Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Lee.com.

Moore Naturally Slimming Barely Bootcut

The Platinum Label offers premium fabric with lasting quality and style in your favorite fits.
Average Customer Rating:
3.684 out of 5
3.7
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (19 reviews)
5 stars
9
4 stars
3
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 star
3
14of19(74%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Sort by Customer Reviews for Moore Naturally Slimming Barely Bootcut
Review 1 for Moore Naturally Slimming Barely Bootcut
Overall Rating
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
By viveelou
Fond du Lac, WI
Fit
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
Value
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
Perfect fitting Jeans....
January 19, 2013
"I sent back jeans that were too small. I reordered in a size up. They fit like someone made them just for me. They are perfect and I LOVE THEM...I called and reordered and and had the new order in 3days. WONDERFUL....."
Pros: Stylish, Affordable, Comfortable, fit perfect...., fantastic price, i can't believe the price best sale ever.
Review 2 for Moore Naturally Slimming Barely Bootcut
Overall Rating
1 Stars 5
1 Stars 5
By sonja
Surprise, Az
Fit
1 Stars 5
1 Stars 5
Value
1 Stars 5
1 Stars 5
more like a child size
January 15, 2013
"Ordered a size 12, one size larger than I have been wearing, which still fit but wanted a size larger for better comfort on long trip. Could not get them on. Wayyyy smaller than the size 10 . Different style but should have been able to wear them since they are a size larger What's up with the hugh difference in jeans. Can't possibly know what to order in the future with this much difference. I am baffled....and won't be ordering again."
Cons: sized wayyyyy small, like 3 sizes smaller than the lees i am wearing n
Review 3 for Moore Naturally Slimming Barely Bootcut
Overall Rating
2 Stars 5
2 Stars 5
By Bootylicious
Houston
Fit
2 Stars 5
2 Stars 5
Value
4 Stars 5
4 Stars 5
Not so Slimming
January 14, 2013
"The size didn't fit properly and it was too baggy I guess Lee has better styled jeans
I will have to return this"
Cons: Not Stylish
Review 4 for Moore Naturally Slimming Barely Bootcut
Overall Rating
1 Stars 5
1 Stars 5
By dmarie
Columbus, OH
moore naturally slimming barely bootcut jeans
January 14, 2013
"I bought 2 pairs and had to return them as they both had discoloration streaks in the abdomen area. I saw a comment about this but thought I'd get lucky. Wrong. I noticed a couple of these jeans on a rack in a Burlington Coat Factory and saw the same thing. Too bad I can't be reimbursed for the $7+ I paid to return them. Lee should fix this flaw. I was pretty disappointed."
Cons: see above
Review 5 for Moore Naturally Slimming Barely Bootcut
Overall Rating
4 Stars 5
4 Stars 5
By suzieinclayton
Clayton, NC
Fit
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
Value
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
Good fit, but tie dye look
January 12, 2013
"I love the fit of these jeans, and the material feels great next to my skin~but~they appear to be tie-dyed from the crotch to the waist in front with alternating bands of light blue and darker blue. Since I usually wear longer tops with jeans I plan to reserve these for that.
I would have returned them except for the fact that they were only $18.00 and a great deal for the brand. Still love wearing them.
"
Pros: Affordable, Comfortable
Cons: tie-dyed appearance
Review 6 for Moore Naturally Slimming Barely Bootcut
Overall Rating
3 Stars 5
3 Stars 5
By mizalice
El Dorado AR
Fit
3 Stars 5
3 Stars 5
Value
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
Waist not a good fit
January 12, 2013
"Finding jeans that don't gap at the back is difficult so I really can't blame these jeans but the gap on this pair is greater than most. I closed it a bit with elastic inserts because the fit elsewhere was okay and I didn't want to return them. They seem to be a bit larger than others I've tried also. I have other Lee jeans that fit fine though I usually buy where I can try on first."
Pros: Affordable
Review 7 for Moore Naturally Slimming Barely Bootcut
Overall Rating
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
By FBgal
Fort Bragg, CA
Fit
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
Value
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
Great value, as always
January 9, 2013
"I have been wearing nothing but Lee Jeans for years. I have only had to return one pair that didn't fit perfectly. All the rest, including these which I happen to be wearing now, have been the BEST...and they are so affordable! I am curvy, size 4 or 6, and love how these and all my Lees don't gap at the back of the waste and don't ride up my rear end! They look great, always. I wear a pair of Lee Jeans just about every day!"
Pros: Stylish, Affordable, Comfortable
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Moore Naturally Slimming Barely Bootcut
Overall Rating
4 Stars 5
4 Stars 5
By jad1550
Douglasville, Ga
Fit
3 Stars 5
3 Stars 5
Value
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
Inconsistent sizing
January 9, 2013
"I ordered two pair, identical except for the color (two different shades of blue). One pair fit very well, the other fit like it was at least a full size smaller and was way too long, which makes it difficult to write a review, which is 50% I loved them, and 50% I'm sending them back. I''m still a fan of Lee jeans and will continue to buy, but don't understand the problem with the sizing."
Pros: Stylish, Affordable, Comfortable, look great
Cons: Uncomfortable, sent back
Review 9 for Moore Naturally Slimming Barely Bootcut
Overall Rating
4 Stars 5
4 Stars 5
By KayC
AZ Mountains
Fit
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
Value
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
True to name.
January 9, 2013
"These are true to size well fitting pants that make my very round hips and thighs look slender. I would give them 5 stars if they weren't whiskered. I also got them on clearance!"
Pros: Stylish, Affordable, Comfortable
Review 10 for Moore Naturally Slimming Barely Bootcut
Overall Rating
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
By racefan99
Springhill,Ks
Fit
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
Value
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
January 9, 2013
"I am a senior citizen who has worn lee jeans all my life. Always liked the fit for my body. The stretch is wonderful. I still work in a school kitchen and they are very comfortable."
Pros: Stylish, Affordable, Comfortable
Review 11 for Moore Naturally Slimming Barely Bootcut
Overall Rating
3 Stars 5
3 Stars 5
By rinzan
Enola, PA
Fit
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
Value
1 Stars 5
1 Stars 5
Fit nice, poor quality
January 9, 2013
"Didn't know buying rejects. Had 3 snags in them."
Pros: Stylish
Cons: poor quality
Review 12 for Moore Naturally Slimming Barely Bootcut
Overall Rating
1 Stars 5
1 Stars 5
By bjbecker43
Saginaw,MI
Fit
1 Stars 5
1 Stars 5
Value
1 Stars 5
1 Stars 5
too small
January 8, 2013
"I ordered a 12P. They were more like an 8P. I am sending them back."
Cons: too small for a 12p
Review 13 for Moore Naturally Slimming Barely Bootcut
Overall Rating
2 Stars 5
2 Stars 5
By Happy1
south Georgia
Fit
1 Stars 5
1 Stars 5
Value
3 Stars 5
3 Stars 5
Disappointing
October 30, 2012
"The premium fabric is soft, the styling is updated, and the dark color is pleasing. Unfortunately, there are three white "whiskering" or "distressing" marks on each side of the crotch, drawing attention to that area. Not good. Also, the fit in the thigh is close to the body. If they stretch a little, that would be OK. If they don't stretch, then the thigh is too snug for me. I sent all three pairs back."
Pros: Stylish, Affordable, soft fabric, nice dark wash
Cons: too tight in the thigh, white "whiskering" marks draw attention to crotch
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Moore Naturally Slimming Barely Bootcut
Overall Rating
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
By Sissy1
Murfreesboro, TN
Fit
4 Stars 5
4 Stars 5
Value
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
Like
January 23, 2012
"The slimming affect comes from the fact that the pockets are not the old bulky material. They are sewn into a panel that goes across the tummy. This panel is not a control panel, just thin material.
I like the additional stitching that makes the jeans look like better quality.
The length was accurate. Yeah!
They do stretch out a bit. Depending on your point of view, this can be good or bad. On Monday morning, when I have eaten too much all weekend, it is a good thing.
I recommend these jeans."
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable
7 of 12 people found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Moore Naturally Slimming Barely Bootcut
Overall Rating
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
By Jenerator
Truckee, CA
Fit
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
Value
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
Great jeans!!
January 19, 2012
"These jeans fit great, and are very soft and comfortable. I also feel they are very flattering! I am "pear shaped" and often have to wear belts because my hips and thighs are wider than my waist, but with these, they fit nicely and I don't need to do that! It's the first pair in quite some time, that I've found, that are great all the way around!!! I recommend these for sure!"
Pros: Stylish, Affordable, Comfortable
6 of 11 people found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Moore Naturally Slimming Barely Bootcut
Overall Rating
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
By talover
Oxford, PA
Fit
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
Value
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
Great jeans
November 9, 2011
"When they first came out with the stretch jeans I was so against purchasing them because they never kept their shape and I hated how they felt after a half an hour. Well, they have really come a long way since then and these jeans from Lee are great! Very comfortable and they really do keep their shape. I love the little extra help at the tummy area too. I will definately purchase more of these! They are true to size too."
Pros: Stylish, Affordable, Comfortable, keep their shape
6 of 11 people found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Moore Naturally Slimming Barely Bootcut
Overall Rating
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
By Anonymous
Pasadena, TX
Fit
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
Value
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
Naturally Slimming Jeans Great!
October 17, 2011
"I love the slimming Muse Jeans I bought because they are comfortable but have a snug fit which is flattering to an older figure!
I also like the fact that I can get the length in short to fit my length! Great job Lee!
"
Pros: Stylish, Affordable, Comfortable
9 of 12 people found this review helpful.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Moore Naturally Slimming Barely Bootcut
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
Would recommend? Yes 2 out of 2
Fit
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
Value
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5