Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Lee Relaxed Plain Front Pants - Tall

Relaxed fit. Fits at the waist. Straight leg. Flat front. Welt back pockets. Stretch Twill.
Average Customer Rating:
4.417 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (12 reviews)
5 stars
8
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
11of12(92%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Sort by Customer Reviews for Relaxed Plain Front Pants - Tall
Review 1 for Relaxed Plain Front Pants - Tall
Overall Rating
1 Stars 5
1 Stars 5
By whassup
Lawton, OK
Used to be the best fitting.
November 24, 2014
"I have been purchasing the same style pants and size for ten years to wear to work. The last three pairs of pants from different stores are all an inch smaller than my previous purchases. ( I actually measured them). What gives?"
Pros: Affordable
Cons: Uncomfortable, not sized as in the past
Review 2 for Relaxed Plain Front Pants - Tall
Overall Rating
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
By Tori
Baltimore
Fit
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
Value
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
Great fitting pants
December 19, 2013
"I look my pants, i' m at a hard size of 14T which is not easy to find at stores. I just love that aI can go on line and order the perfect size I need."
Pros: Stylish, Affordable, Comfortable, look great
Review 3 for Relaxed Plain Front Pants - Tall
Overall Rating
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
By wwoman
Cincinnati, OH
Fit
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
Value
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
Relaxed Plain Front Pants - Tall
November 26, 2013
"I'm so glad to find TALL pants...they are rare. These wear so well. They could be a bit longer, they don't seem to be 35" long. And please offer all talls in all colors...tall women are people too ;)"
Pros: Stylish, Affordable, Comfortable
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Relaxed Plain Front Pants - Tall
Overall Rating
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
By kgdoxie
Stuarts Draft, Virginia
Relaxed fit pants, WOW that fit!
November 6, 2013
"I have searched for black pants for years and when I bought and wore a pair of Lee pants I ordered 3 more pair! I carry my weight in my thighs and calves and finding pants that fit well, are comfortable and look good is a great feeling! Thanks Lee!"
Pros: Stylish, Affordable, Comfortable, right length, width in calf not to small
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Relaxed Plain Front Pants - Tall
Overall Rating
4 Stars 5
4 Stars 5
By Sallyjo99
Summerville SC
Fit
3 Stars 5
3 Stars 5
Value
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
wish they were a little longer
July 28, 2013
"Great pants only wish they were 1 or 2 inches longer. and that is the tall size After washing even in cold water with no dryer they shorten up a little."
Pros: Stylish, Affordable, Comfortable
Cons: not long enough
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Relaxed Plain Front Pants - Tall
Overall Rating
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
By CAROLEV405
WEBSTER, NY
Fit
4 Stars 5
4 Stars 5
Value
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
Easy to wear everyday
July 25, 2013
"I have many pairs of these pants. My only comment is that the inseam varies quite a bit on them. I'm 5'8" and usually get the Longs. Sometimes they are long enough, sometimes they are not. This time I was lucky enough to get a pair of the Talls in a color I could wear to work however this pair is too tight to wear unless I lose 10lbs. They are the exact same size I always buy! Shipping costs prohibit sending them back."
Pros: Stylish, Affordable, Comfortable
Cons: inconsistent size/length
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Relaxed Plain Front Pants - Tall
Overall Rating
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
By Leelover0212
Barlow, Ky
Fit
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
Value
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
Great Fitting Pants
April 26, 2013
"I have to have tan pants to work in and I always order the Lee relaxed plain front pants in tall. They fit great and are always long enough for me. They're so comfortable to wear all day. They're also dressy enough to wear places other than work. I would highly recommend these pants to anyone. I'm 71 years old and have never worn any brand but Lee as they fit me all over..."
Pros: Stylish, Affordable, Comfortable
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Relaxed Plain Front Pants - Tall
Overall Rating
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
By Ricci
Oakland, OR
Fit
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
Value
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
Finally!
January 19, 2013
"Finally found a pair of pants that are long enough!! These pants are comfortable, nice looking and LONG!!! Please make more of your styles available in tall!!"
Pros: Stylish, Affordable, Comfortable, long enough
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Relaxed Plain Front Pants - Tall
Overall Rating
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
By lulu71
Desoto, KS
Fit
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
Value
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
Best work pants ever
December 3, 2012
"I have been wearing these pants for years and love them. Can't find them anymore at Kohl's or Jcpenny. I am so happy they are still available. Would recommend them to everyone."
Pros: Stylish, Affordable, Comfortable
Review 10 for Relaxed Plain Front Pants - Tall
Overall Rating
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
By KLC151
Oregon
Fit
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
Value
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
Get more in stock!!
September 27, 2012
"Love these Jeans. They are the best for my work place that I have EVER found. And like usual as soon as I find something I LOVE they go away.. GET THEM BACK IN STOCK ASAP PLEASE"
Pros: Stylish, Affordable, Comfortable
Review 11 for Relaxed Plain Front Pants - Tall
Overall Rating
4 Stars 5
4 Stars 5
By jolocny
Central NY
Value
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
35" inseam! Hooray!!
September 11, 2012
"I'm making my first purchase today of this 35" inseam. I've bought Lee Jeans for years - and gave up due to the long length being inconsistent or just not long enough. I'm hoping for the best result with this purchase! Please add more colors!"
Pros: Stylish, Affordable, Comfortable
Review 12 for Relaxed Plain Front Pants - Tall
Overall Rating
4 Stars 5
4 Stars 5
By Broncofan
Hermiston,OR
Fit
4 Stars 5
4 Stars 5
Value
4 Stars 5
4 Stars 5
love new tall length
August 25, 2012
"I love the relaxed fit pants, and have worn them for years. I have noticed that the long length has not been as consistently long, and I had resorted to buying the comfort fit pants because I have found the long length was actually long. I am very happy to see the new tall length for the relaxed fit pants... now, just offer some more colors, especialy navy!!"
Pros: Stylish, Affordable, Comfortable
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.