Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Lee Custom Fit Flat Front Pants

Invisible flex waistband and fabric. Sits naturally on hips. Relaxed through seat and thigh. Machine wash.
Average Customer Rating:
4.383 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (47 reviews)
5 stars
30
4 stars
9
3 stars
5
2 stars
2
1 star
1
42of47(89%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Sort by Customer Reviews for Custom Fit Flat Front Pants
Review 1 for Custom Fit Flat Front Pants
Overall Rating
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
By SteveK
Atlanta, GA
Fit
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
Value
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
January 6, 2012
"Considering style, comfort, fit, and price, the Custom Fit Flat Front Pants are the very best on the market today! I have every color and look forward to new colors and styles coming out. Please make more!"
Pros: Stylish, Affordable, Comfortable
Review 2 for Custom Fit Flat Front Pants
Overall Rating
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
By Hal1945
Atlanta Ga
Fit
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
Value
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
Great pants
December 11, 2015
"My first flat front pants in a while. Good fit and comfortable. Like the permanent crease. The package came without the terrible smell that pants from other sources do."
Pros: Stylish, Affordable, Comfortable
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Custom Fit Flat Front Pants
Overall Rating
3 Stars 5
3 Stars 5
By Mitch33
New Hampshire
Fit
1 Stars 5
1 Stars 5
Value
3 Stars 5
3 Stars 5
Wrong Size
October 6, 2015
"I had to return these. While they were marked with the correct size, they were huge. Obviously a manufacturing error."
Pros: Affordable
Cons: wrong size
Review 4 for Custom Fit Flat Front Pants
Overall Rating
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
By tosmith1
Tuscaloosa Al
Fit
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
Value
4 Stars 5
4 Stars 5
The Only Kakis that fit properly.
August 10, 2015
"This item number is the only custom kakis the fit me comfortably and the only pants with deep front pockets and are great work pants in an office setting."
Pros: Comfortable, deep front pockets, stretch around the seat
Review 5 for Custom Fit Flat Front Pants
Overall Rating
3 Stars 5
3 Stars 5
By Dodgersdad
Brick, NJ
Love the pants, hate the glue!
June 16, 2015
"I purchased three pair of these pants. When I removed the size sticker, glue residue remained on each of the three pair even after washing them twice. Called customer service and was told they recommend a product to remove the glue residue. So this is obviously a problem Lee is aware of. Two questions, why don't you stop using the stickers or why don't you change the glue? I shouldn't have to spend money on a cleaning product to wear a new pair of pants."
Pros: Affordable, Comfortable
Cons: glue residue
Review 6 for Custom Fit Flat Front Pants
Overall Rating
4 Stars 5
4 Stars 5
By FrMyr
Nashville, TN
Fit
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
Value
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
Most are great!
January 26, 2015
"Bought one of each color but the khaki have a permanent wrinkle! NOTHING will fix it. Will return. The others are great! Love the fit and the look."
Pros: Stylish, Affordable, Comfortable
Cons: material quality on khaki is poor.
Review 7 for Custom Fit Flat Front Pants
Overall Rating
2 Stars 5
2 Stars 5
By notgood
DC
Fit
2 Stars 5
2 Stars 5
Value
3 Stars 5
3 Stars 5
disappointed
January 17, 2015
"I had an old pair of this style (42036) pants that I loved. Lee has since changed the materials from 99% cotton 1 % Lycra to a polyester blend. These pants do not look, fit or feel nearly as good as the old style."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Custom Fit Flat Front Pants
Overall Rating
4 Stars 5
4 Stars 5
By fancypantsnyc
New York, NY
Fit
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
Value
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
Nice look, good fit, great value!
November 9, 2014
"These pants provide a casual dressy look that's just right for the office and other occasions. Fit is nicely relaxed without being baggy. That little bit of stretch in the waistband is great for comfort when sitting. You ought to own at least one pair of these!"
Pros: Affordable, Comfortable
Review 9 for Custom Fit Flat Front Pants
Overall Rating
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
By Eddie
Londonderry NH
Fit
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
Value
4 Stars 5
4 Stars 5
Fits Great and Looks Great
September 17, 2014
"Purchased for my husband and he always looks sharp and he loves the fit and comfort of these pants."
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable
Review 10 for Custom Fit Flat Front Pants
Overall Rating
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
By rmg111307
Kingwood Texas 77339
Value
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
Best fitting Pants
December 15, 2013
"My husband only likes a certain pant.
He started wearing lee pants some
years age. We could never find them in the store. So, I went online and found the
same pant. Now I just order on line. now
when he need the pant, I just order them.
"
Pros: Stylish, Affordable, Comfortable
Review 11 for Custom Fit Flat Front Pants
Overall Rating
4 Stars 5
4 Stars 5
By Luke
milwaukee, wi
Fit
4 Stars 5
4 Stars 5
Value
4 Stars 5
4 Stars 5
Good Pants but materials changed slightly
April 15, 2013
"I have purchased these pants in the past and really liked them. So I ordered 2 more pairs online of the exact style and size. When I received the new pants I noticed they seemed a little bigger but thought maybe they needed to be washed first. They still seem a little longer and larger at the waist...then I noticed that the materials had changed. Although listed as "99% cotton, 1% Lycra," the new pants' tag reads "87% cotton, 12% Algodon, 1% polyester." They are still comfortable pants, but they do run a little larger than the previous purchased pants of the same style."
Pros: Stylish, Affordable, Comfortable
Cons: material on pants does not match the website list
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Custom Fit Flat Front Pants
Overall Rating
3 Stars 5
3 Stars 5
By cruser
midwest
Fit
2 Stars 5
2 Stars 5
Value
4 Stars 5
4 Stars 5
Too Wide for me
April 15, 2013
"This item seems to be of good quality, but like I said, Too wide for me. If a good wind came up they would flap like flags on my legs."
Pros: Affordable, Comfortable
Cons: only for thick legs
Review 13 for Custom Fit Flat Front Pants
Overall Rating
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
By beets
Irrigon OR
Fit
4 Stars 5
4 Stars 5
Value
3 Stars 5
3 Stars 5
Great slacks
August 23, 2012
"This is a great slack and my husband loves them. Could not find them in the stores we shop so decided to buy online. I ordered 3 pair all the same size and one of the three did not fit so now I have to send back. Not happy and don't understand why there was such a difference in fit with all the same size."
Cons: not consistant size
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Custom Fit Flat Front Pants
Overall Rating
3 Stars 5
3 Stars 5
By GreatMo
Columbia, MO
Fit
4 Stars 5
4 Stars 5
Value
3 Stars 5
3 Stars 5
Nice Pants
June 25, 2012
"IThese pants look, feel & fit great. They do have an issue with wearing quickly, ie. small blemishes. I had one pair that wore a hole where my card holder type wallet was in my back pocket the first time I wore them which was playing golf."
Pros: Affordable, Comfortable, feel nice
Cons: wear easily
Review 15 for Custom Fit Flat Front Pants
Overall Rating
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
By olivia2012
Allentown, Pa
Fit
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
Value
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
Dress Pants
June 19, 2012
"Very confortable pants. I love to wear them to work. Wish they came in a heavier fabric for winter,. thanks"
Pros: Stylish, Affordable, Comfortable
Review 16 for Custom Fit Flat Front Pants
Overall Rating
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
By Shearz
St. Charles MO
Fit
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
Value
4 Stars 5
4 Stars 5
Custom Fit
June 18, 2012
"Great pair of pants. I wish they would come in more colors. Amazing fit and very comfortable."
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, great fit
Review 17 for Custom Fit Flat Front Pants
Overall Rating
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
By supersid
Atlanta, GA
Fit
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
Value
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
Custom Fit Flat Front Pant
March 15, 2012
"Great fit and EXTREMELY comfortable. No ironing required and pants maintain crease. Only drawback - no cell phone pocket any where. Will buy the again."
Pros: Stylish, Affordable, Comfortable
Review 18 for Custom Fit Flat Front Pants
Overall Rating
1 Stars 5
1 Stars 5
By Jim1395
Merritt island fl
Fit
2 Stars 5
2 Stars 5
Value
3 Stars 5
3 Stars 5
Feel good around waist
March 11, 2012
"I had 3 pairs of these and no longer could find at store. So I went to source. Lee. Com. I Wish tey were in khaki color. I love them."
Pros: Comfortable
Review 19 for Custom Fit Flat Front Pants
Overall Rating
4 Stars 5
4 Stars 5
By kanhuna
salem, oregon
Fit
3 Stars 5
3 Stars 5
Value
4 Stars 5
4 Stars 5
best pants, size varies
March 9, 2012
"Bought 3 pairs at a local store just fell in love with them. Ordered 2 pair same size waist is too small."
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable
Review 20 for Custom Fit Flat Front Pants
Overall Rating
4 Stars 5
4 Stars 5
By adags
ct
Fit
2 Stars 5
2 Stars 5
Value
3 Stars 5
3 Stars 5
Custom Fit Flat Front Pant
January 27, 2012
"Only complaint is length doesn't seem accurate."
Pros: Comfortable
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
1 2 3 next>>