Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Lee Stain Resist Flat Front Pants

Wrinkle and stain resistant fabric made of 100% cotton. Flat front and relaxed fit.
Average Customer Rating:
4.162 out of 5
4.2
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (37 reviews)
5 stars
24
4 stars
6
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
5
31of37(84%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Sort by Customer Reviews for Stain Resist Flat Front Pants
Review 1 for Stain Resist Flat Front Pants
Overall Rating
1 Stars 5
1 Stars 5
By VeraP
Bloomington, IL
Fit
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
Value
1 Stars 5
1 Stars 5
Defective
August 6, 2014
"This style has been my husband's favorite, but this last 2 we purchased have defective zippers. The bottom of the zippers is not fastened together nor are they sewn so they just let go.
In anticipation of being pleased with the purchase, I took all the tags and labels off and washed them so he could wear them. Now I have had to hand stitch them in hopes they will last a little while.
"
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable
Cons: don't stay zipped
Review 2 for Stain Resist Flat Front Pants
Overall Rating
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
By MaxEnergy
new york
Fit
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
Value
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
Best pants to wear
June 8, 2014
"These stain resistance Lee pants are great.
I could not stop getting comments from friends about them and are made from cotton.
"
Pros: Stylish, Affordable, Comfortable
Review 3 for Stain Resist Flat Front Pants
Overall Rating
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
By DukeyStick
Canton,Ohio
Fit
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
Value
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
Sweet pants!
April 6, 2014
"I bought these with some apprehension..The idea of dress slack-type jeans seemed like some older man trying to look young and cool!These pants are awsome.The fit is awsome! The look is even better!Lee has outdone their best work! They are outdoing it every day!!The have only the sweetest jeans,slacks,shorts,you NAME IT!!!If it says "LEE" you can count on it being COOL!!!"
Pros: Stylish, Affordable, Comfortable
Review 4 for Stain Resist Flat Front Pants
Overall Rating
1 Stars 5
1 Stars 5
By Saumyajiit
middletown, ct
Fit
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
Value
1 Stars 5
1 Stars 5
Don't buy this pant
October 1, 2012
"Don't buy this pant. I bought two pants with different colors. One returned because of hole on right side. 2nd is not in condition to use. A Big hole in back side after one wash. Pathetic. I generally provide bad comments. But this time i need to do that as I have same problem with two psants."
Pros: Stylish
Cons: bad quality
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Stain Resist Flat Front Pants
Overall Rating
4 Stars 5
4 Stars 5
By pizzaman
Milwaukee wi
Fit
4 Stars 5
4 Stars 5
Value
4 Stars 5
4 Stars 5
June 6, 2012
"Waist size off a bit at times but I get 25 washings before the wallet wears thru"
Pros: Stylish, Affordable, Comfortable
Review 6 for Stain Resist Flat Front Pants
Overall Rating
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
By NBGA
Savannah, GA
Fit
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
Value
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
Great Price, Great Service
May 15, 2012
"I purchased a couple pair of these at Kohl's and liked them. I was thrilled to find that I could purchase them online at the same great price. And, I didn't have to fight the lines at the Mall. Way to go Lee!"
Pros: Stylish, Affordable, Comfortable
Cons: none
Review 7 for Stain Resist Flat Front Pants
Overall Rating
1 Stars 5
1 Stars 5
By ppccrr
Seattle WA
Fit
4 Stars 5
4 Stars 5
Value
1 Stars 5
1 Stars 5
Very Lite Weight
April 22, 2012
"Paper Thin, I don't expect them to last very long. Very Cheap - Probably why they were on sale."
Cons: overly lite weight, very cheap
Review 8 for Stain Resist Flat Front Pants
Overall Rating
4 Stars 5
4 Stars 5
By Flattie
Lehigh Valley, PA
Fit
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
Value
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
Why not 34 inseam
February 11, 2012
"Excellent fit and value even though they all have tendency to wear out at the cuff if you do a lot of hoofing. Twenty years ago the fabric would hold up. However here at this Lee website, just as in most stores, for some reason Lee is not distributing much 34 inseam pants for 38 waist and above. Yet here you have 36 and 34 waist with available 34 inseams. Lee needs to start putting out more 38 by 34s. Another thing: depending on who is doing the actual lot production, you have to sort through several pants in the same marked size to get one that fits accurately."
Pros: Stylish, Affordable, Comfortable, durable, unique
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Stain Resist Flat Front Pants
Overall Rating
4 Stars 5
4 Stars 5
By Bitsy5
Martha's Vineyard Ma.
Fit
1 Stars 5
1 Stars 5
Value
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
Plain front pant
May 22, 2011
"Loved the light weight material, but they were very baggy."
Pros: Stylish, Affordable
Cons: to baggy
Review 10 for Stain Resist Flat Front Pants
Overall Rating
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
By Samson
Honolulu, Hawai'i
Fit
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
Value
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
Check the colors
April 19, 2011
"I received my order within days and this is great. However, I ordered 2 black pants but I'm pretty sure I got dark navy blue instead. But I'm okay with it but I like black. Maybe I'll order it again and hope it is what I ordered and want."
Pros: Affordable, Comfortable, received them in days not weeks like others
Cons: make sure you compare the navy and black
Review 11 for Stain Resist Flat Front Pants
Overall Rating
4 Stars 5
4 Stars 5
By WillyMac
New York, NY
Fit
4 Stars 5
4 Stars 5
Value
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
Dynamite value
April 19, 2011
"These slacks wash up well and if a little attention is paid during the drying cycle, (shaken out while still warm, then carefully hung on a hanger) they an be worn straight from the dryer. When jeans are not appropriate, these serve the purpose beautifully"
Pros: Stylish, Affordable
Review 12 for Stain Resist Flat Front Pants
Overall Rating
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
By abhinavjag
Arlington, TX
Fit
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
Value
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
Excellent Pants
April 18, 2011
"I ordered these pants in Black Color and they fit me perfectly. I also got them for 24$ which is really worth it! I would definitely recommend customers to buy these pants! they are very good!"
Pros: Affordable, Comfortable, decent
Review 13 for Stain Resist Flat Front Pants
Overall Rating
1 Stars 5
1 Stars 5
By Unsatisfied
Pasco, WA
Fit
1 Stars 5
1 Stars 5
Value
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
Not best fitting
April 2, 2011
"These pants were said to be slim fit -- you could get two circus clowns into one pair. Bad review. Returned for credit."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Stain Resist Flat Front Pants
Overall Rating
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
By Rafi
Midwest City, OK
Fit
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
Value
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
Best looking khaki's
March 16, 2011
"I bought the khaki's for my son who is very slender. They fit better and look better than any other pants I have bought for him. Can't beat the price either!"
Pros: Stylish, Affordable, Comfortable
Review 15 for Stain Resist Flat Front Pants
Overall Rating
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
By savson6
Belchertown, MA
Fit
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
Value
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
great fit
July 21, 2010
"Have you ever shopped for your man and worried about the fit? Fear no more! I could not have purchased a better product even if I could drag my man to a store. He's one of those hard-to-find sizes so shopping on-line was so easy. The quality and material were what I was hoping they would be. He looks so handsome in these perfect fitting pants. He likes them so much he wants me to buy more."
Pros: Stylish, Affordable, Comfortable
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Stain Resist Flat Front Pants
Overall Rating
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
By Langley
New York
Fit
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
Value
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
great value
May 30, 2010
"Well fitting jeans and one of very few companies where you can buy both waist and length off the rack without any further tailoring."
Pros: Stylish, Affordable, Comfortable
Review 17 for Stain Resist Flat Front Pants
Overall Rating
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
By vwilmom
Farwell, TX
Fit
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
Value
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
nice slacks for office.
May 10, 2010
"Nice fitting and nice looking."
Pros: Stylish, Affordable, Comfortable
Review 18 for Stain Resist Flat Front Pants
Overall Rating
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
By jkhunter2003
Chandler, Arizona
Fit
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
Value
4 Stars 5
4 Stars 5
Jeans
April 29, 2010
"Nice fit, good value."
Pros: Stylish, Affordable, Comfortable
Review 19 for Stain Resist Flat Front Pants
Overall Rating
1 Stars 5
1 Stars 5
By porjoe
West Helena, AR
Fit
1 Stars 5
1 Stars 5
Value
1 Stars 5
1 Stars 5
March 2, 2010
"nope... don't like them. They are simply toooo baggy for my body style as well as my taste in pants.
Next time I purchase thistype of item, I'll do it in a store where I try them on first."
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Stain Resist Flat Front Pants
Overall Rating
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
By matemike
Toms River, NJ
Fit
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
Value
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
Best fitting khakis ever
January 27, 2010
"I have had problems getting a pair of khakis to fit properly. Since I love the way my Lee jeans fit I turned to them for khakis and was not disappointed. Perfect fit!"
Pros: Stylish, Affordable, Comfortable, fit
1 2 next>>