Product Reviews

Custom Fit Pleated Pants

Invisible flex waistband and fabric. Sits naturally on hips. Relaxed through seat and thigh. Machine wash.
Average Customer Rating:
3.5 out of 5
3.5
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (10 reviews)
5 stars
4
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
3
7of10(70%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Sort by Customer Reviews for Custom Fit Pleated Pants
Review 1 for Custom Fit Pleated Pants
Overall Rating
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
By Kenef
Houston, TX
Fit
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
Value
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
Best Fitting Jeans
February 4, 2012
"I have looked everywhere to find these jeans. I have two pairs and they are the best fitting jeans I have ever owned. Wish I could find them again!!"
Pros: Affordable, Comfortable
Review 2 for Custom Fit Pleated Pants
Overall Rating
1 Stars 5
1 Stars 5
By CCCC
Houston, TX
Fit
3 Stars 5
3 Stars 5
Value
3 Stars 5
3 Stars 5
Comfort Fit Pants
December 12, 2011
"I was not happy with this purchase. I didn't realize the waste had an elastic band, which I didn't really want. In addition, the pants did not keep a crease down the leg. Also, the material was thicker than I wanted."
Cons: no crease
Review 3 for Custom Fit Pleated Pants
Overall Rating
4 Stars 5
4 Stars 5
By PenaciousH
Somerville, NJ
Fit
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
Value
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
Cautious rec for one reason
December 7, 2011
"While I own 7 pairs of these pants (three denim, two bedford cord, two twill) FIT is NOT CONSISTENT:
1) Denim sizing is NOT consistent--waists are MUCH looser than on the bedford cord (so that a size 40 waist in the denim is looser even than the 42 in the other fabrics)
2) Denim length is inconsistent: I am normally a 30 inseam or even 29; on the denim, I had to try on several in the right waist because the lengths varied over an inch...
3) Twills, even the ones marked wrinkle free are NOT wrinkle resistant in wear.
4) Twills have flimsy material, and in particular the hems are loose and not well finished.
I STILL wear and love these pants for comfort, but TRY THEM ON--DO NOT assume your regular size fits consistently."
Pros: Affordable, Comfortable
Cons: finish and fit variations
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Custom Fit Pleated Pants
Overall Rating
4 Stars 5
4 Stars 5
By PittstownDude
Boonies, New Jersey
Great Jeans
January 23, 2011
"So comfortable, they can be dressed up to most situations. I have had these for over six months, and they wear well. The fabric is durable, no pulls in the fabric from brushing up onto things. I just bought 3 more pairs at a great price from Lee.com, and have worn them all once. The black pants will attract animal fur so long hair pet owners keep the sticky roller handy."
Pros: Stylish, Affordable, Comfortable, durable
Cons: black can fade great on jeans not good for dress
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Custom Fit Pleated Pants
Overall Rating
1 Stars 5
1 Stars 5
By slk32
Hallandale, FL
Fit
2 Stars 5
2 Stars 5
Value
2 Stars 5
2 Stars 5
Comfort Fit Double Pleat Pant
February 22, 2010
"This is not the same comfit fit pant that I have been buying in the past years. It is a custome fit pant and it is nowhere near the value of the custom-fit pant, not in quality, not in comfort and not in fabric. It is too bad that they do not make the comfort fit pant anymore. Unless they resume making the original cusomt fit pant, this will be my last purchase."
Cons: Not Stylish, Uncomfortable
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Custom Fit Pleated Pants
Overall Rating
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
By rickyon24th
New York City
Fit
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
Value
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
great pants
December 18, 2009
"BUT you're out of stock for most colors in my size. Too bad because I'd buy more, especially at these sale prices"
Pros: Affordable, Comfortable
Review 7 for Custom Fit Pleated Pants
Overall Rating
4 Stars 5
4 Stars 5
By leeuser1
Irvine, CA
Fit
4 Stars 5
4 Stars 5
Value
4 Stars 5
4 Stars 5
Comfort Fit Double Pleat Pant
November 18, 2009
"Fit is great.
Quality of material could be improved.
"
Pros: Affordable, Comfortable
Cons: quality of material can be improved
Review 8 for Custom Fit Pleated Pants
Overall Rating
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
By FulghumInk
Fayetteville, NC
Fit
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
Value
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
Lee Khaki Pants
September 12, 2009
"Simply the best!!!"
Pros: Stylish, Affordable, Comfortable, lasting quality
Ratings-Only Reviews for Custom Fit Pleated Pants
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating
3 Stars 5
3 Stars 5
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 2
Fit
3 Stars 5
3 Stars 5
Value
4 Stars 5
4 Stars 5