Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Lee Midrise Vivian Trouser - Clearance

The innovative no-gap waistband makes it feel like the pants were made just for you.
Average Customer Rating:
4.667 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (15 reviews)
5 stars
12
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
15of15(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Sort by Customer Reviews for Midrise Vivian Trouser - Clearance
Review 1 for Midrise Vivian Trouser - Clearance
Overall Rating
4 Stars 5
4 Stars 5
By Inmy50s
Michigan
Fit
4 Stars 5
4 Stars 5
Value
4 Stars 5
4 Stars 5
Great jeans
October 27, 2013
"First of all I love denim jeans in a trouser style. They are not that easy to come by in the stores right now. So I jumped on these. I liked the brown denim and thought they would look great with a brown leather blazer I own. Would have ordered another pair In another color if it was available. I take a size 14 and am long through the torso and these fit me very well. Nice waist band and length was a little tiny bit long but don't have to worry if they shrink a little."
Pros: Stylish, Affordable, Comfortable
Review 2 for Midrise Vivian Trouser - Clearance
Overall Rating
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
By GaleMarie
Saginaw MI
Fit
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
Value
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
Worth 100 dollars
October 23, 2013
"These Vivian trousers are the BEST everything, quality, fit, fabric!! It's like you made them for my exact figure! the weight of the fabric is kinda heavy or thicker , I love that! I feel like a different person in these pants, super confident! I carry my weight in my thighs, and it is difficult to find an attractive cut. These are it if you have a thicker lower body. Everyone asks me about these pants when I wear them and always say how great I look in them!! PLEAESE, PLEASE PLEASE I'm begging bring them back in even more colors!! I would pay 100 dollars for them! I just found them and now can't buy them anymore, People need this exact cut and fabric Please!!"
Pros: Stylish, Affordable, Comfortable, makae you feel amazing!
Cons: upset that they are not available clearanced
Review 3 for Midrise Vivian Trouser - Clearance
Overall Rating
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
By Celticwoman
Neillsville, WI
Fit
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
Value
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
Great Jeans!
August 14, 2013
"I have two pair of these pants, and wear them to work all the time. My only disappointment is that they are now discontinued, and I wanted the oatmeal rinse, too."
Pros: Stylish, Affordable, Comfortable
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Midrise Vivian Trouser - Clearance
Overall Rating
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
By AFaulkner
Lewisville, Tx
Fit
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
Value
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
Brown Trousers
July 28, 2013
"I cannot find these in stores any longer because they were so popular. This color (brown) is a great alternative to blue or black. These pants make every figure look great. The fit is perfect. Lee makes a great product!"
Pros: Stylish, Affordable, Comfortable
Review 5 for Midrise Vivian Trouser - Clearance
Overall Rating
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
By sissypie
Cibolo, TX
Fit
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
Value
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
great trouserg
April 4, 2013
"I bought a pair of navy trousers at the mall. When I saw the roast rinse I ordered. They fit perfectly! The pant has a slight sheen and rich brown color. Of course, the comfort waistband is the first reason I only buy Lee. Good with heels or flats. Definatley recommend:-)"
Pros: Stylish, Affordable, Comfortable
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Midrise Vivian Trouser - Clearance
Overall Rating
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
By Beckyann
Jacksonville, TX
Fit
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
Value
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
my favorite pair of pants
November 14, 2012
"These pants are comfortable and they make my body look better than it really does."
Pros: Stylish, Affordable, Comfortable
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Midrise Vivian Trouser - Clearance
Overall Rating
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
By erbnyc
new york city
Fit
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
Value
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
excellent fit
October 16, 2012
"These trousers are stylish, fit well and look professional. The brown color is nice. They are a little long ( I am 5'1") and I need to wear them with a heel. I will not hem them though because I like the way they fit/fall"
Pros: Stylish, Affordable, Comfortable
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Midrise Vivian Trouser - Clearance
Overall Rating
4 Stars 5
4 Stars 5
By Anonymous
Milan,NH
Fit
4 Stars 5
4 Stars 5
Value
3 Stars 5
3 Stars 5
Trousers
August 25, 2012
"The trousers are great hard to find in locate stores. I did find the length of the medium length 2" longer than anticipated for a reg 32" leg, next time will order the shorter length.
I also thought that buying direct would be a savings...But I love the pants and will buy them again.
"
Pros: Stylish, Affordable, Comfortable
Cons: averge length too long
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Midrise Vivian Trouser - Clearance
Overall Rating
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
By NebraskaWoman
Lincoln, NE
Fit
4 Stars 5
4 Stars 5
Value
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
not sized the same a Lee jeans
April 7, 2012
"They were everything I wanted, except I wear and 18 in Lee jeans and the 18 in this pant was too small. Very sad they do not come in a 20."
Pros: Stylish, Affordable
Cons: sized smaller than jeans
Review 10 for Midrise Vivian Trouser - Clearance
Overall Rating
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
By SFried
Albuquerque, NM
Fit
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
Value
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
Vivian style
March 11, 2012
"Love these pants! I have bought 3 pairs of the same style and love them! Very stylish and they fit my hips well."
Pros: Stylish, Affordable, Comfortable
Review 11 for Midrise Vivian Trouser - Clearance
Overall Rating
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
By blondie81
Washington State
Fit
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
Value
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
LOVE THESE!
February 27, 2012
"These are my favorite pants! I have always had a tiny waist w/ larger hips/thighs & have always had a difficult time finding pants that are flattering and don't gap in in the back. These are perfect!! I have these pants in the Carbon Rinse, Black, Indigo Rinse & just bought the Raven. Both the Carbon & Indigo have a bit of a sheen to them--the indigo are by far my favorite! The black are kind of dull & look faded after 1 wash. I wish the black pants had a sheen to them like the other two, as they would look more professional for work, however the fit is so awesome that I wear them all the time anyway. The Raven color just came in the mail & I think they will soon be my new favorite (they don't seem to have the sheen of the Carbon & Indigo, but aren't quite as matte as the black--hopefully they won't go dull after 1 wash!) Every time I have ordered from Lee.com, my order arrived in less than a week, which is amazing. Love these pants, love this site--can't say enough about them both!"
Pros: Stylish, Affordable, Comfortable
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Midrise Vivian Trouser - Clearance
Overall Rating
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
By Infraredhead
Katy, Texas
Fit
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
Value
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
Fantastic for curvy girls
February 17, 2012
"I love, LOVE these pants. Have them in almost every color. They drape nicely and I never have a big gap at the waist. I have larger thighs and these fit perfect. I will be sad if they are ever discontinued. Now I just wish they made these in TALL sizes so I could use them as date night pants with heels."
Pros: Stylish, Affordable, Comfortable
Review 13 for Midrise Vivian Trouser - Clearance
Overall Rating
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
By lunyme
Boston, MA
Fit
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
Value
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
Perfect for an hourglass figure
February 7, 2012
"I have never been able to find a pair of pants that fit me correctly in all the right places. The thought of ordering online without trying these on was risky but I desperately needed a new pair of dress pants. I already knew that Lee made the only pair of jeans I've ever had that fit properly so i took a chance. I'm so glad i did because these fit me perfectly. Not too tight in my thighs, no gapping at the waist, not ending up halfway up my chest or barely covering my rear, nice material, and comfortable to wear sitting down or standing up for long periods of time. I like them so much, I'm getting another pair!"
Pros: Stylish, Affordable, Comfortable
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Midrise Vivian Trouser - Clearance
Overall Rating
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
By MissFire
Pleasanton, CA
Vivian Trouser
October 22, 2011
"This is the first time in my 48 years I have slipped a pant on and loved it! The fabric is smooth and soft, the waist has no gap, the length is perfect. You just feel terrific in this pant. I always have fit problems because I have an hour-glass fiqure so the hip will fit however the waist has to be tailored, which is tricky if I want to get the pants over my hips. Also, I often hate the way pants fit my thigh. Usually they will hug the top and taper to tightly however, this pant drapes perfectly all the way to the ankle."
Pros: Stylish, Affordable, Comfortable, figure flattering
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Midrise Vivian Trouser - Clearance
Overall Rating
2 Stars 5
2 Stars 5
By MinnesotaMaggie
Minneapolis, MN
Fit
1 Stars 5
1 Stars 5
Value
5 Stars 5
5 Stars 5
Just too tight
September 5, 2011
"I wish these fit - they are really nice looking, but even though they are they comfort-waist - they were just too tight in the hips. Bummer"
Pros: Stylish, Affordable
Cons: too tight
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.