Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Lee.com.

Classic Fit Lucille Jean - Clearance

A close fitting stretch jean that sits at the waist, slims your tummy and hugs your legs.
Average Customer Rating:
4.773 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (22 reviews)
5 stars
18
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
21of22(95%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Sort by Customer Reviews for Classic Fit Lucille Jean - Clearance
Review 1 for Classic Fit Lucille Jean - Clearance
Overall Rating
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
By Beachgrammy53
Fernandina Beach, FL
Fit
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
Value
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
Look Great
January 23, 2014
"They feel wonderful and look great on me. I'd say that the size is right on!"
Pros: Stylish, Affordable, Comfortable
Review 2 for Classic Fit Lucille Jean - Clearance
Overall Rating
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
By sunkist58
Morrow, OH
Fit
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
Value
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
Comfy and cute
January 21, 2014
"These can be dressed up or down. They fit nicely and are very comfortable."
Pros: Comfortable
Review 3 for Classic Fit Lucille Jean - Clearance
Overall Rating
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
By Silv
Hudson, Fl
Fit
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
Value
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
Nice jeans
January 20, 2014
"Makes me look good"
Pros: Stylish, Affordable, Comfortable, really at the waist
Review 4 for Classic Fit Lucille Jean - Clearance
Overall Rating
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
By Dcoleman
Peabody, MA
Fit
4 Stars 5
4 Stars 5
Value
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
Nice fit
December 1, 2013
"Really liked the fit of these jeans and they felt really good, The only problem was the length of the medium. I usually purchase short but wanted a bit more length they are longer than expected. Still a great buy and beautiful fit."
Pros: Stylish, Affordable, Comfortable
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Classic Fit Lucille Jean - Clearance
Overall Rating
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
By ladylee
Crestview, FL
Fit
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
Value
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
Finally, jeans that fit!
November 9, 2013
"These jeans fit waist, butt, and thighs, length and width, very hard to find for me especially with my odd 58 yr old shape. I can't stand to have pants that sit at my hips so the straddle length was great with no gaping at the back waist when sitting or bending. The only negative was I had to hem them, but I have never purchased a pair of pants where I didn't have to do that, and really don't ever anticipate being able to obtain jeans that don't have to be hemmed in the future."
Pros: Stylish, Affordable, Comfortable
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Classic Fit Lucille Jean - Clearance
Overall Rating
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
By DrGrandma
Orange, CA
Fit
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
Value
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
A great choice
October 29, 2013
"I was afraid when I read some previous reviews that these jeans run small--not my experience! The fit is perfect and the coal color is very classy. The pocket trim is attractive, but not too much. Loved them so much, I just ordered a second pair."
Pros: Stylish, Affordable, Comfortable, great pocket detail
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Classic Fit Lucille Jean - Clearance
Overall Rating
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
By cinyce
Minneapolis, MN
Fit
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
Value
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
Best fitting jeans
October 23, 2013
"They make me look slimmer, I get asked if I lost weight because they fit better than other jeans!"
Pros: Stylish, Affordable, Comfortable
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Classic Fit Lucille Jean - Clearance
Overall Rating
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
By Farmstead208
Moorhead, MN
Fit
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
Value
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
Best fitting and great looking
October 21, 2013
"I love these jeans. I had previously bought several pair but lost weight and was really happy to find a few in clearance in my new size."
Pros: Stylish, Affordable, Comfortable, great fit
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Classic Fit Lucille Jean - Clearance
Overall Rating
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
By horselass
Santa Fe, NM
Fit
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
Value
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
Great Fit at the Waist
October 2, 2013
"Thank you Lee Jeans!!! Finally jeans that are actually at the waist. Please don't discontinue this fit - it is awesome! The length is great as well. I ordered the Med and they will fit over my boots."
Pros: Stylish, Affordable, Comfortable, at the waist
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Classic Fit Lucille Jean - Clearance
Overall Rating
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
By tufnelly
Benson, AZ
Fit
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
Value
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
Great jeans!
September 23, 2013
"I normally buy skinny jeans; these were on sale & I wanted to try a straight leg, so I bought them. Boy, did I make out! Great price for great fitting jeans. They fit my body perfectly & hold in my little tummy, too. This was my 1st purchase from this site. I will be back for more, in all the different styles."
Pros: Stylish, Affordable, Comfortable, no gapping in the back
Review 11 for Classic Fit Lucille Jean - Clearance
Overall Rating
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
By SoCalGal
Los Angeles, CA
Fit
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
Value
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
Great classic jeans
September 4, 2013
"I wasn't sure how I'd like the "classic" fit and straight leg, but this is exactly what I was looking for! I have plenty of skinny jeans and those are fine for a specific look. Let's face it, jeans are sometimes not comfortable, but not these! Wow, I am impressed with how flattering and comfortable they are. And on sale!"
Pros: Stylish, Affordable, Comfortable, slimming legs look longer
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Classic Fit Lucille Jean - Clearance
Overall Rating
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
By pege
Bradford, PA
Fit
4 Stars 5
4 Stars 5
Value
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
Great jeans!
August 15, 2013
"Love the fit of Lee jeans, and these are no exception. They're snug without being tight or restrictive. Comfortable weight even in hot summer days. Would definitely buy again."
Pros: Stylish, Affordable, Comfortable
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Classic Fit Lucille Jean - Clearance
Overall Rating
4 Stars 5
4 Stars 5
By Glopez
New York, NY
Fit
3 Stars 5
3 Stars 5
Value
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
Classic Fit Really
August 5, 2013
"It is classic and nice but I order more large than my regular size ( as I see in a former review) and it was fit perfect."
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable
Cons: do not use regular size
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Classic Fit Lucille Jean - Clearance
Overall Rating
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
By Luv2BsixtyPlus
Greenbelt, MD
Fit
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
Value
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
Classic Fit Lucille Jeans
July 31, 2013
"Wonderfully classic-fit at the waist and attractive."
Pros: Stylish, Affordable, Comfortable, long and lean, a very nice blue color, eye catching, simply beautiful :)
Cons: no cons
Review 15 for Classic Fit Lucille Jean - Clearance
Overall Rating
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
By delight14846
Scottsdale, AZ
Fit
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
Value
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
Best Jeans Ever!
July 23, 2013
"The only source for jeans for my fit is Lee due to a very long rise. Jeans to me are boring, ordinary. Still, I have three pair of this style and absolutely love them. They are slim, but not skin tight. You can move in them. Fabric is soft and not too heavy. Pocket design is beautiful and feminine. They wash well and do not shrink using cold water and moderate heat when drying."
Pros: Stylish, Affordable, Comfortable
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Classic Fit Lucille Jean - Clearance
Overall Rating
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
By debuskfarms2010
mountain grove, missouri
Fit
4 Stars 5
4 Stars 5
Value
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
Good Jeans
June 5, 2013
"I love the jeans. BUT something told me to order size 16 when I normally wear size 14. The 16s fit like 14s. I'm glad I followed my instinct."
6 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Classic Fit Lucille Jean - Clearance
Overall Rating
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
By JCarb9766
Naugatuck, CT
Fit
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
Value
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
Great fitting jeans
May 9, 2013
"These jeans fit great. They cover my trouble stomach area without looking funny. They are comfortable and make me look great."
Pros: Stylish, Affordable, Comfortable
Review 18 for Classic Fit Lucille Jean - Clearance
Overall Rating
3 Stars 5
3 Stars 5
By Lunette
westside, cincinnati
Fit
2 Stars 5
2 Stars 5
any and all
February 17, 2013
"First of all you don't have enough colors for your jeans, need alot more colors, winter colors and spring colors, girls and women like that. I have checked back with you from about 6 months ago and nothing new, that's boring to us women who like styles and different colors. And second of all you have alot of tall girls these days, I am one myself. Need to carry tall in all of the styles and I think you would sell alot more jeans. If you would like to shoot me an email I would be happy to give you colors that women would like to see in jeans.I used to be an ordering specialist at my work place and I was the number 1 in our district who had the best sales, because I did my research to find out what sold here in the US.
Thank you for giving us the opportunity to speak our piece, now you have it do something about it.
Norma
"
Pros: Affordable, Comfortable
Cons: Not Stylish, fresh look
6 of 9 people found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Classic Fit Lucille Jean - Clearance
Overall Rating
4 Stars 5
4 Stars 5
By valfurto
Tracy, CA
Fit
1 Stars 5
1 Stars 5
Value
4 Stars 5
4 Stars 5
Nice looking jeans
January 14, 2013
"I am pleased with the jean itself and like the back pocket design and Mercer color. I wear a size 8 in all Lee Jeans I buy, so I ordered an 8M in this style. When I received the jeans they run very small and don't fit. I am going to return them and ordered a size 10M to replace them. I have not received that order yet but hope they fit. If not I will return and not repurchase a larger size than 10M."
Pros: Stylish
Cons: not true to size
7 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Classic Fit Lucille Jean - Clearance
Overall Rating
4 Stars 5
4 Stars 5
By Autumnsong
Colorado
Fit
2 Stars 5
2 Stars 5
Value
4 Stars 5
4 Stars 5
Loved the colors, but...
December 30, 2012
"I was happy to see lots of colors from which to choose. However I ordered a medium length because the other jeans I had ordered in that length were fine. They seem a little shorter when is tried them on. I foolishly washed them and line dried them hoping they would not shrink. Wrong! They did shrink and I cannot wear them. The fit every where else was fine. If "longs" become available I will try a pair in long. If you're usually wear a medium I would suggest you order a long."
Pros: Stylish, Affordable, Comfortable
Cons: length runs short
9 of 9 people found this review helpful.
1 2 next>>