Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Lee.com.

Relaxed Plain Front Pants - Petite

Relaxed fit. Fits at the waist. Straight leg. Flat front. Welt back pockets. Stretch Twill.
Average Customer Rating:
4.259 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (58 reviews)
5 stars
31
4 stars
18
3 stars
5
2 stars
1
1 star
3
50of58(86%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Sort by Customer Reviews for Relaxed Plain Front Pants - Petite
Review 1 for Relaxed Plain Front Pants - Petite
Overall Rating
4 Stars 5
4 Stars 5
By lalarse
Staten Island
Nice jeans
June 27, 2014
"These jeans are comfortable and wash and wear well BUT the website says the petite pants are a 28" inseam when in fact they are 29" which is too long for me!"
Pros: Comfortable
Cons: too long in petite
Review 2 for Relaxed Plain Front Pants - Petite
Overall Rating
3 Stars 5
3 Stars 5
By Filmbuff15
Baltimore, MD
Fit
1 Stars 5
1 Stars 5
Value
3 Stars 5
3 Stars 5
Sizing keeps changing
May 30, 2014
"I've been buying these pants for years and lately, the sizing has been way off. I ordered 6 petite which fit nicely. Fast forward to a few months later, I decided to order some more 6 petites. Well, turns out they are sized a little larger than they were 5 months ago. I can still wear them, but they are a littler baggier than I would have liked. I love these pants. I just wish they would be a little more consistent with sizing. They seem to change the measurements every year despite the fact that the size chart remains unchanged."
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable
Cons: badly fit
Review 3 for Relaxed Plain Front Pants - Petite
Overall Rating
3 Stars 5
3 Stars 5
By LadyDoc
Riverside, CA
Fit
4 Stars 5
4 Stars 5
Value
3 Stars 5
3 Stars 5
A small fading problem
May 19, 2014
"I bought two pairs of these pants--one charcoal heather and one indigo rinse. I am pleased with the fit and the fact that they hold their shape with washing and tumble drying. However, within a couple of wearings, the knees in the indigo rinse pair faded out, making them look very tacky. Now I can only wear them around the house. BTW, I do not crawl around on my knees! I would NOT recommend buying the indigo rinse in these pants."
Pros: Affordable, Comfortable, retain shape w/ washing
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Relaxed Plain Front Pants - Petite
Overall Rating
4 Stars 5
4 Stars 5
By Nashua
Nashua, NH
Fit
4 Stars 5
4 Stars 5
Value
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
Love these
March 8, 2014
"These are my go-to pants. They are comfortable and affordable. Lee has to watch out that the length is correct, though. It's the reason why I'm buying petite for the 28" length.
They've had the same colors for a while. How about doing a forest green or a wine color, or pinstripe to add to this collection, or some summer colors, a pink, turquoise, yellow."
Pros: Affordable, Comfortable
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Relaxed Plain Front Pants - Petite
Overall Rating
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
By SueS
Las Cruces, NM
Fit
4 Stars 5
4 Stars 5
Value
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
Great Work Slacks
March 7, 2014
"Casual yet professional. Wash and dry nicely and maintain their color and shape. Overall, a great value. They look great with 2 inch boots and stylish sweaters. The blend in the fabric makes them quite nice."
Pros: Stylish, Affordable, Comfortable, perfect for the office
Review 6 for Relaxed Plain Front Pants - Petite
Overall Rating
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
By Garry
Madison, Mississippi
Gift
December 25, 2013
"Purchased these as a gift for my wife. They were true to size. She said they felt great and they looked great."
Pros: Stylish, Affordable, Comfortable
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Relaxed Plain Front Pants - Petite
Overall Rating
4 Stars 5
4 Stars 5
By shoregal
Carolina Shores, NC
Fit
4 Stars 5
4 Stars 5
Value
4 Stars 5
4 Stars 5
good pants
December 8, 2013
"These pants are a good fit though the length seems to be getting a bit longer with each pair (petite) I buy.
I've worn this style for several years now, and like that I can get them in different colors.
A good casual pant at a decent price.
"
Pros: Affordable, Comfortable, wash well
Cons: can run long
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Relaxed Plain Front Pants - Petite
Overall Rating
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
By SUECT
Salt Lake, UT
Fit
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
Value
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
Great slacks
November 12, 2013
"I have always loved these slacks. The fit is perfect. They are always comfortable. They hold their color and always look great. I would recommend them to anyone."
Pros: Stylish, Affordable, Comfortable
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Relaxed Plain Front Pants - Petite
Overall Rating
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
By Foothillgal
Foresthill, CA
Fit
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
Value
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
Love these pants!
November 2, 2013
"This is my second pair of the stretch denim relaxed plain front pants. I loved the first pair so much that I practically wore them out! They are denim but look so much nicer than a pair of jeans, as they have the look of more stylish pants. They fit beautifully and they are my go-to pants for a lot of occasions."
Pros: Stylish, Affordable, Comfortable
Cons: they do tend to shrink a bit
Review 10 for Relaxed Plain Front Pants - Petite
Overall Rating
4 Stars 5
4 Stars 5
By talblast
San Diego, CA
Fit
4 Stars 5
4 Stars 5
Value
4 Stars 5
4 Stars 5
Great fitting work jeans
October 27, 2013
"I really like the fit of these Lee Jeans. The pants have a jean fit with an relaxed office look. I will enjoy wearing these comfortable pants during work hours in the office."
Pros: Stylish, Affordable, Comfortable
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Relaxed Plain Front Pants - Petite
Overall Rating
3 Stars 5
3 Stars 5
By ktsinger
South New Jersey
Fit
2 Stars 5
2 Stars 5
Value
4 Stars 5
4 Stars 5
Something's changed
October 27, 2013
"I have at least 8 pair of these pants... all sized 10. I wanted a pair I could throw in the dryer so I ordered a 12. These were too tight out of the bag, yet all my 10s fit wonderfully. Sizing is definitely off. Why mess with a proven winner. On another note - why can I buy petite short sized pants at Kohls and Boscovs, yet can't buy them on your site?"
Pros: Stylish, Affordable
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Relaxed Plain Front Pants - Petite
Overall Rating
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
By surlysue
cincinnati
expensive looking.
October 10, 2013
"great fit and stretch"
Pros: Stylish, Affordable, Comfortable
Review 13 for Relaxed Plain Front Pants - Petite
Overall Rating
4 Stars 5
4 Stars 5
By jsbach
California
Fit
3 Stars 5
3 Stars 5
Value
4 Stars 5
4 Stars 5
fit varies by color
September 20, 2013
"These are the only pants I can find that fit. However, I've tried ordering the lighter colors twice, and they are tighter than the black"
Pros: Affordable, Comfortable
Cons: inconsistent fit
Review 14 for Relaxed Plain Front Pants - Petite
Overall Rating
4 Stars 5
4 Stars 5
By mathmom
Old Forge, PA
Fit
1 Stars 5
1 Stars 5
Value
4 Stars 5
4 Stars 5
dissappointed
July 22, 2013
"These pants are the style I wore to work for a few years, but I lost weight and went down a size. They were also great. Went down to the next size and no luck! They were definitely sized wrong....up to 3 inches different! Returned 5 pair."
Pros: Affordable, Comfortable
Cons: sizing is off
Review 15 for Relaxed Plain Front Pants - Petite
Overall Rating
1 Stars 5
1 Stars 5
By keithfan
Magnolia, AR
Inconsistent fit. Have worn for years
May 19, 2013
"Relaxed khaki pants: I ordered 8 petite this time because I lost weight. Crotch is too tight, legs are way too wide. Waist gaps badly. Petites are longer than the short length I had ordered before."
Cons: Uncomfortable, Not Stylish
Review 16 for Relaxed Plain Front Pants - Petite
Overall Rating
4 Stars 5
4 Stars 5
By April2012
Houston, TX
Fit
4 Stars 5
4 Stars 5
Value
4 Stars 5
4 Stars 5
relaxed plain front pants
May 3, 2013
"These pants are worth it in quality material and fitting wise. I am very please how they fit me. They get a little lose over time but by the time that happens is time to replace them anyway. I recommend this for daily used around the house. I really love them"
Pros: Affordable, Stylish, Comfortable
Review 17 for Relaxed Plain Front Pants - Petite
Overall Rating
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
By Gummy43
Harlan, IN
Great pants!
April 23, 2013
"It's nice to find pants that actually come up to my waist! I don't have the body for the low-rise pants (I don't think many people do, for that matter). These are casual pants that can be dressed up a bit with the right top.
I also like that the back pockets are actual pockets that you can actually put something in, and not the 2-inch sham pockets you find on so many pants. Sheesh - it can't take THAT much more fabric to make it a real pocket!"
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, real pockets
Review 18 for Relaxed Plain Front Pants - Petite
Overall Rating
4 Stars 5
4 Stars 5
By KS05
Indian Trail, NC
Fit
4 Stars 5
4 Stars 5
Value
4 Stars 5
4 Stars 5
Plain Front Pants
March 5, 2013
"The fit, comfort, and wearability of these pants is great; my only complaint is that the black and brown ones fade too quickly."
Pros: Affordable, Comfortable
Cons: dark colors fade too quickly
Review 19 for Relaxed Plain Front Pants - Petite
Overall Rating
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
By JoyAnn
Rhode Island
Fit
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
Value
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
Love these pants!
January 14, 2013
"These are my go-to pants when I need them for work. I work in a retail store and they are perfect with the uniform shirt we are required to wear. I started buying this pant in black three years ago whenI got tired of wearing khakis pants. Because of my job, I wear these pants every day and they get worn out pretty quick because of the type of work I do and the amount of washing of them that I do. Three years ago, I purchased two and I just recently purchased two more. Also, I have worn these pants outside of work as they are a great casual black pant that can be worn anywhere!!!"
Pros: Stylish, Affordable, Comfortable, must have
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Relaxed Plain Front Pants - Petite
Overall Rating
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
By ksrn
Waynesboro PA
Fit
4 Stars 5
4 Stars 5
Value
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
Pants Fit Nicely
December 5, 2012
"Jeans are great fitting. There isn't a gap in the back. The black is dark."
Pros: Affordable, Comfortable
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
1 2 3 next>>