns are free.!"
Pros: Stylish, Affordable, Comfortable, return policy
Review 10 for Perfect Fit Mila Bootcut - Clearance
Overall Rating
2 Stars 5
2 Stars 5
By tallinOK24
Oklahoma
Fit
1 Stars 5
1 Stars 5
Value
3 Stars 5
3 Stars 5
Too tight fit.
December 27, 2012
"These jeans are not for heavy bottomed ladies. They fit too tight, not relaxed."
Pros: Stylish, Affordable
Cons: fit small
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Perfect Fit Mila Bootcut - Clearance
Overall Rating
3 Stars 5
3 Stars 5
By Deborah12
McDonough, ga
Fit
2 Stars 5
2 Stars 5
Value
3 Stars 5
3 Stars 5
too clingy
December 26, 2012
"The price was great but the jeans cling to every inch of me!! Whatever happened to regular jeans?? Fast shipping too so that was nice. I will, however, be returning the jeans."
Cons: clingy
Review 12 for Perfect Fit Mila Bootcut - Clearance
Overall Rating
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
By Feedee
Ketchikan, AK
Fit
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
Value
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
Great jeans
November 29, 2012
"I was pleasantly surprised by these jeans. They look great and fit great, too. I usually buy NYDJs but they are pretty expensive. So to be able to find a pair of comfortable, flattering jeans for a third of the price - what a deal! They look great on my 59 year old body."
Pros: Stylish, Affordable, Comfortable
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Perfect Fit Mila Bootcut - Clearance
Overall Rating
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
By Flowergal
Oak View, CA
Fit
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
Value
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
Perfect Fit Mila Bootcut**AKA** Magic Pants
November 11, 2012
"These are the most AWESOME pants ever!!! I'm 5'8 1/2..47 years old.. I weigh 164lbs..I purchased the size 8 long..I've been going to the gym and eating better the last year.Decided it was time for some new jeans...I've still got about 15 lbs to get to where I want to be and these pants make me look like I've already lost the 15lbs..They are seriously the most perfect fit ever. They lift my saggy bottom up off the back of my thighs quite nicely. They hold the shape all day long and never get baggy..Also I do tend to wear my jeans 2 times for sure sometimes 3 times before they hit the laundry and they still don't loose shape and become baggy like other jeans. Ladies if you need a pair of Magic pants that are comfy and flattering..These are the ones:-)"
Pros: Stylish, Affordable, Comfortable, magically make you appear to have lost weight:-)
Cons: they just need to come in more colors.
6 of 6 people found this review helpful.