Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Lee Relaxed Plain Front Pants

Relaxed fit. Fits at the waist. Straight leg. Flat front. Welt back pockets. Stretch Twill.
Average Customer Rating:
4.2 out of 5
4.2
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (250 reviews)
5 stars
145
4 stars
50
3 stars
25
2 stars
20
1 star
10
203of250(81%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Sort by Customer Reviews for Relaxed Plain Front Pants
Review 1 for Relaxed Plain Front Pants
Overall Rating
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
By fuzzy
Santa Fe, NM
Fit
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
Value
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
Flattering
January 19, 2012
"These slacks are very nice, fit very well and are really a flattering cut. I bought a tan color and they can be worn with a lot of things. I find the fit at the waist to be particularly nice, that is a problem for me in most slacks, the waist is too big if the hip is right and I'm a small person, size 6. The fabric is lovely. I touched them up with an iron after the washer."
Pros: Stylish, Affordable, Comfortable, lovely fabric
2 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Relaxed Plain Front Pants
Overall Rating
4 Stars 5
4 Stars 5
By ChaosInBlue
Jackson Hole, Wyoming
Fit
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
Value
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
Excellent!
January 9, 2012
"I love these pants! I've been wearing a version of them for years and they only get better! I'd lilke to see them bring back a camel color, but the black is what I love and the black is what I've been ordering!!"
Pros: Stylish, Affordable, Comfortable
Review 3 for Relaxed Plain Front Pants
Overall Rating
4 Stars 5
4 Stars 5
By lwh99
Kansas City, MO
Fit
4 Stars 5
4 Stars 5
Value
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
Great Pants
June 17, 2015
"I purchased two pairs of the relaxed fit style. They fit differently, even though they were the same size. They fit good and I will purchase more. The black herringbone fit true to size and the navy was a little snugged around the waist."
Pros: Affordable, Comfortable
Review 4 for Relaxed Plain Front Pants
Overall Rating
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
By Beachchairs
Huntington Beach, CA
Fit
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
Value
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
Love these pants!
June 11, 2015
"I have worn these pants for years. Comfortable, affordable and a classic style. Wish they would come in Burgundy and dark Green."
Review 5 for Relaxed Plain Front Pants
Overall Rating
4 Stars 5
4 Stars 5
By ncla450589
Kitty Hawk, NC
Fit
4 Stars 5
4 Stars 5
Value
4 Stars 5
4 Stars 5
Great for Work
June 5, 2015
"My first order for these pants were in black and I absolutely love them. They fit perfectly! I decided to order 2 pair in coffee but they seemed to be made a little different than the black ones. The coffee ones run a little smaller and are not as comfortable as the black ones but not enough to return them. I have ordered the same pair of pants from other websites due to Lees lack of available colors and found that the navy ones I ordered fit perfect but the kakhi ones fit just like the coffee ones did. A little smaller but not enough to return. All in all, I like this brand type just not the inconsistency of the size."
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable
Review 6 for Relaxed Plain Front Pants
Overall Rating
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
By onlinesupershopper
Massachusetts
Fit
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
Value
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
these are my favorite pants
May 16, 2015
"by far my favorite pants ever. Great for work and home."
Pros: Stylish, Affordable, Comfortable
Review 7 for Relaxed Plain Front Pants
Overall Rating
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
By Springer
Northeast
Most comfortable slacks
May 14, 2015
"Love, love, love these slacks. They are comfortable and fit well, BUT why don't you offer all the same colors in petite???? I really want the parchment color and keep looking and I have yet to see it. Frustrating!!!"
Pros: Affordable, Comfortable
Cons: don't offer enough colors for petites
Review 8 for Relaxed Plain Front Pants
Overall Rating
4 Stars 5
4 Stars 5
By tinywaistbigbutt
Dover,NH
Fit
4 Stars 5
4 Stars 5
Value
4 Stars 5
4 Stars 5
Relaxed Plain Front Pants
May 4, 2015
"The size 12 fit me well, but ran smaller in the parchment color."
Pros: Stylish, Affordable, Comfortable
Review 9 for Relaxed Plain Front Pants
Overall Rating
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
By likecomfort
San Diego, CA
Fit
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
Value
3 Stars 5
3 Stars 5
Best fitting slacks
April 27, 2015
"I have purchased and worn these slacks for 10 years now and I love the fit and like the color choice. Perfect for work"
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Relaxed Plain Front Pants
Overall Rating
3 Stars 5
3 Stars 5
By my3sons
marrero, la
Fit
2 Stars 5
2 Stars 5
Value
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
Not the same
April 18, 2015
"I have been wearing these for years. Always size 12. Definitely not the same cut.
I have an old pair of 14's that are too large, but the new 14's fit fine. Skimping on material? The quality is good. Just make sure you try on in store before ordering!
"
Pros: Affordable, Comfortable
Cons: different cut
Review 11 for Relaxed Plain Front Pants
Overall Rating
1 Stars 5
1 Stars 5
By blazingbooks
Akron, OH
Fit
1 Stars 5
1 Stars 5
Value
1 Stars 5
1 Stars 5
Poor fabric quality
April 6, 2015
"I purchased the charcoal gray pants. On the first day I wore them they pilled up and frayed in the thigh area. They look like I have been wearing them for years and I only got one wear out of them. Very poor fabric quality. Other colors I have purchased did not do this."
Cons: poor fabric quality
Review 12 for Relaxed Plain Front Pants
Overall Rating
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
By missteeek
Wisconsin
Fit
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
Value
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
great all-purpose standby . . .
February 22, 2015
"These are my favorite go-to pants for consistent fit and comfort. I'm hoping for a few additional colors such as olive green for fall, red for summer."
Pros: Comfortable
Cons: limited colors
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Relaxed Plain Front Pants
Overall Rating
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
By shadowcatAZ
Tucson, AZ
Fit
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
Value
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
Great pants
January 29, 2015
"The fit and quality of these pants are excellent. I've lost 25 lbs and had to order new pants for work, and these are perfect. They look great, they're comfortable, and they're long enough without being too long. I've had uneven results with Lee Jeans in the past - different styles in the same size fit very differently, but these are perfect and I'll probably buy more."
Pros: Stylish, Affordable, Comfortable
Review 14 for Relaxed Plain Front Pants
Overall Rating
2 Stars 5
2 Stars 5
By Motherof4
California
Fit
1 Stars 5
1 Stars 5
Note Tapered Leg
January 25, 2015
"These used to be the best work pants. But somewhere along the line they decided to taper the leg, now they don't fit close to how they used to. Don't let the Style number fool you, these are NOT the same pants you used to get. Please return to the prior style, not everyone wants to or should wear tight leg pants, especially at work.
Some great things just don't need to be changed!!
"
Cons: tapered leg
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Relaxed Plain Front Pants
Overall Rating
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
By atms
Nebraska
Fit
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
Value
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
Best pants ever
December 15, 2014
"I love these pants! The fit is always consistent and love the slight stretch on the pants for easy movement. I have a hard time finding jeans and pants that are long enough for me in stores, and I can always count on getting them from here in my exact size. My only wish is that they would expand the color selections on more of the styles."
Pros: Stylish, Affordable, Comfortable
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Relaxed Plain Front Pants
Overall Rating
3 Stars 5
3 Stars 5
By ScroogeShooper
Houston, TX, USA
Fit
3 Stars 5
3 Stars 5
Value
2 Stars 5
2 Stars 5
Disappointed :(
December 7, 2014
"I was so looking forward to my Lee selections. After losing 60 lbs, I decided to treat myself. I ordered 4 pair of the Relaxed Plain Front Pants. Sadly, I returned 2, but I wish I could have returned them all. The twill catches lint throughout the day. Slightly OCD, I kept using the lint roller all day long at work. Long sigh. To top it off, it's VERY expensive to return products since there are no local stores and the consumer pays for the return shipping. (My fault...I knew ahead of time.) I was so sure that the Lee products would be a win. Oh...and the Charcoal Gray is more like Olive Green and was fit tighter than the other pants. Well, you get the picture."
Pros: Comfortable
Cons: lint trap
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Relaxed Plain Front Pants
Overall Rating
3 Stars 5
3 Stars 5
By gonturan
Galloway, NJ
Fit
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
Value
3 Stars 5
3 Stars 5
not liking the twill
November 13, 2014
"These are the same great fitting pant, but the material is very light, and the colors seem to be flat."
Pros: Comfortable
Cons: fabric may not be durable
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Relaxed Plain Front Pants
Overall Rating
2 Stars 5
2 Stars 5
By Ksal323
New Jersey
Fit
2 Stars 5
2 Stars 5
Value
3 Stars 5
3 Stars 5
November 3, 2014
"Unfortunately I dislike these pants very much. Bought 4 pairs and kept 2 for color choices. The two I kept fit completely different from each other. I wish I had returned them all."
Review 19 for Relaxed Plain Front Pants
Overall Rating
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
By georgiagirl
Santa Clara, CA
Fit
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
Value
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
Excellent Purchase
October 12, 2014
"I am truly pleased with the awesome Lee pants that I recently purchased. Actually this is my second purchase. I love the way the pants fit and the fact that since I am a short person, 5'2", no alterations were required. I will be indulging in future purchases at lee.com
Very Happy!!
Georgiagirl
"
Pros: Stylish, Affordable, Comfortable, great fit
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Relaxed Plain Front Pants
Overall Rating
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
By FrogToes
Alabama
Fit
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
Value
4 Stars 5
4 Stars 5
WHY DON'T THESE COME IN COLORS??
September 25, 2014
"Fit great, look nice but the most boring colors possible. Does Lee not have assess to red, blue or green dye??"
Cons: limited color selection
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 12 next>>