Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Lee Relaxed Plain Front Pants

Relaxed fit. Fits at the waist. Straight leg. Flat front. Welt back pockets. Stretch Twill.
Average Customer Rating:
4.202 out of 5
4.2
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (257 reviews)
5 stars
149
4 stars
52
3 stars
25
2 stars
21
1 star
10
209of257(81%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Sort by Customer Reviews for Relaxed Plain Front Pants
Review 1 for Relaxed Plain Front Pants
Overall Rating
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
By fuzzy
Santa Fe, NM
Fit
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
Value
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
Flattering
January 19, 2012
"These slacks are very nice, fit very well and are really a flattering cut. I bought a tan color and they can be worn with a lot of things. I find the fit at the waist to be particularly nice, that is a problem for me in most slacks, the waist is too big if the hip is right and I'm a small person, size 6. The fabric is lovely. I touched them up with an iron after the washer."
Pros: Stylish, Affordable, Comfortable, lovely fabric
2 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Relaxed Plain Front Pants
Overall Rating
4 Stars 5
4 Stars 5
By ChaosInBlue
Jackson Hole, Wyoming
Fit
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
Value
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
Excellent!
January 9, 2012
"I love these pants! I've been wearing a version of them for years and they only get better! I'd lilke to see them bring back a camel color, but the black is what I love and the black is what I've been ordering!!"
Pros: Stylish, Affordable, Comfortable
Review 3 for Relaxed Plain Front Pants
Overall Rating
2 Stars 5
2 Stars 5
By CAM71
Frederick, MD
Fit
1 Stars 5
1 Stars 5
Value
1 Stars 5
1 Stars 5
Size Not Consistent
August 18, 2015
"I really like Lee's pants, however, this last order was a partial disappointment. I ordered two pair of Relaxed Plain Front Pants size 4S in British Khaki & Indigo Rinse. The British Khaki's fit and length is perfect. On the other hand the Indigo Rinse fit was like jeggings. The pants were tight in the waist, butt and legs. There was no room in the pants compared to the British Khaki. I tried on a pair of 6S in indigo at the store and I was swimming in it. The difference between 4s & 6s in the Indigo pair is extreme. If it's the fabric that causes the pants to fit tight, the manufacturer needs to adjust the measurement to compensate. Needless to say I sent to Indigo back."
Cons: size not consistent, too tight
Review 4 for Relaxed Plain Front Pants
Overall Rating
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
By emily8
wv
Fit
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
Value
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
flat front, relaxed pant, at the waist
August 17, 2015
"I have approximately 15 pair of these pants--only one I wear. Why? Because they don't fit toooo snuggly in the thigh and rear end. Everyone is not 20 years old nor weighs 95 pounds. I was told that you are discontinuing this style. I love that it sits at the waist (where my waist is). I have tried the NEW flat front, relaxed fit pant and it is just like all the rest of the pants on the market. I AM VERY UNHAPPY."
Pros: Comfortable, fits like it's suppose to
Review 5 for Relaxed Plain Front Pants
Overall Rating
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
By NOLAFresh
New Orleans, LA
Fit
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
Value
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
Love the fit!
August 13, 2015
"It's usually hard to find pants with enough room for my heavy legs and hips, yet small enough for my waist. These fit perfectly! They are comfortable, and suitable for work. I keep my closet stocked with all the basic colors. It's an added plus that they wash and dry beautifully. I am concerned that they are out of stock of most sizes and colors right now. Please Lee, Do Not Discontinue or Change These Pants!!!"
Pros: Stylish, Affordable, Comfortable, washable
Review 6 for Relaxed Plain Front Pants
Overall Rating
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
By trisha2041
Eagan, Mn
Great fit and comfort
July 27, 2015
"Like they were tailored for me.
Only con, they were out of stock in some colors in my size.
"
Pros: Stylish, Affordable, Comfortable
Review 7 for Relaxed Plain Front Pants
Overall Rating
4 Stars 5
4 Stars 5
By pata
New York
Fit
4 Stars 5
4 Stars 5
Value
4 Stars 5
4 Stars 5
Love these pants
July 16, 2015
"But wish sizes were consistent. Ordered two same size...one fit well, the other way too small."
Pros: Comfortable
Cons: size inconsistant
Review 8 for Relaxed Plain Front Pants
Overall Rating
4 Stars 5
4 Stars 5
By Jan263
Barboursville,WV
Fit
3 Stars 5
3 Stars 5
Value
4 Stars 5
4 Stars 5
nice pants
July 7, 2015
"I purchased two pair of these pants in khaki in the long went, & I love them. When I went back to order next pair, same pants same size same color, they did not fit properly. I returned them and purchased in coffee, those pants fit loose through the hips but not to lose to return. I also bought another pair of khaki and can't get them buttoned. I would also like to know why they can't be in size 20 in the MIsses instead of going to women sizes."
Pros: Stylish
Cons: Uncomfortable
Review 9 for Relaxed Plain Front Pants
Overall Rating
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
By Reyna
Peoria, AZ
Fit
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
Value
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
Relaxed Plain Front Pants
July 5, 2015
"Love the fit! Hopefully you will restock all of your colors."
Pros: Stylish, Affordable, Comfortable
Review 10 for Relaxed Plain Front Pants
Overall Rating
4 Stars 5
4 Stars 5
By lwh99
Kansas City, MO
Fit
4 Stars 5
4 Stars 5
Value
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
Great Pants
June 17, 2015
"I purchased two pairs of the relaxed fit style. They fit differently, even though they were the same size. They fit good and I will purchase more. The black herringbone fit true to size and the navy was a little snugged around the waist."
Pros: Affordable, Comfortable
Review 11 for Relaxed Plain Front Pants
Overall Rating
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
By Beachchairs
Huntington Beach, CA
Fit
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
Value
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
Love these pants!
June 11, 2015
"I have worn these pants for years. Comfortable, affordable and a classic style. Wish they would come in Burgundy and dark Green."
Review 12 for Relaxed Plain Front Pants
Overall Rating
4 Stars 5
4 Stars 5
By ncla450589
Kitty Hawk, NC
Fit
4 Stars 5
4 Stars 5
Value
4 Stars 5
4 Stars 5
Great for Work
June 5, 2015
"My first order for these pants were in black and I absolutely love them. They fit perfectly! I decided to order 2 pair in coffee but they seemed to be made a little different than the black ones. The coffee ones run a little smaller and are not as comfortable as the black ones but not enough to return them. I have ordered the same pair of pants from other websites due to Lees lack of available colors and found that the navy ones I ordered fit perfect but the kakhi ones fit just like the coffee ones did. A little smaller but not enough to return. All in all, I like this brand type just not the inconsistency of the size."
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable
Review 13 for Relaxed Plain Front Pants
Overall Rating
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
By onlinesupershopper
Massachusetts
Fit
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
Value
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
these are my favorite pants
May 16, 2015
"by far my favorite pants ever. Great for work and home."
Pros: Stylish, Affordable, Comfortable
Review 14 for Relaxed Plain Front Pants
Overall Rating
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
By Springer
Northeast
Most comfortable slacks
May 14, 2015
"Love, love, love these slacks. They are comfortable and fit well, BUT why don't you offer all the same colors in petite???? I really want the parchment color and keep looking and I have yet to see it. Frustrating!!!"
Pros: Affordable, Comfortable
Cons: don't offer enough colors for petites
Review 15 for Relaxed Plain Front Pants
Overall Rating
4 Stars 5
4 Stars 5
By tinywaistbigbutt
Dover,NH
Fit
4 Stars 5
4 Stars 5
Value
4 Stars 5
4 Stars 5
Relaxed Plain Front Pants
May 4, 2015
"The size 12 fit me well, but ran smaller in the parchment color."
Pros: Stylish, Affordable, Comfortable
Review 16 for Relaxed Plain Front Pants
Overall Rating
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
By likecomfort
San Diego, CA
Fit
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
Value
3 Stars 5
3 Stars 5
Best fitting slacks
April 27, 2015
"I have purchased and worn these slacks for 10 years now and I love the fit and like the color choice. Perfect for work"
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Relaxed Plain Front Pants
Overall Rating
3 Stars 5
3 Stars 5
By my3sons
marrero, la
Fit
2 Stars 5
2 Stars 5
Value
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
Not the same
April 18, 2015
"I have been wearing these for years. Always size 12. Definitely not the same cut.
I have an old pair of 14's that are too large, but the new 14's fit fine. Skimping on material? The quality is good. Just make sure you try on in store before ordering!
"
Pros: Affordable, Comfortable
Cons: different cut
Review 18 for Relaxed Plain Front Pants
Overall Rating
1 Stars 5
1 Stars 5
By blazingbooks
Akron, OH
Fit
1 Stars 5
1 Stars 5
Value
1 Stars 5
1 Stars 5
Poor fabric quality
April 6, 2015
"I purchased the charcoal gray pants. On the first day I wore them they pilled up and frayed in the thigh area. They look like I have been wearing them for years and I only got one wear out of them. Very poor fabric quality. Other colors I have purchased did not do this."
Cons: poor fabric quality
Review 19 for Relaxed Plain Front Pants
Overall Rating
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
By missteeek
Wisconsin
Fit
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
Value
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
great all-purpose standby . . .
February 22, 2015
"These are my favorite go-to pants for consistent fit and comfort. I'm hoping for a few additional colors such as olive green for fall, red for summer."
Pros: Comfortable
Cons: limited colors
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Relaxed Plain Front Pants
Overall Rating
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
By shadowcatAZ
Tucson, AZ
Fit
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
Value
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
Great pants
January 29, 2015
"The fit and quality of these pants are excellent. I've lost 25 lbs and had to order new pants for work, and these are perfect. They look great, they're comfortable, and they're long enough without being too long. I've had uneven results with Lee Jeans in the past - different styles in the same size fit very differently, but these are perfect and I'll probably buy more."
Pros: Stylish, Affordable, Comfortable
1 2 3 4 5 ... 13 next>>