Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Lee Custom Fit Flat Front Pants

Invisible flex waistband and fabric. Sits naturally on hips. Relaxed through seat and thigh. Machine wash.
Average Customer Rating:
4.487 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (39 reviews)
5 stars
27
4 stars
7
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
1
37of39(95%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Sort by Customer Reviews for Custom Fit Flat Front Pants
Review 1 for Custom Fit Flat Front Pants
Overall Rating
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
By SteveK
Atlanta, GA
Fit
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
Value
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
January 6, 2012
"Considering style, comfort, fit, and price, the Custom Fit Flat Front Pants are the very best on the market today! I have every color and look forward to new colors and styles coming out. Please make more!"
Pros: Stylish, Affordable, Comfortable
Review 2 for Custom Fit Flat Front Pants
Overall Rating
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
By rmg111307
Kingwood Texas 77339
Value
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
Best fitting Pants
December 15, 2013
"My husband only likes a certain pant.
He started wearing lee pants some
years age. We could never find them in the store. So, I went online and found the
same pant. Now I just order on line. now
when he need the pant, I just order them.
"
Pros: Stylish, Affordable, Comfortable
Review 3 for Custom Fit Flat Front Pants
Overall Rating
4 Stars 5
4 Stars 5
By Luke
milwaukee, wi
Fit
4 Stars 5
4 Stars 5
Value
4 Stars 5
4 Stars 5
Good Pants but materials changed slightly
April 15, 2013
"I have purchased these pants in the past and really liked them. So I ordered 2 more pairs online of the exact style and size. When I received the new pants I noticed they seemed a little bigger but thought maybe they needed to be washed first. They still seem a little longer and larger at the waist...then I noticed that the materials had changed. Although listed as "99% cotton, 1% Lycra," the new pants' tag reads "87% cotton, 12% Algodon, 1% polyester." They are still comfortable pants, but they do run a little larger than the previous purchased pants of the same style."
Pros: Stylish, Affordable, Comfortable
Cons: material on pants does not match the website list
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Custom Fit Flat Front Pants
Overall Rating
3 Stars 5
3 Stars 5
By cruser
midwest
Fit
2 Stars 5
2 Stars 5
Value
4 Stars 5
4 Stars 5
Too Wide for me
April 15, 2013
"This item seems to be of good quality, but like I said, Too wide for me. If a good wind came up they would flap like flags on my legs."
Pros: Affordable, Comfortable
Cons: only for thick legs
Review 5 for Custom Fit Flat Front Pants
Overall Rating
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
By beets
Irrigon OR
Fit
4 Stars 5
4 Stars 5
Value
3 Stars 5
3 Stars 5
Great slacks
August 23, 2012
"This is a great slack and my husband loves them. Could not find them in the stores we shop so decided to buy online. I ordered 3 pair all the same size and one of the three did not fit so now I have to send back. Not happy and don't understand why there was such a difference in fit with all the same size."
Cons: not consistant size
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Custom Fit Flat Front Pants
Overall Rating
3 Stars 5
3 Stars 5
By GreatMo
Columbia, MO
Fit
4 Stars 5
4 Stars 5
Value
3 Stars 5
3 Stars 5
Nice Pants
June 25, 2012
"IThese pants look, feel & fit great. They do have an issue with wearing quickly, ie. small blemishes. I had one pair that wore a hole where my card holder type wallet was in my back pocket the first time I wore them which was playing golf."
Pros: Affordable, Comfortable, feel nice
Cons: wear easily
Review 7 for Custom Fit Flat Front Pants
Overall Rating
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
By olivia2012
Allentown, Pa
Fit
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
Value
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
Dress Pants
June 19, 2012
"Very confortable pants. I love to wear them to work. Wish they came in a heavier fabric for winter,. thanks"
Pros: Stylish, Affordable, Comfortable
Review 8 for Custom Fit Flat Front Pants
Overall Rating
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
By Shearz
St. Charles MO
Fit
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
Value
4 Stars 5
4 Stars 5
Custom Fit
June 18, 2012
"Great pair of pants. I wish they would come in more colors. Amazing fit and very comfortable."
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, great fit
Review 9 for Custom Fit Flat Front Pants
Overall Rating
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
By supersid
Atlanta, GA
Fit
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
Value
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
Custom Fit Flat Front Pant
March 15, 2012
"Great fit and EXTREMELY comfortable. No ironing required and pants maintain crease. Only drawback - no cell phone pocket any where. Will buy the again."
Pros: Stylish, Affordable, Comfortable
Review 10 for Custom Fit Flat Front Pants
Overall Rating
1 Stars 5
1 Stars 5
By Jim1395
Merritt island fl
Fit
2 Stars 5
2 Stars 5
Value
3 Stars 5
3 Stars 5
Feel good around waist
March 11, 2012
"I had 3 pairs of these and no longer could find at store. So I went to source. Lee. Com. I Wish tey were in khaki color. I love them."
Pros: Comfortable
Review 11 for Custom Fit Flat Front Pants
Overall Rating
4 Stars 5
4 Stars 5
By kanhuna
salem, oregon
Fit
3 Stars 5
3 Stars 5
Value
4 Stars 5
4 Stars 5
best pants, size varies
March 9, 2012
"Bought 3 pairs at a local store just fell in love with them. Ordered 2 pair same size waist is too small."
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable
Review 12 for Custom Fit Flat Front Pants
Overall Rating
4 Stars 5
4 Stars 5
By adags
ct
Fit
2 Stars 5
2 Stars 5
Value
3 Stars 5
3 Stars 5
Custom Fit Flat Front Pant
January 27, 2012
"Only complaint is length doesn't seem accurate."
Pros: Comfortable
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Custom Fit Flat Front Pants
Overall Rating
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
By Klink
Indiana
Fit
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
Value
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
awesome
January 24, 2012
"Better than I expected. Extra Comfortable. Makes wearing dress clothes at work more like a casual fit."
Pros: Stylish, Affordable, Comfortable, rides perfect
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Custom Fit Flat Front Pants
Overall Rating
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
By expertjim
Mission Viejo, CA
Fit
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
Value
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
Best fitting pants
November 27, 2011
"I bought 2 pairs and need at least 4 more for now. They are great pants, but are not available in my area in Southern California or at Lee's web site. great product with terrible distribution."
Pros: Stylish, Affordable, Comfortable
Cons: not available, terrible distribution
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Custom Fit Flat Front Pants
Overall Rating
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
By Truman
Columbia, MO
Fit
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
Value
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
Great pants
November 5, 2011
"Lee Custom Fit Pants were a great discovery. I've worn various types of khaki pants for years, and these are definitely the best fitting and most comfortable I've ever found."
Pros: Stylish, Affordable, Comfortable
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Custom Fit Flat Front Pants
Overall Rating
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
By BrianRK
Plainville, CT
Lee Jeans
October 27, 2011
"Fit great!"
Pros: Affordable, Comfortable
Review 17 for Custom Fit Flat Front Pants
Overall Rating
4 Stars 5
4 Stars 5
By IamTooTall
Farmington, NM
Fit
4 Stars 5
4 Stars 5
Value
4 Stars 5
4 Stars 5
Wrong Size
June 13, 2011
"After reading the other reviews, I thought that this would be worth trying.
I checked the inseam lengths and found a pleasant surprise, they have a 36 available. I clicked on it and found no waist sizes offered, so I went to second best, a size 34.
Guess what? No size 40 waist.
"
Cons: not enough sizes
Review 18 for Custom Fit Flat Front Pants
Overall Rating
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
By GrampsG
Exton, PA
Fit
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
Value
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
Most Comfortable Fit
May 10, 2011
"The store I was in didn't have Dickies work pants, but recommended the Lee Custome Fit Flat Front Pants. At first I thought they were casual pants...nothing spectacular...and was concerned about how they would hold up working in a gas station. These work pants have the most comfortable fit. After wearing them one day, I went online and purchased 3 more pair. A bit pricy, but you can't match the quality or comfort."
Pros: Stylish, Affordable, Comfortable
Cons: pricy
Review 19 for Custom Fit Flat Front Pants
Overall Rating
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
By Toughtofit
Pennsylvania
Fit
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
Value
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
Custom Fit Pants
March 16, 2011
"I own five pairs (yes two of the same color) and let me tell you these are absolutely, the most comfortable pants that can be bought, ANYWHERE! They look great and are extraordinarily comfortable, standing or sitting. Whether with a jacket and tie, or a Saturday sweater, they look great! I'm a big guy, and even I look skinnier in these slacks. May I suggest more colors perhaps not as dark a shade of blue (so it can be differentiated from the black after twenty washings), and a grey? Please Lee, keep your larger waist sizes in stock, and never, ever, stop making these slacks!"
Pros: Stylish, Affordable, Comfortable, versatile
Review 20 for Custom Fit Flat Front Pants
Overall Rating
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
By es573
Tampa, FL
Fit
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
Value
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
Best ever
March 1, 2011
"Simple, I just refuse to wear other pants. These are the most comfortable pants I've ever put on. I hope they never stop making them!!"
Pros: Stylish, Affordable, Comfortable
1 2 next>>