Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Stain Resist Pleated Pants

Wrinkle and stain resistant fabric made of 100% cotton -- with pleated front and relaxed fit.
Average Customer Rating:
4.367 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (30 reviews)
5 stars
19
4 stars
7
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
2
25of30(83%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Sort by Customer Reviews for Stain Resist Pleated Pants
Review 1 for Stain Resist Pleated Pants
Overall Rating
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
By Duncan
Silverhill
Fit
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
Value
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
I'll buy more
January 12, 2012
"If I have to dress up for work then I'm hooked, these are very comfortable and I like how they look on me"
Pros: Stylish, Affordable, Comfortable
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Stain Resist Pleated Pants
Overall Rating
4 Stars 5
4 Stars 5
By TulsaMom
Tulsa, OK
Fit
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
Value
4 Stars 5
4 Stars 5
Wrinkle Free Pleated Khakis
January 5, 2012
"Pleased to find relaxed, navy khakis in my son's size, and at a good price. I am somewhat disappointed these khakis are thinner and softer than LEE "High Performance" khakis formerly sold at Kohl's. However, the fabric hangs better with the same great, relaxed fit. They come out of the dryer wrinkle free, but wrinkle easily upon sitting."
Pros: Stylish, Affordable, Comfortable, wrinkle free laundering
Cons: wrinkle easily upon wearing
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Stain Resist Pleated Pants
Overall Rating
4 Stars 5
4 Stars 5
By TrcDjProductions
Cypress, TX
Fit
4 Stars 5
4 Stars 5
Value
4 Stars 5
4 Stars 5
Pleated Pants
September 4, 2013
"Good for the money"
Pros: Affordable
Cons: no cons
Review 4 for Stain Resist Pleated Pants
Overall Rating
1 Stars 5
1 Stars 5
By davidsco
Boston, MA
Fit
1 Stars 5
1 Stars 5
Value
1 Stars 5
1 Stars 5
POOR size selection
February 7, 2013
"Unbelievably, Lee carries almost NOTHING now in length 36. I guess they figure the world is short. Have a nice bankruptcy, morons"
Cons: Not Stylish, no size selection
1 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Stain Resist Pleated Pants
Overall Rating
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
By sabreliner
nashville,tn
Fit
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
Value
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
sabreliner
January 9, 2013
"lee makes a very good pair of jeans and they always look nice a fit better then most do, i appreciate the order process it was quick at a good price"
Pros: Stylish, Affordable, Comfortable, very nice
Review 6 for Stain Resist Pleated Pants
Overall Rating
1 Stars 5
1 Stars 5
By Shell2n
woodstock, ny
Fit
1 Stars 5
1 Stars 5
Value
1 Stars 5
1 Stars 5
Too Big
May 22, 2012
"I ordered the above pants and found that they were a relaxed fit though the web site stated it was classic fit,not relaxed.
Way baggy in backside and leg
"
Cons: Uncomfortable, too baggy
Review 7 for Stain Resist Pleated Pants
Overall Rating
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
By pcike
Philadelphia, PA.
Fit
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
Value
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
Great Pants
May 16, 2012
"These pants not only fit great but look just as nice. They are the best jeans that I have ever purchased. Will be purchasing more real soon."
Pros: Stylish, Affordable, Comfortable
Review 8 for Stain Resist Pleated Pants
Overall Rating
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
By Willdrinkstea
New Orleans
Fit
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
Value
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
Great jeans
April 16, 2012
"I know my size and shape, so I got the perfect fit for myself. Good quality plus great price."
Pros: Affordable
Review 9 for Stain Resist Pleated Pants
Overall Rating
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
By Donny
Boone, NC
Fit
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
Value
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
Great Price
March 13, 2012
"These pants are a terrific value, just as nice as Dockers, or any other pants, for that matter."
Pros: Stylish, Affordable, Comfortable
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Stain Resist Pleated Pants
Overall Rating
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
By LeeD
Savannah, Ga
Fit
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
Value
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
Great Value Fit
February 20, 2012
"Skeptical about ordering on line, sight unseen. I must say I was pleasantly surprised. The value & fit was great.I am pleased with the fit & look."
Pros: Stylish, Affordable, Comfortable
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Stain Resist Pleated Pants
Overall Rating
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
By Anonymous
Kotzebue, AK
Fit
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
Value
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
Everything I expected and more
January 22, 2012
"I am so glad I ordered these pants. I enjoy the way they fit and they look great. Top quilaty as always with Lee products."
Pros: Stylish, Affordable, Comfortable
Review 12 for Stain Resist Pleated Pants
Overall Rating
3 Stars 5
3 Stars 5
By CCCC
Houston, TX
Fit
4 Stars 5
4 Stars 5
Value
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
Stain resistant jeans
December 12, 2011
"These are my favorite pants, but with this order, the material was thicker than usual. Maybe the pants are made with thinner material in summer months and with thicker material in the winter months, but I prefer the thinner material."
Review 13 for Stain Resist Pleated Pants
Overall Rating
4 Stars 5
4 Stars 5
By dannyboy
Santa Clara, CA
Fit
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
Value
4 Stars 5
4 Stars 5
Good fit
July 23, 2011
"Tried Lee pants for the first time based on previous good experience with jeans.
So far, so good having wore them for a few days. Will wait to see how durable they are.
"
Pros: Stylish, Affordable, Comfortable
Cons: finish was marred by some random stitches on seam
Review 14 for Stain Resist Pleated Pants
Overall Rating
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
By SPUGEN504
LOS ANGELES
Fit
4 Stars 5
4 Stars 5
Value
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
TRUE FIT
May 22, 2011
"THE PANTS WERE RIGHT ON THE MONEY TRUE TO SIZE AND COMFORT, 1ST INTERNET PURCHASE ON LEE.COM AND NOT THE LAST."
Pros: Stylish, Affordable, Comfortable
Review 15 for Stain Resist Pleated Pants
Overall Rating
4 Stars 5
4 Stars 5
By marcb
NY
Fit
4 Stars 5
4 Stars 5
Value
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
Good value
May 22, 2011
"Stylish yet casual, comfortable, well made."
Pros: Stylish, Affordable, Comfortable
Review 16 for Stain Resist Pleated Pants
Overall Rating
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
By bobp
Redmond, WA
Fit
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
Value
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
I love these pants
January 5, 2011
"I love these pants. I wear them almost every day of the week. I have about ten pair."
Pros: Stylish, Affordable, Comfortable
Review 17 for Stain Resist Pleated Pants
Overall Rating
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
By NYSPORTFAN
COCONUT CREEK FLORIDA
Fit
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
Value
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
GREAT FTTING AND STYLISH PANTS
June 22, 2010
"GREAT FITITNG MY PROBLEM IN STORE THEY SELL ONLY PANTS IN MY SIZE WITH 32 OR 30 INCH INSEAM ONE TWO TOO LONG AND OTHER TOO SHORT . 31 INCH PERFECT LENGTH NO ALTERATION NEEDED GRET FITTING AND STYLISH"
Pros: Stylish, Affordable, Comfortable, length not available in store only via lee.com
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Stain Resist Pleated Pants
Overall Rating
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
By weiserboy03
blythe ca
Fit
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
Value
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
best fitting pant
May 18, 2010
"This pant was something I had been looking for it fits right in with my buisness enviroment and look classy with any shirt or shoe or boot"
Pros: Stylish, Affordable, Comfortable
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Stain Resist Pleated Pants
Overall Rating
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
By gmwtexas
Texas
Fit
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
Value
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
Lee Khakis
May 16, 2010
"Great pant, great value, buy here for the size your local retailer doesn't stock."
Review 20 for Stain Resist Pleated Pants
Overall Rating
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
By randytadd
Las Vegas, NV
Fit
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
Value
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
nice stuff
April 3, 2010
"these are perfect pants for my work environment ... comfortable for long hours ... easy to care for .... nice stuff ... thanks Lee ..."
Pros: Stylish, Affordable, Comfortable
1 2 next>>