Product Reviews

Lee Classic Fit Jackie Pants

This classic fit, straight leg pant sits at the waist with a close fit. Our tummy panel technology instantly slims you.
Average Customer Rating:
3.875 out of 5
3.9
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (48 reviews)
5 stars
25
4 stars
8
3 stars
5
2 stars
4
1 star
6
37of48(77%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Sort by Customer Reviews for Classic Fit Jackie Pants
Review 1 for Classic Fit Jackie Pants
Overall Rating
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
By Xenius
West Bend, WI
Fit
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
Value
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
Great fit!
July 31, 2013
"These are the best fitting jeans I have ever had! Soft fabric---you will love them!"
Pros: Stylish, Affordable, Comfortable, quality fabric
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Classic Fit Jackie Pants
Overall Rating
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
By sharonaut
Jamul, Ca
Fit
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
Value
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
Great fitting jeans
November 16, 2014
"I was pleasantly surprised by the superb fit and slimming appearance."
Pros: Comfortable
Review 3 for Classic Fit Jackie Pants
Overall Rating
1 Stars 5
1 Stars 5
By countrync
NC
Fit
1 Stars 5
1 Stars 5
Value
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
NO fit
November 7, 2014
"The jeans I got and I shop with Lee alot were about 2 sizes to small from my regular size. So when you shop for women's jeans they run very small."
Cons: run very small
Review 4 for Classic Fit Jackie Pants
Overall Rating
3 Stars 5
3 Stars 5
By Sadesmom
Stuarts Draft,VA
Fit
3 Stars 5
3 Stars 5
Value
3 Stars 5
3 Stars 5
What happened?
October 16, 2014
"I was hoping that these pants would be just what I was looking for to take the place of the "Relaxed Plain Front" pants. I have purchased Plain Front pants for years and have loved them. Then spandex was added to the fabric and they "grow" throughout the day. They are huge by the end of my day. Also, the waistband lost the stiffness needed to keep it from rolling over. I purchased them in multiple colors and each color has a different fit. So disappointed but I moved on to the "Jackie Pants" with high hopes. Unfortunately they "grow" through the day too. The waist, hips and legs are huge by the end of the day.When I get home from work I look like I am wearing a different size pants then when I left for work. So, so disappointed. What happened, Lee???"
Cons: dislike the spandex, the fabric grows throughout the day
Review 5 for Classic Fit Jackie Pants
Overall Rating
1 Stars 5
1 Stars 5
By ksfarmmom
Westphalia, KS
Fit
1 Stars 5
1 Stars 5
no talls
October 14, 2014
"This should come in tall."
Cons: does not come in tall
Review 6 for Classic Fit Jackie Pants
Overall Rating
3 Stars 5
3 Stars 5
By LongPockets
Alaska
Fit
1 Stars 5
1 Stars 5
Value
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
Soft, comfortable fabric
September 20, 2014
"I particularly like the soft fabric of these pants and the multiple color choices. I ordered for my hip size in the chart, but the waist is very large. I have reordered in a smaller size and hope they will have a better fit. There seems to be a similar size issue with the other style pants I ordered and I do not like the shorter front pockets."
Pros: Stylish, Affordable, Comfortable, color variety
Cons: short front pocket depth, waist differs greatly fron size chart
Review 7 for Classic Fit Jackie Pants
Overall Rating
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
By marrack
nebraska
Fit
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
Value
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
Great fit jeans
September 11, 2014
"I Love love love these jeans. The fit is great, I love the colors and they are dressy looking. I can wear them for work. I get lots of compliments on them also. Would highly recommend them to everyone. Wash up great too."
Pros: Stylish, Affordable, Comfortable
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Classic Fit Jackie Pants
Overall Rating
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
By Mayday
Wichita, KS
Fit
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
Classic Fit
June 1, 2014
"I love this design, fit and color. I buy all my jeans from Lee."
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Classic Fit Jackie Pants
Overall Rating
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
By Snowbird
Northern NY
Fit
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
Value
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
Great Buy
March 30, 2014
"These pants are just as described and delivery was prompt. They are long enough for medium heels which is a feature that is hard for me to find. The fabric is a nice weight. I will probably be ordering more like these."
Pros: Affordable, Comfortable
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Classic Fit Jackie Pants
Overall Rating
2 Stars 5
2 Stars 5
By JuneDay
Phoenix, AZ
Fit
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
Value
3 Stars 5
3 Stars 5
Great pants - Awful fabric
March 24, 2014
"This is the first time in ages that I've been disappointed in a Lee product. Perhaps it's my fault for not reading the description more carefully. The pants have the usual perfect fit around the waist but the fabric is terrible and for a "medium" length - they are much too long. I'll have to hem them.. The fabric is velvet-like and attracts every little piece of lint and dander in the air. Top this off by the fact I have a white, long-haired dog and I'm afraid these slacks will remain in the closet. The fabric is also stiff and doesn't really mold to your body or expand even slightly."
Cons: Uncomfortable
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Classic Fit Jackie Pants
Overall Rating
4 Stars 5
4 Stars 5
By vkepner
Carmichael, CA
Fit
4 Stars 5
4 Stars 5
Value
4 Stars 5
4 Stars 5
Love Lee's pants
March 18, 2014
"I find the best fit in most Lee's jeans and/or pants."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Classic Fit Jackie Pants
Overall Rating
1 Stars 5
1 Stars 5
By BLONDE
Stamford, CT
"NEW" CLASSIC FIT?????
March 11, 2014
"I have ordered the Classic Fit Jackie pant in Size 10L and LOVED them. So, I decided to order them in more colors. To my SHOCK they were the "New" Classic Fit - Feels & Looks Smaller. Who wants that??? If I wanted a size smaller I would of ordered a size 8L. Needless-to-say, they were too small! Very disappointed and annoyed that now I have to ship them back and PAY to do so on a pant that I thought was going to be perfect."
Cons: Uncomfortable, bad fit, too small
Review 13 for Classic Fit Jackie Pants
Overall Rating
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
By DDuckie
San Antonio, TX
Very versatile
February 9, 2014
"Jackie pants can go from daytime work casual to dress up if needed. I have bought several of these pants in different colors and love the way they fit. They fit well in the hips for those who are more pear than apple shaped so I would highly recommend them it that is you."
Pros: Stylish, Affordable, Comfortable
Review 14 for Classic Fit Jackie Pants
Overall Rating
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
By exvmm
Los Angeles, Ca
Fit
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
Value
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
perfect pants for work
January 9, 2014
"I bought these pants for work in a garden center. They fit great, very flattering. I've gotten many compliments. I didn't know if I would like the higher waist but now I feel like Kate Hepburn. Needless to say, I have washed them several times already, cold wash and regular dry, and they have come out beautifully."
Pros: Stylish, Affordable, Comfortable
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Classic Fit Jackie Pants
Overall Rating
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
By KSmith
Ogdensburg, NY
Fit
4 Stars 5
4 Stars 5
Value
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
Love these!
December 31, 2013
"I am short with a small waist and larger hips so I find it difficult to find pants that fit well. These are great! I like the color selection too. I hope Lee continues to make this style. I become frustrated when I find pants I like and then they stop making them."
Pros: Stylish, Affordable, Comfortable
Review 16 for Classic Fit Jackie Pants
Overall Rating
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
By janiebug
Fort Wayne, IN
Fit
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
Value
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
Very happy!
December 19, 2013
"I am VERY happy with these pants. The fit is true to size, the material is substantial and yet very soft and for the price.....you simply can't beat these pants. They stretch just enough to be comfortable but not enough to lose their shape. I love that the waist line hits me just below the navel. Very comfy pants and they look very nice on, too. I will buy more!"
Pros: Stylish, Affordable, Comfortable
Review 17 for Classic Fit Jackie Pants
Overall Rating
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
By LARENE
SUSQUEHANNA, PA
BEST JEANS ON THE MARKET
December 15, 2013
"LOVE THEM FIT BEAUTIFUL"
Pros: Stylish, Affordable, Comfortable
Review 18 for Classic Fit Jackie Pants
Overall Rating
2 Stars 5
2 Stars 5
By Wanda
Mpls, MN
Fit
2 Stars 5
2 Stars 5
Value
2 Stars 5
2 Stars 5
Classic Fit Jackie Pants
December 2, 2013
"I'm not happy with these pants - they came out of the dryer extremely wrinkled and it took a lot of ironing to get them to look halfway decent.
I also don't like the zipper - the flap covering the zipper tends to gap from the button to half way down the zipper placket.
I also ordered jeans but haven't had a chance to wear them. They came out of the dryer much less wrinkled than the pants
"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Classic Fit Jackie Pants
Overall Rating
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
By cajunsmom
Luling, LA
Fit
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
Value
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
Best fitting pants ever!!
December 1, 2013
"these pants are awsome...dressy enough for work and yet you can dress them down for shopping or any other daily activity! They fit so very good...I love them so much I just ordered 2 more pairs in different colors...they are great. I highly recommend these pants to anyone! Oh and they wash and dry very very well...no complaints from me!"
Pros: Stylish, Affordable, Comfortable, washes very well, no ironing necessary
Cons: none
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Classic Fit Jackie Pants
Overall Rating
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
By Toni58
Citrus Heights, CA
Fit
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
Value
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
Good Jeans Good Value
November 25, 2013
"I am very happy with the comfort and fit of the jeans. I wish they offered these in a regular basic "blue jean.""
Pros: Stylish, Affordable, Comfortable
1 2 3 next>>