Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Lee.com.

Platinum Label Classic Fit Norma Jean - Clearance

Part of our Platinum Collection, our latest long denim launch!
Average Customer Rating:
4.294 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (17 reviews)
5 stars
10
4 stars
5
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
1
15of17(88%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Sort by Customer Reviews for Platinum Label Classic Fit Norma Jean - Clearance
Review 1 for Platinum Label Classic Fit Norma Jean - Clearance
Overall Rating
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
By sunkist58
Morrow, OH
Fit
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
Value
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
Best fitting jeans
January 21, 2014
"They are a perfect fit. The price was the best. A very comfortable jean."
Pros: Affordable, Comfortable
Review 2 for Platinum Label Classic Fit Norma Jean - Clearance
Overall Rating
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
By NewOrleansNative
New Orleans, LA
Fit
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
Value
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
Great Fit
January 9, 2014
"The Norma Jean Platinum Classic feels, looks and fits so great. Great variety of styles. The comprehensive product description makes it easy to visualize how you will look."
Pros: fit is great, great selection, fabric feels good
Review 3 for Platinum Label Classic Fit Norma Jean - Clearance
Overall Rating
4 Stars 5
4 Stars 5
By plrn
Wichita, KS
Fit
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
Value
4 Stars 5
4 Stars 5
Great fitting jeans
November 4, 2013
"Love the fit. Wish the fabric was more like traditional denim."
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable
Review 4 for Platinum Label Classic Fit Norma Jean - Clearance
Overall Rating
2 Stars 5
2 Stars 5
By theatrediva714
Yonkers, NY
Fit
2 Stars 5
2 Stars 5
Value
2 Stars 5
2 Stars 5
Disappointed
October 6, 2013
"Every other time I've bought jeans in size 14 short they have fit perfectly. The cut on these is VASTLY different. It seems the waist has such a tapered measurement, I can't even get them on. The legs looked like they would've fit, but I guess I'll never know. I'm going to send them back."
Pros: Affordable
Cons: didn't fit
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Platinum Label Classic Fit Norma Jean - Clearance
Overall Rating
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
By Oreodc
Augusta GA
Fit
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
Value
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
The Best!
October 5, 2013
"Perfect fit, perfect color and arrived quickly. I have never had one complaint from your Lee jeans - I don't wear anything else - Thanks Lee!!!"
Pros: Stylish, Affordable, Comfortable
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Platinum Label Classic Fit Norma Jean - Clearance
Overall Rating
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
By kf4pgt12
Jacksonville, FL
Fit
4 Stars 5
4 Stars 5
Value
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
Platinum Label Jeans
October 5, 2013
"I am thoroughly impressed by these jeans. My daughter found these at a KMart store and she fell in love but they stopped carrying them. We went on the website, and as I have always worn Lee, I decided to give them a try. They are great! A little longer than I expected, but otherwise perfect. Even the black ones. I have never owned black jeans because they were stiff, but these are soft. My daughter then oredered herself some. Great jeans!"
Pros: Stylish, Affordable, Comfortable, black are soft, jeans are so soft
Review 7 for Platinum Label Classic Fit Norma Jean - Clearance
Overall Rating
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
By horselass
Santa Fe, NM
Fit
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
Value
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
Great Jeans
October 2, 2013
"Finally a pair of jeans where the waist is above my belly button and actually fits at the waist! Thank you Lee Jeans! The relaxed fit jeans I bought last were close to being at the waist but these jeans are there."
Pros: Stylish, Affordable, Comfortable
Cons: waist is a tiny bit gappy
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Platinum Label Classic Fit Norma Jean - Clearance
Overall Rating
4 Stars 5
4 Stars 5
By ryb323
Ontario, CA
Fit
4 Stars 5
4 Stars 5
Value
4 Stars 5
4 Stars 5
Exact Fit
June 12, 2012
"I ordered these jeans on 31st May. It arrived via UPS on Monday, 11th June. (not quick) They fit at waist...so happy about that. The color is more of an dark charcoal, than black. I ordered the size 12 medium. The fit is PERFECT! (a littrle too exact lol) I think I will keep them. Lee fits better than Levi's...had to go up to an size 16 for their jeans to fit, and Gloria Vanderbilt Amanda jeans (at waist) has the best fit of all!"
Pros: Stylish, Affordable
Cons: Uncomfortable, may become tight after eating
Review 9 for Platinum Label Classic Fit Norma Jean - Clearance
Overall Rating
4 Stars 5
4 Stars 5
By RobertaSue19
Waco, TX
Fit
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
Value
4 Stars 5
4 Stars 5
Dressy or casual jeans
May 21, 2012
"I've not yet worn the jeans only tried them on to make sure of the fit. They are extremely comfortable and the fabric is so smooth that they somehow seem dressier because of the finish. I love the color Spy which is a rich midnight blue. These will probably turn out to be my favorite jeans."
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable
Review 10 for Platinum Label Classic Fit Norma Jean - Clearance
Overall Rating
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
By JP11
Dublin, Texas
Fit
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
Value
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
Love 'em
March 6, 2012
"I have these in crystal & river. Only problem: wish they came in white."
Pros: Affordable, Comfortable
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Platinum Label Classic Fit Norma Jean - Clearance
Overall Rating
4 Stars 5
4 Stars 5
By Onliner
Northern NJ
Fit
3 Stars 5
3 Stars 5
Value
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
Short is shorter than usual
February 13, 2012
"I had to return these because the short, which usually is just fine, was too short. I will be reordering in a longer length because otherwise, the fit was prefect and I liked the style"
Review 12 for Platinum Label Classic Fit Norma Jean - Clearance
Overall Rating
4 Stars 5
4 Stars 5
By Beebes924
Colorado
Fit
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
Value
4 Stars 5
4 Stars 5
love the jeans
February 12, 2012
"Lee quit making the classic jeans in tan so I had to go searching for new ones to wear to work. Bought these on line, no trying them on before hand. The color was a little darker than they looked on line but they passed for work. LOVE them."
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable
Cons: pricey
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Platinum Label Classic Fit Norma Jean - Clearance
Overall Rating
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
By Marianne
Los Angeles, CA
Love the color, love the fit
January 20, 2012
"I got these in Rustic Olive, which looks great. I already have too much black and I don't like brown, so Rustic Olive was a great option. Although they are a little tighter than other size 10 Lee Jeans, they are comfortable. I'm 5'2". The Regular/Short are an excellent length for me: perfect length with heels, but also ok with sneakers. They are a little long with sneakers, but not too long. They do not drag on the ground."
Pros: Stylish, Affordable, Comfortable
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Platinum Label Classic Fit Norma Jean - Clearance
Overall Rating
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
By parkeru
fayetteville ar
These look SO GOOD.
December 31, 2011
"Bought the Norma Jean (cute, eh?) in olive and they look so good on. I've lost a bunch of weight over the last couple of years, and these are the first pants that actually fit the new body. Problem: I will not wear polyester next to my skin, and many of the colors are a poly blend. Love the spandex, hate the poly. Lee: get me some colors without poly and I'll buy them on sale."
Pros: Stylish, Affordable, great fit
Cons: polyester sucks
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Platinum Label Classic Fit Norma Jean - Clearance
Overall Rating
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
By RaeRae
Oak Ridge, TN
Fit
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
Value
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
Perfect Fit!
December 19, 2011
"It is so hard to find pants and jeans in a "short" length instead of "petite." These jeans fit perfectly."
Pros: Stylish, Affordable, Comfortable, great fit
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Platinum Label Classic Fit Norma Jean - Clearance
Overall Rating
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
By CaseyToo
Chattanooga, TN
Fit
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
Value
4 Stars 5
4 Stars 5
Good-fitting jeans
November 10, 2011
"I bought one pair of these and liked them so much, bought another color. May get more. The previous reviewer must have chosen the wrong size and color! Too bad, cause these are really nice jeans."
Pros: Stylish, Affordable, Comfortable
Review 17 for Platinum Label Classic Fit Norma Jean - Clearance
Overall Rating
1 Stars 5
1 Stars 5
By yemy2149
east haven, Ct
Fit
1 Stars 5
1 Stars 5
Value
1 Stars 5
1 Stars 5
Disappointed
April 10, 2011
"Ugly color and too short!"
Cons: too short, ugly color
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.